Read Reviews Vara Chevrolet

Vara Chevrolet

Vara Chevrolet

8011 Interstate 35 S
San Antonio, Texas 78224


(210) 924-2000

Vara Chevrolet
Manufacturers: Chevrolet, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    5.0
  • Quality of Work:

    5.0
  • Friendliness:

    5.0
  • Overall Experience:

    5.0
  • Pricing:

    5.0

based on 5 reviews

Overall
5.0

5.0 out of 5

11 lifetime reviews

Vara Chevrolet

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Vara Chevrolet

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Vara Chevrolet





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Extremely professional presence displayed by extire..."

joedeosdade
3/22/2013 6:13:34 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Walter Del Giudice & Staff
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    N/A
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Vara Chevrolet:

Extremely professional presence displayed by extire Staff. All repairs were done according to Dealer commitment and my expectations. We were promptly notified as to completion of work requested.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Carol was very helpful and friendly was a pleasure to..."

cr06549
3/12/2013 6:58:12 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Carol Berlanga
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Vara Chevrolet:

Carol was very helpful and friendly was a pleasure to work with her. She made sure my truck was getting fixed. Ernest Reyna is also a reason I always come back to Vara.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I was referred by a friend, so i decided to take my mazda..."

agmorales21
3/4/2013 7:43:18 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Walter Del Giudice
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Vara Chevrolet:

I was referred by a friend, so i decided to take my mazda 3 for repair work. The workers Carol and Walter kept in contact with me, the whole
time. They let me know details on my vehicle at all times which was great. I was amazed and impressed with there professionalizem. The work they did on my vehicle was awesome. I cant tell you, i will be back again if my car needs repairs.
Thank You Walter Del Giudice and Carol...
Yall were Great!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Took 99 Chev 4x4 for right side body work and painting on..."

emeryres
1/12/2013 4:58:36 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Carol Berlanga & Walter Del Giudice
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Vara Chevrolet:

Took 99 Chev 4x4 for right side body work and painting on both doors. They done a super job and was on time. Carol and Walter were exellent in doing there job, I would recomend them if you need to get any bodywork or paintting work done. Thank you for all your help. EmeryRealty.com

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My truck had some black scuffs on the hood after being in..."

redwings2013
11/6/2012 1:06:30 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Walter Giudice
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Vara Chevrolet:

My truck had some black scuffs on the hood after being in storage for 2.5 years. Walter got them buffed out, did it without an appointment and at no cost.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I had my 1969 camaro repaired at the body shop with..."

speedway
3/15/2012 10:18:18 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Walter Del giudice
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Vara Chevrolet:

I had my 1969 camaro repaired at the body shop with Walter and they were very professional throughout my whole experience and the quality of the work was great.
I was worried about them being able to match the paint and it did match perfectly.
me and my wife are so pleased with the work. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends with out a doubt!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Walter did an excellent job in communicating with me..."

aliceviera
2/23/2012 3:45:56 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Walter Del Giudice
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Vara Chevrolet:

Walter did an excellent job in communicating with me regarding the estimate for
required work, contacting me with status updates and completing the job within the
estimated time frame and price. I have done business with other dealerships and have
never received the prompt courteous service as I did with Walter at Vara Chevrolet.
The workmanship was excellent and I am a very satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Juan Rodriguez has gained my respect and trust through..."

Anne Hoover
11/18/2011 2:17:01 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Juan Rodriguez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Vara Chevrolet:

Juan Rodriguez has gained my respect and trust through the service he has consistently provided to me. Vara Chevrolet is fortunate (and wise) to have Juan as an employee.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I have been a customer for domingo Vara since 2001. From..."

renepatino
9/13/2011 1:08:49 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Steven Cortinas
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Vara Chevrolet:

I have been a customer for domingo Vara since 2001. From the sales team and also the service team have been outstanding service. They have provided above and beyond care to me and my family.

I continue to refer my family and all of my policyholders to do business with Domingo Vara Collision center.

As a State Farm Agent, I feel confident that they continual to provide outstanding care to my policyholders in bringing them peace of mind during and after the repair process.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I was involved in an auto accident in May 2011. I then..."

love1
9/1/2011 8:37:25 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Steve Cortinas
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Vara Chevrolet:

I was involved in an auto accident in May 2011. I then went to Domingo Vara Chevrolet for my estimate where I received excellent service from Steve Cortinas, Body Shop Estimator. He was sincerely concerned with my damages and my well-being. As he wrote my estimate....he also called Enterprise Rent A Car and got me back on the road! During the entire repair process Mr. Cortinas kept me updated with the progress of my vehicle repairs. In four days my car was repaired beautifully and I received a Lifetime Warranty on the repairs to my vehicle for as long as I own the vehicle! Since then I have recommended Vara Chevrolet Collision Center to my friends and amily and I will continue to do so!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>