About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Warren Henry Infiniti

20850 Northwest 2nd Avenue, Miami, Florida 33169
Sales: (305) 690-6006
Service: (305) 690-6173
Parts: (305) 690-6122

Makes: Infiniti | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

260 Lifetime Reviews

Warren Henry Infiniti

Hours: Closed

20850 Northwest 2nd Avenue,
Miami, Florida 33169
Warren Henry Infiniti Info
Hours
Amenities
About Warren Henry Infiniti

Warren Henry Auto has been exceeding customer expectations in South Florida for over 35 years. Our "ADVANTAGE" program offers concierge type services that sets us apart from our competition. Our customers LOVE doing business with us and often refer their friends and family members. See what the fuss is all about and call us today for sales or service of your Jaguar, Volvo, Infiniti, Land Rover, Fisker, Lamborghini or Certified Pre Owned vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Warren Henry Infiniti Learn More

Warren Henry Auto has been exceeding customer expectations in South Florida for over 35 years. Our "ADVANTAGE" program offers concierge type services that sets us apart from our competition. Our customers LOVE doing business with us and often refer their friends and family members. See what the fuss is all about and call us today for sales or service of your Jaguar, Volvo, Infiniti, Land Rover, Fisker, Lamborghini or Certified Pre Owned vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
260 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Steve M
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go lease an Ininiti from Warren Henry and feel happy!"

This was a visit to a well organized, no pressure and likeable owner, manager and sales rep. Three years ago our family leased three Infiniti's from Warren Henry and after my daughter leased one earlier this year, I was back for my new Q50. I was happy with the car, features, color, and the deal. Ismet and Valentina were a pleasure and gave great customer service. Of course, it's having an Infiniti in my driveway which really makes my wife and I happy, it's a marvelous, high performing car. Steve Marcus

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lavieja1977
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience and service "

Good experience and service. I will recommend to someone how is interested in buy an infiniti. Leo was an excellent salesman who was always looking for a great deal for everybody

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rickd
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trustworthy seller and management Team"

Buying a new car experience was very pleasant with this dealer. Hector Seminario is a trustworthy and very professional sales person. He and Ismet (Manager) made the car price negotiation an smooth process and I appreciate being treated with respect and honesty. The entire process was very fast and me and my family happily left the dealer driving our new Infiniti car. We recommend this dealer a 100%.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beckypineda
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

Leo was very understanding and efficient during the purchase process, I was out of the dealer within 2 hours and with an excellent price. I definitely recommend Leo as the best salesman dealer I have experience so far.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elgin2k
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best car buying experience a person can have!"

Words do not even begin to describe what the crew at Warren Henry has done for me! Not only did Tunch (now manager) get me into my first g37 at a great price back in 2013, now my lease was ending in Sept. and I was weighing my options this past week to see what was out there. Well when I came to Warren to look at the Q50 I fell in love, and I knew it was perfectly what I wanted. The reason I praise warren henry so much is that they truly value the relationship way more than the sale and today they proved it to me! I mean I had almost an impossible task with pricing to fit in my budget and to slide myself out of the previous lease. Sergio was a big help in narrowing down the one I wanted and Leo made the deal happen! Anytime I had any sort of doubt or uneasiness about the price or terms during the deal, Leo would just tell me "give me a moment" and he'd walk away briefly and come back and essentially say what I wanted could be done! I myself am a car enthusiast and though I do enjoy car shopping to some degree we all know it to be trivial and difficult. But after this experience it has completely uprooted and altered my views about auto sales in general. People get so jaded and so anxious when car buying we forget there are people out there who truly have our back. xxxx! Alain from the finance department is THE FIRST finance manager I have ever met in my life who fights for me against IFS and pleads my case to them for getting a better deal and approval. That right there is the type of people that work at Warren Henry. I thought the first buying experience with Infiniti and Warren Henry couldn't get better, after this second experience I'm just in complete shock of how awesome these guys are! The car is the best value hands down, and these guys provide the best customer service period. All these guys want is for you to get a great deal and get into a great car! That's what I felt at Warren Henry!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nickq70
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Thomas Thompson was my service consultant and he was very efficient with my service was done quickly without an appointment. The service clerk was always very nice and her smile was very welcoming.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abha sharma
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying car was pleasant and comfortable "

Alejandro was really helpful. Even after the purchase of our new car he made sure if everything is going smoothly or we need any help or had question. They made our car buying experience memorable. Very friendly environment , loved it. Already recommend to some of our family friends we know are looking to buy a car .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
etrav01
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great price and awesome service"

This the second infiniti purchased through Warren Henry. I was able to negotiate a great deal and the dealer goes above and beyond to provide great customer service. My salesperson Valentina was professional and very thorough. I'm a very satisfied customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ookelly13oo
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"OUTSTANDING CREW AND SERVICE!"

The customer service I received from the crew at Warren Henry Infiniti was amazing! I have never had such a pleasant car shopping experience. The staff, all around, was wonderful to work with. Our sales guy Sergio was patient, very informative and knowledgeable. We also had the pleasure of working the manager, Ismet, who went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied - even our finance guy, Saqib was very accommodating! I went home with the Q50 I had been looking for at a great price! I will be sure to recommend Warren Henry Infiniti to all my friends and family and im sure ill be back for another vehicle as soon as my husbands lease is up! Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lily22
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever! "

The service I received from Reginald Spence and his finance team was fantastic, they went beyond and provided my family and I with great customer service. I'm overjoyed with my G37 and in the near future I wouldn't think twice going back to make business with Warren Henry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Reginald Spence

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ismet Yagci
Ismet Yagci

General Sales Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alain Laucirica
Alain Laucirica

Business Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark de la Cruz
Mark de la Cruz

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maryuri "Valentina" Pena
Maryuri "Valentina" Pena

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Seminario
Hector Seminario

Sales Consutant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sergio Soto
Sergio Soto

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saqib Sakrani
Saqib Sakrani

Business Director

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of B. Scott Fitzpatrick
B. Scott Fitzpatrick

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alejandro Rubiano
Alejandro Rubiano

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nik Jecmenica
Nik Jecmenica

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory