About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tracy Mazda

2680 Auto Plaza Dr, Tracy, California 95304
Sales: (877) 412-7706
Service: (877) 408-0432
Parts: (877) 411-7682

Makes: Mazda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
86% Recommend
4.5

166 Lifetime Reviews

Tracy Mazda

Hours: Open Now

2680 Auto Plaza Dr,
Tracy, California 95304
Tracy Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tracy Mazda

About Tracy Mazda the #1 Certified Pre-owned Mazda Facility in the USA! We are also a New & Used Mazda Dealership in Greater Stockton and Modesto Tracy Mazda offers many automotive products and services to our Tracy, Stockton, Modesto and Manteca area customers. From quality new Mazda models to high quality used cars in Tracy, Manteca, Modesto or Stockton, we know anyone looking for a vehicle will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Mazda vehicles, including the Mazda3, Mazda5, Mazda6, MX-5 Miata and CX-9, making us a good choice as your Tracy Mazda car dealer. Our services include trusted Mazda car repair for makes and models Import or Domestic, original Mazda parts, and financing to help for our customers get the car of their dreams. If you need some help re-establishing your credit Tracy Mazda offers Guaranteed Credit approval. Call Tracy Mazda at 800-795-5853, or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 2680 Auto Plaza Drive, Tracy, CA and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tracy Mazda

About Tracy Mazda the #1 Certified Pre-owned Mazda Facility in the USA! We are also a New & Used Mazda Dealership in Greater Stockton and Modesto Tracy Mazda offers many automotive products and services to our Tracy, Stockton, Modesto and Manteca area customers. From quality new Mazda models to high quality used cars in Tracy, Manteca, Modesto or Stockton, we know anyone looking for a vehicle will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Mazda vehicles, including the Mazda3, Mazda5, Mazda6, MX-5 Miata and CX-9, making us a good choice as your Tracy Mazda car dealer. Our services include trusted Mazda car repair for makes and models Import or Domestic, original Mazda parts, and financing to help for our customers get the car of their dreams. If you need some help re-establishing your credit Tracy Mazda offers Guaranteed Credit approval. Call Tracy Mazda at 800-795-5853, or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 2680 Auto Plaza Drive, Tracy, CA and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
166 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Maclena2
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Team Effort"

Came in to purchase a new car after a month of research. With price comparisons from different dealerships in the area, Tracy Mazda was pleasant to work with and met the challenge of discussing all the numbers and breakdown. The team as a whole from Sales to Financing were all pleasant to work with and committed to a successful outcome. I truly appreciated Kristie's time and patience working through all the back and forth discussions, she was fantastic. We also worked with Charles and Frank who made the experience comfortable and relaxed, we will definitely be repeat customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristie DeBenedetti, Charles Lunsford, Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Litoe
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to deal with no hassle and very accommodating staff!"

Well, Im on a market to buy a Miata so I'm cruising around the internet and found the 2015 Mazda grand touring with less 2k miles in it from Tracy Mazda. I did email Brett Allen the GM from Tracy Mazda, I asked him if he will consider my offer to buy the car?I don't want to waste my time and their time either if they won't sale it to me? Long story short, in less than one hour I got a response from them in behalf of Joseph Khan.- sales manager. We discussed about pricing of the car out the door. It was smooth no xxxxxxxx transaction.I checked their review online before I consider buying from them.They have a very high rating from their clientele! Well every positive things they said was true! I went there to pick up the car coz I told to Joseph that I will pay cash. Joseph was very pleasant to me.A little hiccup on wiring the money from my bank but the deal went through. Miss Kristie Debenedetti was super accommodating with me. (She got two well behave and wonderful kids hanging around at the store) She is really reassuring calmed and very composed and very -very helpful.She was very pleasant not pushy unlike some other sales person. I would highly recommend Tracy Mazda for their professionalism and courtesy to their guest. I salute a very good team! Way to go guys! Its only been a few days since I bought my ride from them but I can't stop to write this review because I'm a happy costumer! Please keep up the good work Tracy Mazda! Lito E.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Khan and Kristie Debenedetti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Nikkiwhite
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Most helpful and stress free environment "

I recently purchased my second Mazda from Kristie and it was the most easiest process. I originally went back to her because I bought my first car from her and she was able to give me what I wanted and needed, this second time around she was so helpful and made me relax when I was buying a car because I totaled my other one! The Mazda Tracy team really knows how to keep their customers happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
SANDMAN
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stress Free"

I recently purchased a vehicle and Kristie was my sales consultant. Kristie was very knowledgeable about vehicle and provided customer service. The Finance Manager Charles also went above and beyond in assisting me with the purchase. Thank you Tracy Mazda for a STRESS FREE experience!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristie and Charles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tas1966
7/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experiance "

I recently purchased a new Mazda 3 and my experience there was wonderful. Kristie Debenedetti was fantastic and helpful.. I can't express how happy I am... The whole team was terrific and worked very hard for me to get my car...But the best part was Kristie she was genuinely excited and happy for me. This is the place to go for a new car... Mazda is the best.. No longer a VW or Honda fan..........Zoom Zoom all the way

