About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Van Hyundai

1301 S Interstate 35E, Carrollton, Texas 75006
Sales: (972) 437-8334
Service: (469) 582-0111
Parts: (469) 582-0111

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

250 Lifetime Reviews

Van Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

1301 S Interstate 35E,
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Van Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Van Hyundai

Van Hyundai is one of the highest volume Hyundai dealerships in the entire nation and our volume allows us to offer clients such as yourself lower prices, the best selection, and a world class service department to take care of your investment for years to come. If you need help financing the vehicle of your choice, we have fantastic relationships with the best banks in the nation. If you prefer to lease your car, Van Hyundai can help. We never lose a deal because we weren't able to offer a client the very best finance option available for their particular situation, even if you have a few bumps and bruises on your credit. Great rates and great service, that's our promise to you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Van Hyundai

Van Hyundai is one of the highest volume Hyundai dealerships in the entire nation and our volume allows us to offer clients such as yourself lower prices, the best selection, and a world class service department to take care of your investment for years to come. If you need help financing the vehicle of your choice, we have fantastic relationships with the best banks in the nation. If you prefer to lease your car, Van Hyundai can help. We never lose a deal because we weren't able to offer a client the very best finance option available for their particular situation, even if you have a few bumps and bruises on your credit. Great rates and great service, that's our promise to you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Drinks
  • Vending Machines
250 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jana Robbins
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless Car purchase"

Van Hyundai was an awesome experience. They are very people oriented and truly take their role of helping you to purchase a vehicle seriously. Such a pleasant experience that we have now had two different times. Totally recommend them to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Lipsey and Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DCCDNick
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Courteous experience."

Hard to start! What a great experience! We went in to have our 2011 Sonata serviced and ended up with a 2015! Our experience with the 2011 was perfect so we have no doubt this one will continue the trend. When you couple it with a great dealership, friendly staff, and great selection of vehicles, it just doesn't get any better. Thank you so much Van Hyundai for the exceptional business and we look forward to years of great service with you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CJ, Matthew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BrandyHarris
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great serivce "

I look forward to buying a other car from them soon. there service department is almost very helpful. Thank you Karl for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Susan S
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful people"

There are some wonderful people working at Van Hyundai! Even though the dealership is further out from an otherwise available dealership, I will always go to Van for my service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimcreacy
1/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealer !"

Came in for the 2014 Demo, after driving the 2015 Genesis, I was sold. Tom Chu and Will Lipsey both made for a pleasant buying experience. I would buy from them again. Although a day after purchase a pesky check engine light came on and after day two it wouldn't go away. They gave me an exact duplicate car for my troubles. I'd say that's excellent service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Lipsey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TAChaney
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best deal on a Sonata in the midwest"

This is our second Hyundai Sonata (first was a used 2004 now driven by our son). I learned of the 2015 vehicle from an email that the dealership sent. I suspected it was only a ploy to get people to come in (as has happened in the past with other dealers), but it turned out to be a real car with real rebates that dropped the price for this base model vehicle to under $17,000. I see used 2015 Sonatas selling for more than I paid all the time. I purchased this car for my wife as a Christmas surprise. The Van Hyundai team went out of their way to customize the experience complete with bows and hand crafted signs on the car. It really was a helpful and kind effort. My experience with dealers in the past has NOT been positive. This time, I can see why Hyundai is gaining so much market share. THANKS to all who helped me at Van Hyundai, especially Richard Magnotti (Internet Manager/Product Professional).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Magnotti sold me the car

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bennett194
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best car dealership experience...EVER"

I bought a 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe back in December '13. Until then, I previously owned 1996, 2003, & 2006 Nissan Maxima's. I was reluctant to look at a Hyundai because I was a Nissan devotee. With that said, I was pleasantly surprised with what a great experience Van Hyundai was when shopping for a car is often an awful experience. I never felt rushed, we worked on finances until I felt comfortable, and I have been happy with my car choice for 2 years now. I take my vehicle into the Van Hyundai service center for each scheduled visit. I have nothing to say but positive things about every visit. All the staff are friendly and take care of you...I couldn't ask for more. Brandon Henson is really great to work with as well as Sherry & Jason. All in all, I have been a happy Hyundai owner & customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sherry Parker - service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hulaby
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best experience, definitely recommend!"

I own a 2013 Hyundai Sonata and had to take it in for service. The staff was very friendly however there were some issues. Brandon was very quick to correct the issue and was more than accommodating. He followed up several times to ensure my service was excellent. I now use them for all service issues as well as oil changes and car detail (car was spotless). Definitely recommend and will refer others to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trick59
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Santa Fe"

Had a great experience in purchasing the Santa Fe. Will and Richard are great to deal with and they gave us a good price on our trade.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Lipsey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
UPSET112014
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dont belive all of the Service Department "

Don’t believe all of what you hear Sherry Parker will get you in as friendly as can be. When things don’t work out in her favor she will just ignore you. (I was ignored 2 hours while I was waiting to get my car towed back home. The Service Manager Brandon Henson does nothing but take his smoke breaks and thanks you for your service if you have service there. If you don’t he ignores you also. You are a great customer if you are paying either warranty or out of pocket. But if you decide not to use them they could care less if your stranded. Even after they told you it would be covered when you made an appointment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sherry Parker, Brandon Henson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Richard Lipsey
Richard Lipsey

General Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Henson
Brandon Henson

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Chu
Thomas Chu

Internet Manager / Korean Sales Director

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of BJ Jackson
BJ Jackson

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fayaz Keeshavjee
Fayaz Keeshavjee

Internet Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alexander Reese
Alexander Reese

Product Professional

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stevie Van Pelt
Stevie Van Pelt

Internet Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Frazier
Eddie Frazier

Internet Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jakob Walbusser
Jakob Walbusser

General Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samuel Anthony
Samuel Anthony

Internet Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory