About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Vara Chevrolet

4.4

36 Lifetime Reviews

8011 Interstate 35 S, San Antonio, Texas 78224 Directions
Sales: (210) 924-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Vara Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2017

" Excellent sales reps"

- Slotlady

After having problems with my car I decided it was time for a new one I went online and request it for a quote Vanessa Reyes responded immediately and I told her I would get back to her in the morning she called me to check back with me that was very impressive I went into the dealership then that day and she introduced me to Carlos Jimenez between both of them they did a fantastic job they met all of my needs and we're very patient with me when I decided on my car the process on the financing part went very smooth Jeanette Pendras did a great job. I was very impressed with Vara Chevrolet and I will continue to do business with them and refer people to them when I started the process of purchasing a car I asked them not to be pushy and they weren't they gave me my space it was a great experience at Vara Chevrolet I will continue to do business with them and I will refer my family and friends thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Reyes, Carlos Jimenez, Jeannette Pendras
June 19, 2017

"smooth and easy dealing with sales person and business manag"

- Me Gabe1943

Mr Mohammed was the only one to approach my wife and I while we were outside on a hot day looking at several 2017 Cruze vehicles. He was courteous and very helpful. Carlos and business manager David Garcia were very professional and really know their jobs. The three gentlemen are a great asset to Vara Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Sabin, Carlos Jimenez, David Garcia
June 12, 2017

"Easiest purchase ever!"

- Malibuowner

We were greated as soon as we arrived, staff was friendly and dealers listened to every one of our needs and wants. Glad we purchased with Vara.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Serrata & Kristin Delgado
June 12, 2017

"Great customer Service "

- John Munoz

Kristin was awesome she helped me throughout my whole process . I would recommend her to all my friends and family. Thank you Vara Chevrolet , I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Robles
June 09, 2017

"Repair of my 2014 equinox"

- cezamorajr

The service advisor kept me informed of my repairs. He (Ruben) along with the Service Manager (Kai) went the extra mile to ensure that me and my family were taken care of during the repair. The veichle is running great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rueben, Kai
June 09, 2017

"Awesome service"

- Sandra Reyes

We literally had the best experience today. As soon as we got out of the car, Chris came right up friendly, smiling, making us feel comfortable. The whole process was easy, and very fast. David Garcia the business manager was friendly, quick, and efficient. If your looking to trade up or get a new vehicle this is the place to go. Ask for Chris..then finish up with Mr.Garcia these two gentlemen are a power house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, David Garcia
May 10, 2017

"Better service then from last time "

- Jrefrsa

The female in the service department had an attitude problem last time. This time around was a lot better. Good customer service with the right attitude and friendless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Kong
May 09, 2017

"Excellent customer service "

- Dan78204

Vara has excellent customer service and a knowledgeable staff on their products. I would definitely buy from them in the future. They made buying very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humbie
May 06, 2017

"New car "

- Isabellovebug

My sales man mr Jim king was amazing very helpful I got a new car in a timely manor really impressed with everyone I would comeback

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hondo
May 03, 2017

"Worst service ever. Thieves. "

- landeros family

Purchased our truck a year ago 2015 Silverado. Check engine light came on. Truck started shaking. Here it is week and a half later and finally get call that the truck is ready. Took OVER $200.00 1st buy something that wasnt covered. Turns out that wasnt it. But since they did the work we had to pay. Reast was covered. Funny huh? Of course We complained.To our surprise Mr Vara himself started cursing at my husband. Crazy huh? Said he has faith in his service center. Well leavin on an empty tank he gets down the street from dealer and light comes back on. Well Mr Vara... How bout that service. Hope we get compensated for something that rectifies your behavior. Poor management leads poor service. You can email us or call of you feel you can manage to try to regain our business. We love our chevy but there are other dealers we can go to....Along with our family and friends, neighbors and coworkers and everyone else reading this review. It starts with a ripple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amber. Mr Vara
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results