About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Warren Henry Infiniti

20850 Northwest 2nd Avenue, Miami, Florida 33169
Sales: (305) 690-6006
Service: (305) 690-6173
Parts: (305) 690-6122

Makes: Infiniti | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

385 Lifetime Reviews

Warren Henry Infiniti

Hours: Open Now

20850 Northwest 2nd Avenue,
Miami, Florida 33169
Warren Henry Infiniti Info
Hours
Amenities
About Warren Henry Infiniti

Warren Henry Auto has been exceeding customer expectations in South Florida for over 35 years. Our "ADVANTAGE" program offers concierge type services that sets us apart from our competition. Our customers LOVE doing business with us and often refer their friends and family members. See what the fuss is all about and call us today for sales or service of your Jaguar, Volvo, Infiniti, Land Rover, Fisker, Lamborghini or Certified Pre Owned vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Warren Henry Infiniti Learn More

Warren Henry Auto has been exceeding customer expectations in South Florida for over 35 years. Our "ADVANTAGE" program offers concierge type services that sets us apart from our competition. Our customers LOVE doing business with us and often refer their friends and family members. See what the fuss is all about and call us today for sales or service of your Jaguar, Volvo, Infiniti, Land Rover, Fisker, Lamborghini or Certified Pre Owned vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
385 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Renay Brakha
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Service always smiles"

I walked into this dealership for the first time and i walked out with a new amazing car. Wilfredo Ortiz and Ismet Yagci helped me throughout the whole process and still is. It really was great service and i plan on returning when my lease is done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pete
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing leasing experience"

Gionnon was my sale/leasing consultant. This guy is amazing, I have gone to different dealers but this is a special place, it was like home. Gionnon was so nice accomplishing each one of my requests (more than one trust me) The customer service was from another planet, straight and easy. In this place they will give what they advertise. For sure I will come to Warren Infiniti and Gionnon a special person from another planet. Thank you guys!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maxi10
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing dealership"

I had the best experience. Jack my sales person was so sweet and helpful and has gone above and beyond to make sure we are happy. Ismet was also so kind and helpful and made our experience wonderful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Redsport400
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a amazing experience "

It was amazing they had the car already cleaned and ready to go also I traded my car in and was out of the dealer within 25 minutes with a 2016 Infiniti Q50 3.0t Red Sport 400 it was a amazing experience I truly recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hector

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blastignyc
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top class Service "

5 star service from Sergio Soto. He made everything so easy for me and my wife for our new vehicle. Recently moved from NY and the experience was well beyond my expectations. Thank you Sergio. Keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donica
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing!"

From the very first time I visited Warren Henry Infiniti, I was welcomed with such a warm and friendly team. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful, even those who I wasn't working with directly. Hector and Jack took very good care of me, and made sure every single one of my questions were answered. It was my first time purchasing on my own, and the process was so smooth with them! I would recommend to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Infiniti-Driver In Miami
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience purchasing an Infiniti"

Purchasing an Infiniti was a positive experience. Warren Henry's staff make the environment welcoming and comfortable. For example, I was offered a beverage when I first arrived. My salesman, Mr. Wil Ortiz, answered my questions regarding the vehicle and welcomed my desire to test drive a few vehicles. Infinitis handle the road very well, and Mr. Ortiz supported my enthusiasm to experience the engine's power and the vehicle's capabilities during a test drive; these test drives impressed me, thus leading me to choose an Infiniti over the Volvo S60 I test-drove earlier that week. I recommend Mr. Ortiz as a salesman and Warren Henry Infiniti. Excellent job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kbrackett
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

Jack and Alain were very good...and made it smooth and easy to transition into a new lease. I will definity be refering friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cruzdog954
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"May the 4th Infiniti be with you!"

I had already sampled 3 Infiniti car for the past 9 years. A 4th Infiniti? Nope. But then thinking about the excellent service department and having a warm welcome from Jack Rozanov made it possible to get a 4th one. Don't get me wrong - my 2013 Infiniti FX37 is a thing of beauty. Nothing ever went wrong with it. Given the opportunity, I was able to get into a Hermosa Blue 2016 Infiniti Q70S. It is a complicated process to terminate a lease early and get into another one, but Jack Rozanov was able to make the process super easy. In and out. He even let me take the car to my wife for final approval. I do not exaggerate when I tell you that many of the service reps came out saddened that I left my FX37 but congratulated me on the new purchase. This is what you want from a dealership - just like the Cheer's TV Series bar - everyone knows you. Warren Henry Infiniti is no "mass produced" dealership. They truly know you by name - well, they still call me Mr. Last Name. If you are thinking of a car, look no further - Warren Henry Infiniti has what you need. Make sure you ask for Jack Rozanov and ask him about me, specially about the test drive. ps - Don't tell the manager!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Meital Stark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
InfinitiQ50400
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ok experience - not willing to negotiate"

I was having a good experience at this dealership until we got to the negotiations part. This dealer was barely negotiating with me. It appeared like this dealer did not really want to sell. A couple of hours later, I walked out of this dealership and went to Sawgrass Infiniti. I purchased my new car at Sawgrass Infiniti within 1 hour of leaving this dealership. This dealership chose not to work with me and let me walk out. They ended up losing a sale to another dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

spoke to a few people

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Warren Henry Infiniti responded to this review

June 28, 2016

Thank you for your feedback InfinitiQ50400. We apologize for your poor experience negotiating at our dealership. We have shared your comments with our team and will be immediately ensuring all team members are trained to better communicate our best price guarantee with all clients. Congratulations on your new Infiniti and we hope you visit us again. For any future needs you may have or any suggestions how we can improve, please reach out to me. My direct contact info is below. Happy driving, Ismet Yagci General Sales Manager WarrenHenryInfiniti.com Mobile: 305-924-7998 iyagci@warrenhenryauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 385 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ismet Yagci
Ismet Yagci

General Sales Manager

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gionnon Goldhagen
Gionnon Goldhagen

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Rozanov
Jack Rozanov

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alain Laucirica
Alain Laucirica

Business Director

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark de la Cruz
Mark de la Cruz

Sales Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nik Jecmenica
Nik Jecmenica

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Aguilar
Chris Aguilar

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Seminario
Hector Seminario

Sales Consutant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Ortiz
Will Ortiz

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sergio Soto
Sergio Soto

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.