About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Volvo of Tucson

831 W Wetmore Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85705
Sales: (520) 792-1070
Service: (877) 502-1377
Parts: (877) 502-3024

Makes: Volvo | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

198 Lifetime Reviews

Volvo of Tucson

Hours: Open Now

831 W Wetmore Rd,
Tucson, Arizona 85705
Volvo of Tucson Info
Hours
Amenities
About Volvo of Tucson

About Volvo of Tucson Volvo of Tucson, a family owned and operated auto dealership, has proudly been serving the Tucson community since 1972. Our sales staff has many years of experience in satisfying our individual customer's needs. We are committed to making your experience at Volvo of Tucson a memorable one. We carry a large inventory of new Volvos, including the 2015 V60, S60, S80, XC60, XC70, XC90, and we invite you to browse our vehicles online. We hand select all the vehicles that we put on our lot, ensuring the very best in quality. And all of our Certified Pre-Owned Volvos are warrantied for up to 100,000 miles! Our friendly sales staff will be happy to discuss all your options, and to help you find the Volvo vehicle you've been looking for.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Volvo of Tucson

About Volvo of Tucson Volvo of Tucson, a family owned and operated auto dealership, has proudly been serving the Tucson community since 1972. Our sales staff has many years of experience in satisfying our individual customer's needs. We are committed to making your experience at Volvo of Tucson a memorable one. We carry a large inventory of new Volvos, including the 2015 V60, S60, S80, XC60, XC70, XC90, and we invite you to browse our vehicles online. We hand select all the vehicles that we put on our lot, ensuring the very best in quality. And all of our Certified Pre-Owned Volvos are warrantied for up to 100,000 miles! Our friendly sales staff will be happy to discuss all your options, and to help you find the Volvo vehicle you've been looking for.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
198 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
EllenW
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Can't praise this dealership enough!"

Manny Telez provided the kind of old-fashioned customer service that is rare indeed these days. He made it clear from the start that he was 100% focused on helping me find the perfect vehicle that would meet our family's needs. Manny acted as a caring and knowledgeable advocate throughout the car buying process. He went above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service. We would purchase another vehicle from Manny and Volvo of Tuscon again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
No name
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer servjce"

Everyone was extremely helpful and explained all parts of the sale including showing me how to set up and use options on the car. I was introduced to the service manager and it was explained how I set up an appointment when I need servjce. I was very impressed with how courteous and jelly everyone was , not just the sales people I would definitely recommend this dealership Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fred
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT PEOPLE"

First I went on line and browsed used vechales and then wandered into the show room. I was treated with a great smile and very genuine offer to learn my needs and wants. I was after a lower price used vechale, but that made no matter to the people of this dealership and I was treated as if I was after the most expensive vechales they had. I delt with thee different people and each one made me feel that they had my interests in mind. Three different people chip in and showed me vechales and there was never a hint of not wanting to work with me. No pressure of any kind, you know the old routines of sales ends today, everyone wants this car, last chance, none of that. No hurry, they worked on my schedule.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deisyrivera
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you"

Branden was VERY helpful and supportive throughout the whole process. He was completely real and honest. Was very impressed on how i didn't wait that long to be approved. Very good experience. Excellent dealership. Easy process. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MySpace12
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Buying our Ram truck at Volvo of Tucson was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Dylan our sales associate was competent, knowledgeable and most of all friendly. He worked with me, but did not put pressure on me. He even came in on his day off to assist me in the purchase of my truck. I was very impressed with the finance manager -- no pressure to buy more than what we wanted. I would highly recommend Volvo of Tucson Ken

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jacob Branderhorst
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car-buying bliss"

In a rather hasty decision, I needed to buy my dream car (the Nissan 370z) and buy it fast. it was 5:10PM on a Saturday evening. After an internet search and phone call to every local Nissan dealership told me that none of them had their own car in stock (what a joke). But lo and behold, the internet popped up a hit at Volvo of Tucson who I had a phenomenal history with in my 2003 Volvo S40. I called and was connected with Branden who told me it was no problem that they closed at 6 and that he could get me into the seat of that Z. After a long drive there, Branden had the car waiting out front for me. No sooner had I introduced myself that we were on the road test-driving it. While it was not my first time driving the vehicle, it was certainly the most pleasant. Branden knew that I was a car guy so he didn't rattle on about features or what it could do. He knew this car was for me as did I. After returning to the dealership and crunching numbers, the car was mine in a little more than two hours. This was my first experience buying a car, but it could not have been more stress-free or mind-blowingly easy. A MASSIVE thank you to Branden and the Volvo of Tucson team for getting me behind the wheel of the legendary Z while being such amazingly supportive people about it. I could not possibly recommend this dealership more if I tried. Even if you're not in the business for a Volvo, this is your BEST option in Tucson for car-buying and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marqueisha Reed
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was the best dealership that I've gone to by far "

I bought my first car from this dealership and the overall experience was great the people were very helpful and it was an easy process. I am very happy about the car I got Thank you #Volvo!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChrisF
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Low pressure sales"

My experience was excellent. Staff is friendly and helpful without resorting to pressure sales. Manny was flexible and was able to work around my schedule.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Juan p Valdez
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very grateful and satisfy"

After visiting a large number of vendors, Manny Tellez with Volvo, they are simply the best. From now on whenever occupy advice to buy a car, Manny is a friend I can trust that I will have the best deal. I am very grateful, but a sales representative, a true friend, great experience and professionalism. As a first time buyer, Manny taught me about credit systems, and most important he achieved the best deal for me, on my credit without leaving my work activities. Today my family and I can enjoying a car, good year, afrodable monthly payments and a very atractive interest rate, exceeding our expectative of good deal. Thanks Manny Tellez. Juan Valdez

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chispasv
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

We enjoyed their no-pressure approach. Manny was personable, professional and knowledgeable. Mo helped us find a better interest-rate than what my regular bank was offering!! We appreciate you both!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Manny Tellez
Manny Tellez

Internet Sales Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Nilles
Don Nilles

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Branden Hansen
Branden Hansen

Internet Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Williams
Mike Williams

Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Waterman
Rob Waterman

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Beittenmiller
Chris Beittenmiller

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Keovorabouth
Tony Keovorabouth

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Habib
Mike Habib

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Garret Gebhart
Garret Gebhart

Service Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mo Hindash
Mo Hindash

Finance Manger

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Volvo XC70, $42009
2016 Volvo XC70

Price$42,009

Mileage 38

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Volvo S60, $40075
2016 Volvo S60

Price$40,075

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Volvo XC90, $57540
2016 Volvo XC90

Price$57,540

Mileage 115

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Volvo S60, $40225
2016 Volvo S60

Price$40,225

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Volvo XC60, $38535
2016 Volvo XC60

Price$38,535

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Volvo XC60, $43010
2016 Volvo XC60

Price$43,010

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Volvo S60, $43075
2016 Volvo S60

Price$43,075

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Volvo S60, $41575
2016 Volvo S60

Price$41,575

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.