About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Tropical Ford

9900 South Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837
Sales: (407) 851-3800
Service: (407) 851-1764
Parts: (407) 851-1486

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

269 Lifetime Reviews

Tropical Ford

Hours: Closed

9900 South Orange Blossom Trail,
Orlando, Florida 32837
Tropical Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Tropical Ford

Tropical Ford wants to give you a wonderful customer experience!! We have been in business since 1983 and have the experience and knowledge to help you with your vehicle needs! Our philosophy is simple; If we do everything possible to ensure that you get the best deal, the best vehicle, the best customer service and the best service after the sale, then we have no choice but to succeed! If there is anything we can do to make your experience with Tropical Ford better, WE WILL DO IT! We ask that each and every employee treat each customer as if it were a member of their own family! With this atmosphere and work environment we urge you to visit. If for any reason you are not satisfied in any way, find one manager and tell them about it!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Tropical Ford

Tropical Ford wants to give you a wonderful customer experience!! We have been in business since 1983 and have the experience and knowledge to help you with your vehicle needs! Our philosophy is simple; If we do everything possible to ensure that you get the best deal, the best vehicle, the best customer service and the best service after the sale, then we have no choice but to succeed! If there is anything we can do to make your experience with Tropical Ford better, WE WILL DO IT! We ask that each and every employee treat each customer as if it were a member of their own family! With this atmosphere and work environment we urge you to visit. If for any reason you are not satisfied in any way, find one manager and tell them about it!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
269 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Abraham pereira
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"F150 lovers"

We came to tropical ford to get our second f150 and this time we met Devon who we made an appt to see.great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chicago
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service is great"

Is there to Joey and lizard Tropical Ford always go above and beyond to help me out... I always bring my vehicle to him for any service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joeyou morales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tropical Ford responded to this review

September 22, 2016

Thanks for choosing Tropical Ford to service your vehicle! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that Joey was helpful in your visit. Come back and see us again soon for any future car or service needs!

Pudge032
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience! "

I was greeted by Jay Logue walking through the door with a big smile. I came in looking for a new Ford Fusion. And I was blown away by the knowledge this guy had on detail and Technology about the fusion. Even the manager Jeremy Swain was very helpful in getting me approved for the car I was looking for. Awesome sales staff!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Swain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tropical Ford responded to this review

September 21, 2016

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback with us about your recent visit to our dealership! We will pass on your compliments to Jay and Jeremy and were happy to hear they were able to answer all your questions! We hope you are enjoying your new Ford Fusion and hope to work with you again in the future!

Godzboy316
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Insane service "

Can by Tropical Ford to talk about possible trade in for my 2013 F150. Had delt with Jose before so already felt comfortable . I was introduced to my new Russian Bro sales rep Vitalie . Because it want Jose my guard was already up. Because Jose had already earned my trust. Didn't know Vitalie and trust is earned. Right off the bat he had energy and concern about what my needs were. And what I was looking as previous truck owner . His knowledge of all the males and models was Next Level! He took his time and throughly exsplained everything to me. With all the technology it can be very overwhelming. He focused on what I wanted vs what he wanted to sell me . We took a test ride and that's all she wrote. My biggest concern was price. He and Jose went above and beyond and got me an Insane rate and deal. Thanks my Russian brother we are now family for life. I will feel totally comfortable sending my girlfriend or friends to you . Cause I know they will be in great hands . Thanks again and God Bless! Ellis Moore

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vitalie munteanu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tropical Ford responded to this review

September 12, 2016

We are so happy to hear about your great experience with Vitalie, Ellis! We'll pass on your compliments to him, as he will be happy to hear all of your feedback. We appreciate the recommendation of our dealership and look forward to working with you again in the future! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you and we hope your enjoying your new truck!

Dezreen Anderson
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing a vehicle"

I've had the pleasure of working with Devon Bignall from Tropical Ford. This my 3rd purchase at this dealership. Devon courteous and professional. Once again I would recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tropical Ford responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Thanks so much for the kind remarks about our staff and for the continued support of our dealership! We work hard to deliver a quality experience each and every visit and your comments help us to do just that. Thanks again for continually choosing Tropical Ford!

Ifeellikecolleen
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Devon is a pleasure to work with"

Devon is great! He went above and beyond to get my family into the car we really wanted. He knows how to treat folks well and makes it very apparent that he appreciates your business. We will always go back to Devon first.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tropical Ford responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Great to hear! Devon will be happy to hear your kind remarks, as we are lucky to have him on our team! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your recent car buying experience and hope you are enjoying your new car! We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future car and service needs!

Fordlover
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Devon has been great and helpful for years"

Devon has been great and helpful for years. We have gotten a number of different ford vehicles and he has always gotten us the best deal and made it great for our family. We almost consider him part of the family now! If you need a vehicle he's definitely the one to see.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tropical Ford responded to this review

August 29, 2016

We appreciate your continued support of our dealership and are happy to hear about the great experiences Devon has provided you! We'll pass on the compliments to him, as he is a key asset to our sales team here at Tropical Ford. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the meantime, and we look forward to your next visit!

MikeL
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience better than i could ever have imagined!"

This was the best experience across other dealers than i ever experienced here in the Orlando area. Better trad-in allowance, better pricing, great personal treatment start to finish! You have to ask for Vitale

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

vitalie munteanu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tropical Ford responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Thank you for your positive feedback about your recent experience with Vitalie and the Tropical Ford team. Providing a wonderful car buying experience is a top priority to us, and we’re glad you were pleased with the service you received. We hope you are enjoying your new car, and we look forward to working with you again.

patrice1979
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional sales experience"

Devon and Jack were both there for me again after 5 years..No pressure sales, tell them what I wanted and got a nice black 2016 escape

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tropical Ford responded to this review

July 25, 2016

We thank you for your continued support of our dealership and are happy to hear that Devon and Jack were both there to help you get into a new car! Enjoy your 2016 Escape and we look forward to working with you for many more years to come!

lupe
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

I want to thank to my salesman Vitale for helping me and my wife to buy a certified preown focus for our daughter and she loves the car. I would recommend to go to Tropical Ford and look for Vitale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vitale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Tropical Ford responded to this review

July 15, 2016

Thank you for the recommendation and we are happy to hear that Vitale was able to get your daughter a car that she loves! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Devon Bignall
Devon Bignall

Sales & Leasing Representative

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Gutierrez
Jose Gutierrez

Financing Representative

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Grace
Jack Grace

Desk Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Logue
Jay Logue

Sales & Leasing Representative

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Mella
Jonathan Mella

Sales & Leasing Representative

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Perez
Johnny Perez

Sales and Leasing Representative

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kader Fall
Kader Fall

Sales & Leasing Representative

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Camacho
Daniel Camacho

Sales & Leasing Representative

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raleigh Geddings
Raleigh Geddings

General Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elias Guevara
Elias Guevara

Sales and Leasing Representative

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.