About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Voss Hyundai

4.8

198 Lifetime Reviews

766 Miamisburg Centerville Rd, Dayton, Ohio 45459 Directions
Sales: (937) 428-2400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

198 Reviews of Voss Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2017

"Going on 90 yrs.old- Happy Customer"

- kimi0

Our thanks to Greg Trefz.... our salesman and the team that worked so diligently with us.... as my primary concern was finding the right car for my Father.... who in Feb.2018 will be turning 90 yrs.old.... yes he is exceptional.... but no doubt this will be his last purchase on a new car... but I feel good that he picked out his new red car and loves his Hyundai... Thank You Kimberly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GREG TREFZ
September 19, 2017

"Great experence"

- sukiwdb

Needed an affordable n safe vehicle quickly n Voss made it happen. Worked with us and we had the car in two days. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tarzinski
Other Employees : Business office person was great too
September 16, 2017

"Jeff"

- leapbaby411

Jeff was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He answered all my questions. Very thorough on explaining my new car. I will recommend this dealership! Our family has 3 Elantra's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tarzinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2017

"Awesome!"

- catherinemiller33

Very helpful and enthusiastic! Definitely recommended. Everyone was very professional and knew in detail about each car which made choosing one very easy. I will be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Janovici
August 31, 2017

"Granddaughter's first car"

- sltrimborn

Lisa was excellent in dealing with a teenager and involving her (granddaughter) in the conversation to meet her wants and needs. We left the dealership feeling that our needs had been met and we had bought the best car for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Sabatino
August 29, 2017

"Excellent"

- pam.ascani

Salesperson did an outstanding job! Went the extra mile to get the right car and a really good deal, great customer service! Would recommend salesperson again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
August 28, 2017

"My 2nd Elantra"

- rogerssteph

Bought my 2nd Elantra from Jeff Tarzinski . He helped me find just what I was looking for. It was a painless and an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tarzinski
August 23, 2017

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- scott97

A great experience from start to finish! David was great to work with during the sales process and his follow-up after the purchase was impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tarzinski
Other Employees : David Janovici
August 18, 2017

"Good Experience"

- dshultz7

Overall very good. Problem with getting the color we wanted and then getting the car delivered on the initially promised day. Good experience with finance aspects with Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime
August 11, 2017

"Customer Survey"

- jill.a.shrader

I was extremely satisfied. Everyone at the dealership through every step of the process was very professional. This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from David Janovici. I love my new Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tarzinski
Other Employees : David Janovici
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results