About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Vara Chevrolet

4.6

43 Lifetime Reviews

8011 Interstate 35 S, San Antonio, Texas 78224 Directions
Sales: (210) 924-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Vara Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2017

"Good customer service "

- Camarorosie

The minute we drove up our sales rep was very polite and well mannered we choose our car and off to finance there we met Jeanette pendas a very nice,cordial and sweet young lady who got us approved very quickly got our paperwork together and we drove away in our new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammer
July 25, 2017

"Friendly"

- Can2

Ralph , Ray and Jeanette were really friendly and professional . Glad they are on the Vara Team .Ralph made us feel at home with his people personality and made sure we got we wanted with 2 test drives and showing us cars in this hot Texas sun at the hottest time of the day ! Thank you Vara Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph / Ray / Jeanette
July 19, 2017

"easy car buying"

- carguy

Carlos and Steve G the manager made this an easy hassle free experience this is my third car from Vara and they always do the best to get me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
carlos, steve
July 18, 2017

"Greatest experience! "

- FeliciaYbarra

Richard was my car salesmen, he truly made my experience the best! He defiantly follows the saying, "treat others the way you want to be treated." The entire organization treated me great! Jen the financial manager was very helpful and nice she explained everything to me and had an answer for all my questions. I will be referring everyone I know who is looking for a vechile to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, Jennet
July 15, 2017

"Great experience "

- Andreas710

Mohammed was great service very through and very friendly. Show'd me a great time. I would advise everyone to come too this place. Seriously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed ,
July 09, 2017

"Wonderful"

- Susanarodriguez23

Had a very good experience they took the time to help me and took a car that same day. Worked with my budget. Defenilty recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamer and. David
July 01, 2017

"Great experience "

- Jprivers

Had the best service and great customer appreciation from Jim Kong over at Vara Chevrolet. Thanks guys for a great experience and a wonderful new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim kong
June 21, 2017

" Excellent sales reps"

- Slotlady

After having problems with my car I decided it was time for a new one I went online and request it for a quote Vanessa Reyes responded immediately and I told her I would get back to her in the morning she called me to check back with me that was very impressive I went into the dealership then that day and she introduced me to Carlos Jimenez between both of them they did a fantastic job they met all of my needs and we're very patient with me when I decided on my car the process on the financing part went very smooth Jeanette Pendras did a great job. I was very impressed with Vara Chevrolet and I will continue to do business with them and refer people to them when I started the process of purchasing a car I asked them not to be pushy and they weren't they gave me my space it was a great experience at Vara Chevrolet I will continue to do business with them and I will refer my family and friends thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Reyes, Carlos Jimenez, Jeannette Pendras
June 19, 2017

"smooth and easy dealing with sales person and business manag"

- Me Gabe1943

Mr Mohammed was the only one to approach my wife and I while we were outside on a hot day looking at several 2017 Cruze vehicles. He was courteous and very helpful. Carlos and business manager David Garcia were very professional and really know their jobs. The three gentlemen are a great asset to Vara Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Sabin, Carlos Jimenez, David Garcia
June 12, 2017

"Easiest purchase ever!"

- Malibuowner

We were greated as soon as we arrived, staff was friendly and dealers listened to every one of our needs and wants. Glad we purchased with Vara.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Serrata & Kristin Delgado
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results