About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Van Hyundai

1301 S Interstate 35E, Carrollton, Texas 75006
Sales: (972) 437-8334
Service: (469) 582-0111
Parts: (469) 582-0111

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

372 Lifetime Reviews

Van Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1301 S Interstate 35E,
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Van Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Van Hyundai

Van Hyundai is one of the highest volume Hyundai dealerships in the entire nation and our volume allows us to offer clients such as yourself lower prices, the best selection, and a world class service department to take care of your investment for years to come. If you need help financing the vehicle of your choice, we have fantastic relationships with the best banks in the nation. If you prefer to lease your car, Van Hyundai can help. We never lose a deal because we weren't able to offer a client the very best finance option available for their particular situation, even if you have a few bumps and bruises on your credit. Great rates and great service, that's our promise to you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Van Hyundai

Van Hyundai is one of the highest volume Hyundai dealerships in the entire nation and our volume allows us to offer clients such as yourself lower prices, the best selection, and a world class service department to take care of your investment for years to come. If you need help financing the vehicle of your choice, we have fantastic relationships with the best banks in the nation. If you prefer to lease your car, Van Hyundai can help. We never lose a deal because we weren't able to offer a client the very best finance option available for their particular situation, even if you have a few bumps and bruises on your credit. Great rates and great service, that's our promise to you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Drinks
  • Vending Machines
372 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
martha_la259
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Great service and outstanding professionalism. Fully recommend this dealership to anyone in need of a new vehicle. Best car buying experience I've ever been associated with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Turner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Hyundai responded to this review

June 27, 2016

We are thrilled to hear about your excellent car buying experience! That is exactly what we strive for at Van Hyundai. We appreciate the wonderful feedback and hope to be of service to you for many years to come!

emilystark2009
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Hassle Dealership"

From the beginning my salesperson was courteous he made the process easy and fast for me and that was my request. Everybody was great at Van Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sergio A

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kestlercarl
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great purchase"

I was very uneasy about buying a car but the salesman and other employees at the dealership made me feel very comfortable and overall happy about being there and buying this car. I never felt like I was being cheated or lied to and everyone was so kind.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Frazier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michaelcave15
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Current and Prospective Genesis/Equus Owners turn away!"

I bought a Hyundai Genesis R-Spec sedan in 2012. That experience was actually quite good however at what cost? The service at Van Hyundai is some of the worst I have ever experienced. They have trouble communicating and they just simply have trouble doing their job correctly. Every service consultant or whatever they call them has been very bad. The worst experience was recently when I needed work done on my car. They had to order the part and I understood it would take a little time. I set an appt for Saturday morning. I told the guy I was working with to call me if the part was not going to be in on time. However, when I came in I sat down and the first thing he does is check for the part. Of course it is not in. At that point I wasted my Saturday morning coming in when a simple phone call the day before could have saved me a lot of frustration. Additionally, I have asked repeatedly to be on their do not contact list when it comes to sales. However, repeatedly I get called. I am in the market for a new car but will never ever consider a Genesis again (the car is great but the money you save is more than made up for in the headaches you incur dealing with Van). I have already talked two friends out of going to Van and will continue to do so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Their entire service deparment

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nagaichvarun16
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Experiemce at Van Hyundai"

Sergio Ayala was great Sales person. He treated me more like a friend than just another customer. Managers and Finance lady who helped were great as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sergio Ayala

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Hyundai responded to this review

June 14, 2016

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! Your feedback is truly appreciated.

willq1984
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Stevie Van Pelt was great! He answered all our questions and he knew his product. I will do business with Van Hyundai again. Thanks to Van Hyundai!! I love my new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stevie Van Pelt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Hyundai responded to this review

May 16, 2016

We are happy to hear you are loving your new vehicle and enjoyed working with Stevie! We truly appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Van Hyundai!

sonic3199
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you"

I went in trying to get a car that I saw on the Van Hyundai homepage. Sadly it wasn't available to me anymore but Stevie showed me the same car, both new and used. Though I went in expecting to buy the one on the homepage with that said price. Thanks to Stevie and Fayez I left with the same car I wanted but it was brand new and with added features the car on the website didn't have. Stevie and Fayez were very patient with me and I want to thank them for that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stevie Van Pelt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Hyundai responded to this review

May 16, 2016

We are thrilled to hear about the wonderful time you had working with Stevie and Fayez! Congratulations on your new car! Your friends at Van Hyundai

jakobvalerie1978
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"16 Sonata"

Eddie Frazier was a great salesperson, he made the whole purchase very easy. I don't think I was even at the dealership for 30 minutes . Best car buying experience Ive ever had. I love my Sonata! Thank you everyone at Van Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jakob Waldbusser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Hyundai responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Congratulations on your Sonata! We couldn’t be more pleased with Eddie for the excellent service he provided you. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Your friends at Van Hyundai

russellrichey1245
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I had a very good experience with Van Hyundai and my sale person Stevie was Herat. This was the best experience every purchasing a vehicle. I will tell my friend and family to go see Mr. Stevie Van Pelt at Van Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stevie Van Pelt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Hyundai responded to this review

May 13, 2016

Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled to know that Stevie was able to make your car buying experience the best one yet. Thank you for choosing Van Hyundai!

brian.twitty
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Van Hyundai"

Gary Chea was awesome I love my new hybrid . I will recommend to everyone I know. Gary and Jakob really went above and beyond to help me with my purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jakob Waldbusser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Hyundai responded to this review

May 13, 2016

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Brian! We are pleased to know that Gary and Jakob were able to make your experience with us a great one. We truly appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 372 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Thomas Chu
Thomas Chu

Internet Manager / Korean Sales Director

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Frazier
Eddie Frazier

Internet Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Lipsey
Richard Lipsey

General Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stevie Van Pelt
Stevie Van Pelt

Internet Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fayaz Keeshavjee
Fayaz Keeshavjee

Internet Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of BJ Jackson
BJ Jackson

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jakob Walbusser
Jakob Walbusser

General Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alexander Reese
Alexander Reese

Product Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samuel Anthony
Samuel Anthony

Internet Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Hall
Bryan Hall

Used Car Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Hyundai Genesis, $38127
2015 Hyundai Genesis

Price$38,127

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $18495
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$18,495

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $18495
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$18,495

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $18495
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$18,495

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22900
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,900

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $28439
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$28,439

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $12490
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$12,490

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Hyundai Equus, $44688
2015 Hyundai Equus

Price$44,688

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A