Back

Volvo Cars Lisle

Lisle, IL

4.8
1,125 Reviews
Volvo Cars Lisle, winner of the 2023 Volvo Excellence Award, has been servicing the Chicagoland area for over 60 years. Learn more about us at https://bit.ly/3IhT9gR
Contact Dealership

4325 Lincoln Ave

Lisle, IL

60532

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,125 reviews

April 16, 2024

Very disappointing. I realy realy want to report them to " Consumer protection agency". This place deserve it big time. Who knows how many people they tricked that way. More

by rusko.sv.rusinov
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Camp
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jack Iwinski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : adadadad
April 16, 2024

The whole car leasing process was great. Our sales rep Chris was awesome to work with. More

by imscott60
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
April 15, 2024

Ashur was extremely helpful and very knowledgable about the vehicle. No pressure approach and was very much appreciated! More

by juliearoback
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashur Merza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 16, 2024 -

Volvo Cars Lisle responded

We greatly appreciate your 5-star review! It's wonderful to hear that Ashur's assistance was both helpful and knowledgeable. At our dealership, we aim to provide a relaxed, no-pressure environment, and we're thrilled that you found it to be the case. If you have any more questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to let us know. Thank you for choosing us!

April 15, 2024

Lolita was a pleasure to have as our salesperson and we found her to be very knowledgeable about the features of our new car. She was very professional and had a good sense of humor which made the process More

by katiepardue
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lolita Cook
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Micah Basarich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sal Garretto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 15, 2024 -

Volvo Cars Lisle responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with Lolita. Her expertise, professionalism, and sense of humor made your car buying process smooth and enjoyable. We'll make sure to share your kind words with her. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Enjoy your new car!

April 14, 2024

I was extremely pleased with the entire process of purchasing our new car. The staff was very helpful and courteous. It took much less time to complete than I had expected. They also went out of their More

by sinker1313
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Basarich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ashur Merza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 15, 2024 -

Volvo Cars Lisle responded

We're delighted you had such a positive experience! From the helpful staff to the swift process and the extra mile in delivering your car, we're glad we could exceed your expectations. Ashur appreciates your recommendation. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to serve you again soon!

April 13, 2024

Enjoyed his thoroughness and honest discussion of options related to the car buying experience. I would repeat with him and his brother. More

by Ocg
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merza Merza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 13, 2024 -

Volvo Cars Lisle responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're delighted you enjoyed Merza's thoroughness and honesty. We'd love to assist you again in the future. Your kind words mean a lot!

April 12, 2024

I love working with Chris. Excellent customer service and pleasant personality. You can't go wrong working with him. More

by Adrmart36
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Gough
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sal Garretto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 13, 2024 -

Volvo Cars Lisle responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We're glad you love working with Chris. We appreciate your kind words and looks forward to assisting you further.

April 11, 2024

This was our first purchase from this dealer. We have had our older volvo serviced here and appreciated their attention to detail and customer service. We worked with Lolita to purchase our XC9 More

by pam.bunte
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lolita Cook
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ken Kowal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 12, 2024 -

Volvo Cars Lisle responded

Thank you for choosing us for your first purchase! We're delighted that you felt welcomed and valued by Lolita and our team. It's fantastic to hear that she provided thorough explanations and excellent follow-up. We're thrilled that you love your new XC90, and we're here for you whenever you need us.

April 10, 2024

Chris Gough has sold me my last 2 cars and I enjoy working with him. He's patient and I have never felt pressured. More

by lbarber0
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gough
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sal Garretto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 12, 2024 -

Volvo Cars Lisle responded

We sincerely appreciate your continued trust in Chris Gough as your sales representative! It's fantastic to hear that you value his patient approach and feel comfortable without any pressure. We're here to deliver exceptional service whenever you need us.

April 08, 2024

Chris Gough was the best sales person I have ever come across. Greeted us with a smile and was informative and respectful. Dont always find this today! More

by KathyK
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gough
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 08, 2024 -

Volvo Cars Lisle responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Chris Gough provided exceptional service. If you need anything else or have further questions, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your business!

1
...