Back

Volvo Cars Lisle

Lisle, IL

4.8
1,174 Reviews
Volvo Cars Lisle, winner of the 2023 Volvo Excellence Award, has been servicing the Chicagoland area for over 60 years. Learn more about us at https://bit.ly/3IhT9gR
Contact Dealership

4325 Lincoln Ave

Lisle, IL

60532

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,174 reviews

July 11, 2024

All staff helpful and professional. Ashur Merza did a great job for me! I'd recommend this dealership to a friend. More

by duaneness51
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Garretto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ashur Merza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 12, 2024 -

Volvo Cars Lisle responded

Hi Duane! Thank you for your 5-star review! It's great to hear that Ashur and the rest of our staff provided you with helpful and professional service. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to serving you and your friends in the future.

July 11, 2024

Our experience with Ashur and Volvo Cars Lisle was exceptional. They spent time educating us on the best available options as well as system set up after purchasing our Volvo. This was not our first p More

by sproatu
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashur Merza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 12, 2024 -

Volvo Cars Lisle responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that your experience with Ashur and Volvo Cars Lisle was exceptional. It's wonderful to know that our team's dedication to educating and assisting you made a positive impact. Your continued trust in us is greatly appreciated.

July 06, 2024

Had a good experience. No scary how r highly pressured sales or sales people. Pretty clean space. More

by MDCOMBS1103
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Garretto
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aslam Tharani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 06, 2024 -

Volvo Cars Lisle responded

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you had a good experience with us. It's important to us that our customers feel comfortable and unpressured, and we're pleased that our clean space added to your positive experience.

July 02, 2024

My experience at Volvo Cars Lisle, specifically with Chris, was exceptional from start to finish. Chris not only greeted me warmly but took the time to understand exactly what I was looking for in a new More

by Albert
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gough
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 06, 2024 -

Volvo Cars Lisle responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that Chris provided you with an exceptional experience from start to finish. It's great to know that his knowledge, professionalism, and transparency made you feel confident and satisfied with your purchase. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again.

June 30, 2024

I had a great experience with Volve Cars of Lisle. Everyone was pleasant, honest, and patient. I recommend them highly. More

by asm31667
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merza Merza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ashur Merza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Peter Crawford
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aslam Tharani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 06, 2024 -

Volvo Cars Lisle responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with Volvo Cars of Lisle. Your kind words about our pleasant, honest, and patient team mean a lot to us. We greatly appreciate your high recommendation.

June 27, 2024

Merza was incredible, and the whole experience with the team was a pleasure. I appreciate how smooth and simple everything was. More

by williams.j.stephen
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merza Merza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Micah Basarich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ashur Merza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 27, 2024 -

Volvo Cars Lisle responded

Hi William! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly appreciate your business and kind words for Merza and the team. If there is ever anything we can do to help, please don't hesitate to contact us anytime. The door is always open to you.

June 27, 2024

First, it helps to have Volvo as a great car. Second, the sales associate and atmosphere are top notch. A Volvo sells itself, and the dealer is there to assist in a trustful manner. Well done! More

by Dr. Mark Rosenbaum
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gough
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sal Garretto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2024 -

Volvo Cars Lisle responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you had a top-notch experience with our sales associate and the dealership atmosphere. We agree that Volvo is a great car, and we're glad we could assist you in a trustful manner. Your kind words mean a lot to us.

June 25, 2024

Great experience. Knowledgeable staff and no pressure. Was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. More

by JOHNROESKE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley De Vries
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sal Garretto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Peter Crawford
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 27, 2024 -

Volvo Cars Lisle responded

Hi John! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your business and the kind words. Please know the door is always open should you need any assistance, anytime. Enjoy your new car!

June 19, 2024

Very pleased with the overall purchase experience at Volvo of Lisle. Lolita was patient and professional, and there were no significant problems or issues. More

by kennyr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lolita Cook
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Harris
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ken Kowal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

Volvo Cars Lisle responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you had a very pleased overall purchase experience at Volvo of Lisle. It's wonderful to know that Lolita was patient and professional throughout the process. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.

June 18, 2024

We met Sam our sales person and he was very knowledgeable so when we found a new to us vehicle we contacted him! He was very helpful and the financial manager was helpful with the financing. We returned 2 we More

by dmdaluge
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley De Vries
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sam Gonzales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sal Garretto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

Volvo Cars Lisle responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that Sam, our sales team, and Ashley provided you with knowledgeable and patient service. It's great to know that we could make your car-buying experience pleasant, especially after your previous experience. We appreciate your trust in Volvo Cars Lisle and are here for any future needs.

1
...