About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tropical Ford

9900 South Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837
Sales: (407) 851-3800
Service: (407) 851-1764
Parts: (407) 851-1486

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

261 Lifetime Reviews

Tropical Ford

Hours: Closed

9900 South Orange Blossom Trail,
Orlando, Florida 32837
Tropical Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tropical Ford

Tropical Ford wants to give you a wonderful customer experience!! We have been in business since 1983 and have the experience and knowledge to help you with your vehicle needs! Our philosophy is simple; If we do everything possible to ensure that you get the best deal, the best vehicle, the best customer service and the best service after the sale, then we have no choice but to succeed! If there is anything we can do to make your experience with Tropical Ford better, WE WILL DO IT! We ask that each and every employee treat each customer as if it were a member of their own family! With this atmosphere and work environment we urge you to visit. If for any reason you are not satisfied in any way, find one manager and tell them about it!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tropical Ford

Tropical Ford wants to give you a wonderful customer experience!! We have been in business since 1983 and have the experience and knowledge to help you with your vehicle needs! Our philosophy is simple; If we do everything possible to ensure that you get the best deal, the best vehicle, the best customer service and the best service after the sale, then we have no choice but to succeed! If there is anything we can do to make your experience with Tropical Ford better, WE WILL DO IT! We ask that each and every employee treat each customer as if it were a member of their own family! With this atmosphere and work environment we urge you to visit. If for any reason you are not satisfied in any way, find one manager and tell them about it!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
261 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
patrice1979
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional sales experience"

Devon and Jack were both there for me again after 5 years..No pressure sales, tell them what I wanted and got a nice black 2016 escape

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tropical Ford responded to this review

July 25, 2016

We thank you for your continued support of our dealership and are happy to hear that Devon and Jack were both there to help you get into a new car! Enjoy your 2016 Escape and we look forward to working with you for many more years to come!

lupe
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

I want to thank to my salesman Vitale for helping me and my wife to buy a certified preown focus for our daughter and she loves the car. I would recommend to go to Tropical Ford and look for Vitale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vitale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tropical Ford responded to this review

July 15, 2016

Thank you for the recommendation and we are happy to hear that Vitale was able to get your daughter a car that she loves! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Have a great day!

Saphire
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Symphony of Bells and Whistles"

Mark Roeseman was Friendly, Informative, and went out of his way to help me Before and After my purchase. He new so much information about so many different things, the things he didn't...He went and got the answer. He answered questions I didn't think or know to ask. The entire staff was so genuinely friendly; Jonathan and Jay to name a few. If there is anything you need Tropical Ford will get it for you. We all know FL gets hot but you will not go thirsty because they give you all the water you could ever want, and coffee. This Crew is Amazing!!! I look forward to seeing you all for years to come!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Roeseman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tropical Ford responded to this review

July 13, 2016

Thank you so much for all your kind words about our dealership and staff! We are happy to hear that all your questions didn't go unanswered and that you will be apart of the Tropical Ford family for many years to come. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the meantime! Enjoy your new car!

Donald Atkins
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Ford Ranger customer"

Just wanted something inexpensive and reliable so I stopped by Tropical Ford and was met by Devon Bignall from Jamaica who was very helpful and got me the truck and price I wanted.Great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tropical Ford responded to this review

June 21, 2016

We are happy to hear that your experience with Devon was an enjoyable one! We thank you for choosing Tropical Ford and hope you are enjoying your new truck!

Karen
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"love my new car!!!"

I had the pleasure of meeting Vitalie as a sales person ,I must say he really new his cars I was glad he rep me and I was able to get a safe and affordable car for my kids .I would highly recommend Tropical ford if you want great customers service and a fantastic car !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vitali Munteanu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tropical Ford responded to this review

June 13, 2016

Thank you so much for the positive comments and recommendation of our dealership Karen! We are happy to hear Vitali was able to get you a great car and help with an enjoyable buying experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the meantime and we hope you are enjoying your new car!

Nottoday123
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 F-150 beauty"

We enjoyed the entire purchasing experience at Tropical Ford! Vitalie and Mark were the best and knew the vehicle well. The new F-150 is perfect!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vitalie Munteanu, Mark Roeseman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tropical Ford responded to this review

May 31, 2016

We are happy to hear that your car buying experience at Tropical Ford was exceptional! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback and hope you are enjoying your new F-150!

Jim Mc
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience buying new F-150"

Third time buying a vehicle here. all were good experience. Devon Bignall (Sales) and Jose Gutierrez (Financing) were great and Jay Logue was a wealth of knowledge with all Ford products. Extremely friendly and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tropical Ford responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and will pass on the kind words to Jose, Devon and Jay. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future!

Gotay
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience!"

We are very Happy with our New Truck. Thanks to Devon B and Jose G for Help us to get a great deal; great service! Highly Recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tropical Ford responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for the recommendation and kind words about our staff! We thank you for choosing Tropical Ford and are happy to know that your car buying experience exceeded your expectations! Come back and see us again soon!

SalGreenland
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Would recommend to anybody "

Devon makes buying a new car a worry free experience our family purchase 3 cars from Tropical Ford and Devon is one of the reason why we chose this Dealer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tropical Ford responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for your continued support and for the kind words about Devon! He is a great asset to our team and we will pass on the compliments to him. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

StephA
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lifetime Customer"

Tropical Ford makes you feel like part of the family. Devon Bignall has been my sales rep and help me purchase my Cmax Hybrid. I am looking to add a second car to our family and will go to this dealer for it. Lifetime oil changes are a great bonus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tropical Ford responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We appreciate your feedback and for choosing Tropical Ford. We are happy to know that Jose and Devon were able to help with making your experience exceeded your expectations! Let us know when you want to start looking for a new car and we would be glad to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Devon Bignall
Devon Bignall

Sales & Leasing Representative

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Gutierrez
Jose Gutierrez

Financing Representative

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Mella
Jonathan Mella

Sales & Leasing Representative

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Grace
Jack Grace

Desk Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Logue
Jay Logue

Sales & Leasing Representative

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Perez
Johnny Perez

Sales and Leasing Representative

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kader Fall
Kader Fall

Sales & Leasing Representative

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Camacho
Daniel Camacho

Sales & Leasing Representative

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raleigh Geddings
Raleigh Geddings

General Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elias Guevara
Elias Guevara

Sales and Leasing Representative

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.