About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tropical Ford

9900 South Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837
Sales: (407) 851-3800
Service: (800) 790-8172
Parts: (800) 790-8169

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

191 Lifetime Reviews

Tropical Ford
191 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Tropical Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tropical Ford

Tropical Ford wants to give you a wonderful customer experience!! We have been in business since 1983 and have the experience and knowledge to help you with your vehicle needs! Our philosophy is simple; If we do everything possible to ensure that you get the best deal, the best vehicle, the best customer service and the best service after the sale, then we have no choice but to succeed! If there is anything we can do to make your experience with Tropical Ford better, WE WILL DO IT! We ask that each and every employee treat each customer as if it were a member of their own family! With this atmosphere and work environment we urge you to visit. If for any reason you are not satisfied in any way, find one manager and tell them about it!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tropical Ford

Tropical Ford wants to give you a wonderful customer experience!! We have been in business since 1983 and have the experience and knowledge to help you with your vehicle needs! Our philosophy is simple; If we do everything possible to ensure that you get the best deal, the best vehicle, the best customer service and the best service after the sale, then we have no choice but to succeed! If there is anything we can do to make your experience with Tropical Ford better, WE WILL DO IT! We ask that each and every employee treat each customer as if it were a member of their own family! With this atmosphere and work environment we urge you to visit. If for any reason you are not satisfied in any way, find one manager and tell them about it!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
191 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cindy
1/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!! Jay helped us!! "

Jay helped us & we bought a new Ford Focus. Jay was so Awesome!!! Very knowledgeable & very friendly!! Thanks Jay!! Gary the finance manager was also Great!! Loving my new car!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bjfbeetlegreen
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good time buying a car"

I went to buy a Ford and met jay who is my salesman he knew a lot about the car I bought and helped me tremendously.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
betina
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great deal"

I mistakenly put one stars instead of 5. L had a perfect experience!! I hope this fixes that because Jay Logue id a great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Victor
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tropical ford is outstanding "

It was just an amazing experience buying my first car . The employees were so friendly and cool and cared about you and your opinions . The service is outstanding and quick . The sellers treat you like family and if you have any concerns they will help you out with patience and care . Thank you for making my experience the best it could be,truly appreciated .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
majleon
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Expierence !!"

I went to tropical ford and I was so amazed at how easy and painless my experience was. Jesus was amazing !! he was upfront, straight to the point and made my life easy. I'm also very happy with Ford on what they have done with the 2015 Mustang . I really love my car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesus Valentin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zerosnypr
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"completely satisfied with johnathan mella!!!!"

as soon as I walked in Johnathan mella greeted me with a smile and throughout my visit he was able to make me feel comfortable and had answers for all my questions. very friendly fellow. this gentlemen was full of energy. great customer service !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jdd723
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Customer Service"

My husband and I were just looking, and before you knew it we left with a brand new Ford.... I haven't a New New car in years and it just made sense here after dealing with Jesus!!!!! Want to personally thank him...... Seemed to really listen, not just to make a sale!! So I thank you!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesus Valentine (not sure of spelling)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOEYMUMBLES
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience ever!!!!!"

I CAME INTO THE SHOWROOM WAS GREETED RIGHT AWAY BY JESUS. REAL FRIENDLY AND FULL OF ENERGY. I LIKE THAT. GOT ME INTERESTED AND EXCITED ABOUT THE CAR. AFTER SPENDING SOME TIME WITH JESUS I KNEW I WANTED TO BUY A CAR FROM HIM. THE DEALERSHIP IS VERY NICE AND CLEAN. THEY ALSO HAD A GREAT SELECTION. I RECOMMEND THE DEALERSHIP AND JESUS TO ANYONE WHO IS INTERESTED IN A FORD. FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND GREAT DEAL SEE MY MAN JESUS.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JESUS VALENTIN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tony378
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my ride!"

Not your average dealership experience! I was very pleased with the professionalism and helpfulness demonstrated by Jesus. Though he's new to the area he's got a long history in the industry and his salesmanship shows it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesus Valentin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marilyn
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Devon Bignall is Awesome! "

Thank you. Devon is awesome and helpful. He made my car shopping fun and smooth. He was knowledgeable and has great customer service skills. Thank you Devon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Devon Bignall
Devon Bignall

Sales & Leasing Representative

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Mella
Jonathan Mella

Sales & Leasing Representative

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Logue
Jay Logue

Sales & Leasing Representative

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Gutierrez
Jose Gutierrez

Financing Representative

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Grace
Jack Grace

Desk Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Perez
Johnny Perez

Sales and Leasing Representative

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kader Fall
Kader Fall

Sales & Leasing Representative

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Camacho
Daniel Camacho

Sales & Leasing Representative

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raleigh Geddings
Raleigh Geddings

General Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elias Guevara
Elias Guevara

Sales and Leasing Representative

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory