About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Warren Henry Infiniti

20850 Northwest 2nd Avenue, Miami, Florida 33169
Sales: (305) 690-6006
Service: (305) 690-6173
Parts: (305) 690-6122

Makes: Infiniti|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

222 Lifetime Reviews

Warren Henry Infiniti

Hours: Open Now

20850 Northwest 2nd Avenue,
Miami, Florida 33169
Warren Henry Infiniti Info
Hours
Amenities
About Warren Henry Infiniti

Warren Henry Auto has been exceeding customer expectations in South Florida for over 35 years. Our "ADVANTAGE" program offers concierge type services that sets us apart from our competition. Our customers LOVE doing business with us and often refer their friends and family members. See what the fuss is all about and call us today for sales or service of your Jaguar, Volvo, Infiniti, Land Rover, Fisker, Lamborghini or Certified Pre Owned vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Warren Henry Infiniti Learn More

Warren Henry Auto has been exceeding customer expectations in South Florida for over 35 years. Our "ADVANTAGE" program offers concierge type services that sets us apart from our competition. Our customers LOVE doing business with us and often refer their friends and family members. See what the fuss is all about and call us today for sales or service of your Jaguar, Volvo, Infiniti, Land Rover, Fisker, Lamborghini or Certified Pre Owned vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
222 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gmcle001
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership, extremely helpful staff!"

I needed a new car, very badly, so I went to Warren Henry looking for one. The staff was extremely patient and they were with me through every step of the process. At the end of the day, I got a great deal on a brand new Q50 and I absolutely could not have done it without them! I recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a great purchase experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier Suarez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kiddchaos
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Warren Henry Infiniti (leased a new car)"

HECTOR SEMINARIO is an excellent sales man. He stay late and took the time to explain all the details of the car and sale and got me out as fast as possible. If you're going to warren henry ask for Hector.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JC & Sonia
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent car buying experience"

As a returning customer I found my myself still amazed by the excellent service provide by Warren Henry and its staff, particularly Hector, my sales person. Not only did he make my wife and I feel at ease through out this experience, he also provide numerous options and scenarios, to make sure we got the right vehicle for us. He took his time and explained all features related to our new car (2015 Q50S) and even compared it against to my other possible car options. He is very knowledgeable and confident in what he is selling, which provided us a sense comfort, making our decision easier. Excellent and hassle free car buying, the way it should be. JC & Sonia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EmadQ86
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Return Customer- Excellent Service and knowledgeable staff!!"

Last night we purchased a brand new Q50 from Warren Henry for my wife (Anniversary Present). The service was superior and exceeded all my expectations once again. I had an offer from a competing dealer and I called Warren Henry because I had purchased a car with them in the past and was very impressed with the service on the previous transaction ( figured I would give them a chance to earn my business once again). Spoke with Valentina and Ismet, they reviewed my deal from other dealer, honored it and actually sweetened the deal by throwing in some freebies!!! Coming in with a price already in mind my sales representative, Valentina and her manager Ismet worked on getting me a car with the amenities and specifications we desired. I still had 4 remaining payments on my old car lease and thought I would never be able to overcome the hurdle without being severely penalized, Yet they structured the deal in a way that I was able to forget those payments even existed. Also another person I would like to commend is Saqib Sakrani who is the Director of Finance, he was honest, efficient and very knowledgeable, he showed us all warranties and services that we can purchase but when we opted out of them he did not badger us on purchasing them like most finance people try. All three of them displayed dedication and high class professionalism, I almost forgot I was at a car dealership!!!!. We drove off the dealership with the car and payments we wanted. The whole process was stress free and very pleasant. They truly went far beyond their duties to make sure we were happy with the car, Valentina took it upon herself to walk my wife ( not very tech savvy person..lol) through all the amazing features the car has to offer (even though it was 10pm on a Monday night) . If you want to have a pleasurable and stress free car buying experience, visit my new friends Valentina, Ismet and Saqib at Warren Henry. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family!! I look forward to our next purchase with them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katusha
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

I just purchased my new Q50 from Warren Henry. The service was superior and exceeded all my expectations. Being in a tight financial situation, my sales representative, Valentina and her manager Ismet had worked on getting me a car within my affordability with dedication and high class professionalism. I left the dealership with the car and payments I wanted. I had a lot of extra miles on my old car and thought I would never be able to overcome the hurdle without being severely penalized. Yet they structured the deal in a way that I was able to forget those miles even existed. The whole process was stress free and very pleasant. They truly went far beyond their duties to make sure I was happy with the car. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BakaB
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Return customer"

Warren Henry Infiniti is fair and fast. I just finalized my second lease and I'm pleased with the outcome. Nik is personable, cooperative and patient. I highly recommend working with Nik J.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
puffy10405
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

I went into this dealership hoping to come out with not only a vehicle that I liked but coming out with a great deal on the vehicle that I choose. Alejandro was the first person to greet us and from there on this car shopping experience was a very successful one. I am very happy with my new Infiniti Q50 I was very fortunate to have purchased the vehicle me and my family fell in love with but with a great price for it as well. I would recommend this dealership and this sales employee to anyone looking to get a great vehicle with a great price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jonathan lind
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"In and out with the perfect car.."

HECTOR SEMINARIO WAS AN Excellent sales man. Had me in and out in an hour helped me pick the perfect car thanks again sincerely Jonathan Lind

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jltrax5
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Q50 experience"

My buying experience with this dealership was the best I've ever had. This was my first lease, and my first infiniti, and Sergio and his associates did a great job guiding me through the process. It was quick, easy, and fulfilling. I am so happy with my new Q50 and will be staying with the company once my lease is up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Knadelman
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"fantastic"

Hector was fantastic and very patient we had him running back and forth to the office to get car keys several times and test drove multiple vehicles. Hector was very knowledgeable ad helpful during the entire process. In the few days since the purchase I have received 2 follow up phone calls and an email from Hector who was just checking to make sure everything is alright and if we had any questions. Hector gets 5 stars and my future business plus referrals.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ismet Yagci
Ismet Yagci

General Sales Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sergio Soto
Sergio Soto

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alain Laucirica
Alain Laucirica

Business Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saqib Sakrani
Saqib Sakrani

Business Director

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maryuri "Valentina" Pena
Maryuri "Valentina" Pena

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark de la Cruz
Mark de la Cruz

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Seminario
Hector Seminario

Sales Consutant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nik Jecmenica
Nik Jecmenica

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Burak Baysu
Burak Baysu

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Dempsey
Jennifer Dempsey

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory