About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tracy Mazda

2680 Auto Plaza Dr, Tracy, California 95304
Sales: (877) 412-7706
Service: (877) 408-0432
Parts: (877) 411-7682

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Good
83% Recommend
4.4

172 Lifetime Reviews

Tracy Mazda

Hours: Closed

2680 Auto Plaza Dr,
Tracy, California 95304
Tracy Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tracy Mazda

About Tracy Mazda the #1 Certified Pre-owned Mazda Facility in the USA! We are also a New & Used Mazda Dealership in Greater Stockton and Modesto Tracy Mazda offers many automotive products and services to our Tracy, Stockton, Modesto and Manteca area customers. From quality new Mazda models to high quality used cars in Tracy, Manteca, Modesto or Stockton, we know anyone looking for a vehicle will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Mazda vehicles, including the Mazda3, Mazda5, Mazda6, MX-5 Miata and CX-9, making us a good choice as your Tracy Mazda car dealer. Our services include trusted Mazda car repair for makes and models Import or Domestic, original Mazda parts, and financing to help for our customers get the car of their dreams. If you need some help re-establishing your credit Tracy Mazda offers Guaranteed Credit approval. Call Tracy Mazda at 800-795-5853, or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 2680 Auto Plaza Drive, Tracy, CA and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tracy Mazda

About Tracy Mazda the #1 Certified Pre-owned Mazda Facility in the USA! We are also a New & Used Mazda Dealership in Greater Stockton and Modesto Tracy Mazda offers many automotive products and services to our Tracy, Stockton, Modesto and Manteca area customers. From quality new Mazda models to high quality used cars in Tracy, Manteca, Modesto or Stockton, we know anyone looking for a vehicle will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Mazda vehicles, including the Mazda3, Mazda5, Mazda6, MX-5 Miata and CX-9, making us a good choice as your Tracy Mazda car dealer. Our services include trusted Mazda car repair for makes and models Import or Domestic, original Mazda parts, and financing to help for our customers get the car of their dreams. If you need some help re-establishing your credit Tracy Mazda offers Guaranteed Credit approval. Call Tracy Mazda at 800-795-5853, or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 2680 Auto Plaza Drive, Tracy, CA and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
172 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Raghubyrraju
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thumbs up!!"

Greeted well, taken good care of. Many options to choose from. Test drove couple of cars, flexible prices and great ppl. Overall a very pleasant experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick, Jim Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moose Maxwell
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Day Buying a Car!"

What a great experience at Tracy Mazda! We originally contacted 'another' Mazda dealer closer to home, after doing our homework and choosing a Mazda 3 hatchback. We made multiple calls and emails, and never heard back . . . from a car dealer?!?!?!? WHAAAT???!!! Tracy Mazda got the call because Kristie Debenedetti had contacted me about a previously owned vehicle we were looking at, and she was persistant. NOT annoying, but professional, persistant, and easy to work with. I sent her the specifics on what we were looking for, and the next day we owned a car! They went above and beyond, from the finance guys to the detailer, and we would ALWAYS call Kristie first! My wife loves her new car, and now it's my turn . . . Kristie? Great service and support at Tracy Mazda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristie Debenedetti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
L2015
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

I just bought my first car with Tracy Mazda and the whole process was five stars. David Reynolds was my sales consultant who was courteous, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. He was so patient when I asked a million questions about the center console. The manager, Frank Yray, also came out to meet me and say hello, and even let me pick out two keychains for my new keys. The transaction was relatively quick for a car buying experience, and I got a great deal. Everyone was so nice and I felt like they were trying to help me get the best deal possible. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Reynolds, Frank Yray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jherrera
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

It was my first time purchasing a new car, and the team here made this experience as smooth as it can be! I was looking for a Mazda 3, but the cars that were at the dealer did not have what I was looking for. But that didn't stop them! Kristie D. was awesome! She did such a great job searching for exactly what I was looking for and was able to bring the car to the dealership so that I can see and drive it. She was very patient, always made herself available , and stayed in communication with me throughout the few weeks of car searching. The team was able to provide me with a relaxed and comfortable experience as it was my first time buying a car, I appreciate them very much! Thank you Tracy Mazda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristie DeBenedetti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JJK
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales staff!"

The sales staff was very helpful in providing all the information on rebates, finances and incentives while buying a CX-5. Got a very good price. I highly recommend this dealership. The made a usually stressful experience an easy one. I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maclena2
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Team Effort"

Came in to purchase a new car after a month of research. With price comparisons from different dealerships in the area, Tracy Mazda was pleasant to work with and met the challenge of discussing all the numbers and breakdown. The team as a whole from Sales to Financing were all pleasant to work with and committed to a successful outcome. I truly appreciated Kristie's time and patience working through all the back and forth discussions, she was fantastic. We also worked with Charles and Frank who made the experience comfortable and relaxed, we will definitely be repeat customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristie DeBenedetti, Charles Lunsford, Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car12345
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bad to worse"

Very shady tactics. Suffice it to say that this is one customer who won't be going back, no matter how great a deal is. Will run your credit without asking, will drive your trade without asking. Lowball fair market value for trade. With blank face upsell you on extended warranty and gap insurance as if it's something you're asking for. Waste your time, run out clock tactics.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Kristie, Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Litoe
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to deal with no hassle and very accommodating staff!"

Well, Im on a market to buy a Miata so I'm cruising around the internet and found the 2015 Mazda grand touring with less 2k miles in it from Tracy Mazda. I did email Brett Allen the GM from Tracy Mazda, I asked him if he will consider my offer to buy the car?I don't want to waste my time and their time either if they won't sale it to me? Long story short, in less than one hour I got a response from them in behalf of Joseph Khan.- sales manager. We discussed about pricing of the car out the door. It was smooth no xxxxxxxx transaction.I checked their review online before I consider buying from them.They have a very high rating from their clientele! Well every positive things they said was true! I went there to pick up the car coz I told to Joseph that I will pay cash. Joseph was very pleasant to me.A little hiccup on wiring the money from my bank but the deal went through. Miss Kristie Debenedetti was super accommodating with me. (She got two well behave and wonderful kids hanging around at the store) She is really reassuring calmed and very composed and very -very helpful.She was very pleasant not pushy unlike some other sales person. I would highly recommend Tracy Mazda for their professionalism and courtesy to their guest. I salute a very good team! Way to go guys! Its only been a few days since I bought my ride from them but I can't stop to write this review because I'm a happy costumer! Please keep up the good work Tracy Mazda! Lito E.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Khan and Kristie Debenedetti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Nikkiwhite
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Most helpful and stress free environment "

I recently purchased my second Mazda from Kristie and it was the most easiest process. I originally went back to her because I bought my first car from her and she was able to give me what I wanted and needed, this second time around she was so helpful and made me relax when I was buying a car because I totaled my other one! The Mazda Tracy team really knows how to keep their customers happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
SANDMAN
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stress Free"

I recently purchased a vehicle and Kristie was my sales consultant. Kristie was very knowledgeable about vehicle and provided customer service. The Finance Manager Charles also went above and beyond in assisting me with the purchase. Thank you Tracy Mazda for a STRESS FREE experience!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristie and Charles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory