About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wabash Valley Chrysler Inc

4.3

8 Lifetime Reviews

1972 S Wabash St, Wabash, Indiana 46992 Directions
Sales: (219) 563-3156

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Wabash Valley Chrysler Inc

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2016

"Excellent service depts"

- ChargerOwner

They have always gone above and beyond for me when I've needed service on my vehicle.- both body shop and mechanical. I bought my car there and it's always been serviced there. My next car will come from there also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Josh Evan and the cool older guy in parts
March 03, 2016

"2016 Ram 1500 and 2016 Dodge Journey"

- crmyers151

My wife and I recently purchased two new vehicles from Wabash Valley after previously buying in Kokomo at Button's. We were unaware a car buying (well leasing) experience could be so easy and stress free. Pete and Dev were a pleasure to work with and got us the payments we needed on both of our vehicle; I can not thank them enough for their time and effort in making us happy with our two new vehicles. Thank you WVC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete, Dev
March 03, 2016

"2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- davethomas2812

Leased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Wabash Valley and could not be happier. I have had negative experiences in the past with other dealers, but Dev and the entire Wabash Valley staff made buying a vehicle a pleasure. They will have my business for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dev, Brandon
February 29, 2016

"Chrysler 300 Lease"

- jasonwilllester

Awesome sales group, worked with me to find the car I wanted. Would highly recommend. I went to Wabash Valley Chrysler for my last lease and I have always been impressed with how they handle business Again, a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dev Thompson
February 26, 2016

"Best dealer around Fort Wayne"

- JLSmith123

Wabash Valley Chrysler is the best dealership I have ever worked with and I will not make the mistake of ever shopping somewhere else. The multiple vehicles I have purchased at Wabash Valley I have been taken care of throughout the entire process, from sales to service to the body shop. Thank you for all your hard work and customer service WVC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Dev
December 14, 2015

"Josh Hecox, the Service Manager, is a crook"

- Dave David

Let's his guys get away with not performing services that are sold and paid for. Sells fluid system flushes promising that they will fix problems, but says "there was no guarantee" when it didn't make a difference. Preys on older people who do not know better to buy services that Chrysler doesn't recommend. This guy is a joke and hides behind the desk and doesn't take responsibility for his service department. Another example of a sketchy car dealership and sleazy manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Hecox
August 06, 2014

"Shady dealer that sells Lemons"

- Ryarent1023

I bought my very first new car from WVC 18 months ago. First of all I wanted a specific car they could not find it. They ended up selling me a car that they had on there lot. This is where the problems started. First I asked if the car took regular gas and I was told yes. Jumping ahead 18 months I was having a lot of issues with the car shaking. They ended up pointing the finger at me and told me that I have to used premium gas. So that was the first lie. Second they told me that they would give me $4,500 for my trade. I did not catch this till later, but in the paper work they bought my used car for $2,900 way less then they told me. They also resold that car for over $9,000. Now I was having major issues with the car for the 18 months that I owned the car. It was having trouble starting, stalling, and engine lights were coming on. After going into the shop for the 7th time I went back to the person that sold me the car and told him I wanted a refund because it was a Lemon. This is when the dealer did not want anything to do with me. They lowballed the buy back price because they knew it was a lemon. The owner even told me that he would not sell it on his lot because it was a lemon he would just sell it for parts. The car ended up in the shop for the 8th time for another issue. This is when I sat down with the owner and discussed what they are going to do for me. That was absolutely nothing he would do not even give me the name of someone to get a hold of at Chrysler. I was dealing with Chrysler Customer Care but was not getting anywhere. I understand that it is not the dealers problem that it was a lemon but the way they handled the issue was not very customer friendly. I ended up going to a different dealer and getting a lot more for my trade. Over all I would never recommend any one go to this dealer for service or to buy a car. They are shady and after they make sale they don't want to help you in any way. Go to Dorais Chevrolet down the street they will stand behind there sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg
October 30, 2012

"Positive experience, found the Dodge Charger I wanted..."

- dcregar

Positive experience, found the Dodge Charger I wanted quickly. I would recommend this dealer over other dealers in the area. Good job and keep the sales up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Greg Thompson
1
1 - 8 of 8 results