About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Volvo of Charlottesville

3025 Ivy Road, Charlottesville, Virginia 22901
Sales: (434) 295-4125

Makes: Volvo|Service Center
 

Overall Rating N/A

8 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Volvo of Charlottesville
8 Lifetime Reviews
Volvo of Charlottesville Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Fairfax Volvo

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Don Beyer Volvo Alexandria

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
8 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
coreyfeist
4/08/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyone at the dealership was highly professional and..."

Everyone at the dealership was highly professional and courteous. They definitely put their customers first. Every follow up visit with the dealership has exceeded my expectations; Volvo of Charlottesville has reset the bar for other dealers to follow.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmatteo2356
1/14/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"I've had my Volvos servied at Charlottesville of Volvo..."

I've had my Volvos servied at Charlottesville of Volvo for over 5 years and I always felt like one of the family. In addition to only using Cville Volvo to service my car, I also purchased a pre owned S60 in 2008 with the extended warranty. I am so pleased both with the car and the dealership. Cornelius Matteo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd, Kim and the gang

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gbradfie
12/16/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Have purchased many vehicles (Ford, Toyota, Honda, VW,..."

Have purchased many vehicles (Ford, Toyota, Honda, VW, Chrysler, Jeep.....)over the years. Volvo fo Charlottesville is the best dealer I have ever dealt with. Major things I appreciate about Volvo of Charlottesville is * Dealing very professionally in selecting a vehicle and exceuting the sale. * Friendly and professional servicepersonnel and other staff. * Going the extra mile to accomodate the customer. * Excellant quality and cleaness of service work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fred Willard, Joe Lombardo,

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mstanis
12/16/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I have purchased 5 cars from this dealer and the sales..."

I have purchased 5 cars from this dealer and the sales and service that I have received has been excellent in every aspect. Fred Willard in sales is very good to work with and the entire service department is always willing to work with my schedule and provide a loaner car. I have reccomended this dealer to many friends and family and will continue to do so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fred Willard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hurt1
11/03/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is my second new vehicle from Volvo of..."

This is my second new vehicle from Volvo of Charlottesville. The staff was fully aware of my needs and desires and met them perfectly. I would recommend the dealership as personal, professional, and very capable. I think this could be the beginning of a long relationship.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fred and Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kacie
4/27/2010
Reason For Visit
Service

"Both the sales and service department are just awesome. ..."

Both the sales and service department are just awesome. There is attention to detail, quality of service, and honesty in their approach by all employees at Volvo of Charlottesville, from the sales people to the service office to the technicians who work on my car. I will continue to buy and have my cars serviced there and recommend Volvo of Charlottesville to all of my friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kim, Fred, Todd, Ron, Linda, Brenda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VolvoFan
4/27/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"You want a Volvo in Central Va?... you only have one..."

You want a Volvo in Central Va?... you only have one dealership choice- luckily Volvo of Charlottesville treats you like family. My family loves Volvo's so we'd be buying one regardless of how good the local dealer was- but it sure does make your life easier when the dealer is as accomodating as this one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug Stacey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ravirespeto1120
9/01/2009
Reason For Visit
Service

"I have always had a great experience at this dealership;..."

I have always had a great experience at this dealership; their attention to detail, friendly manner, and never "pushy" sales techniques have made this the main reason I have purchased two cars from them and have encouraged my family and friends to do the same.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fred Willard & Tod Cadle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory