About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Van Hyundai

1301 S Interstate 35E, Carrollton, Texas 75006
Sales: (972) 437-8334
Service: (469) 582-0111
Parts: (469) 582-0111

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

361 Lifetime Reviews

Van Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1301 S Interstate 35E,
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Van Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Van Hyundai

Van Hyundai is one of the highest volume Hyundai dealerships in the entire nation and our volume allows us to offer clients such as yourself lower prices, the best selection, and a world class service department to take care of your investment for years to come. If you need help financing the vehicle of your choice, we have fantastic relationships with the best banks in the nation. If you prefer to lease your car, Van Hyundai can help. We never lose a deal because we weren't able to offer a client the very best finance option available for their particular situation, even if you have a few bumps and bruises on your credit. Great rates and great service, that's our promise to you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Van Hyundai

Van Hyundai is one of the highest volume Hyundai dealerships in the entire nation and our volume allows us to offer clients such as yourself lower prices, the best selection, and a world class service department to take care of your investment for years to come. If you need help financing the vehicle of your choice, we have fantastic relationships with the best banks in the nation. If you prefer to lease your car, Van Hyundai can help. We never lose a deal because we weren't able to offer a client the very best finance option available for their particular situation, even if you have a few bumps and bruises on your credit. Great rates and great service, that's our promise to you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Drinks
  • Vending Machines
361 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
andyhalpern1040
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience I have had buying a car."

My sales persons Eddie was the best he showed me all the features of the Sonata Sport that I purchased and told me about the safety of the Sonata. I will recommend him to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Frazier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hollaben88
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

Eddie and the staff were a joy to work with. I had a wonderful time at Van Hyundai, very easy and laid back. I will be back for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Frazier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sibbal1988
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good, not too aggressive sales person"

Good sales man that tried to meet my requirement. Good follow up service when I asked for help also. Didn't change attitude after I sign the lease on helping the customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Turner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Hyundai responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience! We couldn’t be more pleased to hear about the great service you received from our team. Thank you for choosing Van Hyundai!

darlymple1982
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Made it easy and fun. Got me the car I wanted and got it at the price I wanted in the color I wanted. Thank you Jacob Rogers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Rogers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Hyundai responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Congratulations on your car! We are happy to know that Jacob was able to provide you with exactly the vehicle you were searching for. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

sahner72
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Walking into Van Hyundai I felt welcomed. Van Hyundai is a great dealership with great people and I will go back for my next lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stevie Van Pelt. Timothy Goodm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
papajcastillo
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best deal in town"

They didn't have the trim level I wanted. But eddie worked hard to find the perfect awd I wanted in the color I wanted. I am very happy about the transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Frazier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sgarrison33
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Genesis"

Very pleased with the staff and help we were provided. Definitely will recommend this location to friends and family in the need of a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken and Will

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elmaturner1940
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service"

My experience at Van Hyundai was a very good experience. I like the fact that the salesman took his time in explaining all of the features of the vehicle. I would recommend the dealership to all of my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gordie Russ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robpounds59
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Eddie is the go to guy."

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Eddie helped me find the perfect Tucson for my budget in the color I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Frazier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ktkambull
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst experience ever"

I have purchased several vehicles in my adult life and this was the worst experience I ever had. My salesman was a rookie which I understood, but that is no excuse for the amount of time( 2 days) it took to purchase my vehicle. And after we got the vehicle it did not have the specifications I wanted. My salesman did not inform of the various options available in my particular vehicle. He also contacted me after hours the day I finished the deal and wanted more information/documents from me. Like I said, worst experience EVER. And I am a second time soon to be third time Hyundai owner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Thomas Chu
Thomas Chu

Internet Manager / Korean Sales Director

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stevie Van Pelt
Stevie Van Pelt

Internet Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alexander Reese
Alexander Reese

Product Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Frazier
Eddie Frazier

Internet Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Lipsey
Richard Lipsey

General Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fayaz Keeshavjee
Fayaz Keeshavjee

Internet Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of BJ Jackson
BJ Jackson

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jakob Walbusser
Jakob Walbusser

General Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samuel Anthony
Samuel Anthony

Internet Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Hall
Bryan Hall

Used Car Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory