About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tropical Ford

9900 South Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837
Sales: (407) 851-3800
Service: (800) 790-8172
Parts: (800) 790-8169

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

214 Lifetime Reviews

Tropical Ford

Hours: Open Now

9900 South Orange Blossom Trail,
Orlando, Florida 32837
Tropical Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tropical Ford

Tropical Ford wants to give you a wonderful customer experience!! We have been in business since 1983 and have the experience and knowledge to help you with your vehicle needs! Our philosophy is simple; If we do everything possible to ensure that you get the best deal, the best vehicle, the best customer service and the best service after the sale, then we have no choice but to succeed! If there is anything we can do to make your experience with Tropical Ford better, WE WILL DO IT! We ask that each and every employee treat each customer as if it were a member of their own family! With this atmosphere and work environment we urge you to visit. If for any reason you are not satisfied in any way, find one manager and tell them about it!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tropical Ford

Tropical Ford wants to give you a wonderful customer experience!! We have been in business since 1983 and have the experience and knowledge to help you with your vehicle needs! Our philosophy is simple; If we do everything possible to ensure that you get the best deal, the best vehicle, the best customer service and the best service after the sale, then we have no choice but to succeed! If there is anything we can do to make your experience with Tropical Ford better, WE WILL DO IT! We ask that each and every employee treat each customer as if it were a member of their own family! With this atmosphere and work environment we urge you to visit. If for any reason you are not satisfied in any way, find one manager and tell them about it!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
214 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gabyjudith
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excelente trato con el cliente"

Para mi fue un placer ser atendida por el vendedor José Rios fue la mejor experiencia q hemos tenido al comprar nuestro nuevo vehículo, fue una atención personalizada y especial Muy agradecida por su trato

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

José Rios

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ford specialist2015
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best buying experience."

Went by Tropical Ford to check out a few pre-owned trucks,met Devon and Jack who gave me a very good deal and got my payments exactly where I was comfortable.Great job guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mustang2015
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Miriam morales"

Jose Rios excellent seller, Professional throughout the sale process,   recommend to family and friends. excellent, patient and knowledgeable in the products service. His seriousness and ethics helped me make a good decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose rios

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alvarez, Robinson809
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jonathan Mella"

went by to check cars, wasn't ready to buy but Jonathan Mella was so helpful & friendly, that he helped me & now I have a new car, he did everything all I had to do was be present & answers all his question Great place if you looking for something in your budget. I'm glad I met him, he made everything easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tonyl22
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service cater to the customer very satisfied "

My experience there was one of best service that I've had anyway .Devon (salesman) helpful and knowledgeable on the vehicle i purchased that day. From the sales mgr to the finance mgr it was a team effort all the way around the table. Definitely recommend friends . Antoine Luss

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
My First Ford
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My First Ford"

Bought my first Ford (I was a Honda Guy) everyone at Tropical Dord was friendly and nice from the on-line team to the sales to the finance team the service was surpurb. They included free oil changes, I cant wait to go back and visit those guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Raciak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
psmilgin
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Mustang Purchase"

Sales Representative Devon Bignall did an excellent job of presenting the car and it's functions. . I trust he will be as helpful in addressing some follow up questions I have after having driven the vehicle for several days. Jack Grace was likewise most helpful in processing the paperwork. Paul & Julia Smilgin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eekupkake8
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing personalized service!!!"

My boyfriend and I recently decided to upgrade our small car to a larger suv to accommodate our growing Family. From the moment we walked in the Ford dealership, we were greeted with genuine smiles and treated like family. Jay is extremely personable and we are so happy with our purchase. We will be forever customers!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dperocko
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

Flawless and very easy process of buying a new car. Devon Bignall was great to work with through the process. I would definitely go back and will recommend to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keith5155
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing an Escape at Tropical Ford"

After we did our research on what vehicle we wanted and looking at other ford dealships in the area we chose to do business with Tropical Ford, not only was the location of the dealership convenient to us they have a perk that no other ford dealerships have Free lifetime oil changes. The team that I worked with was very informative and we were able to work out a good price on the Escape, the leasing process took 2 1/2 hours and that includes going through Ford's delivery check list and going over the MyTouch and auto parking systems that came with the Escape. If you are looking for a Ford I would recommend that you take a trip to South Olando and talk with Jay and look at the vehicles on the Tropical lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Glen, Shane & Gary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jose Gutierrez
Jose Gutierrez

Financing Representative

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Grace
Jack Grace

Desk Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devon Bignall
Devon Bignall

Sales & Leasing Representative

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Mella
Jonathan Mella

Sales & Leasing Representative

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Logue
Jay Logue

Sales & Leasing Representative

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shelly Silver
Shelly Silver

Commercial/Fleet Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Perez
Johnny Perez

Sales and Leasing Representative

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kader Fall
Kader Fall

Sales & Leasing Representative

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Camacho
Daniel Camacho

Sales & Leasing Representative

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raleigh Geddings
Raleigh Geddings

General Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory