About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4951 W Chester Pike, Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073
Sales: (610) 356-7000
Service: (610) 356-7000
Parts: (610) 356-7000

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

53 Lifetime Reviews

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hours: Closed

4951 W Chester Pike,
Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073
Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been serving the Delaware Valley for almost six decades. The proud tradition of putting our customers ahead of everything else started with Frank Videon, Sr., and he's passed the torch to his son, Steve Videon, so that he may continue setting the gold standard for how customers should be treated like family. We certainly make it tough for the competition to stack up against us, but we're not here to be the same old dealership with the same tired lines. We're blazing our own path to build the future of car shopping, service, and an experience second to none. Come on down and put us to the test. These folks did , and they couldn't be happier with the decision to visit Videon Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for all of their automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been serving the Delaware Valley for almost six decades. The proud tradition of putting our customers ahead of everything else started with Frank Videon, Sr., and he's passed the torch to his son, Steve Videon, so that he may continue setting the gold standard for how customers should be treated like family. We certainly make it tough for the competition to stack up against us, but we're not here to be the same old dealership with the same tired lines. We're blazing our own path to build the future of car shopping, service, and an experience second to none. Come on down and put us to the test. These folks did , and they couldn't be happier with the decision to visit Videon Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for all of their automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Children's Play Room
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
53 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
abody71
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Positive experience."

Purchased a used SRT Challenger after searching for weeks for the right car. Staff was honest and helpful. Car was exactly as described and the deal was fair. No complaints or issues at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trudge
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"missing key"

Bought a new truck in April 2014 only came with one key was promised would come in and they would program it and they would call me when it came in. Three weeks later I called them and the key not come in. I forgot to hound them to do there job. then on 4/2/15 I still have no spare key and local garage locked my truck with the key in it. Finally got into the truck and call Videon today and they want me to make an appointment for the key they owe me and the first time they have available is in two weeks. I will pay for the spare key and my next truck will not be bought from this dealer. Called another Dodge dealer and will have the key today including programing Up date 4/8/15 John Taylor called me a half hour after typing this and he got me the owed key and took care of everything that same day. John was a great help but it should not have gotten this far. Because of Johns help I may consider this dealership for my next truck

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bmac
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome power wagon"

the staff at Videon went out and found the truck I wanted with no questions asked. I can't say enough great things about the ownership and staff. I have bought many trucks from them and will continue to recommend them to everybody I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded to this review

April 03, 2015

Thank you for your review! It's always great to find the perfect match for a customer. Enjoy!

Sue.Nelson
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Picking out the perfect new car for me with Nick DiGiusseppe"

I had previously bought a Dodge Grand Caravan from this Videon Dodge dealership. I loved this car but it had 135,000 plus miles on it and I waned another car with less mileage. Nick DiGiuseppe sold me the Caravan 13 years ago and I was fortunate enough to have him find me a new perfect car. He found me the perfect car with low mileage , sunroof and other fun extras. I have had the car for a month now and I am still very happy with my choice. Nick worked out a trade in for my Caravan and secured a loan for me that was very manageable. I have always had confidence in this dealership for their service and still do! I always recommend Videon Dodge to friends and I also recommend Nick. He is very funny and works hard to find you the right car. I always leave there knowing I went to the right dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded to this review

April 01, 2015

Thank you for the review! We'll pass along the great words to Nick. He's quite the character, isn't he?

Cherokee
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gideon and Billy O'Neill made for a great experience"

We hoped around and Videon provided the no nonsense best price without all the ridiculous haggling we experienced at other dealerships. Our sales person, Billy O'Neill was very young but very very knowledgable, exuberant and professional. We got a great deal on a new grand cherokee with all the features we wanted. The car was "built for us" and Billy kept us updated on progress thru the delivery of the vehicle. When we picked up the car Billy did a super job testing all the features with us until we were comfortable on operating them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded to this review

March 23, 2015

We hope you enjoy your Grand Cherokee! Thank you for the review!

