About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tropical Auto Sales

4.3

30 Lifetime Reviews

742 Northlake Blvd., North Palm Beach, Florida 33408 Directions
Sales: (561) 254-8680

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Tropical Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2016

"Great deals!"

- bp

Very helpful staff helped me get out of my old car and into a beautiful reliable car with a super low monthly payment I couldnt ask for anything more thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
November 01, 2016

"Awesome experience"

- Joe Baucom

Very helpful staff from the salesman Tim to the sales manager Steve. I have been looking for a Hummer H3 for a while now and had made several trips to other dealerships only to find out that the hummers were not in the best of shape. Found a Hummer H3 on their website on Friday evening and due to the fact that I was on a limited time schedule I drove two hours on Saturday morning to their dealership I was there 15 minutes early and Tim came outside to help me with looking at the hummer I only had about 30 minutes to spend talking with him in regards to the hummer. He did all the paperwork and had it ready for me to come pick up on Sunday on his day off and with the dealership being closed they still were able to deliver my vehicle on a professional and timely manner. I cannot say enough about the way they handled this car buying experience they went over and beyond to deliver me a show room perfect vehicle. Could not be more happier with the way that I was treated. It says a lot about a company when they go out of their way to accommodate you and your needs not just theirs. Thank you again tropical auto sales for all that you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and Steve
October 22, 2016

"Great customer service and quality "

- Prince1$

Hector was my salesman and he did a great job of going over the car details, was customer centric, and very respectful. Everyone at the dealership was fantastic and helped my little sister get a great car for an affordable price and I purchased a beautiful Mercedes CLS550 that represents me and my family well. I can't put into words the great customer service I received. They stayed open late as I got there while they was closing up and did not feel rushed or pressured. I highly recommend this dealership and will be doing future business with them. Thank you Tropical Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector, Linda, and everyone there!
September 28, 2016

"Just what we were looking for!"

- Mferrara

Great sales, great service, great car! Knowledgeable staff. Anthony & Steve were professional to work with. We were referred to Tropical Auto Sales and we will refer others. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Lauria & Steve Gintonio
August 19, 2016

"Awesome lot, will be back"

- Bpruitt

Go to this lot and ask for Paul. He is by far the most helpful, 0 pressure, best all around car salesman I have ever dealt with. We have bought 2 cars from him in the last month and are very pleased with both. I will no longer deal with another car lot. They are now our go too when needing a vehicle. Thanks Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
July 18, 2016

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Scoglio3

Thanks to Anthony Lauria for making my car purchase experience better than my last few car purchases. From the time I finally decided on the car I wanted, I was out the door in an hour. Professional and Pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Lauria and Jennifer
July 13, 2016

"DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM HERE "

- Ab00012

14 months ago I purchased a Ford Focus from here as a first time buyer I should have done my research on dealerships a little better unbeknownst to me my future car had several as I like to call them pre existing conditions all of which my salesman was aware about. I have paid almost 5k out of pocket for recalls and repairs and am now in the hole 1700 dollars for the steering wheel that gave out the car only has 60k miles on it. These cars are faulty and the salesman know it be smart and take your business elsewhere so you can prevent going bankrupt in the future. Salesman only wanted sale and was way too over the top frankly annoying in my opinion also when contacted after the purchase about the problems with my car and confronted that he knew about it prior to the sale he brushed it off and offered no help or remorse. AGAIN DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JJ
July 12, 2016

"GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- Wacky 1

What a great experience at Tropical Auto Sales. My Salesman Anthony Lauria was so nice and professional and took his time to help me get the right car for my budget and needs to make it comfortable for me and my family. I would recommend Anthony Lauria at Tropicl Auto he is a real person who listens and cares about your needs.. Go see him and you will be glad you did. P.S. Love my New Mercedes E350..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Lauria and Jennifer from Finance
June 14, 2016

"Pleasant car buying experience"

- Dhiren1965

What a pleasant car buying experience! I was treated with respect, they listened to what I was looking for and helped me find finance at the right rate. Their was no pressure...they even let me keep the car for one day before we made the deal. Alan was just so pleasant to work with. He answered all the questions as we were looking from one car to another and never once pressured us to buy anything. He genuinely cared that we buy a car that we are happy with even if it meant that we might buy somewhere else. Eventually we found a 2012 Ford Mustang that we really liked and made a deal on......after going to Alan 3 different times. I recommend Tropical Autos very highly for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Hill
June 02, 2016

"BEST SERVICE "

- Nicole Shuler

TOMMY WAS EXCELLENT HE REALLY HELPED ME. FROM START TO FINISH AND MY CREDIT WAS NOT GOOD AT ALL. BUT HE MADE IY HAPPEN. JEN WAS THE BEST. EVERYONE THERE WAS HELPFUL. WELL I HAVE MY 2014 KIA OPTIMA THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TOMMY
1
1 - 10 of 30 results