About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Warren Henry Infiniti

20850 Northwest 2nd Avenue, Miami, Florida 33169
Sales: (305) 690-6006
Service: (305) 690-6173
Parts: (305) 690-6122

Makes: Infiniti|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

210 Lifetime Reviews

Warren Henry Infiniti

Hours: Closed

20850 Northwest 2nd Avenue,
Miami, Florida 33169
Warren Henry Infiniti Info
Hours
Amenities
About Warren Henry Infiniti

Warren Henry Auto has been exceeding customer expectations in South Florida for over 35 years. Our "ADVANTAGE" program offers concierge type services that sets us apart from our competition. Our customers LOVE doing business with us and often refer their friends and family members. See what the fuss is all about and call us today for sales or service of your Jaguar, Volvo, Infiniti, Land Rover, Fisker, Lamborghini or Certified Pre Owned vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Warren Henry Infiniti Learn More

Warren Henry Auto has been exceeding customer expectations in South Florida for over 35 years. Our "ADVANTAGE" program offers concierge type services that sets us apart from our competition. Our customers LOVE doing business with us and often refer their friends and family members. See what the fuss is all about and call us today for sales or service of your Jaguar, Volvo, Infiniti, Land Rover, Fisker, Lamborghini or Certified Pre Owned vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
210 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Osiris
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service from Nik Jecmenica!"

Nik made the entire process smooth, simple and a real pleasure. We knew what we wanted and Nik made sure that we got exactly what we asked for. His ideas and recommendations were great and overall it was a fantastic experience. Highly, highly recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
juliej
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic help from Burak Baysu!"

Buying my first new car as a single mom was a challenge in many ways! Everyone I dealt with was incredibly helpful and, when unexpected delays came up on my end, Burak patiently stayed in touch with me without overwhelming me at all~ he most definitely earned my trust and repeat business. Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hollyzbdb
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best of the best"

The whole deal was pretty much negotiated over the phone and no surprises when It was time to sign. This is my second infiniti from Warren Henry and it wont be the last one. My wife's lease is about the expire and i will be calling sergio to get a car for her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wells,Kevrette
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my sales associate, Maryuri " Valentina"Pena was phoneminal "

Maryuri Pena was an excellent sales associate. Her pleasant demeanor and wealth of knowledge made me feel at ease with my purchase. There was no pressure and the ultimate focus was indeed customer satisfaction. She is the main reason I will continue to do business with warren Henry . In addition to Maryuri there were other great people working. The finance manager and the general manager were exceptional. They helped to foster a very warm and supportive environment. If u are looking for an infinti, warren Henry is indeed the best place to make your purchase. You surely won't regret it. ---- Kevrette Wells

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ari27
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service review "

It's always a pleasure coming by warren Henry, the service is outstanding and the staff as well. Tom Thompson always helps me out and he is amazing as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenny
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best in customer service"

What a fantastic experience. Sergio and Alain accommodate everything for me and my family. A great deal was negotiated over the phone. Straight to the point, no back and forward. Sergio delivered the car to my house, all of the paperwork was signed at the comfort of my own living room. I have a very hectic scheduled but everything was made on an easy and efficient way. Will recommend my friends and family to go see Sergio and Alain. They are the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lulove62
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great expierence!"

I have to say beyond the regular good customer service standards expected from the industry, Gerald Henry at the Service Dept. has shown care, consideration and willingness to help. He is an asset for Warren Henry Dealer and deserves special recognition. He represents the true value of customer service. If you need a service consoltuant ask for GERALD HENRY!.... Highly Recomended!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lotta
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience! "

Everyone from the sales consultant, Valentina to the Finance Manager, Saquim were amazing! They made a usually stressful event very pleasant! What a team!!! Thank you for your help and guidance!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vmk
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our 3rd and 4th infinities from warren Henry infiniti"

Sergio and his manager made it really easy for me and my family. We leased 2 cars at the same time. The process was easy and fast. No surprises at the end. We had a budget and they were able to fit 2 cars in that budget for us. Great pricing, great service, very honest and respectful with me and my family. It was a great experience. Will do business again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gigi61
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not the average dealer"

Now I understand why Sergio mentioned me that Warren Henry is number 1 in customer service. It wasn't the everyday sales speech. I work for a very demanding clientele and I can tell everyone that Sergio and his professionalism will deliver that "Truly Exceptional Experience" Infiniti promises to its clients. Sergio accommodate everything for me. He even delivered the car to my office to make everything fit my busy schedule. Sergio keep the hard work and dedication. Thank you for your great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sergio Soto
Sergio Soto

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alain Laucirica
Alain Laucirica

Business Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ismet Yagci
Ismet Yagci

General Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark de la Cruz
Mark de la Cruz

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Burak Baysu
Burak Baysu

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nik Jecmenica
Nik Jecmenica

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maryuri "Valentina" Pena
Maryuri "Valentina" Pena

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of B. Scott Fitzpatrick
B. Scott Fitzpatrick

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saqib Sakrani
Saqib Sakrani

Business Director

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Tarantino
Leo Tarantino

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory