About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Volvo of Tucson

831 W Wetmore Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85705
Sales: (520) 792-1070
Service: (877) 502-1377
Parts: (877) 502-3024

Makes: Volvo | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

186 Lifetime Reviews

Volvo of Tucson

Hours: Open Now

831 W Wetmore Rd,
Tucson, Arizona 85705
Volvo of Tucson Info
Hours
Amenities
About Volvo of Tucson

About Volvo of Tucson Volvo of Tucson, a family owned and operated auto dealership, has proudly been serving the Tucson community since 1972. Our sales staff has many years of experience in satisfying our individual customer's needs. We are committed to making your experience at Volvo of Tucson a memorable one. We carry a large inventory of new Volvos, including the 2015 V60, S60, S80, XC60, XC70, XC90, and we invite you to browse our vehicles online. We hand select all the vehicles that we put on our lot, ensuring the very best in quality. And all of our Certified Pre-Owned Volvos are warrantied for up to 100,000 miles! Our friendly sales staff will be happy to discuss all your options, and to help you find the Volvo vehicle you've been looking for.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Volvo of Tucson

About Volvo of Tucson Volvo of Tucson, a family owned and operated auto dealership, has proudly been serving the Tucson community since 1972. Our sales staff has many years of experience in satisfying our individual customer's needs. We are committed to making your experience at Volvo of Tucson a memorable one. We carry a large inventory of new Volvos, including the 2015 V60, S60, S80, XC60, XC70, XC90, and we invite you to browse our vehicles online. We hand select all the vehicles that we put on our lot, ensuring the very best in quality. And all of our Certified Pre-Owned Volvos are warrantied for up to 100,000 miles! Our friendly sales staff will be happy to discuss all your options, and to help you find the Volvo vehicle you've been looking for.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
186 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cathy P
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy, enjoyable experience"

The people at Volvo of Tucson are very friendly and helpful... like going to your friends! From the start, Dylan was easy to work with and not pushy at all. They all want to be sure you are happy with your purchase and with your experience there. Tony and Mo are professional and know their business. Ask for Dylan when you go. You will be glad you did!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DebB
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience. Quick and efficient "

Love these guys at Volvo of Tucson. Made an appointment with Dylan to see a car and when I arrived Dylan had the car ready and waiting for me he even cooled it down!!! While I was test driving he had all the numbers run for my trade in. Dylan made my experience so stress free. He knew I had my two year old grandson with me and he wanted to keep my stress to a minimum. He definitely did that!! We had Mo for financing and he was a godsend we were in and out within a half hour. Both Dylan and Mo were so incredibly helpful and patient with us and our grandson. I will recommend these guys to anyone looking for a car. No pressure, quick, efficient, great people!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Drew Burnett
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience yet!"

I have purchased many cars, and this is my 4th in 5 years with Manny. Manny is the best, which is why I keep coming back! Additionally, the folks at Volvo of Tucson made this the easiest, best car buying experience I have ever had. Some of my past experiences with other dealerships have led me to being on edge the moment I step into a dealership. With Volvo of Tucson, it is quite the opposite experience. Manny is a top-notch guy, Volvo of Tucson is a top-notch dealership. I highly recommend both!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marble1
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Volvo of Tucson"

If you want to buy a great car w/o the high pressure garbage and the 6 hour wait for haggling until you give up in frustration and buy at a higher price than you cared to, ask for Brandon Hanson, the Internet sales manager at Volvo of Tucson. Not only really personable but hilarious to boot. We were taken care of like we were purchasing a fleet. Have never felt that way EVER at a dealership! David and Laurie Marble

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An excellent car buying experience!!"

I was an Internet shopper. I had no time to go dealer to dealer looking or calling around to get info. I work way too much! So i seen a 2012 toyota tundra posted on cargurus. The pics and description of vehicle were excellent. I contacted manny to further pursue this truck! Manny was awesome from start to finish! Set up a test drive and the truck was great! I drove it away that day! Just an overall excellent experience! Thank you manny! Then Mo in finance was great! Got me a loan at a great rate! What more could i ask for! Thank you to the whole Volvo of Tucson team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shaymilr
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"buying a car here was a pleasure!"

I have purchased 10 cars in my life. This was by far the most pleasant purchase of them all. Manny was wonderful to work with and because I was coming from Phoenix to purchase, everything was handled over the phone and email. Everything went extremely smoothly with no unexpected surprises. I got a wonderful deal on the car I have wanted. Everyone at this dealership was really straight forward and just nice. Totally worth the drive from Phoenix!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny Tellez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GWS1313
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience!"

My husband & I just bought a used Toyota truck from Rob at Volvo of Tucson. Was a very pleasant experience & would definitely think of dealing with Rob again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gonenam
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great! Ask for Dylan B! "

First off, we're not from around here. We came to this dealership because of their unusually high ratings (for a dealer). They did not disappoint. As soon as we walked in we were greeted warmly in a well-laid out showroom. We were introduced to Dylan who is not your typical car salesman. He was very affable, accommodating, and knowledgeable about the cars. He didn't try to upsell or pitch us. He was genuinely interested in what fit us and our lifestyle (spoiler: we have dogs). The best part of the process was feeling like Dylan wasn't trying to sell us a car, he was an advocate for us throughout the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dylan Byerly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wankas
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

Pleasant visit did not feel pressured like at other dealers. The team was very helpful and honest, will recommend to friends and family. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TitanAZ
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience from start to finish"

I found the vehicle on Carsdirect.com and submitted a request for info. I had a reply within the hour (I think it was actually more like 10 minutes) stating that the vehicle was available. Since it was in another city it was a bit of a challenge for me to get to the dealership, and I didn't get there the first weekend. Manny Tellez was my rep, and reached out to me the following week stating the vehicle was still available. So the following Friday I requested a "out-the-door" price and received that before noon. The quote included a $500 discount and tax, title, license and doc fee. No other BS add-ons. I gave Manny a CC to hold the vehicle; when I got to the dealership on Saturday the vehicle was prepped with a nearly full tank of gas; Manny took my DL, made a copy, and handed me the keys for a test drive. No pressure at all, just my family and myself. The truck itself was basically immaculate; we did the paperwork and I was on my way about two hours later in my 2012 Titan. Thank you Manny! (and Volvo of Tucson :-)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Manny Tellez
Manny Tellez

Internet Sales Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Branden Hansen
Branden Hansen

Internet Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Nilles
Don Nilles

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mo Hindash
Mo Hindash

Finance Manger

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Williams
Mike Williams

Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Waterman
Rob Waterman

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Beittenmiller
Chris Beittenmiller

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Keovorabouth
Tony Keovorabouth

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Habib
Mike Habib

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Garret Gebhart
Garret Gebhart

Service Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Volvo XC70, $41872
2016 Volvo XC70

Price$41,872

Mileage 38

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Volvo S60, $39084
2016 Volvo S60

Price$39,084

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Volvo XC90, $57540
2016 Volvo XC90

Price$57,540

Mileage 113

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Volvo S60, $39234
2016 Volvo S60

Price$39,234

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Volvo XC90, $54997
2016 Volvo XC90

Price$54,997

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Volvo S60, $39264
2016 Volvo S60

Price$39,264

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Volvo XC60, $36425
2016 Volvo XC60

Price$36,425

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Volvo XC60, $40955
2016 Volvo XC60

Price$40,955

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.