About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tropical Ford

9900 South Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837
Sales: (407) 851-3800
Service: (800) 790-8172
Parts: (800) 790-8169

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

202 Lifetime Reviews

Tropical Ford

Hours: Closed

9900 South Orange Blossom Trail,
Orlando, Florida 32837
Tropical Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tropical Ford

Tropical Ford wants to give you a wonderful customer experience!! We have been in business since 1983 and have the experience and knowledge to help you with your vehicle needs! Our philosophy is simple; If we do everything possible to ensure that you get the best deal, the best vehicle, the best customer service and the best service after the sale, then we have no choice but to succeed! If there is anything we can do to make your experience with Tropical Ford better, WE WILL DO IT! We ask that each and every employee treat each customer as if it were a member of their own family! With this atmosphere and work environment we urge you to visit. If for any reason you are not satisfied in any way, find one manager and tell them about it!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tropical Ford

Tropical Ford wants to give you a wonderful customer experience!! We have been in business since 1983 and have the experience and knowledge to help you with your vehicle needs! Our philosophy is simple; If we do everything possible to ensure that you get the best deal, the best vehicle, the best customer service and the best service after the sale, then we have no choice but to succeed! If there is anything we can do to make your experience with Tropical Ford better, WE WILL DO IT! We ask that each and every employee treat each customer as if it were a member of their own family! With this atmosphere and work environment we urge you to visit. If for any reason you are not satisfied in any way, find one manager and tell them about it!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
202 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TerePazo
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"superior experience "

the salesperson Jonathan helped me to get a car that I liked and finance manager Jose was able to work with a bank that approved the loan I'm very happy with the car and how this two gentleman treated me with respect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roman
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome and welcomed"

My name is Daniel Roman I just bought a brand new 2014 Explorer Limited. Devon Bignall was an awesome salesman was very patient and his charisma was just right. I like the way I was treated with his boss "forgot his name" and the financial guy was very pleasant his initials are "BB". The entire Tropical Ford team including other salesman that had nothing to do with my sale made me feel welcomed. I am going to make it a point to recommend anyone to this dealership. once again Devon was awesome! thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OliverGT
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Expert advice and insights"

I stopped by Tropical Ford yesterday to inquire some info on the new Mustang GT. Jay was so kind to answer all of my questions and helped me understand which features to look for and what to take only optional. Overall, I had an incredibly positive experience and will return again! Thanks Jay, Oliver

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
FF
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure"

I purchased a used vehicle from Rick Raciak and it was a pleasure from start to finish. Made buying a car easy. Thank you Rick!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick raciak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elenapalm
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Many Thanks"

Thanks to Devon Bignall and Gary Burton!! I so appreciate your kindness and professionalism. Buying my car was truly a positive experience, and I would definitely recommend Tropical Ford... Thanks again!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Burton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BillnPaulaF
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very satisfied with service and dealership"

My wife and I came out of tropical ford very happy with the service and professionalism in the way we were treated at Tropical Ford. We will highly recommend this dealership and will start using the service department also on our 2013 fusion purchase and also for our 2012 F-150. We also have some future customers going to the dealership in future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Logue

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jamy Cogley
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

I have to start saying that this is not my first time in this dealer and I won't go anywhere else. This time went just to browse without being sure if I want to purchase a new vehicle, but for my surprise they had the car that I wanted for the longest time and at a great price. The sales associate who help me is Devon and I will recommend this guy if you are looking for a excellent customer service, he did all to please us, he went far and beyond. I honestly recommend Devon and tropical ford if you are planning to get a new or use car, they will work with you to fill all your needs. I really appreciate all they did so I could get the car that I wanted for the longest time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Boston
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy"

I was just out looking for a truck, I have to admit that i was a Chevy guy but when i saw this Ford truck it blew me away. Rick Raciak defiantly went to bat for me in sales and Gary closed me with a sweet deal. I would recommend Tropical Ford to anyone!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Raciak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Pau
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super service!"

Jonathan Mella was superb! He really cared about my satisfaction buying my new SUV. He was fair and very attentive to my needs. He also speaks spanish.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Medin23
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professionals, respectful and a great shopping experience "

Tropical Ford is a not just a Ford dealer but a place that builds trust and a pleasant feel when purchasing your desired vehicle. The customer service and professionalism was above any other experience I had when purchasing a vehicle. My sales person Devon Bignall was attentive, dedicated and he always made sure my wants as well as my needs were met. Devon was diligent and enthusiastic through the entire purchase of my vehicle and this type of customer service is rare now a days. In addition, GSM Larry Alton took the time and extended his time and courtesy to make sure my entire purchase was pleasant and up to my expectations. Overall, Tropical Ford, Devon Bignall, Larry Alton and Jose in finance made my new Ford experience rewarding and place that I can recommend to anyone interested in purchasing a new Ford or any other available vehicle. Give Devon and their sales team a chance to help you meet your wishes and expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Alton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Devon Bignall
Devon Bignall

Sales & Leasing Representative

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Gutierrez
Jose Gutierrez

Financing Representative

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Mella
Jonathan Mella

Sales & Leasing Representative

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Logue
Jay Logue

Sales & Leasing Representative

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Grace
Jack Grace

Desk Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Perez
Johnny Perez

Sales and Leasing Representative

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kader Fall
Kader Fall

Sales & Leasing Representative

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Camacho
Daniel Camacho

Sales & Leasing Representative

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raleigh Geddings
Raleigh Geddings

General Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elias Guevara
Elias Guevara

Sales and Leasing Representative

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory