About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Warren Henry Infiniti

20850 Northwest 2nd Avenue, Miami, Florida 33169
Sales: (305) 690-6006
Service: (305) 690-6173
Parts: (305) 690-6122

Makes: Infiniti|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

188 Lifetime Reviews

Warren Henry Infiniti
188 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Warren Henry Infiniti Info
Hours
Amenities
About Warren Henry Infiniti

Warren Henry Auto has been exceeding customer expectations in South Florida for over 35 years. Our "ADVANTAGE" program offers concierge type services that sets us apart from our competition. Our customers LOVE doing business with us and often refer their friends and family members. See what the fuss is all about and call us today for sales or service of your Jaguar, Volvo, Infiniti, Land Rover, Fisker, Lamborghini or Certified Pre Owned vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Warren Henry Infiniti Learn More

Warren Henry Auto has been exceeding customer expectations in South Florida for over 35 years. Our "ADVANTAGE" program offers concierge type services that sets us apart from our competition. Our customers LOVE doing business with us and often refer their friends and family members. See what the fuss is all about and call us today for sales or service of your Jaguar, Volvo, Infiniti, Land Rover, Fisker, Lamborghini or Certified Pre Owned vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
188 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bj
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Burak Baysu made my first experience of buying an infinity a positive one. His patience and passion about what he does reflect in his customer service and orientation. Definitely, I will recommend him as a sales consultant to anyone wishing to buy an infinity. He goes far and beyond to ensure the satisfaction of his customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
diamondeli9
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional service"

I get nothing but great services here at Warren Henry Infiniti. I've had my car for 6 years and never had any major issues with it. Tom Thompson my advisor always keeps me updated on what needs to be done and is very efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MMrldn
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience in car buying"

We are not the yougest customers. We have been buying and leasing cars for years and years. Sergio made this the best experience we ever had. So bad we didnt meet him before. Great service, great deals, easy process and the best attention to details from him. He made it happen twice for us. We are very happy and we will come back to him in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DMM_SoFl
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I couldn't be happier!"

The whole process was very smooth. Nik was very knowledgable about the vehicles and was very patient with my many questions. Nik and Ed were professional, helpful and I am confident that they got me the best deal possible. I have never had a more comfortable and effortless car buying experience. Warren Henry sets the bar very high. If you want to escape the stereotypical car buying nonsense and get a luxury vehicle without all of the hassle, go see Nik.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DS
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

My husband and I were looking to get an Infiniti Q50 and were told by a co-worker about what a great experience he'd had dealing with Burak. So I called and gave him the information on what car we were looking for. I must say, we weren't dissapointed! Burak was in constant communication with me and went above and beyond to get us exactly the car that we wanted, and at the price we were looking for. We went in already knowing what our payments would be, but of course I was expecting to be hit with all sorts of "surprise" fees once we were actually ready to buy the car. I was pleasantly surprised to see that what we were told was exactly what we got. No extra surprise fees or hidden charges. I will definitely be rocommending Burak and Warren Henry Infiniti to any of my friends and co-workers that are looking to purchase or lease an Infiniti in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J. O'Neill
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"above and beyond"

Having just purchased a new infinity qx70s, I was informed of complimentary services offered by warren Henry, and clearly outlined by our salesman, Sergio Soto. He has reached out to me in the past reminding us of those services, and to always let him know if he can do anything for us. I reached out to him regarding paint 'smudges' my new car received in a parking lot- compliments of another car's door. There were no' dings', however Sergio and the team were more than willing to treat the car to bring it back to showroom condition. Same day I called, it was done. That's what service and hospitality are all about. Thank you sergio

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dre28
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car buying experience ever!"

I recently purchased my first Infinity Q50 at Warren Henry. I wasn't looking to buy that day but Nik, one our salesman, was super friendly and helpful in giving us information about the model we liked. We went out for a test drive with Sergio and he gave us a bit more information and felt completely comfortable with him. Both Nik and Sergio have amazing customer service skills and along with both of their expertise, we were able to get an incredible deal. Saqib, the finance manager was great as well, he made the end of the the entire process extremely smooth. We absolutely loved the experience at Warren Henry because we didn't feel pressured as we had in other dealers, where everyone is just worried about making the sale instead of focusing on what the client really wants. Im ecstatic with my new car and will definitely continue to do business with Warren Henry Infinity.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SFY
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I recently purchased an Infiniti QX80 and Vladan Skoric was the sales consultant that helped me during the whole process of purchase. He has great customer skills,very committed to do a professional job,he goes far and beyond! It was the first time I did business with Warren Henry Infiniti and will not be the last!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Am1234
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent car buying experience"

I just purchased my first Waren Henry G40 a few days ago and I am very satisfied with my purchase. Frank Hebbert was my salesman and he took great care of me and gave me an awesome deal that other Infiniti dealerships could not. I am very excited about my new car and can't wait to tell everyone! I would definitely recommend if your looking to get a car, get it from Waren Henry infiniti!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Courtneyrbn
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine Service"

Friendly, Courteous and Excellent Customer Service Skills. Mr. Henry always exceed my expectations. My servicing needs are always met the first time around. Truly a Company asset!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gerald Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sergio Soto
Sergio Soto

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Burak Baysu
Burak Baysu

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ismet Yagci
Ismet Yagci

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eduardo Molko
Eduardo Molko

Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saqib Sakrani
Saqib Sakrani

Business Director

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nik Jecmenica
Nik Jecmenica

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alain Laucirica
Alain Laucirica

Business Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Hebbert
Frank Hebbert

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vlad Skoric
Vlad Skoric

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tunch Basar
Tunch Basar

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory