About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Volvo of Charlottesville

N/A

8 Lifetime Reviews

3025 Ivy Road, Charlottesville, Virginia 22901 Directions
Sales: (434) 295-4125

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Volvo of Charlottesville

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2011

"Everyone at the dealership was highly professional and..."

- coreyfeist

Everyone at the dealership was highly professional and courteous. They definitely put their customers first. Every follow up visit with the dealership has exceeded my expectations; Volvo of Charlottesville has reset the bar for other dealers to follow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
January 14, 2011

"I've had my Volvos servied at Charlottesville of Volvo..."

- cmatteo2356

I've had my Volvos servied at Charlottesville of Volvo for over 5 years and I always felt like one of the family. In addition to only using Cville Volvo to service my car, I also purchased a pre owned S60 in 2008 with the extended warranty. I am so pleased both with the car and the dealership. Cornelius Matteo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd, Kim and the gang
December 16, 2010

"Have purchased many vehicles (Ford, Toyota, Honda, VW,..."

- gbradfie

Have purchased many vehicles (Ford, Toyota, Honda, VW, Chrysler, Jeep.....)over the years. Volvo fo Charlottesville is the best dealer I have ever dealt with. Major things I appreciate about Volvo of Charlottesville is * Dealing very professionally in selecting a vehicle and exceuting the sale. * Friendly and professional servicepersonnel and other staff. * Going the extra mile to accomodate the customer. * Excellant quality and cleaness of service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Willard, Joe Lombardo,
December 16, 2010

"I have purchased 5 cars from this dealer and the sales..."

- mstanis

I have purchased 5 cars from this dealer and the sales and service that I have received has been excellent in every aspect. Fred Willard in sales is very good to work with and the entire service department is always willing to work with my schedule and provide a loaner car. I have reccomended this dealer to many friends and family and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Willard
November 03, 2010

"This is my second new vehicle from Volvo of..."

- Hurt1

This is my second new vehicle from Volvo of Charlottesville. The staff was fully aware of my needs and desires and met them perfectly. I would recommend the dealership as personal, professional, and very capable. I think this could be the beginning of a long relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred and Joe
April 27, 2010

"Both the sales and service department are just awesome. ..."

- kacie

Both the sales and service department are just awesome. There is attention to detail, quality of service, and honesty in their approach by all employees at Volvo of Charlottesville, from the sales people to the service office to the technicians who work on my car. I will continue to buy and have my cars serviced there and recommend Volvo of Charlottesville to all of my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim, Fred, Todd, Ron, Linda, Brenda
April 27, 2010

"You want a Volvo in Central Va?... you only have one..."

- VolvoFan

You want a Volvo in Central Va?... you only have one dealership choice- luckily Volvo of Charlottesville treats you like family. My family loves Volvo's so we'd be buying one regardless of how good the local dealer was- but it sure does make your life easier when the dealer is as accomodating as this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Stacey
September 01, 2009

"I have always had a great experience at this dealership;..."

- ravirespeto1120

I have always had a great experience at this dealership; their attention to detail, friendly manner, and never "pushy" sales techniques have made this the main reason I have purchased two cars from them and have encouraged my family and friends to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Willard & Tod Cadle
1
1 - 8 of 8 results