About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Volvo of the Palm Beaches

5544 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, Florida 33417
Sales: (561) 471-7600
Service: (888) 415-9676
Parts: (888) 380-3697

Makes: Volvo | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

208 Lifetime Reviews

Volvo of the Palm Beaches

Hours: Closed

5544 Okeechobee Blvd,
West Palm Beach, Florida 33417
Volvo of the Palm Beaches Info
Hours
Amenities
About Volvo of the Palm Beaches

“ To Serve Customers for Life” That is the mission of the Schumacher Family of Dealerships. It is the driving force behind the hard work and sincere commitment on the part of our team to provide you with the best automobile shopping experience possible. Value and quality in the products you choose is just the beginning. Service and commitment are long-lasting. For over 40 years Schumacher has been an organization that people know to be of the highest integrity, providing you world class products and a sincere focus on your ongoing satisfaction. Our customers and employees are our greatest asset and we respect and value their contributions. I invite you to join the Family of Satisfied Schumacher Customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Volvo of the Palm Beaches

“ To Serve Customers for Life” That is the mission of the Schumacher Family of Dealerships. It is the driving force behind the hard work and sincere commitment on the part of our team to provide you with the best automobile shopping experience possible. Value and quality in the products you choose is just the beginning. Service and commitment are long-lasting. For over 40 years Schumacher has been an organization that people know to be of the highest integrity, providing you world class products and a sincere focus on your ongoing satisfaction. Our customers and employees are our greatest asset and we respect and value their contributions. I invite you to join the Family of Satisfied Schumacher Customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Complimentary Car Wash with Service
  • Children's Play Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
208 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Barry123
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"75000 mile service"

Schumacher Volvo has always provided excellent service. Darwin Perez is my Service Consultant. I appreciate the convenience of valet drop-off and pick-up at my work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darwin Perez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deb71
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"always good service"

Took my Volvo in for regular maintenance. Great people and service, always helpful and willing to answer any questions you may have. Would recommend to any one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darwin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
flvolvoguy
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New XC60 2015"

Excellent sales team to include Adam Viera & Jeff Clarke! Pierre Agenor, the finance Man, was very organized, informative and efficient. Adam excelled at having a lot of patience and perseverance in pulling our deal together -- he kept his eye on the ball!!!!!!!!! Great price and great Volvo. Would I return to buy another vehicle in the future? You bet! The entire team was very knowledgeable. The vehicle was exactly as advertised online -- only better than my expectations. After our great purchase, I recommended a neighbor to these folks. Please convey our appreciation and thanks to the Dealer's owner & General Manager for a job well done -- something that's often rare in today's world. As you can plainly see, I'm a happy man! Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Viera and Jeff Clarke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EricL
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a wonderful expierience"

Schumacher Volvo of the Palm Beaches is a great dealership. I have two Volvos myself and they are the first people I turn to for service. I have never felt overcharged (compared to other high end European luxury dealerships and service centers) or taken advantage of. Highly recommended. Also, Shelia Shular in service is the only advisor I will work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shelia Shular

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marmitch64
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb service!"

I contacted a sales person on Saturday May 28th to find out if he could beat the deal for a trade in lease for a 2016 XC60 I was working on with Volvo Melbourne where I had originally leased my 2013 XC60. Not only did he save me money but had the car and deal ready for signing the next day (Sunday May 29th). The process was very quick and efficient and Elliott couldn't have been more professional or nice. I picked Volvo of the Palm Beaches for it's closeness to my home in PSL and will recommend you to future buyers. And can't wait to see your new showroom/service locatiom!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Turner 58
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"awesome, has customer best interest"

my review was simple the best, with care , kindness and consideration, no hidden agenda. Sheila is always kind and professional and she respect you and your time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sheila Shular

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob1230
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Super Service"

Super Sheila nailed it again with a 10! My service experience was fast, efficient and professionalism. The car looked like new when I picked it up!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sheila Shular

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
upset 1
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"volvo safty "

I bought a car from suburban volvo palm beach about 1 1/2 years ago.i just went to get new tires for our cx-70, and found out it needed 215/65/16 102v tires.v tires are for cars that have a high speed rating.here i find out that the tires on the car sold to me were not the rated tires required by the manufacture. putting me and my family at risk of blowing a tire at high speeds.VOLVO SAFETY NOT AT SUBURBAN!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jay Rosner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abeswick
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very professional experience"

The purchase experience wasn't pushy and very pleasant. The entire process was well explained and I felt that both sales and finance employees had my best interests.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sales Don

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TNRob
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2006 Audi A3"

I purchased a one owner 2006 Audi A3. Lisa and Adam were courteous and professional and the entire transaction was smooth. I live in Tennessee and the dealership is located in Florida. The dealership worked with my chosen transporter and the car was delivered this afternoon. Thanks for the constant communication .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Vieira and Lisa Cohen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Pierre Agenor
Pierre Agenor

Finance Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elliott Bates
Elliott Bates

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 GMC Yukon XL, $68340
2016 GMC Yukon XL

Price$68,340

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorGOLD

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 GMC Yukon XL, $74200
2016 GMC Yukon XL

Price$74,200

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorIridium

Interior ColorCocoa

New 2016 GMC Yukon XL, $75340
2016 GMC Yukon XL

Price$75,340

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorMidnight Black

Interior ColorCocoa

2016 GMC Canyon

Price$40,370

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500, $48450
2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$48,450

Mileage 69

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorGRAY

New 2016 GMC Yukon XL, $75225
2016 GMC Yukon XL

Price$75,225

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 GMC Terrain, $31415
2016 GMC Terrain

Price$31,415

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 GMC Yukon XL, $66085
2016 GMC Yukon XL

Price$66,085

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBLACK

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.