About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Southern Maryland

22500 Three Notch Road, Lexington Park, Maryland 20653
Sales: (301) 863-7555

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

257 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Southern Maryland

Hours: Open Now

22500 Three Notch Road,
Lexington Park, Maryland 20653
Toyota of Southern Maryland Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Southern Maryland

Toyota of Southern Maryland in Lexington Park, MD treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (888) 731-2293.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Southern Maryland

Toyota of Southern Maryland in Lexington Park, MD treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (888) 731-2293.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Lifetime Engine Guarantee*
  • Lifetime Free Car Washes
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
257 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Vince
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"One of the better!"

Purchased the vehicle through Richard Bailey over a year ago and he still remembers us whenever we take it in for service. Very genuine and pleasant man to deal with. Van Corby is the same in Service department

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Van Corby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
goffer1976
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying experience like no other!!!"

I have purchased 6 different cars over the years from Toyota of Southern Maryland and have had an outstanding experience every time! The level of professionalism of customer Service is beyond words. The management staff is just amazing, and the maintenance department is the absolute best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Payne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
iBP3FE
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase New Tacoma 2015"

Anthony was very extremely friendly and knowledgable. A difficult vehicle to find in the color and setup that I wanted but he kept on it and best of all, he always let me know what was going on. This is the 8th vehicle that my family has purchased here in 5 years. A great team from the salespeople (Anthony) to john the GM, and Ronnie in finance. A true pleasure and I will continue to bring all my friends and relatives to Toyota of southern maryland.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
cobraman5
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent buying experience"

The service Anthony provided was top notch. We received fair trade-in values for both our cars and a fair price on our purchased truck. The buying process was very quick (compared to other buying experiences). We are very pleased with our entire experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Rob
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Customer Service and Highly Recommended!"

I haven't purchased a new car in some years and I have always been wary of dealers but Anthony and everyone at Toyota of Southern Maryland were great! He was extremely easy to talk to, was not pushy, and was extremely knowledgeable. He made us feel extremely comfortable throughout the entire process. Ronnie in finance was the very much the same. He was patient while we progressed through the financing process and answered our questions and addressed our concerns in a very professional manor. They both explained in detail what we could expect every step along the way and what we were getting in our new truck. I have purchased numerous vehicles in my life and this was by far the easiest, most stress free car buying experience I have ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
jeanweeks
10/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Only Place To Buy A Vehicle is Toyota Of Southern MD!"

This is my second time buying a vehicle from Anthony at Toyota Of Southern MD. Anthony, as well as all of the employees were friendly, helpful, and very accomodating. I definitely recommend this Dealership for a first time buyer, knowing once you visit, you will return again and again to purchase another new or used vehicle. Thanks, Jean

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
BNL9
8/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing First Car Buying Experience"

Being that I am a young adult it was hard to find a dealership that respected me and treated me as an adult. Toyota of Southern Maryland was the first dealership that treated as a responsible adult. They walked me through every step of the car buying process. I had a great experience and will definitely be back in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Weeks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
racerman50
7/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"HIGHLY RECOMMENDED WITHOUT RESERVATION!"

I am a retired car dealer and very wary of dealers. That having been said, this was one of my best car buying experiences to date. The price was fair, the car was described exactly in the over the phone walkaround. Everything was ready when we arrived. The car was detailed to a very high standard. Adam Nogle provided service above and beyond the norm. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to others. The fact that my "new" used Prius then got 53.5 mpg on its maiden voyage didn't hurt my feelings either. TOYOTA is the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Nogle, Bryan Wood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
10
keaton0
7/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unbelievable Car Buying Experience"

All of the TOSM staff was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. All of the folks I worked with purchasing my new 2014 Tacoma took the time to make me feel comfortable and no pressure to buy. I would absolutely buy another vehicle from TOSM. Reggie, John and Al are extremely caring, knowledgeable salesmen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Allymact
7/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straight up and easy car buying process!"

Excellent dealership and great people. Al took great care of us and was easy to work with. Reggie and John made the process smooth. These guys made the car buying process a pleasure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Anthony Bernal
Anthony Bernal

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Cotter
Jim Cotter

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Cook
Wayne Cook

Sales Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Booth
John Booth

General Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robbie Anderson
Robbie Anderson

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Bailey
Richard Bailey

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronnie Ball
Ronnie Ball

Business Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Moritz
Jason Moritz

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reggie Rainey
Reggie Rainey

Finance Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Thompson
Erik Thompson

Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory