About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy, Stuart, Florida 34997
Sales: (772) 236-5084
Service: (888) 224-0624
Parts: (888) 224-0624

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

209 Lifetime Reviews

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

Hours: Closed

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy,
Stuart, Florida 34997
Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart Info
Hours
Amenities
About Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart: A Name You Can Trust When it comes to quality cars at affordable prices, Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart is a name you can trust. Our reputation is built on customer service both before and after the sale. We provide a hassle-free purchasing environment and strive to find the perfect car to fit your transportation needs. New Vehicles At Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart, we have the Toyota and Scion vehicles you want. Camry's, Corolla's, Prius's, 4Runner's, Tacoma's, Tundra's and more – all at prices you can afford. We've built our 30-year reputation on friendly service and customer satisfaction, and will make sure you are 100 percent satisfied. During this past year, 93 percent of our customers have said they would definitely recommend us as a place to buy a vehicle. Our New Vehicles all come with a Lifetime Limited Power train warranty, unlimited Miles and Unlimited Time, good in North America and Canada Toyota is so confident in the quality, durability and reliability of our vehicles that our new Toyota's come with a 36-month/36,000-mile comprehensive warranty, a 60-month/60,000-mile power train warranty and a 60-month/unlimited mileage corrosion warranty. For your convenience, our sales department is open Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 8pm, Saturday from 8:30am to 6pm, and Sunday from 11am to 5pm Pre-Owned Vehicles If you are in the market for a quality pre-owned vehicle, you'll find dozens to choose from at Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart, with a wide variety of makes and models available at prices you can afford. We have a full-service finance department that works with more than 10 lenders to find the financing or leasing option that best suits your needs. We also offer Toyota Certified Used Vehicles. When you purchase a Toyota Certified Used Vehicle, you're also buying the peace of mind of knowing that your vehicle is backed by the Toyota Certified Used Vehicle Advantage. 3-month/3,000-mile Comprehen

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart: A Name You Can Trust When it comes to quality cars at affordable prices, Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart is a name you can trust. Our reputation is built on customer service both before and after the sale. We provide a hassle-free purchasing environment and strive to find the perfect car to fit your transportation needs. New Vehicles At Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart, we have the Toyota and Scion vehicles you want. Camry's, Corolla's, Prius's, 4Runner's, Tacoma's, Tundra's and more – all at prices you can afford. We've built our 30-year reputation on friendly service and customer satisfaction, and will make sure you are 100 percent satisfied. During this past year, 93 percent of our customers have said they would definitely recommend us as a place to buy a vehicle. Our New Vehicles all come with a Lifetime Limited Power train warranty, unlimited Miles and Unlimited Time, good in North America and Canada Toyota is so confident in the quality, durability and reliability of our vehicles that our new Toyota's come with a 36-month/36,000-mile comprehensive warranty, a 60-month/60,000-mile power train warranty and a 60-month/unlimited mileage corrosion warranty. For your convenience, our sales department is open Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 8pm, Saturday from 8:30am to 6pm, and Sunday from 11am to 5pm Pre-Owned Vehicles If you are in the market for a quality pre-owned vehicle, you'll find dozens to choose from at Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart, with a wide variety of makes and models available at prices you can afford. We have a full-service finance department that works with more than 10 lenders to find the financing or leasing option that best suits your needs. We also offer Toyota Certified Used Vehicles. When you purchase a Toyota Certified Used Vehicle, you're also buying the peace of mind of knowing that your vehicle is backed by the Toyota Certified Used Vehicle Advantage. 3-month/3,000-mile Comprehen

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
209 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
happytacomaowner
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful customer service!"

My husband and I had a fantastic experience at Treasure Coast Toyota. Each person was personable and friendly, and our salesperson, Adil, was extremely patient, kind, and knowledgeable. We would recommend him to any of our friends! We had the pleasure of working with John Harrison and Connie as well, who were able to explain the finances in a way that made so much sense that we couldn't leave without a brand new Tacoma! We are thankful for this experience and due to this pleasant experience (in which they worked SO LATE for us!), we are lifelong customers! When my Camry is ready to be traded in, I will be returning to THIS location! Thank you Adil, John, and Connie! We are happy customers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

April 15, 2015

Thank you both for your Time last night, I hope Bill is enjoying that beautifull truck, and we will be more than happy to see you back when you are ready to upgrade your Camry. Hopefully you will drop the showroom and say high when in for service.

satisfiednewtruckowner
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Gratifying Truck Buying Adventure!"

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle from Treasure Coast Toyota. My salesperson, Neville Silvera, was personable, professional, and diligent in finding the exact 4Runner I wanted. Neville was very knowledgeable about Toyota products and courteous in returning calls and procuring information in a timely manner. The atmosphere was hospitable and relaxed. I was not bombarded with calls and emails and felt no pressure to rush into purchasing a vehicle. I would refer my friends and family and encourage them to shop locally. I found the vehicle I was looking for at a great price working with Neville and TJ. A special thanks to the rest of my team at Treasure Coast Toyota (lovely Constance and laid back Rudy)! satisfiednewtruckowner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

April 15, 2015

Thank you for your review, we really love getting these

kmudge
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience "

I had a wonderful experience with Shane and Connie at TCT of Stuart! They made me feel comfortable with purchasing my very first car. They were so kind and it was like speaking with family! 5 stars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

April 12, 2015

Thank you, they really apreciate your review, that is what we all strive for.

gloriawoods
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a pleasant experience!"

We were very pleased with the service, friendliness and knowledgeability of the staff at Treasure Coast Toyota. Best of all, we got a great deal on a new 2015 Prius!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

April 11, 2015

Thank you so much.

happycarowner
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome, comfortable and very informative."

I was very impress with the manner in which you treat us as a customer. The questions were answered there wasn't any high pressure. The salesman Adil was very sincere and patient. I would recommend him and I would return to buy a car from him in the future. I got the right car today because of his professional salesman ship. Connie was very informative from finance and she went over everything so thoroughly. So much paper work but she made it a breeze to go over. Constance was a delight. She is truly a people person and she help me to understand all the buttons in my car. I have already started recommending your dealer ship and these three folks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

April 11, 2015

Thank you so much for your review, we really apreciate it.

Doug Skeet
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales Experience At Treasure Toyota on Sat April 4, 2015"

This car buying experience was one of the very best car buying experiences I have ever hard. I am 75 years yoiung so I have purchased a few cars. It was your newspaper ad that got me into your dealership. I still get my morning paper. Have a cup of coffee and wake up reading the paper paper. My generation does not read the news on line. I called new car sales and talked with Raquel Bruce. It was a pleasant conversation on Fri April 3rd. I indicated I would be stopping in on Sat. April 4th. Since buying my Level 2 Prius in July of 2014 I have fallen in love with the Prius and I kicked myself for buying a Level 2. I did not know if I would like the Prius so went for a cheaper model. With all the traveling we do 15,000 miles in 8 months I missed the StaXm radio, Nav and my wife wanted back up camera. I did not want and after market shop to mess around with the electronics. Since July 2014 I have been stopping into dealerships in Rochester and Buffalo New York and just recently in Vero Beach. I could not bring myself to upgrade to a level 3 in a 2014 or recently into a 2015 with the prices dealerships were giving me. The price difference was too great. On Sat at Treasure Coast I found the car/color I wanted. Raquel had a 2015 out front waiting for me. Raquel got the price difference for trading my 2014 level 2 to a 2015 level 3. We were miles apart. I have my rock bottom price. I was then asked to give my highest trade price. I increased my rock bottom by $500. Raquel came back with "We have a deal" I was in shock. I had been looking for 8 mo. I NEVER expected to buy a car last Sat. NEVER! That was just start have the wonderful experience. Treasure Coast dealership is lucky to have Raquel Bruce, Connie Martin and Constance Howe. These are knowledgable women, customer oriented, techincally outstanding in a "Man's" world. I enjoyed working with theses assests to Treasure Coast. It was the first time I bought a car and never talked to a man. No where in the purchase line was there a male. Connie Martin had to do a ton of paperwork was I have NY plates to transfer and needed a 30 Fl. temp. plate. In addition I said I NEVER NEVER would ever buy an extended warrantly again but Connie talked me into it again. Connie did an outstaning job as finance officer. I never thought I would be driving the care home on Sat. but I was able to even do that. By the time we got to Constance Howe it was getting late and my wife and I were on over load by 6:30 pm from a 2 pm start. Constance was more than willing and Helpful with the electronices. She was willing to make another appointment to complete the rreview. At 7 pm I had enough. Enough, I want the General Manager to read this note. He owes these three outstanding woman lunch on him, if it is a "him." At this dealership it could very well be a women. Sincerely yours, Enjoy Doug Skeet 585-764-0175

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

April 06, 2015

Hello Sir! What a wonderful review. You are very kind to say such great remarks about our employees. We are proud of our ladies! Connie, Constance, and Raquel are dedicated to making sure our customers recieve excellent care. Please know that our relationship is just beginning. Don't hesitate to call or stop by with any questions you may have...or just to say hello over coffee. I would love to meet you. Thank you for your business, Susan Swabb Customer Relations Manager Treasure Coast Toyota

ToyotaBob
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding experience!"

I wasn't even going to buy. They convinced me several months before I thought I was going to buy. Would recommend and will continue to buy from Treasure Coast Toyota. Truly an exceptional experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

April 05, 2015

Thank you for your business and the review.

MinivanFam
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jody's a joy with a great team behind her."

After a harrowing 3 hour drive from Naples, we were greeted by the sincere smile of Jody Cohen. Jody worked hard on our needs and why we needed the particular family vehicle she helped us select. She genuinely cared and put herself in our position because she had been there once. She consistently impressed and never lost her cool throughout the entire process. She shifted her days around to accomodate us and stayed beyond her scheduled time to leave. That is service and excellence to the furthest degree. She kept our 3 year old entertained, while constantly tending to us. The whole experience was fun, educational, and exciting. If you are enthusiastic about buying a car whether it be a toyota, or otherwise - go and see Jody, she is a great laugh. The entire support staff were fantastic and pleasurable to deal with. EXTREMELY HAPPY.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

April 03, 2015

Thank you all for your Patience, and you are a great Family to work with and we really apreciate the review. Hopefully the ride home was smooth, and we hope you enjoy the van. Go Everton

pt355
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Treasure coast Toyota"

Francisco Pacheco, Constance Howe and Constance Martin were Knowledgeable of their product up front and professional in every facet of the transaction. They made what can be a frustrating experience go very smoothly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

April 03, 2015

Thank you

jdlar53
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart are the greatest!"

Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart helped us with purchasing a new Corolla, they worked with us on the price so we could afford the payments. Our Salesman, Frank Kilian, who was highly recommended by my Service Advisor. Mr. kilian was excellent to us, very patient, and with no pressure. Rudy Larriu, who was our finance manager was also excellent, he went through many scenarios to help us afford the payments, all while being very patient and understanding of our payment goals. Also Constance was very helpful and experienced in giving us the car's workings and going over the manual. This is the sixth car purchased from the same dealership, and I can say that my experiences with them has always be pleasant, they do care about their customers both in purchasing and servicing. Thank you Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart, for helping us with this car. I am extremely grateful to all of you. Larry Schwartz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

March 28, 2015

Larry, thank you for sending in your review, and wow that is so fast all in the same day, we all really appreciate it, and our customers enjoying their experience is formost for us. Enjoy that beautiful Corolla and we look forward to seeing for service. John

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Constance Howe
Constance Howe

Vehicle Delivery Specialist

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rudy Larriu
Rudy Larriu

Business Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Connie Martin
Connie Martin

Finance Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Harrison
John Harrison

Internet Director of Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neville Silvera
Neville Silvera

Toyota Sales PRO

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Haury
Robert Haury

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raquel Bruce
Raquel Bruce

Internet Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adil Azhar
Adil Azhar

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda MCartney
Amanda MCartney

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Brown
Sam Brown

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory