About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Van Hyundai

1301 S Interstate 35E, Carrollton, Texas 75006
Sales: (972) 437-8334
Service: (469) 582-0111
Parts: (469) 582-0111

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

320 Lifetime Reviews

Van Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1301 S Interstate 35E,
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Van Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Van Hyundai

Van Hyundai is one of the highest volume Hyundai dealerships in the entire nation and our volume allows us to offer clients such as yourself lower prices, the best selection, and a world class service department to take care of your investment for years to come. If you need help financing the vehicle of your choice, we have fantastic relationships with the best banks in the nation. If you prefer to lease your car, Van Hyundai can help. We never lose a deal because we weren't able to offer a client the very best finance option available for their particular situation, even if you have a few bumps and bruises on your credit. Great rates and great service, that's our promise to you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Van Hyundai

Van Hyundai is one of the highest volume Hyundai dealerships in the entire nation and our volume allows us to offer clients such as yourself lower prices, the best selection, and a world class service department to take care of your investment for years to come. If you need help financing the vehicle of your choice, we have fantastic relationships with the best banks in the nation. If you prefer to lease your car, Van Hyundai can help. We never lose a deal because we weren't able to offer a client the very best finance option available for their particular situation, even if you have a few bumps and bruises on your credit. Great rates and great service, that's our promise to you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Drinks
  • Vending Machines
320 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RICHARDKIRKLAND
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"HYUNDAI GENESIS AWD"

I was very satisfied with the dealership, especially the salesman, Mr. Westmoreland and the general manager Wes. My wife is very excited and happy about her new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Westmoreland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CTHHA02
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"as stated above, as I already gave a summary of sales on pre"

as stated previously Excellent in all factors.All staff did an outstanding job. Awesome...They were all terrific in there jobs. well informed with all processes..Starting with sales person, boss, young lady, and I am now typing in order to be able to sign out of this form...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I can not remember other employees.. lady, and other gentleman... all very friendly, superb in answering any questions.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KRNJOHNLEE0429
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

My experience with Van Hyundai was an excellent one. Not only were the salesperson and manager nice and friendly, but the finance specialist was also honest and kind. They did not try to sell me off some packages or anything but what I want. I strongly recommend this place. Only downside is that when I went there, there were constructions that made driving or parking a bit difficult. Also, it is right next to the highway, and there is a railway close to the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LINDAJOHNSON8
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great to work with"

Ken Turner was fantastic, he listed to what we wanted, and deliveried exactly what he said he would. Having to get the car from Houston was no problem.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Turner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAK4GOD
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership to work with."

Mike Richards was great in corresponding with me through email. He provided an accurate total price for the Elantra I was asking about and responding quickly to any questions I had. No pressure to make the sale. He allowed me the time to do my research and was ready to help in any way when I arrived at the dealership ready to purchase. Aaron did a great job as our salesman even though he was new to the dealership. New his product and was easy going. Again no pressure. If you're looking for a good deal and great service give Van's a try, you won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Richards, Aaron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CIS316N
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful salesman"

Dave was great to work with; I don't think I've ever had a test ride with someone so knowledgeable on all the features of the car. Washed 2 cars for me so I could see what they looked like cleaned up. Sales Mgr. was the typical overly aggressive and pushy guy that leaves a bad taste in your mouth when it comes to buying a car. Watch out for him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Sanders

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MATTWREY
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My New Car Buying Experience at Van Hyundai"

The new purchase of my 2015 Genesis at Van Hyundai on 12/26/15 was a highly satisfying experience thanks to Ken Turner, Zulema Garcia, and Will Lipsey. All three were kind, polite, and professional. I feel each were honest and forthcoming and never once did I feel pressured. I am highly satisfied with that deal I received and feel it was a fair offer for both parties. It is highly likely I will consider Van Hyundai during my next new car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Turner, Zulema Garcia, Will Lipsey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EL13
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car purchasing experience."

Great car purchasing experience. I lease on average one car per year for last ten years - yes we have many new cars at home. This was one of the easiest and fastest lease processes I had

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SATVIKA
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Genesis"

Excellent team work from the dealership.Sales guys were very straight and catered to the requirements without being pushy.Finanace team was very professional and did the paperwork in a very timely fashion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Richards(Sales Director),SALES : Ken Turner, Stevie, FINANCE : Ashley,Sara and Thomas (Finance Director)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MCLINCHARLES
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My comment"

Good overall, much better than Ford or Chevrolet for someone like myself. Still felt a little trapped as I had planned to visit several dealerships that same day but somehow I let my air check Texas clean air vehicle rebate reach the final day for submitting due to government funds availability. I blame no one but myself.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Turner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Stevie Van Pelt
Stevie Van Pelt

Internet Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Frazier
Eddie Frazier

Internet Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Chu
Thomas Chu

Internet Manager / Korean Sales Director

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Lipsey
Richard Lipsey

General Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jakob Walbusser
Jakob Walbusser

General Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of BJ Jackson
BJ Jackson

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fayaz Keeshavjee
Fayaz Keeshavjee

Internet Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alexander Reese
Alexander Reese

Product Professional

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samuel Anthony
Samuel Anthony

Internet Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Hall
Bryan Hall

Used Car Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory