About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Waldorf Subaru Volkswagen Mazda

2282 Crain Highway, Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sales: (301) 843-1234

Makes: Mazda | Volkswagen | Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
76% Recommend
4.1

87 Lifetime Reviews

Waldorf Subaru Volkswagen Mazda

Hours: Closed

2282 Crain Highway,
Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Waldorf Subaru Volkswagen Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Waldorf Subaru Volkswagen Mazda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Waldorf Subaru Volkswagen Mazda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Friendly Staff
  • Courtesy car wash
87 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Joyride 2017
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love our 2017 Subaru Outback"

This is our first Subaru, have had multiple Honda's previous. Tara Proctor was our sales consultant. We had to order our car and she kept us abreast of time of arrival both with emails and phone calls. She contacted us when it did arrive and set up an appointment to pick up. She explained everything to us about the car and when we had questions took the time to thoroughly explain so we understood. She definitely knows everything about the car! What an asset! We would not hesitate purchasing another car from Tara or this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tara Proctor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rickster903
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever"

First time buying new...Aj Cuffee was very patient & understanding to my lack of knowledge of the car buying process. ....I had originally come from a dealership where "pressure" was the sale tactic....Waldof Mazda treated me like family.....made the experience comfortable....took their time & explained everything honestly....can't wait to buy again!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aj Cuffee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alex
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service"

Great service on my vehicle. Worked with Brittnee Fowler. Very professional. Kept me informed of progress during service. Will definitely call her again. Great job Ms. Fowler.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brittnee Fowler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RSEATON
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership I Have Ever Been To"

George is a awesome sales consultant his knowledge of the Subaru brand and goes the extra mile to fully explain every function of the vehicle, best car buying experience I have ever had. The management and other staff members that I talk to Tara, Richard, Taylor and Marvir were very courteous. If I had to sum up the dealership in one word it would be integrity.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fletch
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Salesman That Listened"

It was by far the best car buying experience we have had in years. In comparison to the other salesman we have met, he was truly one of the best. You didn't rush us, he listened to what we wanted and treated us like family. We couldn't have asked for a better consultant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Dent Jr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crystal
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The greatest dealers in the DMV!"

My experience with Zachary, Robert D and Aziz was the best I've ever experienced in my 30 years of purchasing automobiles. As a female, I'm always skeptical of men who like to take advantage of women!!! lol. These guys were truly gentlemen and I had no fear. Went in, told them want I wanted and left with just that as well as giving men back their props!!! Thanks Guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zachary Sullivan, Robert Dent and Aziz Kettani

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
misty0616
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"purchase vw"

Thank you Robert, you are a true professional. My buying experience was out of this world due to your kindness. May you always be blessed with a great personality.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zachary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ronno87
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks George!"

I do a lot of research before purchasing a vehicle and with that comes a lot of questions. George had an answer for every question that I asked and even pointed out things that I didn't think to ask. This is my 5th car that I've bought and hands down the best car buying experience that I've had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Constantino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
itsejaygee
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks, George!"

George Constantino took great care of my fiance and I when purchasing our very first vehicle. He made the experience enjoyable and stress free, while giving us great, in-depth information on all the features of our Subaru Forrester. Above all, he worked with us and our budget, and we couldn't be any happier with our experience with him. If you're ever in the area, and looking for a new Subaru, Mazda, or Volkswagen, George is your man!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Constantino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car05
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Enjoyable experience"

I recently purchased a Subaru Forrester from Waldorf Subaru, Volkswagen, Mazda. Erik Rushing was extremely helpful and knowledgeable of the Subaru. He made a rather stressful situation calming. I have been to another dealership in the area and had an unpleasant experience. Erik was absolutely great and put me at ease. The entire staff was welcoming. Thanks again to the Waldorf dealership and Erik Rushing for welcoming me and assisting me through the car buying experience. Tara

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erik Rushing, George and Zach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Welch
Mike Welch

Service Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Volkswagen Beetle, $18877
2016 Volkswagen Beetle

Price$18,877

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBeige

New 2015 Subaru Forester, $27943
2015 Subaru Forester

Price$27,943

Mileage 200

Exterior ColorSatin White

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Volkswagen Golf, $30102
2015 Volkswagen Golf

Price$30,102

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2015 Volkswagen Golf, $30102
2015 Volkswagen Golf

Price$30,102

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorLt. Blue

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2015 Volkswagen Golf, $31997
2015 Volkswagen Golf

Price$31,997

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Volkswagen CC, $29988
2016 Volkswagen CC

Price$29,988

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBeige/Black

New 2016 Mazda Mazda6, $22128
2016 Mazda Mazda6

Price$22,128

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mazda Mazda3, $23570
2016 Mazda Mazda3

Price$23,570

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.