About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Waldorf Subaru Volkswagen Mazda

2282 Crain Highway, Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Sales: (301) 843-1234

Makes: Mazda | Volkswagen | Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Good
83% Recommend
4.4

65 Lifetime Reviews

Waldorf Subaru Volkswagen Mazda

Hours: Closed

2282 Crain Highway,
Waldorf, Maryland 20601
Waldorf Subaru Volkswagen Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Waldorf Subaru Volkswagen Mazda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Waldorf Subaru Volkswagen Mazda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 AM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Friendly Staff
  • Courtesy car wash
65 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
iwana
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Waldorf Subaru Volkswagen the Worst Service Department "

One star is too much, this rates no star service. We had a appointment, arrived on time, but we had to wait 4 hours before our car could be seen. Once seen we were promised the repairs would be complete 4 days later. We called 4 days later and was told the car would be completed the next day. Called next day and was told it was take 2 additional day. Picked up the car, paid the over-price charge and drove 1/2 mile and the problem happen again. Turn around and toke car back and was told by the Service Manage, Mike, that he could not understand why the problem was not completed and that he would have to call VW for some technical information.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
R123-md
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worst Service Experience Ever"

This was the worst service center I have frequented. My appointment time was overbooked, and I was not notified of this at arrival. Wait time exceeded 3 hours for a 30 minute repair. On top of that, warranty information provided previously was not entered into the system requiring additional delays. I will not be returning to this service center.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

...

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
jchristian70
11/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is how a dealership should be."

Hello, Have purchased at least 6 cars in my life and this experience has by far been the best. I was given more than courteous treatment from the beginning. Phone calls answered, and none of that lets hurry up and make a deal pressure you receive at so many places. I am an Electric car enthusiast, and was interested in the e-Golf. I spoke with Richard Whittaker and George G. months ago about this, and asked them to please notify me if they got any of them. My car had arrived and was barely off the transport truck when they called me. Richard was very knowledgeble and a genuine person. They took time to answer all my questions and even helped me return a car to a different dealership. I will recommend them to anyone who asks and will return there myself. Sincerely, John W

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SubbieGuy
6/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Preowned 2012 Subaru Forester"

Working with AJ (Algie Cuffee) was a pleasure and can't forget Tony who helped get that monthly payment where we needed it. We drove down from Baltimore and are glad we did! Thanks guys!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

AJ (Algie Cuffee), Tony, Barry (in finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blmilloff
6/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience with this dealer was great"

AJ and Barry are great..! I will tell friends and family to buy from them. I didn't feel they were pushy and they were very patient with me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

AJ and Barry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dtemple77
6/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A New Outback"

Our experience was very satisfying. The salesperson was knowledgeable of the different models and was able to answer all of our questions. The credit process was quick and met all of our expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tara Procter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
S_Durham1
6/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mazda3purchase"

Working with George C. In sales and Barry in Finance was an absolute pleasure. George was extremely knowledgeable. Purchased this vehicle for my wife after she tried several brands / other dealers. I will purchase from Waldorf Mazda again, best car buying experience I've ever had. Am considering buying another new Mazda from George in the next couple of weeks for myself.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George and Barry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cmj2014
6/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mrs. Miller"

My husband and I had a very good experience with our Salesman, Marcos, he was very friendly and not pushy. Ken was very helpful with our financing and making sure everything was squared away with our loan. Business Manager, Barry, explained things thoroughly and answered all questions we had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcos Davis, Barry Luterek, Ken

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rabertino
5/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase w/trade-in done in 21/2 hours"

Drove in, was assigned a sales rep and a business manager. Negotiated a deal for a new Passat, signed the papers, and was out in 2 1/2 hours with my new car. Clearly, this was the speediest car transaction I have made in years. No high pressure, no last minute costs, just sign and drive. In total, a good purchase experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Harrington, Barry Luterek, Robert Wiley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wernecke91
5/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Customer Service"

Chris and Barry were fantastic to work with. Low price, great customer service, and very knowledgeable about their product. Will definitely consider them in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Vanderbosh and Barry Luterek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory