About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy, Stuart, Florida 34997
Sales: (772) 403-2870
Service: (888) 224-0624
Parts: (888) 224-0624

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

192 Lifetime Reviews

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

Hours: Closed

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy,
Stuart, Florida 34997
Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart Info
Hours
Amenities
About Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart: A Name You Can Trust When it comes to quality cars at affordable prices, Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart is a name you can trust. Our reputation is built on customer service both before and after the sale. We provide a hassle-free purchasing environment and strive to find the perfect car to fit your transportation needs. New Vehicles At Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart, we have the Toyota and Scion vehicles you want. Camry's, Corolla's, Prius's, 4Runner's, Tacoma's, Tundra's and more – all at prices you can afford. We've built our 30-year reputation on friendly service and customer satisfaction, and will make sure you are 100 percent satisfied. During this past year, 93 percent of our customers have said they would definitely recommend us as a place to buy a vehicle. Our New Vehicles all come with a Lifetime Limited Power train warranty, unlimited Miles and Unlimited Time, good in North America and Canada Toyota is so confident in the quality, durability and reliability of our vehicles that our new Toyota's come with a 36-month/36,000-mile comprehensive warranty, a 60-month/60,000-mile power train warranty and a 60-month/unlimited mileage corrosion warranty. For your convenience, our sales department is open Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 8pm, Saturday from 8:30am to 6pm, and Sunday from 11am to 5pm Pre-Owned Vehicles If you are in the market for a quality pre-owned vehicle, you'll find dozens to choose from at Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart, with a wide variety of makes and models available at prices you can afford. We have a full-service finance department that works with more than 10 lenders to find the financing or leasing option that best suits your needs. We also offer Toyota Certified Used Vehicles. When you purchase a Toyota Certified Used Vehicle, you're also buying the peace of mind of knowing that your vehicle is backed by the Toyota Certified Used Vehicle Advantage. 3-month/3,000-mile Comprehen

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart: A Name You Can Trust When it comes to quality cars at affordable prices, Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart is a name you can trust. Our reputation is built on customer service both before and after the sale. We provide a hassle-free purchasing environment and strive to find the perfect car to fit your transportation needs. New Vehicles At Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart, we have the Toyota and Scion vehicles you want. Camry's, Corolla's, Prius's, 4Runner's, Tacoma's, Tundra's and more – all at prices you can afford. We've built our 30-year reputation on friendly service and customer satisfaction, and will make sure you are 100 percent satisfied. During this past year, 93 percent of our customers have said they would definitely recommend us as a place to buy a vehicle. Our New Vehicles all come with a Lifetime Limited Power train warranty, unlimited Miles and Unlimited Time, good in North America and Canada Toyota is so confident in the quality, durability and reliability of our vehicles that our new Toyota's come with a 36-month/36,000-mile comprehensive warranty, a 60-month/60,000-mile power train warranty and a 60-month/unlimited mileage corrosion warranty. For your convenience, our sales department is open Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 8pm, Saturday from 8:30am to 6pm, and Sunday from 11am to 5pm Pre-Owned Vehicles If you are in the market for a quality pre-owned vehicle, you'll find dozens to choose from at Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart, with a wide variety of makes and models available at prices you can afford. We have a full-service finance department that works with more than 10 lenders to find the financing or leasing option that best suits your needs. We also offer Toyota Certified Used Vehicles. When you purchase a Toyota Certified Used Vehicle, you're also buying the peace of mind of knowing that your vehicle is backed by the Toyota Certified Used Vehicle Advantage. 3-month/3,000-mile Comprehen

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
192 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
clm3690
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loved doing business with this dealership!"

Adil was our car salesman and he was very patient and showed us every car in our price range. He listened to exactly what we were looking for which made it easy to buy a new car. Adil made us feel like we were his top priority! Rhudy and Constance also were very nice to us also! Rhudy went over every option with us in detail which we liked. And lastly Constance made us feel so special and took our picture with our new car. We enjoyed our whole experience with this dealership and will be coming back soon to purchase another Toyota! Thank you!!! Chris & Courtney

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

March 03, 2015

Chris & Courtney, thank you both for your Business and your review.

chaim
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

Steve, Frank, Rudy and Constance were amazing. all the staff was courteous, friendly and very helpful. Everything was explained clearly, and questions answered completely. everyone made the experience delightful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

steve friend

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

March 03, 2015

Thank you for your review

RedBankBurt
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go see Jody Cohen!"

This is how the car buying experience should be. No hassles, friendly environment, and helpful sales people. Go see Jody when you're looking for a new Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

March 03, 2015

Thank you so much for your review, enjoy that beautiful Corolla

Ahab1843
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience in Purchasing a Toyota Rav4"

The service by Rachael and Constance was outstanding. They made me feel like I was someone special. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I left with a smile and looked forward to sharing my experience with my family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

February 22, 2015

Pasquale we thank you for your review and for being a Guest that Raquel will always remember as being her first sale. Enjoy your beautiful Rav4 and we look forward to seeing you on your service visits. John

Robert Mortensen
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"service"

Good experience, simple oil change but did not top off all fluids as was requested..perhaps in too much of a hurry..this has happened twice..should listen a little closer to customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Thank you for your review, and we hear your comments

Abaez
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Our overall experience was excellent. Everyone that we dealt with was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Thank you for your business and taking the time to write your review.

joshmon
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best toyota dealership to do business"

Treasure coast Toyota dealership to me is the best dealership I had ever gone to and, get that special treatment as a customer. I would tell anyone who want to buy a Toyota, go to treasure coast Toyota dealership. for excellent service , see treasure Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Thank you for your review, they are very important to us.

ferr4a
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant Unbelievable Experience!"

I had a very pleasant experience at The Treasure Coast Toyota! I have purchased several new vehicles before... (2 VW's, 3 Mazda's, 1 Nissan, 1 Mitsubishi) & I had never given a Toyota a chance! I have added 'options' to my vehicle, therefore I had the opportunity to also deal with the service and parts side, and I have to admit, everyone has been very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

February 09, 2015

Thank you for your review

tylerweaver
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worst car buying experience due to unorganized dealership"

toyotas are great but this dealership is NOT. I recommend finding the next closest toyota dealership and skip this one! i found a used car on this dealerships website. it said $1000 off this weekend (NO HAGGLE) upon driving 2 in a half hours i finally got to the dealership. once i sat down the sales guy hands me a piece of paper and its $3000 off the original sale price. this was the only positive thing that happened but at the same time you can't trust there word because it was supposed to be no haggle pricing and i didn't even haggle! The finance manager Jeff was extremely rude and since I'm young took advantage of me telling me that a tier1 individual with an 850 credit score couldn't get an interest rate lower than 5%. Once i finally bought the car and am about to leave the sales guy comes up and says that unfortunately the vehicle has not had its safety inspection yet and that the guy who does it wasn't in today. This dealership will lie and do anything to get a sale. They waited till the last possible minute after i already bout it to tell me that i have to drive my trade in 2 in a half miles back home and come back the next day and i can pick it up. I had contacted this dealership 3 days in advance so they knew i was coming and the fact that they would even advertise a vehicle which hasn't been through its mandatory safety inspection is just irresponsible. The sales manager offered me a free t-shirt for my troubles. What a joke! Kelly was the only one to sympathize with me and my wife.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

February 17, 2015

I am very sorry to read your review. The Distance between your home and the dealership we can not control, and we have certain standards and company policies, one of which is that all cars must pass our strict safety check. On Sunday I was informed of your arrival to see the car, and as you stated we discounted it more than your expectations, so we did attempt to give you a good experience. On Monday Kelly took over 2 hours of his time to meet you half way to cut down your inconvenience. Is there anything we could do to make you feel better ?

jottk
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""VIP" treatment from start to finish!"

Surprise, surprise, surprise! We went to see what the 2015 RAV4 looked like, and I surprised myself and brought one home. Neville Silvera, my salesperson, was so helpful and knowledgeable, the procedure went as smoothly as can be. Neville provided all the correct answers to my questions without skipping a beat. There was no high pressure tactics. From Neville, we went to see Jeff Simons in Finance, another extremely, knowledgeable and pleasant gentleman to do business with. He provided us with a lot of insight on financing the car. John Harrison came in to finish up the financing end and was as pleasant and knowledgeable as Neville and Jeff. Neville then brought us in to see Constance Howe, (Connie), what a charming, informative, delightful & pleasant, customer service representative. Between Neville, and Connie, I felt like a VIP, and it was a wonderful experience!!! They both went the extra mile to make sure it was a pleasant experience. Kudos to you for having them on your staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded to this review

February 08, 2015

Thank you both for your review, I know you will love that new Rav4 it is a great vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Constance Howe
Constance Howe

Vehicle Delivery Specialist

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rudy Larriu
Rudy Larriu

Business Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Harrison
John Harrison

Internet Director of Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neville Silvera
Neville Silvera

Toyota Sales PRO

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raquel Bruce
Raquel Bruce

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeffrey Simons
Jeffrey Simons

Business Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank  Kilian
Frank Kilian

VIP Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Haury
Robert Haury

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elaine Johnson
Elaine Johnson

Internet sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Walker-Hughes
David Walker-Hughes

New Car Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory