About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy, Stuart, Florida 34997
Sales: (772) 236-5084
Service: (888) 224-0624
Parts: (888) 224-0624

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

230 Lifetime Reviews

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

Hours: Closed

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy,
Stuart, Florida 34997
Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart Info
Hours
Amenities
About Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart: A Name You Can Trust When it comes to quality cars at affordable prices, Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart is a name you can trust. Our reputation is built on customer service both before and after the sale. We provide a hassle-free purchasing environment and strive to find the perfect car to fit your transportation needs. New Vehicles At Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart, we have the Toyota and Scion vehicles you want. Camry's, Corolla's, Prius's, 4Runner's, Tacoma's, Tundra's and more – all at prices you can afford. We've built our 30-year reputation on friendly service and customer satisfaction, and will make sure you are 100 percent satisfied. During this past year, 93 percent of our customers have said they would definitely recommend us as a place to buy a vehicle. Our New Vehicles all come with a Lifetime Limited Power train warranty, unlimited Miles and Unlimited Time, good in North America and Canada Toyota is so confident in the quality, durability and reliability of our vehicles that our new Toyota's come with a 36-month/36,000-mile comprehensive warranty, a 60-month/60,000-mile power train warranty and a 60-month/unlimited mileage corrosion warranty. For your convenience, our sales department is open Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 8pm, Saturday from 8:30am to 6pm, and Sunday from 11am to 5pm Pre-Owned Vehicles If you are in the market for a quality pre-owned vehicle, you'll find dozens to choose from at Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart, with a wide variety of makes and models available at prices you can afford. We have a full-service finance department that works with more than 10 lenders to find the financing or leasing option that best suits your needs. We also offer Toyota Certified Used Vehicles. When you purchase a Toyota Certified Used Vehicle, you're also buying the peace of mind of knowing that your vehicle is backed by the Toyota Certified Used Vehicle Advantage. 3-month/3,000-mile Comprehen

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart: A Name You Can Trust When it comes to quality cars at affordable prices, Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart is a name you can trust. Our reputation is built on customer service both before and after the sale. We provide a hassle-free purchasing environment and strive to find the perfect car to fit your transportation needs. New Vehicles At Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart, we have the Toyota and Scion vehicles you want. Camry's, Corolla's, Prius's, 4Runner's, Tacoma's, Tundra's and more – all at prices you can afford. We've built our 30-year reputation on friendly service and customer satisfaction, and will make sure you are 100 percent satisfied. During this past year, 93 percent of our customers have said they would definitely recommend us as a place to buy a vehicle. Our New Vehicles all come with a Lifetime Limited Power train warranty, unlimited Miles and Unlimited Time, good in North America and Canada Toyota is so confident in the quality, durability and reliability of our vehicles that our new Toyota's come with a 36-month/36,000-mile comprehensive warranty, a 60-month/60,000-mile power train warranty and a 60-month/unlimited mileage corrosion warranty. For your convenience, our sales department is open Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 8pm, Saturday from 8:30am to 6pm, and Sunday from 11am to 5pm Pre-Owned Vehicles If you are in the market for a quality pre-owned vehicle, you'll find dozens to choose from at Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart, with a wide variety of makes and models available at prices you can afford. We have a full-service finance department that works with more than 10 lenders to find the financing or leasing option that best suits your needs. We also offer Toyota Certified Used Vehicles. When you purchase a Toyota Certified Used Vehicle, you're also buying the peace of mind of knowing that your vehicle is backed by the Toyota Certified Used Vehicle Advantage. 3-month/3,000-mile Comprehen

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
230 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
stwgfamily6
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome dealership love them"

I just bought my second car from them, i drive 45 minutes one way to deal with them. they can help in any situation . i will be back to get my husbands car traded up . pleasant professional and easy not pushy. i loved my ales person jdy cohen , it was like car shopping with my best friend. also TJ in fianancing awesome.so very happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

richard in finacing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
doc flo
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and customer-oriented."

The entire staff was very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and customer-oriented. Jody and Eileen especially went out of their way to assist us in assuring a stress-free a smooth buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eileen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PurpleBarbie
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Over and Above"

I had emailed ahead of time to test drive two vehicles, and to have questions answered before taking the time to drive an hour to the dealership. Questions were answered (I had been getting run-around answers from other dealers), and both vehicles were presented well. When Neville, my dealer rep, noticed a couple of things amiss with one of the vehicles, I didn't test drive it. I traded in a vehicle, and knew exactly how much I would get for it (autotrader.com done ahead of time). It was a lengthy process, and kept my family members waiting, but we were treated with kid gloves (cold water, they served a meal to me, etc.). Susan was also very kind and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
babydoll359
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jarret was amazing"

worked with Jarret and he was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable buying a car at Toyota I will refer my family and friends to see Jarret

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristy K
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience"

Thank you to Toyota of Stuart for a great experience when purchasing my 2015 Toyota Camry. I especially would like to thank Neville (my sales rep) for taking his time with me in my purchase. He's very patience and kind. Also, thanks to Constance for making the long day come to an even better experience. She's fun, carefree and easy to do business with. Everyone there was willing to answer questions, take their time w/o making me feel rushed. I'm very happy with my overall experience even after being skeptical at first from buying there. It's been about a month since I bought my car and I'm so glad I went to Toyota of Stuart.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary and Shannon
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A truly amazing story"

My 19 year old daughter had been looking for a 2012 Jetta for several months and finally found one listed online here at Treasure Coast Toyota that she could afford. She had saved for four years and was ready to buy her first car for cash. We live in Sarasota but were more than willing to drive the three hours to purchase the car. Jody was very helpful over the phone and assured me that the price that was advertised on the website was indeed the price I would pay. We were very excited and drove over the following day to test drive the car and make the purchase. The car was in perfect condition and the test drive was great. It was late in the day, but Eileen processed our paperwork quickly and we were on the road home by 7:45 pm. We stopped in Okeechobee for dinner and then continued on our way at about 9:45 pm. We were about fifteen minutes outside of Okeechobee when the EPC (electronic power control) light came on and the car engine lurched several times like it would stall. My daughter pulled off the road and we tried to figure out what was wrong. We decided not to try to drive any further since SR 70 is all back roads and very desolate that late at night. We were able to make it back to Okeechobee and booked a hotel for the night. I left a message on the voicemail at the dealership at 10:30 pm so they would know what was happening. I called the next morning and they had already listened to my message and were expecting my call and put me right through to Eileen. She said to bring the car back and their service department would take a look at it. I decided to drive the Jetta since I was unsure how it would perform. I was on the road for only five minutes when the engine shuddered and stalled and I had to pull off in a driveway. I called Eileen and she said she would have a tow truck dispatched immediately and that she was so sorry that this was happening to us. We drove the hour back to the dealership and the tow truck arrived within five minutes with our car. Eileen told us the service department would work on the Jetta and we decided to go have lunch and run some errands. Everyone at the dealership was so kind and apologetic that we felt better right away. The service department ended up sending the Jetta to the Volkswagen dealership for the necessary repair - the speed sensor had gone bad. Normal in town driving would not have effected this, but we immediately left to drive across the state and the higher speed finally caused the sensor to fail. Eileen turned a very stressful situation into something wonderful. She took care of everything and we were not charged for the repairs. She even reimbursed me for my hotel without even being asked. There are not words to express how grateful my daughter and I are for everything she did for us. I will be telling this story for a very long time to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eileen Powers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J.garcia
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"See jody"

Got the car I wanted for a better price with Jody she was real easy to deal with, not pushy she was very helpful go see her she's the best, I will be doing business with again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeffoj
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Great people to deal with. Jody was very easy to deal with. I've had alot of experience with Toyota dealers in the area and this dealership was far and away the best. I live 25 miles away from them and would return rather than go to the one 7 miles from my home. Extremely satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eileen Powers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chachi1303
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful"

Neville was awesome! He was very honest and not pushy! He took very good care of us throughout our search for the perfect vehicle! I would definitely recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
klysty
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"glad to be back in a toyota!"

Elaine Johnson was amazing! She was super friendly and really went beyond to make our experience a pleasurable one. My mother and I both left in a new to us car. It was more than I hoped for. The sales team was well organized and had us on our way in a decent amount of time. We are very happy and have been telling everyone about our awesome experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rudy Larriu
Rudy Larriu

Business Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Constance Howe
Constance Howe

Vehicle Delivery Specialist

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jody Cohen
Jody Cohen

Internet Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of TJ Bradwell
TJ Bradwell

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Connie Martin
Connie Martin

Finance Director

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neville Silvera
Neville Silvera

Toyota Sales PRO

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elaine Johnson
Elaine Johnson

Internet sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jarrett Pearlmutter
Jarrett Pearlmutter

VIP Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Susan Swabb
Susan Swabb

Customer Relations Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Green
John Green

Internet Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory