About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania

5570 Monroe Street, Sylvania, Ohio 43560
Sales: (419) 885-5111
Service: (877) 316-0154
Parts: (888) 690-2508

Makes: Mercedes-Benz|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

95 Lifetime Reviews

Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania

Hours: Closed

5570 Monroe Street,
Sylvania, Ohio 43560
Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania Info
Hours
Amenities
About Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania

Our Mission Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania has had a passion for building caring relationships with our clients since 1956. The principal value delivers a premier, unique and pleasurable experience which is the cornerstone of our foundation. We pledge to continue to build a Standard of Excellence inspired by a relentless pursuit for exceeding expectations.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania

Our Mission Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania has had a passion for building caring relationships with our clients since 1956. The principal value delivers a premier, unique and pleasurable experience which is the cornerstone of our foundation. We pledge to continue to build a Standard of Excellence inspired by a relentless pursuit for exceeding expectations.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Service with a Smile
95 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CbenzC2015
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

My wife and I just purchased a new GL450 and the experience was outstanding. We had been looking for several months for just the right vehicle and the team at Vin Devers worked with us to make it happen. They were a pleasure to work with from start to finish. We are very pleased with our new SUV. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great staff with whom to work and a great inventory of vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NV81
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Staff and Great Car!"

My wife and I bought a 2015 Audi A3 Cabriolet and we love the car! Tony and Mikel were great! I really appreciated the friendly service and the willingness to do what it takes to earn a lifetime customer. Would certainly buy again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
triciaS2106
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Pressure Car Shopping From Start To Finish!!"

I do not like to shop for cars but Ramone Perez at Vin Devers was amazing!! He answered every question I had (important or stupid). He never pressured me into buying the vehicle.When I chose to purchase a 2015 Chevy Malibu the transaction was smooth and the financing of the car with Mikel was just as good. They made the whole shopping experience wonderful. If you find yourself heading to Vin Devers make sure you ask for Ramone to help you with the shopping and have Mikel do the financing. You won't regret it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maria
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience"

We bought one car and traded in another. Very pleased with the experience. Very professional and responsive. Everything worked out quick and easy. Excellent customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sue
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

On a recent pre-owned trade deal. I worked with Dick and Mike and they a pleasure to do business with. It was the most efficient and quickest purchase of a vehicle I have done to date! Nice job and great customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dm855
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly Recommended "

We just purchased our second Audi from Vin Devers, and the experience was just as great as the first one. They have a fantastic cohesive team that is more than willing to go the extra mile. Thank you to the service team for taking care of our current vehicle, and thank you to the sales / finance team (one guy), for another pleasurable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wendy
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Buying Experience"

I bought an Audi A-4 last year and the experience was great, buying a car for me is usually traumatic. My husband just purchased the Audi Q-7 and he enjoyed the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Male Intern - Enjoyed talking with him, he initially put us at ease, before the process began

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Faiz
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent pre and post purchase service"

I drove more than 250 miles to purchase a car from Ziad after my initial test drive. He was very knowledgeable, very friendly, and very helpful. He stayed after hours so I can test drive the car and it went very well. No pressure to purchase. Service was great before, during, and after my purchase. I would definitely drive 250 miles to buy my next car from Ziad again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VERY Disappointed Customer
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"HORRIBLE Customer Service; STILL NO TITLE"

I purchased a car from someone and for a fee, Vin Devers agreed to process the paperwork to transfer the title to my name. A week after picking up the car and paying Vin Devers, they called me and said all the paperwork was processed on their end and they sent it off to a third party to complete the process. Now after almost FOUR WEEKS from picking up the car I still have not received the title. I called Vin Devers seven times to get their help to better facilitate this process and every time I got sent to a voicemail of someone who, according to the receptionist, was working that day but "with another customer" or "out on runs". No voicemails were returned. Not one. So I followed up with yet another call and asked the receptionist if she could track down a live person for me to talk to. She found the woman who does the titlework and I explained I still didn't have the title to my car and the paper dealer plate Vin Devers provided me is going to expire in a few days. She was surprised nobody from the dealership offered to send me dealer plate in the interim and said she would overnight one to me. Today no call and no plate. I call the dealership, AGAIN, and was sent to a manager who said he would not send me plate because that plate costs him $1000 and why would he do that on a vehicle he didn't make any money on? So now a month after purchasing this vehicle I have no plate and no title. Unfortunately, although the receptionist was always polite and tried to be helpful, the rest of the team at Vin Devers has taken every opportunity to show me that they don't care about correcting this situation. They have yet to offer any solution.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jeff L., Diana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zdmartin3
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Deal Saver"

Sammy was excellent to work with. He took a bad situation and fixed it. Would definitely work with him again. He was also very good at showing the vehicle and how to use all the options

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mikel Maras
Mikel Maras

Finance Director

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramon Perez
Ramon Perez

Pre-Owned Sales Concierge

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Agby
Tony Agby

New Vehicle Sales Concierge

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Perry
Jason Perry

General Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian LaVoy
Brian LaVoy

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dick Mingione
Dick Mingione

Pre-Owned Sales Concierge

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Kohlhofer
Mike Kohlhofer

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ziad Fakhoury
Ziad Fakhoury

Pre-Owned Sales Concierge

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Solomon
Keith Solomon

Service Director

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sammy Wahidy
Sammy Wahidy

New Vehicle Sales Concierge

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory