About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4951 W Chester Pike, Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073
Sales: (610) 356-7000
Service: (610) 356-7000
Parts: (610) 356-7000

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

257 Lifetime Reviews

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hours: Closed

4951 W Chester Pike,
Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073
Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been serving the Delaware Valley for almost six decades. The proud tradition of putting our customers ahead of everything else started with Frank Videon, Sr., and he's passed the torch to his son, Steve Videon, so that he may continue setting the gold standard for how customers should be treated like family. We certainly make it tough for the competition to stack up against us, but we're not here to be the same old dealership with the same tired lines. We're blazing our own path to build the future of car shopping, service, and an experience second to none. Come on down and put us to the test. These folks did , and they couldn't be happier with the decision to visit Videon Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for all of their automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been serving the Delaware Valley for almost six decades. The proud tradition of putting our customers ahead of everything else started with Frank Videon, Sr., and he's passed the torch to his son, Steve Videon, so that he may continue setting the gold standard for how customers should be treated like family. We certainly make it tough for the competition to stack up against us, but we're not here to be the same old dealership with the same tired lines. We're blazing our own path to build the future of car shopping, service, and an experience second to none. Come on down and put us to the test. These folks did , and they couldn't be happier with the decision to visit Videon Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for all of their automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Children's Play Room
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
257 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rob
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just bought a great jeep"

This was one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. So aime, so transparent and so good. Natasha was a great sales consultant and I would rewind anyone interested in a jeep go on and ask for Natasha. Thx Videon Jeep. I'm on my 4th grand Cherokee and never had a problem.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michelle Brown
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"If I could give this dealership 10 stars, I would."

This was hands-down the best car buying experience we've ever had. We started this sale via the internet, and Jim was a pleasure. He was very responsive and got us the information we needed very quickly. We next met with Heather, who was equally as helpful and knowledgeable in introducing us to the Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara that we ended up buying. The deal finished with Natasha, who was a breathe of fresh air when it comes to buying a car. She was extremely knowledgeable about all facets of Jeep ownership (it has been about 18 years since we've owned one). She was the opposite of what you think of when you hear car salesperson - not pushy at all and her passion for what she does truly showed! The process went very smoothly and was very quick. 10 stars for Videon!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NancyF
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Videon is the best!!"

The people at Videon are easy to work with, non-pushy, friendly and knowledgeable. They found us an awesome car and the made the purchase experience a breeze! Thanks!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Videon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jaclyn Callahan
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great! "

I had a great experience with Phil at Videon. He was extremely knowledgeable about the Jeep Grand Cherokee (which I LOVE) and beyond accommodating. He went over the vehicle in detail and stayed late on his early day to work with my schedule. There is a lot of technology in my car, so there was lots to go over and he did a great job! Phil was knowledgeable, professional, and honest . He went above and beyond to find the exact vehicle (model, color, features) I was looking for. He even called to follow up recently! I highly recommend asking for Phil when you go into Videon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded to this review

August 25, 2016

Mr and Mrs Callahan, Thank you very much for the kind words. We really do appreciate your opinion. Phil is one of the BEST and this helps confirm that. I hope you enjoy your new Grand Cherokee! Welcome to the Videon Family. If you need anything do not hesitate to ask.

Ted
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Limited"

Working with Kevin Roman is a pleasure. He is knowledgeable, honest and professional. We highly recommend him. Have never had a better car purchasing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Heydeman
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied "

It was a great experience Natasha made it easy fast service Allison in finance was also helpfull Jim also was a big help First class dealership We will soon be working with the service department

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashes5446
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

I walked in without an appointment to trade in my lease and get a new vehicle. Natasha was able to spend time with me to discuss all vehicle and financial options. It was great to have everything taken care of in one day!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cliff2925
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!!"

The most pleasant, non stressful car buying experience I have ever had at a Dealership (and I've purchased a lot of cars/trucks). To all considering a purchase, go see Jim Mullen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Barbara
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

It was a pleasure dealing with Natasha. She went above and beyond all our expectations. She was extremely knowledgable and helpful in answering all our questions. I would recommend Natasha without hesitation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Barbara thank you very much for the kind words and taking the time to write this review. It means a lot to Natasha, Melissa and the dealership as a whole. If there is anything we can do for you don't forget to ask. Tell a friend - tell a family member - heck tell the mailman were you got it and who to see for one of there own. Thank you again and welcome to the Videon Family.

Brian
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfying Car Buying Experience"

TruCar put me in touch with Kim in internet sales. She was patient and professional in her communication with me. After my test drive, I worked with Jim Mullen who went above-and-beyond to answer questions and help me get set in my new vehicle. After the sale, Jim helped my wife sync her iPhone in her Jeep (not part of this purchase). Great customer service...thanks Jim!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded to this review

August 09, 2016

THANK YOU...... Very much for the review. We are happy to see our customers happy!! I hope you enjoy your new jeep. Welcome to the Videon Family. If you need anything let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Phillip Snyder
Phillip Snyder

New and Previously Enjoyed Sales

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Roman
Kevin Roman

New Sales

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Natasha Kramlich
Natasha Kramlich

New Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Mullen
Jim Mullen

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kimberly Ayala-Robinson
Kimberly Ayala-Robinson

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Cox
Bob Cox

New Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Ballezzi
Jim Ballezzi

Sales/Internet Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Zakorchemny
Melissa Zakorchemny

Finance

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allison Eggert
Allison Eggert

Finance Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marge Gibbons
Marge Gibbons

Finance Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chrysler 200, $27480
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$27,480

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBlack Clearcoat

Interior ColorLinen/Black

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $25485
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$25,485

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $25485
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$25,485

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $26380
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$26,380

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBlack Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $27480
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$27,480

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorVivid Blue Pearlcoat

Interior ColorLinen/Black

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $26955
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$26,955

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorVivid Blue Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $26380
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$26,380

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorVivid Blue Pearlcoat

Interior ColorLinen/Black

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $29375
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$29,375

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.