About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4.8

124 Lifetime Reviews

899 S Delsea Dr, Vineland, New Jersey 08360
Call (856) 794-9700

124 Reviews of Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2017

"Good Experience "

- Rocll

I saw a car online and reached out to the internet service department. Nicole Kelly immediately contacted me. At first I was told the car was sold but two days later she reached out to me by phone, email and text until she reached me to inform me that the car was available and then we set up an appointment for me to come in and see the car. Bruce Hayes helped me out and showed me the car. He was very friendly and the process was smooth and quick. Jay finalized my contract and I was done in all in just over an hour. The staff were all friendly and efficienct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Hayes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nicole Kelly internet
Apr 23, 2017 -

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for this awesome review. We are glad that we were able to assist you in your vehicle purchase. Enjoy your new ride!

March 29, 2017

"I loved the service"

- jada hilton

Vann dodge has a great team and i love my vann iy was a great choice i would recommend everyone to this dealer ship love you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2017 -

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you Jada for the 5 star review. Welcome to the Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram customer family. Enjoy your new ride!

March 25, 2017

"World Greatest Salesman"

- JetFastChallenger

Dave made our experience easy and fast. He was right to the point and did not waist any of my time. Even though I'm a guy, I would have loved to give him a little kiss on the cheek. He made my car buying experience enjoyable and I will definitely buy another vehicle from him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 25, 2017 -

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. Welcome to the Vann customer family!

March 13, 2017

"Wonderful "

- Janice Carroll

Wonderful service, all the people in the showroom were nice. My seven year old didn't complain about being there and they offered her things to do. I would recommend to anyone looking at a vehicle to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 14, 2017 -

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you Janice for your 5 star review. We appreciate it.

February 23, 2017

"SIMPLY AWESOME!!! UNFORGETTABLE!!!"

- Lincoln mkt

Bruce is so awesome. His attention to details and the request of the customer is second to none. I will definitely be recommending him to all my family and friends that are looking to purchase vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Hayes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Patrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 23, 2017 -

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate it and want to welcome you to the Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram customer family! Enjoy your new ride!

February 15, 2017

"I bought my last 4 vehicles here!!"

- rosemary cenneno-down

I keep going back to Vann Dodge because of Chris Patrick. Love him!! This last time he introduced me to Bruce Hayes. Bruce was so laid back and honest. You know the old addage: Never trust a car salesman........well that's just not true. My deal went down how I wanted it too and Bruce and Chris made it happen. I highly recommend these guy's and I will always go to Vann Dodge first before any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Hayes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Patrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 16, 2017 -

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the 5 star review Rosemary. And thank you for your past, present and future business.

February 15, 2017

"Excellent Service & great treatment! "

- ericsalguero

Sales man very polite and professional. Service was A+! Fantastic sales man. I recommend him to anyone who wants high quality service and to know the fact that they are in the best hands to be pleased with his work and treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Clifford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2017

"Easy, no pressure and a great experience "

- Acolaneri

Bruce is a fantastic salesman. He was laid back and easy to deal with. I highly recommend Bruce for anyone that is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Hayes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2017 -

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the nice review. Welcome to the Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram customer family. Enjoy your new ride.

February 04, 2017

"Awesome Treatment!"

- Cristina O. Rivera

Went in with one car, came out with two and the payments stayed within the budget as if we still have just one car payment to make! They treated us so well, respectful, happy, and met all our needs. This is by far my favorite dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Hayes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 05, 2017 -

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you Christina for the great review! Welcome to the Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram customer family. Enjoy your new cars!

January 28, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- CRivera

My husband had seen a Challenger for sale at MT Ephraim Chrysler Dodge Ram and it was green which is a hard color to find, so I told him to go look at it and if he likes it buy it. This is one of his favorite cars and the color green is my favorite, so I was excited that he would come home with the car. He usually buys a car every other year, so we usually don't have any issues because we know how it all works. When he got home and didn't have the car I was shocked. He had said that MT Ephraim has an unprofessional sales manager that was cursing and using the F word and he will not be spending his money there. I agreed that we will not spend any money at a place that has an employee like that. I decided to go and search myself and used TrueCar because that is how I purchased my last car. Stacy received my request and called me. I told her that we were looking for a Green Challenger, but I know that they don't have one. She told me that they should be able to get it from another dealer, so I told her we would stop in later. When we came in we met Manning and Jay. Manning was searching for our car while we worked out the numbers with Jay. MT Ephraim did not want to trade the car with Vann Dodge because they probably knew it was us that wanted to purchase the car at another dealership. Then Spirit Chrysler Dodge Jeep had one that was a higher model and said they would give it to Vann Dodge. We worked out the price and realized that this was a better car than the original we were going to get. So this ended up being great. I want to thank the MT Ephraim dealership for keeping their car and thank Spirit Chrysler Dodge Jeep for letting Vann Dodge have the Green Challenger. While we did the paperwork, one of the employees went to pick up the car and we had it the same day. I want to thank everyone at Vann Dodge for all your help and making this a Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stacy Sprague
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Manning Galagarza
Jan 29, 2017 -

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. Enjoy your new car. Welcome to the Vann customer family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results