About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tropical Ford

9900 South Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837
Sales: (407) 851-3800
Service: (800) 790-8172
Parts: (800) 790-8169

Makes: Ford|Service Center
 
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

182 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Tropical Ford
182 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Tropical Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tropical Ford

Tropical Ford wants to give you a wonderful customer experience!! We have been in business since 1983 and have the experience and knowledge to help you with your vehicle needs! Our philosophy is simple; If we do everything possible to ensure that you get the best deal, the best vehicle, the best customer service and the best service after the sale, then we have no choice but to succeed! If there is anything we can do to make your experience with Tropical Ford better, WE WILL DO IT! We ask that each and every employee treat each customer as if it were a member of their own family! With this atmosphere and work environment we urge you to visit. If for any reason you are not satisfied in any way, find one manager and tell them about it!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tropical Ford

Tropical Ford wants to give you a wonderful customer experience!! We have been in business since 1983 and have the experience and knowledge to help you with your vehicle needs! Our philosophy is simple; If we do everything possible to ensure that you get the best deal, the best vehicle, the best customer service and the best service after the sale, then we have no choice but to succeed! If there is anything we can do to make your experience with Tropical Ford better, WE WILL DO IT! We ask that each and every employee treat each customer as if it were a member of their own family! With this atmosphere and work environment we urge you to visit. If for any reason you are not satisfied in any way, find one manager and tell them about it!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
182 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
marilyn
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Devon Bignall is Awesome! "

Thank you. Devon is awesome and helpful. He made my car shopping fun and smooth. He was knowledgeable and has great customer service skills. Thank you Devon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mlmorales
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mayra Morales"

My experience at Tropical Ford was very good. Devon was very friendly, helpful and attentive. I would reccommend him to all my friends. I am enjoying my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patrice Brooks
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ms. Acura MDX"

I Love my 2011 Acura MDX. I have enjoyed driving this vehicle ever since I have purchased it. Devon was extremely helpful and did everything within his power to make it happen. I will definitely send some potential buyers to tropical ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IsraelM
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service"

This is my second car i buy from Jonathan. Great service as always if you are looking for car you gotta ask for Jonathan Mella.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
billybob F150
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Billy Combs..Mr Ford."

Tropical ford sales department treated me and my wife with uttermost respect and dignty.our salesman Devon listened to what I had to say and fulfilled my request with exact what we were looking for in our new 2014 F150..looking forward in sending my friends and family to Devon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sgarciam
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

Jonathan helped my old man from walk in on a rental to walking out on a great used car(I had to drive the rental home but that's alright) No complaints whatsoever here. Dad can't be any happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
William Mendoza
11/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ford loyalty"

Always wanted to trade in my 2010 ford F150. For a new truck,so the first time i went to Tropical Ford and met Devon I knew it was a possibility based on the information we discussed,but the payments were not within my means..Devon kept calling me about extra incentives from Ford..so on my next visit we were able to put it together and get me the payments I could afford.Well done Tropical Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LOLALOLA
11/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MY BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE"

Juan was a excellent salesman for sure would recommend this salesman all my friends ,he always was taking care on what i need, and what i looking for, great customer service, i hope to find in every place, service like JUAN BECERRA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Becerra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
focusStboosted
10/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got the vehicle I needed"

With my back issues I needed a vehicle with great back support johnny Perez helped me find that thank you love my vehicle and I'm always receiving compliments on it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
poweels
10/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

Johnny was a great salesman and a helpful with all repairs and concerns would recommend this salesman for other sales and any questions on any car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Devon Bignall
Devon Bignall

Sales & Leasing Representative

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Mella
Jonathan Mella

Sales & Leasing Representative

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Perez
Johnny Perez

Sales and Leasing Representative

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Grace
Jack Grace

Desk Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Gutierrez
Jose Gutierrez

Financing Representative

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kader Fall
Kader Fall

Sales & Leasing Representative

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Logue
Jay Logue

Sales & Leasing Representative

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Camacho
Daniel Camacho

Sales & Leasing Representative

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raleigh Geddings
Raleigh Geddings

General Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elias Guevara
Elias Guevara

Sales and Leasing Representative

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory