About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Stamford

4.7

216 Lifetime Reviews

909 E Main St, Stamford, Connecticut 06902 Directions
Sales: (203) 348-3751

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

216 Reviews of Toyota of Stamford

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2017

"Excellent Sales Team "

- cpadien

Happy to report that my car buying experience at Toyota of Stamford was excellent. From my first phone call until I drove off the lot in my 2017 RAV4 Limited, everyone at Toyota Stamford provided honest and reliable information and service. My first call I happened to be connected to the General Sales Manager, Salvatore ("Sal") Giugno. Now isn't that refreshing-a General Sales Manager who takes cold calls from buyers?!? I had done extensive research, knew exactly what I wanted and said "I know what I want, am ready to buy and would like to be done with this process now". Sal never skipped a beat and replied "You will be." He was right! The salesperson who handled the transaction with me, Alfonso Borja, is a complete professional. Courteous, knowledgeable and organized, Alfonso sorted all the details for me including options, price and etc. He spent as much time as needed with me, sorting out paperwork, explaining the vehicle, and reviewing numbers. I never felt rushed or pushed to make a decision. What a different car buying experience dealing with straightforward people willing to find a mutually agreeable way to close the sale. Thank you to both Alfonso and Sal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Borja
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Salvatore Giugno
September 13, 2017

"Excellent Process"

- Sir Guy

Took care of business in 2 days. Very smooth, very friendly, very professional. Even talked me into a service contract that I had not intended to purchase. All things considered, I'm a pleased customer with a shiny new black Camry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Nyquist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Capolupo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Sentementes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2017

"My Toyota"

- Thomas

These guys always make my service appointment easy. I'm in and out within an hour and a half. Ken Sherwood and Richie Breksa are the most knowledgeable service writers I have ever met. I recommend Toyota of Stamford to all my friends who have Toyota's and to those who are looking for a new or used vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Defelice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
RICH BREKSA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Sherwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Capolupo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2017

"Urgent repair"

- Marion

Check engine light came on- told me to bring car in that day, daignosed & repaired same day! My service person aleays looks out for me, I am a senior on limited budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RICH BREKSA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2017

"Service"

- hobart

In addition to the scheduled oil change, I told Rich that the engine was idling a little louder than usual. He accompanied me on a short drive to understand the issue. Later, he called me and indicated that the technicians did not find a cause. He further suggested possible solutions but indicated that there was no guarantee that the problem would be solved.I was very pleased to know that he was seeking my interest.He recommended that I monitor this, and any call him if I have concerns. Rich has always been very helpful and has always provided excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RICH BREKSA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 19, 2017

"Scheduled service"

- Grandpax4

Quick and easy service, no attempt to upsell, just recommendations.Service advisor was very friendly and explained all service requirements. Service area is very clean and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Sherwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"Always Leave Pleased"

- KLHibbard

I have done business with this dealership for quite a while - on 2 different Toyota vehicles. As usual, I was really happy with the way things went : efficient, effective and energetic. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RICH BREKSA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"Great customer experience!"

- CJGjone

I can't say enough about Derek, Shaq and the entire Toyota Of Stamford team. The impeccable service and transparency involving the lease of my Camry was top notch! Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Kotarowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shaq Simpson
August 15, 2017

"Car evaluation "

- Greenwich land cruiser

Brought my land cruiser in for work. Although they kept the car overnight, they gave me a thorough assessment and repair estimate. I thought it was accurate and fair. I would definitely use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Sherwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Bacon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2017

"Vinny at Stamford Toyota is very helpful and professional "

- MRR

Everyone I have dealt with in Service is knowledgeable and makes it clear they will do their best and their best is outstanding. Vinny always communicates every step of the way and helps me to understand what went wrong with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinicio Uquillas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results