JennS
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nick DiGiuseppe & Videon Jeep, fantastic personal experience"

My fiancé and I just bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Nick at Videon. Nick was fantastic to work with! I am a very picky customer that knew exactly what I wanted, and Nick was able to work with us to find me a gorgeous Grand Cherokee that was the right color, the right options, the right year, AND fit into our budget! He was not pushy, overbearing, nor did he ignore me, to speak only with my fiancé, an issue we commonly faced at other dealerships, which really irritates me. Nick has spent the time to ensure we could get an amazing Jeep for our tight budget. He didn't treat us any differently because of our tighter budget, he spent the time, and worked with us to make sure the Grand Cherokee we wanted would fit our budget. He didn't try to push us to a vehicle that wasn't what we wanted just to close the sale either. He is funny, easy to work with, upfront, personable, and made us feel comfortable, that he was not just working to sell a Jeep, but working to get us the best vehicle. He did suggest others, but when we turned them down, he was ok with that. After having gone to several other Jeep dealerships in the area, we really saw the positive difference among Videon, Miller, Barbera, Spirit, and Beans. Videon was the best experience, not high pressure, not being ignored because you're female, and a really personable, enjoyable experience with a competent, dedicated, entertaining sales rep! I honestly would recommend Nick and Videon to everyone. Also what was really nice was Steve Videon himself came over to say thank you to us, and spent some time talking to us. It was a great personal touch! That's really how it felt at Videon, they had a great selection, and it is a larger dealership, but still has the feel of a small personal dealership where you matter as the customer. Not like only the money you're spending is important, but your important as a customer!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded to this review

March 23, 2015

We're so glad things went so well for you here at Videon. This is exactly how we want every customer to feel. We'll pass the words to Nick, as well. Thank you very much for your review and enjoy your Jeep!

Mojo
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing a new vehicle"

I worked with John Martin and he by far exceeded all my expectations. He was professional, courteous, and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend John to anyone looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Thank you for your review and we're glad we exceeded your expectations!

nmazzo01
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, quick pricing and customer satisfaction!"

I went for a test driving on a Friday afternoon and walked out with everything I wanted. I had a list of "wants" in my new car and for pricing, as well as an asking price for my trade and left a very happy customer. Paul greeted me immediately, but was professional without pressure. His manager Matt assisted with the pricing in a very efficient manner and I my trade was also appraised very quickly. The only lengthy portion of the experience was the financial paperwork, but I feel that can not be avoided. Allison was very organized and I helped us get through that part as quick and thoroughly as she could. Steve Videon happened to be on site and thanked us for our purchase, which was a nice surprise and touch. Our initial plan was to shop around at several dealerships, but it was not necessary...I could not turn down the deal I was offered. I am a satisfied customer and plan to recommend this dealership to my friends and family in the future. I love my NEW JEEP!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to give us this review! We're glad that your visit was positive from start to finish. We hope you enjoy your new Jeep! We also have a state-of-the-art Service Center if you ever need help with your vehicle.

sao33
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"4th jeep we have bought at dealership"

Excellent salesperson and finance person. Quick with pricing. Didn't make me waiting around. We have bought and serviced other car at Videon. It has always been a pleasant experience whether buying or bringing a car in for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Thank you very much for your continued business and this review!

Can1983
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service and Quick"

Everyone was extremely helpful. I did not feel like the salesman or anyone else was trying to haggle me or lie. I felt the price was fair and we are very happy with our purchase. I would recommend this dealer. We also did the paperwork quickly and nothing changed when we got into the financing office either.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience was. We hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Videon
Steve Videon

Owner

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allison Eggert
Allison Eggert

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Synder
Phil Synder

New Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Beatty
Dave Beatty

New Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Shields
Tim Shields

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Bonhage
Matt Bonhage

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill O'neill
Bill O'neill

New Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Martin
John Martin

New Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Ballezzi
Jim Ballezzi

Internet Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Roman
Kevin Roman

New Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory