About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Warren Henry Infiniti

20850 Northwest 2nd Avenue, Miami, Florida 33169
Sales: (305) 690-6006
Service: (305) 690-6173
Parts: (305) 690-6122

Makes: Infiniti | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

390 Lifetime Reviews

Warren Henry Infiniti

Hours: Closed

20850 Northwest 2nd Avenue,
Miami, Florida 33169
Warren Henry Infiniti Info
Hours
Amenities
About Warren Henry Infiniti

Warren Henry Auto has been exceeding customer expectations in South Florida for over 35 years. Our "ADVANTAGE" program offers concierge type services that sets us apart from our competition. Our customers LOVE doing business with us and often refer their friends and family members. See what the fuss is all about and call us today for sales or service of your Jaguar, Volvo, Infiniti, Land Rover, Fisker, Lamborghini or Certified Pre Owned vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Warren Henry Infiniti Learn More

Warren Henry Auto has been exceeding customer expectations in South Florida for over 35 years. Our "ADVANTAGE" program offers concierge type services that sets us apart from our competition. Our customers LOVE doing business with us and often refer their friends and family members. See what the fuss is all about and call us today for sales or service of your Jaguar, Volvo, Infiniti, Land Rover, Fisker, Lamborghini or Certified Pre Owned vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
390 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ana954
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Advantage you/customer"

My husband and I were so pleased with the level of professionalism Lenny Kleynberg provided. We received quotes from several dealerships but we received the best price in Warren Henry. Lenny took his time explaining every aspect of the transaction. He never rushed us or pressured us in any way. We would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for fair prices and outstanding service. My car was delivered quickly and came in mint condition! Love this place! Love the service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lenny13
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience !!!"

I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Kleynberg on my new lease. Mr. Kleynbeg was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. He was not pushy . Mr. Kleynebrg is very professional and patient . I will definitely be coming back to him and will be referring my friends and family members.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moe123456
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best people to work with"

Everything went very smooth from start to finish. Sergio was very informative and his willingness to help me find the right car for me and my wife was out of this world. Top class service from Sergio and his team at Warren Henry Infiniti.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MarcelP
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Felt good buying at Warren Henry!"

Walked in on a random Monday and left that day the owner of a new Q50! Lenny was outstanding to work with, I never felt uncomfortable or pressured in any way from beginning to end. Just an awesome experience, buying a car here doesn't suck! Will definitely be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
manero13
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, worth the drive"

I was looking for a new Infiniti and live several hours away from this dealership. They have by far the best service and prices. Lenny did an outstand job making my transaction quick and easy. He even went the extra mile - literally - delivering my car to me! I can't thank this team enough for the excellent service. If you want a great price and even better service, go see Lenny. He will take care of you! Thanks Lenny!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Renay Brakha
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Service always smiles"

I walked into this dealership for the first time and i walked out with a new amazing car. Wilfredo Ortiz and Ismet Yagci helped me throughout the whole process and still is. It really was great service and i plan on returning when my lease is done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pete
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing leasing experience"

Gionnon was my sale/leasing consultant. This guy is amazing, I have gone to different dealers but this is a special place, it was like home. Gionnon was so nice accomplishing each one of my requests (more than one trust me) The customer service was from another planet, straight and easy. In this place they will give what they advertise. For sure I will come to Warren Infiniti and Gionnon a special person from another planet. Thank you guys!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gionnon Goldhagen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maxi10
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing dealership"

I had the best experience. Jack my sales person was so sweet and helpful and has gone above and beyond to make sure we are happy. Ismet was also so kind and helpful and made our experience wonderful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Redsport400
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a amazing experience "

It was amazing they had the car already cleaned and ready to go also I traded my car in and was out of the dealer within 25 minutes with a 2016 Infiniti Q50 3.0t Red Sport 400 it was a amazing experience I truly recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hector

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blastignyc
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top class Service "

5 star service from Sergio Soto. He made everything so easy for me and my wife for our new vehicle. Recently moved from NY and the experience was well beyond my expectations. Thank you Sergio. Keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 390 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ismet Yagci
Ismet Yagci

General Sales Manager

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alain Laucirica
Alain Laucirica

Business Director

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sergio Soto
Sergio Soto

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark de la Cruz
Mark de la Cruz

Sales Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nik Jecmenica
Nik Jecmenica

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Aguilar
Chris Aguilar

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Seminario
Hector Seminario

Sales Consutant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Rozanov
Jack Rozanov

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lenny Kleynberg
Lenny Kleynberg

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tunch Basar
Tunch Basar

Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.