About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Van Hyundai

1301 S Interstate 35E, Carrollton, Texas 75006
Sales: (972) 437-8334
Service: (469) 582-0111
Parts: (469) 582-0111

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

367 Lifetime Reviews

Van Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

1301 S Interstate 35E,
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Van Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Van Hyundai

Van Hyundai is one of the highest volume Hyundai dealerships in the entire nation and our volume allows us to offer clients such as yourself lower prices, the best selection, and a world class service department to take care of your investment for years to come. If you need help financing the vehicle of your choice, we have fantastic relationships with the best banks in the nation. If you prefer to lease your car, Van Hyundai can help. We never lose a deal because we weren't able to offer a client the very best finance option available for their particular situation, even if you have a few bumps and bruises on your credit. Great rates and great service, that's our promise to you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Van Hyundai

Van Hyundai is one of the highest volume Hyundai dealerships in the entire nation and our volume allows us to offer clients such as yourself lower prices, the best selection, and a world class service department to take care of your investment for years to come. If you need help financing the vehicle of your choice, we have fantastic relationships with the best banks in the nation. If you prefer to lease your car, Van Hyundai can help. We never lose a deal because we weren't able to offer a client the very best finance option available for their particular situation, even if you have a few bumps and bruises on your credit. Great rates and great service, that's our promise to you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Drinks
  • Vending Machines
367 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
willq1984
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Stevie Van Pelt was great! He answered all our questions and he knew his product. I will do business with Van Hyundai again. Thanks to Van Hyundai!! I love my new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stevie Van Pelt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Hyundai responded to this review

May 16, 2016

We are happy to hear you are loving your new vehicle and enjoyed working with Stevie! We truly appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Van Hyundai!

sonic3199
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you"

I went in trying to get a car that I saw on the Van Hyundai homepage. Sadly it wasn't available to me anymore but Stevie showed me the same car, both new and used. Though I went in expecting to buy the one on the homepage with that said price. Thanks to Stevie and Fayez I left with the same car I wanted but it was brand new and with added features the car on the website didn't have. Stevie and Fayez were very patient with me and I want to thank them for that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stevie Van Pelt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Hyundai responded to this review

May 16, 2016

We are thrilled to hear about the wonderful time you had working with Stevie and Fayez! Congratulations on your new car! Your friends at Van Hyundai

jakobvalerie1978
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"16 Sonata"

Eddie Frazier was a great salesperson, he made the whole purchase very easy. I don't think I was even at the dealership for 30 minutes . Best car buying experience Ive ever had. I love my Sonata! Thank you everyone at Van Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jakob Waldbusser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Hyundai responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Congratulations on your Sonata! We couldn’t be more pleased with Eddie for the excellent service he provided you. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Your friends at Van Hyundai

russellrichey1245
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I had a very good experience with Van Hyundai and my sale person Stevie was Herat. This was the best experience every purchasing a vehicle. I will tell my friend and family to go see Mr. Stevie Van Pelt at Van Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stevie Van Pelt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Hyundai responded to this review

May 13, 2016

Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled to know that Stevie was able to make your car buying experience the best one yet. Thank you for choosing Van Hyundai!

brian.twitty
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Van Hyundai"

Gary Chea was awesome I love my new hybrid . I will recommend to everyone I know. Gary and Jakob really went above and beyond to help me with my purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jakob Waldbusser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Hyundai responded to this review

May 13, 2016

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Brian! We are pleased to know that Gary and Jakob were able to make your experience with us a great one. We truly appreciate your business!

shelby1977
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great price"

Good purchase experience, the personal is very friendly and professional. The price and customer service are the best in the entire metroplex. I would recommend this place

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Hyundai responded to this review

May 06, 2016

We are thrilled to hear about your great buying experience! Thank you for taking the time to share. We look forward to your next visit!

andyhalpern1040
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience I have had buying a car."

My sales persons Eddie was the best he showed me all the features of the Sonata Sport that I purchased and told me about the safety of the Sonata. I will recommend him to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Frazier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Hyundai responded to this review

May 06, 2016

Congratulations on your Sonata Sport! We couldn't be happier to hear about the great service you received from Eddie. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

hollaben88
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

Eddie and the staff were a joy to work with. I had a wonderful time at Van Hyundai, very easy and laid back. I will be back for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Frazier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Hyundai responded to this review

May 03, 2016

We are thrilled to hear about your wonderful car buying experience! Knowing that Eddie and our team were able to make your time with us enjoyable makes us very proud. Thank you for choosing Van Hyundai!

sibbal1988
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good, not too aggressive sales person"

Good sales man that tried to meet my requirement. Good follow up service when I asked for help also. Didn't change attitude after I sign the lease on helping the customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Turner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Hyundai responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience! We couldn’t be more pleased to hear about the great service you received from our team. Thank you for choosing Van Hyundai!

darlymple1982
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Made it easy and fun. Got me the car I wanted and got it at the price I wanted in the color I wanted. Thank you Jacob Rogers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Rogers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Hyundai responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Congratulations on your car! We are happy to know that Jacob was able to provide you with exactly the vehicle you were searching for. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 367 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Thomas Chu
Thomas Chu

Internet Manager / Korean Sales Director

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Frazier
Eddie Frazier

Internet Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Lipsey
Richard Lipsey

General Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stevie Van Pelt
Stevie Van Pelt

Internet Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fayaz Keeshavjee
Fayaz Keeshavjee

Internet Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of BJ Jackson
BJ Jackson

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jakob Walbusser
Jakob Walbusser

General Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alexander Reese
Alexander Reese

Product Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samuel Anthony
Samuel Anthony

Internet Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Hall
Bryan Hall

Used Car Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory