About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Van Hyundai

1301 S Interstate 35E, Carrollton, Texas 75006
Sales: (972) 437-8334
Service: (469) 582-0111
Parts: (469) 582-0111

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

379 Lifetime Reviews

Van Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1301 S Interstate 35E,
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Van Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Van Hyundai

Van Hyundai is one of the highest volume Hyundai dealerships in the entire nation and our volume allows us to offer clients such as yourself lower prices, the best selection, and a world class service department to take care of your investment for years to come. If you need help financing the vehicle of your choice, we have fantastic relationships with the best banks in the nation. If you prefer to lease your car, Van Hyundai can help. We never lose a deal because we weren't able to offer a client the very best finance option available for their particular situation, even if you have a few bumps and bruises on your credit. Great rates and great service, that's our promise to you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Van Hyundai

Van Hyundai is one of the highest volume Hyundai dealerships in the entire nation and our volume allows us to offer clients such as yourself lower prices, the best selection, and a world class service department to take care of your investment for years to come. If you need help financing the vehicle of your choice, we have fantastic relationships with the best banks in the nation. If you prefer to lease your car, Van Hyundai can help. We never lose a deal because we weren't able to offer a client the very best finance option available for their particular situation, even if you have a few bumps and bruises on your credit. Great rates and great service, that's our promise to you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Drinks
  • Vending Machines
379 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
flowerpot_1199
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Excellent Excellent"

Amazing experience!! It was seamless. They were very professional and courteous. I will be returning. If you are in need of a new vehicle, I recommend Van Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Goodman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Hyundai responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Your wonderful review is appreciated! A stress free and seamless car buying experience is what we strive to provide our customers with, so we are pleased to know that is what you received during your time with us. Thank you for choosing Van Hyundai!

wiggsout05
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy buying experience"

Justin made it quick and easy to get in the right car. Excellent customer service. He kept an eye out for exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend meeting with him for your next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Kule

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Hyundai responded to this review

July 22, 2016

We are happy to hear that Justin was able to provide you with the exact vehicle you were searching for! It makes us proud knowing that you enjoyed your time at our dealership. We hope to see you again soon! -Your friends at Van Hyundai

cynthialara69
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Van Hyundai Awesome dealership"

Thanks Van Hyundai for your Awesome friendly service. Thank you Michael Abelino for your friendly perfect attitude Nov I have a brand new car and I love it .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Michael Abelino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dragonone245
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Dealership!!"

Service and sales team are fantastic. The new management team is doing a great job. I would recommend anyone in the market for a new or preowned vehicle to give Van Hyundai a shot!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Turner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Hyundai responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for the kind review! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your time spent at our dealership. We look forward to your next visit! -Your friends at Van Hyundai

riipidddd
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best"

It was definitely the best car experience I have ever had. Zulema Garcia was very patient and thorough with her explanations of the information presented. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a new Hyundai. Van Hyundai is the best "bar none". Timothy Goodman the Sales Director made very easy to do business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zulema Garcia / Tim Goodman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Hyundai responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for choosing Van Hyundai for your purchase! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Zulema. We truly appreciate your business!

AUselessTripFromDenton
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very poor communication and lack of attention to detail."

From our Salesperson, and I use that term loosely, to the Senior Internet Manager and then his Manager, the only thing these folks are concerned with is themselves, not the customer...feeling angry, disrespected and extremely disappointed. I really expected much more, I do wish them the best of luck going forward.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John??

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Espence15
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Disappointed "

This rating would have been lower if it weren't for Jacob, our sales guy. We spent a solid 5 hours at the dealership. Paperwork was neither fast nor accurate. We didn't get everything we needed at the time, and above all, had to take the car back to fix recall items that should have been corrected before we ever received the car. The experience has been in short, a disaster.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jacob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
martha_la259
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Great service and outstanding professionalism. Fully recommend this dealership to anyone in need of a new vehicle. Best car buying experience I've ever been associated with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Turner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Van Hyundai responded to this review

June 27, 2016

We are thrilled to hear about your excellent car buying experience! That is exactly what we strive for at Van Hyundai. We appreciate the wonderful feedback and hope to be of service to you for many years to come!

emilystark2009
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Hassle Dealership"

From the beginning my salesperson was courteous he made the process easy and fast for me and that was my request. Everybody was great at Van Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sergio A

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kestlercarl
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great purchase"

I was very uneasy about buying a car but the salesman and other employees at the dealership made me feel very comfortable and overall happy about being there and buying this car. I never felt like I was being cheated or lied to and everyone was so kind.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Frazier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Stevie Van Pelt
Stevie Van Pelt

Internet Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of BJ Jackson
BJ Jackson

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Chu
Thomas Chu

Internet Manager / Korean Sales Director

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Frazier
Eddie Frazier

Internet Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Lipsey
Richard Lipsey

General Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fayaz Keeshavjee
Fayaz Keeshavjee

Internet Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jakob Walbusser
Jakob Walbusser

General Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alexander Reese
Alexander Reese

Product Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samuel Anthony
Samuel Anthony

Internet Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Hall
Bryan Hall

Used Car Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Hyundai Genesis, $38127
2015 Hyundai Genesis

Price$38,127

Mileage 2,978

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $17490
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$17,490

Mileage 5,237

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $19990
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$19,990

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $12990
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$12,990

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $23662
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$23,662

Mileage 65

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $17490
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$17,490

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $17490
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$17,490

Mileage 4,801

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Hyundai Azera, $27900
2015 Hyundai Azera

Price$27,900

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.