About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy, Stuart, Florida 34997
Sales: (772) 236-5084
Service: (888) 224-0624
Parts: (888) 224-0624

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

200 Lifetime Reviews

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

Hours: Open Now

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy,
Stuart, Florida 34997
Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart Info
Hours
Amenities
About Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart: A Name You Can Trust When it comes to quality cars at affordable prices, Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart is a name you can trust. Our reputation is built on customer service both before and after the sale. We provide a hassle-free purchasing environment and strive to find the perfect car to fit your transportation needs. New Vehicles At Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart, we have the Toyota and Scion vehicles you want. Camry's, Corolla's, Prius's, 4Runner's, Tacoma's, Tundra's and more – all at prices you can afford. We've built our 30-year reputation on friendly service and customer satisfaction, and will make sure you are 100 percent satisfied. During this past year, 93 percent of our customers have said they would definitely recommend us as a place to buy a vehicle. Our New Vehicles all come with a Lifetime Limited Power train warranty, unlimited Miles and Unlimited Time, good in North America and Canada Toyota is so confident in the quality, durability and reliability of our vehicles that our new Toyota's come with a 36-month/36,000-mile comprehensive warranty, a 60-month/60,000-mile power train warranty and a 60-month/unlimited mileage corrosion warranty. For your convenience, our sales department is open Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 8pm, Saturday from 8:30am to 6pm, and Sunday from 11am to 5pm Pre-Owned Vehicles If you are in the market for a quality pre-owned vehicle, you'll find dozens to choose from at Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart, with a wide variety of makes and models available at prices you can afford. We have a full-service finance department that works with more than 10 lenders to find the financing or leasing option that best suits your needs. We also offer Toyota Certified Used Vehicles. When you purchase a Toyota Certified Used Vehicle, you're also buying the peace of mind of knowing that your vehicle is backed by the Toyota Certified Used Vehicle Advantage. 3-month/3,000-mile Comprehen

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart: A Name You Can Trust When it comes to quality cars at affordable prices, Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart is a name you can trust. Our reputation is built on customer service both before and after the sale. We provide a hassle-free purchasing environment and strive to find the perfect car to fit your transportation needs. New Vehicles At Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart, we have the Toyota and Scion vehicles you want. Camry's, Corolla's, Prius's, 4Runner's, Tacoma's, Tundra's and more – all at prices you can afford. We've built our 30-year reputation on friendly service and customer satisfaction, and will make sure you are 100 percent satisfied. During this past year, 93 percent of our customers have said they would definitely recommend us as a place to buy a vehicle. Our New Vehicles all come with a Lifetime Limited Power train warranty, unlimited Miles and Unlimited Time, good in North America and Canada Toyota is so confident in the quality, durability and reliability of our vehicles that our new Toyota's come with a 36-month/36,000-mile comprehensive warranty, a 60-month/60,000-mile power train warranty and a 60-month/unlimited mileage corrosion warranty. For your convenience, our sales department is open Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 8pm, Saturday from 8:30am to 6pm, and Sunday from 11am to 5pm Pre-Owned Vehicles If you are in the market for a quality pre-owned vehicle, you'll find dozens to choose from at Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart, with a wide variety of makes and models available at prices you can afford. We have a full-service finance department that works with more than 10 lenders to find the financing or leasing option that best suits your needs. We also offer Toyota Certified Used Vehicles. When you purchase a Toyota Certified Used Vehicle, you're also buying the peace of mind of knowing that your vehicle is backed by the Toyota Certified Used Vehicle Advantage. 3-month/3,000-mile Comprehen

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
200 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jdlar53
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart are the greatest!"

Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart helped us with purchasing a new Corolla, they worked with us on the price so we could afford the payments. Our Salesman, Frank Kilian, who was highly recommended by my Service Advisor. Mr. kilian was excellent to us, very patient, and with no pressure. Rudy Larriu, who was our finance manager was also excellent, he went through many scenarios to help us afford the payments, all while being very patient and understanding of our payment goals. Also Constance was very helpful and experienced in giving us the car's workings and going over the manual. This is the sixth car purchased from the same dealership, and I can say that my experiences with them has always be pleasant, they do care about their customers both in purchasing and servicing. Thank you Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart, for helping us with this car. I am extremely grateful to all of you. Larry Schwartz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

March 28, 2015

Larry, thank you for sending in your review, and wow that is so fast all in the same day, we all really appreciate it, and our customers enjoying their experience is formost for us. Enjoy that beautiful Corolla and we look forward to seeing for service. John

steelerguy7
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My 2015 Toyota Tacoma experience!"

Awesome experience with everyone at the dealership! Very friendly and at times amusing people! This is my 1st new vehicle and I'm so glad I chose Treasure Coast Toyota to do business with! You guys are the only dealership I will recommend to friends and family for their new cars! Thanks again for making my experience an AWESOME one!!????

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Thank you for your great review ! it was great serving you, and we are very proud of our staff/family here at Treasure Coast Toyota. John Harrison

Scottmason8582
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great staff, great price, outstanding service!!!"

I was very pleased with my experience with treasure coast toyota! I felt like from the moment I contacted them the internet sales woman (Amanda) was very prompt and honest in answering my questions and getting me the price I requested. The salesman Neville was awesome and explained everything to me clear and made sure I understood everything I was signing. The finance lady really went to work for me and got me the best deal I think I could have got for a first time car buyer! Constance was just wonderful I felt like she really rounded off the whole experience and made me feel great about my purchase! She hooked me up with a whole bunch a freebies like car sponges, squiggies, car wash soap, hats etc. And took me outside hooked my iPhone up to my car and walked me through how to work every part of my new car. Very happy with my experience and thanks to treasure coast toyotas prompt response and determination to have me drive away in a new car they got my business! I was taking to multiple other dealers at the same time, but treasur coast got me on quick and closed the deal before anyone else could. I just got home and the other dealers are blowing up my phone.....well too late treasure coast Toyota was on it!!! Toyota of Stuart was ahead of all their competitors! Thanks everyone for making buying my first car a great memory!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

He blonde finance lady I couldnt remember Her name sorry! She was amazing!!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

March 22, 2015

Thank you Scott for your business, it was a pleasure dealing with you, and are happy to earn your business. Thank you for taking the time to right this great review. John Harrison

MScuba360
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Price, Great Service"

Great Price, Great Service, Very friendly and easy to work with. Prompt responses and excellent customer service. Committed to ensuring a positive experience, every time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

March 21, 2015

Thank you, it was a pleasure to serve you.

Sammy
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Very friendly staff. They were knowledgeable, informative, and very patient. They did not try to pressure us, which was greatly appreciated. We had to return the next day because we forgot to erase the address book in the GPS of the automobile that we traded. Again, they jumped through hoops to help us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelly Holmes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

March 21, 2015

Thank you for the review, we truly appreciate it, and we are trying to win over customers one at a time.

JM0923
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing staff"

My sales person Robert was exceptional! I've met with him three different times (every time I change my oil, haha) and he's always greeted me a smile and remembers my whole story and name. This time the numbers finally all lined up to get me into the car of my dreams. He went above and beyond and I will certainly send anyone looking for a car his way. Constance is amazing also. She was so knowledgable about all the new technology in my new car. I'm so thankful for her because going from a basic standard roll down window car to a new hybrid I really had no idea what I was doing. Her personality is so pleasant and bubbly also. My finance person also was wonderful. He went over literally every single thing about the add ins to protect my car and explained everything. Signing paperwork is terrifying and he made it so stress free. I can't begin to express how wonderful the staff is at this dealership. And that is why I chose Stuart over Fort pierce Toyota. I want to thank everyone again for a great experience! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Jessica, thank you so much for taking the time to write the wonderful review, we all truly appreciate it and hope you are enjoying your lovely Prius.

Lori
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

As a single woman I can't say enough about how well I was treated. No high pressure sales tactics were used which I greatly appreciated. I highly recommend them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Thank you fopr taking the time to give us a review, we truly appreciate it.

RALPH
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE"

STEVE AND CONSTANCE WERE OUTSTANDING AND MADE MY CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE VERY PLEASURABLE. THAT WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE THAT I HAVE EVER HAD LEASING A CAR. STEVE AND CONSTANCE ARE AN ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY AND I WOULD PURCHASE ANOTHER VEHICLE FROM THEM IN A MINUTE AS I MIGHT. I HOPE THAT YOU TELL THEM HOW ENJOYABLE THEY DID MAKE MY EXPERIENCE. THEY ARE BOTH VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY. THANKS TO BOTH OF THEM. SINCERELY, RALPH AND BRENDA TERRELL. 772-284-2310 RTERRELL2121@AOL.COM

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

March 05, 2015

Thank you both for your review, and enjoy your vehicle, Both Steve and Constance loved working with you.

clm3690
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loved doing business with this dealership!"

Adil was our car salesman and he was very patient and showed us every car in our price range. He listened to exactly what we were looking for which made it easy to buy a new car. Adil made us feel like we were his top priority! Rhudy and Constance also were very nice to us also! Rhudy went over every option with us in detail which we liked. And lastly Constance made us feel so special and took our picture with our new car. We enjoyed our whole experience with this dealership and will be coming back soon to purchase another Toyota! Thank you!!! Chris & Courtney

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

March 03, 2015

Chris & Courtney, thank you both for your Business and your review.

chaim
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

Steve, Frank, Rudy and Constance were amazing. all the staff was courteous, friendly and very helpful. Everything was explained clearly, and questions answered completely. everyone made the experience delightful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

steve friend

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

March 03, 2015

Thank you for your review

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Constance Howe
Constance Howe

Vehicle Delivery Specialist

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rudy Larriu
Rudy Larriu

Business Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neville Silvera
Neville Silvera

Toyota Sales PRO

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Harrison
John Harrison

Internet Director of Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raquel Bruce
Raquel Bruce

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Haury
Robert Haury

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda MCartney
Amanda MCartney

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank  Kilian
Frank Kilian

VIP Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Greatorex
Bob Greatorex

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Brown
Sam Brown

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory