About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Vara Chevrolet

4.2

24 Lifetime Reviews

8011 Interstate 35 S, San Antonio, Texas 78224 Directions
Sales: (210) 924-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Vara Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2017

"service was awsome Mr.ernesto great manager"

- Nancy Bonilla

I had and appointment for Friday. I got a call on Thursday to take my care they had time to do a oil change. That was awesome. Then they took me backbto work. I told them i didn't have a right back so they came to pick me up. I told all my friends and family vara is the best. Great Job. I told them the crew over at vara are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Ernesto.and customer service and driver
April 03, 2017

"Awesome Service!"

- Chevy Girl

Was referred to Vara by one of their own. Glad I stopped by. Mr. Kong and Mr. Mora are a great team. Both were very helpful and allowed me to test drive till I found the right car for me. Still finishing some last touches to my purchase...and Mr. Kong has been very helpful. Ask for the Mora and Kong team!And ask for Joey for all your service needs! Overall, pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Kong, Alfred Mora
March 27, 2017

"Superb customer service"

- Brenda

Dumbing about a dealership gave outstanding customer service in the service department. They were very helpful and professional and all that they did . The service staff is very well trained and is always eager to help. They always put the customer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Trejo
March 20, 2017

"Great Salesman"

- LeRam

We had a great experience at Vara Chevrolet. Our Sales rep Johnny was very helpful in finding what we wanted and finding a great deal. We are very pleased with our Tahoe and we plan on returning for future vehicle purchases. The Sales rep got straight to the point when finalizing the financing and he was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this location dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Robles
February 24, 2017

"Looking but purchased a used vehicle "

- teachkids2017

Vanessa welcomed us asking if I had been helped. She was superior with helping and directing me to the person I needed to talk to. Carlos was also a superior cars salesman. He located suv I was interested in looking at. Took us on a test drive. Explained and answered any questions my mom or I had. Suv drove great and I wanted to but it. Carlos started all the proper paperwork that was needed. Very honest & had awesome people skills. Made me feel at home. He then directed me to David. David worked his magic and gave me numbers I was able to work with. Also, was able to get me a vehicle warranty that I liked. Made me feel comfortable. Pleased to say I finished the process and walked out of there with a used new suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa (Internet sales) Carlos (car salesman) & David (financing)
February 22, 2017

"Great!!!"

- Almartinez79

Usually go for service on my vehicles, they are pretty quick and always cater to what my needs are at the time. Always great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T
February 21, 2017

"Way to go Vara."

- Johnny Perez

I truly enjoyed my experience with Vara. The personnel are very friendly and professional. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle to shop with Vara. ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph, Jeanette and Alina.
February 21, 2017

"Amazing people. Amazing service "

- Tamara H.

Jim and Alfred are the absolute best. A blessing in disguise. If you're looking for a new vehicle. Give these guys a call. They will surely treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim and Alfred
February 20, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Anthony Castillo

Excellent service. I went in to get my check engine light looked at, everyone was nice and friendly and extremely helpful. I would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria
February 24, 2016

"After a month my truck still is not fixed....."

- ScottC

I was told my truck was ready to pick up after a month. I show up and the airbags and seat belt still don't work... Over an hour and I'm still waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Martin
1
1 - 10 of 24 results