About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Stamford

4.6

196 Lifetime Reviews

909 E Main St, Stamford, Connecticut 06902 Directions
Sales: (203) 348-3751

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

196 Reviews of Toyota of Stamford

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2017

"Rich Breksa is special."

- Realpegjay

We are most impressed with Rick Breksa. He is courteous, efficient and effective. What a pleasure it was to have encountered him. We have already told many people about him and the Stamford Toyota Dealership. Thank you. Cordially, Peggy Jay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RICH BREKSA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 05, 2017 -

Toyota of Stamford responded

Thanks Realpegjay! It's wonderful to hear that you had such a great experience with Rick, and that he made sure that you were well accommodated from start to finish. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future! Regards, Toyota of Stamford

March 21, 2017

"Great service at Toyota of Stamford"

- su.jialan

Manny (Emanuel Paiz) at the Toyota service department was very pleasant to work with. He helped arranging the technician to identify the problems with the car immediately, arranging the shuttle van to drive me home and pick me up from home to return to the service department, offered me a discount because of the long time it took to detect and resolve the problems, and gave me useful tips on the maintenance of the car. He called me several times while I was waiting at home to keep me posted for the obstacles they ran into when trying to diagnose the problems and of the progress they made in fixing the problems. He was warm, courteous, and helpful. Even though I did not buy my used 2006 Toyota Corolla from this dealership, Manny treated with respect and made me feel that Toyota employees value their customers. I was very happy with his excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Many Paiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 05, 2017 -

Toyota of Stamford responded

Thanks su.jialan! We're happy to hear that Manny was so helpful and accommodating to you throughout your service experience, and that he made sure that your car was well taken care of. It's wonderful to know that all of your needs and expectations were met, and that you were kept will informed on the status of your vehicle. We're glad the process was so hassle-free for you, and we appreciate your business! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Toyota of Stamford

February 13, 2017

"A Very Pleasurable Buying Experence"

- Stephen H.

We just picked up the third car we have purchased from Toyota of Stamford. On Friday we drove away in a beautiful 2017 Highlander Limited Hybrid. Always a pleasurable buying experience backed-up by a knowledgeable service department. Our salesperson for all three purchases was "Benji" Buckle. My wife and I believe that "Benji" has always represented us well and has negotiated a fair deal with his sales management every time. Our experience, both in the showroom and on the rare occasions that we visit the service department (Toyotas seem to be problem free) indicates that Toyota of Stamford is a well managed and honest dealership. Highly recommended.. Thanks Guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benji Buckle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Capolupo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2017

"Easiest, Most Enjoyable Car Purchase in My Life"

- mrpetric12

Bought a '17 4Runner TRD from Benji at Toyota in Stamford and the process was the most efficient I've ever experienced. From the test drive to trim selection it felt almost seamless. With two children under 1yrs old I think Benji also recognized a little patience was required with the "logistics" of closing a deal but that's just what he delivered. Truly no stress and no hassle. Would do it again in a heartbeat. Also worth noting was that Anthony in financing was easy to work with. Further, Sal (manager) actually made you feel like he is someone who appreciates the business... All around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benji Buckle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Capolupo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sal/Manager
January 16, 2017

"Great satifaction"

- Sharon

I have bought 2 cars from Toyota of Stamford in the last 3 months. I worked with Jawuan Dudley both times. Both cars were from their Used Car inventory. Jay listen to what I needed and wanted. He worked diligently to get me the cars that I asked for. As soon as the car came in that fit my category he was on the phone with me to come in and see it. Jawuan is a true asset to this company and a pleasure to work with. If and when I may need another, I will be back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAWUAN DUDLEY Sales
January 13, 2017

"Great experience "

- Mary Bishop

Great experience, on time, efficient and very polite. Susy Touma carefully reviewed the details of the service with me and set up the next appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Borja
Other Employees : Susy Touma
January 13, 2017

"Enthusiastic, friendly and quick service. Lovely cars too!"

- carlover

Teuta was so enthusiastic about the product, and made the whole process quick and easy. Several people at the dealership worked together so that I was able to trade in my existing vehicle for a new Highlander in one visit. I drove away in my new car - all paperwork completed - in 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teuta Cepi
January 12, 2017

"Nice people! Nice place! "

- Analopz

Very satisfied with the service received at the dealership with my toyota corolla , very friendly and generally offered very good attention, thanks to Ken Sherwood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Sherwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2017

"Great service!"

- Valentina

The staff at this dealership is friendly without being pushy. I had a great experience also with service and Susy Touma was available to offer help every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susy Touma
January 04, 2017

"Forerunnner 111,000 mile service/warning lights"

- gsousa

Ken Sherwood did a great job with his diagnosis and helped keep the repair costs to a minimum. He was especially sensitive to my concerns about how much to invest in a vehicle with high mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Sherwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results