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristie Debenedetti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HansfromCarmel
6/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Tracy Mazda's Service was unbelievably bad"

My experience with Tracy Mazda was the worst situation I have ever had with an auto service center in over 40 years of automobile ownership. My vehicle broke down on the freeway and was towed to Tracy Mazda. Tracy Mazda was exceptionally slow in diagnosing the problem(s) and offering any workable solutions to fixing the problem(s). Over a period of nine weeks my vehicle was in and out of their facility, they failed to follow through on ordering parts expeditiously. I had to keep calling and emailing to get them to do anything to move the repairs on my car forward. During this period, they refused to cover the costs of a rental vehicle even though the delays in repairs were entirely their fault. After more than two months in their shop, they still could not get the “check engine” light to go off even though the car was running fine at this point. So, rather than recommend any other solutions they simply indicated that I needed a new engine. On top of that, their “full-service” inspection failed to identify several loose screws in the passenger side front door that was preventing it from closing properly. Then, after indicating they were going to clean the car before returning it to me, it was given back to me in an absolutely filthy condition with the exterior unwashed and the interior full of dust and smudge marks from dirty work clothes. I communicated my displeasure about the way I was being treated in this process to the dealership’s general manager and he indicated that it was my fault that the repair process had drug on for more than nine weeks. Blaming the customer for serious lapses in service and follow-through seems to be their way of covering up their own mistakes. The lack of conscientious customer service in my case at Tracy Mazda was truly appalling.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Crystle Braddock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mzepeda11
7/06/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had been thinking about purchasing a car for a while...."

I had been thinking about purchasing a car for a while. Heather contacted me a couple of weeks ago. She said that they had a great selection of Mazda6. On Wednesday she contacted me again and ask if I was still interested in the Mazda 6. Then I said yes but I was still undecided between the Mazda 6 and the Nissan Sentra. Then she told me that they had a Nissan Sentra in there lot and they had it on sale. I schedule for a test drive for the following day which was yesterday. I got there and she was waiting for me already. We went for a test drive and I feel in love with it. I didn't need to go on a test drive on the Mazda 6. The whole team were very helpful. They all made my first time purchase a great experience. I really recommend this dealership. They even took my Mazda MPV for a down payment. Thank you Heather and team for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Heather Wellbaum

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
krking68
3/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I recently purchased a 2007 Jeep Wrangler from Tracy..."

I recently purchased a 2007 Jeep Wrangler from Tracy Mazda, as we drove all the way down from Sacramento, Our sales person Michael was fabulous, he was great to talk to, very pleasant, very helpful, the dealership bent over backwards to get me into this car, at my terms. I was very impressed and have never had a car buying experience that pleasant. Would definitely go back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Micahel Hallsted

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tracy Mazda responded to this review

March 28, 2013

Thank you for all of the positive feedback. We strive to have the best customer service in the business, and it makes me happy to hear that our goal was reflected through your experience with us. I'm glad that you enjoyed your time at Tracy Mazda and that we were able to assist you to the best of our ability. We look forward to your next visit! Thanks again! Brett Allen - General Manager brett@tracymazda.com

debangora
3/07/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was frustrated with the local Mazda dealer in Santa..."

I was frustrated with the local Mazda dealer in Santa Rosa. I told them exactly what I wanted in a Mazda CX5 and that I was ready to do business. A week went by and I didn't hear anything. I felt like the staff at the Santa Rosa dealership did not take me seriously. So I went on the Mazda website and checked the inventory for 150 miles for the car I wanted. I found the exact car that I wanted in Tracy, 124 miles away. I called them and spoke to Alex Rivera and made an appointment to see the car the next day. Alex was prepared for my visit and had the car I was interested in cleaned and detailed. It was sitting out front awaiting my arrival. I feel that, although I am a middle-aged woman on my own, Alex took me seriously. He treated me with respect and I felt he was fair in our financial dealings. He was a pleasure to work with. After I bought the car, Alex spent time with me setting up my phone to the bluetooth option and going over other features of the car. I am very pleased with my new CX5 and with my car-buying experience at Tracy Mazda. I definitely recommend Alex Rivera as the salesman to see for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Rivera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Tracy Mazda responded to this review

March 08, 2013

Thank you for this great review! We appreciate the feedback on your buying experience and the kind words about Alex. He will be delighted to hear about this 5-star review. Please continue to stop by and see us for all your future car buying and service needs. Also, be sure to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook for exclusive savings offers! Thanks again, Brett Allen - GM brett@tracymazda.com

ingraffvj
2/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had a great experience at Tracy Mazda. Sales group was..."

We had a great experience at Tracy Mazda. Sales group was very friendly and the negotiations were not high pressure but pleasant and workable. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Hallsted

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Tracy Mazda responded to this review

February 25, 2013

Thank you for the positive feedback. We strive to have the best customer service in the business, and it makes me happy to hear that our goal was reflected through your experience with us. I'm glad that you enjoyed your time at Tracy Mazda and that we were able to assist you to the best of our ability. We look forward to your next visit! In the meantime, check us out on Facebook for offers and updates from the dealership. Thanks again! Sincerely, Brett Allen - GM brett@tracymazda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory