About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Victory Toyota of Canton

3.2

105 Lifetime Reviews

46352 Michigan Avenue, Canton, Michigan 48188 Directions
Sales: (888) 394-4001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Victory Toyota of Canton

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2016

"Lured us to the dealership with a promise to buy our car"

- RING42MASTER

Let me preface this by saying that we did not seek out Victory Toyota's specific offer on our car. I listed it for sale on autotrader, and gave dealerships permission to make offers on my car. I received an email offer from Victory Toyota with an 'offer' of $20,500. Upon making an appointment to have it inspected, my wife went to the dealership and waited for an hour while they 'made phone calls' to see who might be interested in buying our car. Mind you, we were told the entire process would take 10 minutes, and that the dealership was interested in buying our car. We left with a promise of 'we'll call you if there's any interest.' Their staff were the ones who told us that they wanted to buy our car, but at no point did they make an offer to purchase. If you want to sell a car, don't waste your time with this shady dealership, no matter what they say on the phone. It will likely be a waste of your time, as it was for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tracie (internet manager)
October 06, 2016

"SUPERB in all ways"

- d. chartier

on 10/5/16 i met salesman Erick. i'm soooooo glad to have met him. he is great. he is: caring, not pushy, very sympathetic, gives over 100%, personable, honest, strong in great customer service, tries a ton to help out a potential customer, etc. he also has a great personality. he is funny, practical, mannerly, etc. i HIGHLY recommend u visit him when looking for a vehicle. also, i can tell this dealership is big into great customer service. when they say they will do something - they do it. my name is d. chartier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Erick
August 27, 2016

"Good Buying experience from Dan"

- Neil

Bought Car with Salesman Named Dan Armstrong. Fantastic Guy. Found a great deal on the car that I was buying after 2 weeks of research. Working with Dan was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan- Excellent guy
March 21, 2016

"Pushing you into a deal without explaining"

- Vldicker

I went here to purchase a Subaru I liked that they had. I ended up not purchasing the vehicle because of the customer service. When they valued my trade in they offered $1,500 less than I was offered everywhere else (it was a Toyota) and told me my vehicle was going to die (I had the vehicle looked at right after by my mechanic and it was in perfect condition). On top of that they brought out a bunch of paper work and were trying to have me sign everything without explaining it. Luckily I had my significant other there with me. He said the paper they were trying to FORCE me to sign was to purchase the vehicle even though I stated many times in the conversation that I was not ready to purchase it. So please be aware what you sign with these people! Also be aware on their website the prices listed are for after a $2k down payment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon
April 10, 2015

"It was very good "

- Rav 4

Kevin was as excellent salesman he got me exactly what I wanted a Rav 4. I was not looking to get finance. However, Cat was able to beat my Credit Union rate, she is the best in the business.????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
February 20, 2014

"WHEN YOU NEED PARTS FOR YOUR TOYOTA OR SCION VICTORY..."

- kim525

WHEN YOU NEED PARTS FOR YOUR TOYOTA OR SCION VICTORY TOYOTA OF CANTON IS THE PLACE TO GO. ASK FOR ASHLEY DEWITT, SHE IS COMMITTED TO GETTING THE CORRECT PARTS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, YOU CAN COUNT ON ASHLEY SHE KNOWS WHAT SHE IS TALKING ABOUT AND KNOWS HOW TO GET THE CORRECT INFORMATION IF SHE DOESN'T HAVE IT. AL THE DELIVERY MAN IS ANOTHER GREAT TEAM MEMBER HE IS VERY ORGANIZED WHEN HE DELIVERS MAKING CHECKING IN PARTS GO MUCH SMOOTHER, AGAIN WE CAN COUNT ON KNOWING THE PARTS ARE ALL HERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ASHLEY DEWITT
February 19, 2014

"Awesome, friendly well versed on the cars, features and..."

- terry53

Awesome, friendly well versed on the cars, features and financial options. Seriously like buying from family, no high pressure, just great help in buying a car right for you. The new Victory Toyota, where cars sell themselves and people make the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Armstrong was awesome and "Cat" the finance lady is fantastic. We visited victory years ago and were not pleased but this the NEW VictoryToyota and well worth a second look and worthy of your business and they have a great selection to choo
December 26, 2013

"Paul was awesome! Great price on My son's 1st car...."

- Ginafinney

Paul was awesome! Great price on My son's 1st car. Only dealer that was honest & had quality cars. Lots of trash out there... Bad exp until I meet Paul and VT. We will buy there again, fair dealer...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Adams
September 02, 2013

"DO NOT GO HERE!!!!!!!!!! They sell a cars at full price..."

- john hing

DO NOT GO HERE!!!!!!!!!! They sell a cars at full price and the car has miles on it.Sales manager will not work with the price. Worse type of person I ever met.He is a very rude person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales manager
July 29, 2013

"Bad service unfriendly manager and expensive and..."

- JhadiMoola

Bad service unfriendly manager and expensive and unprofessional attitude. They are not so professional and the prices you pay are not worth the service dissapointing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
G
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results