About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Waxahachie Autoplex

1800 West Highway 287 Bypass, Waxahachie, Texas 75167
Sales: (888) 237-9184

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Average
31% Recommend
2.5

25 Lifetime Reviews

Waxahachie Autoplex
1800 West Highway 287 Bypass,
Waxahachie, Texas 75167
Waxahachie Autoplex Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Texas Auto Liquidators

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Silver Star Motors

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
25 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
waxahachie1noto1plex
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dealership lies more than anything"

I bought a 2009 Ford F-150 XLT from the dealership back in April 2015 (about 9 months ago) that's had loads of pre-existing problems that they didn't tell me about when I purchased it. The A/C system was going out and I was an idiot and believed them when they told me the sound was normal when dealing with the salesperson, multiple tpms sensors were malfunctioning when I purchased the vehicle and they tried to act like there just wasn't enough air in them. Now the O2 sensor is no longer reporting (I've only put maybe 20k miles on the thing to bring it to 80k total and it shouldn't be just dead like this) as well as an intake manifold problem that they won't even fix under the warranty I have with them. When I purchased the vehicle, I was told the service plan would cover the engine/drivetrain of the vehicle, and I should only have to pay a $200 deductible and I would be able to get a rental car while I'm without my vehicle to be able to get around. Now I'm not even able to make it to my chiropractor appointment tomorrow because they didn't give me a rental car, and I'm having to pay $300 to get my truck back because they're charging me a $95 diagnostic fee that should be included in the deductible. I would not recommend this place, they lie, they cheat and they steal and will screw you over to make any money that they can.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Vince Whitaker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ram2500
12/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"What a joke."

Worst buy-in experience I ever had, not to mention any follow up service. Couldn't even get warranty work done through. Chrysler without having to file a complaint through Chrysler. Dealership wouldn't even contact Chrysler when they called. If you buy here, good luck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Any of them

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Unhappyvustomerforlife
12/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Poor service and dishonest as xxxx"

Bought my truck there but when I came to pick up the vehicle the caps on the wheels were missing. Also they gave me one set of keys and the remote didn't work. I also asked about the floor mats and they said they would have them but didn't. They also forgot to put dealer tags on. They said it would be detailed out and didn't. The worst service ever and everyone involved from salesman to manager were dishonest. I would never deal with them again and recommend you don't either.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sean and sales manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
homer123
12/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service advisor"

I just returned from the service center for the second time in a week. I purchased a key online and had to have it cut and programed. My first key would not program, so I had to return it and received a new key. On both occasions my Service Advisor was Ryan Bishop. He was very caring and patient and worked to get the key done right. I hope and trust you folks there a Waxahachie appreciate what you have there in Ryan. You all have a merry Christmas

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Bishop

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Booboo#1212
10/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy customer, I will buy my cars and service from them"

I have purchase six vehicles over the last two years. I have received great service before, during, and after the sale. The service department has treated me great each and every time I need help. I am working on a recall at the moment and have been given instructions and a time line that it will be fixed. I will continue to purchase my new and used vehicles from Waxahachie Autoplex.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Billy M, David L, Shannon W, John C, and Johnny C

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jamest
10/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Duped"

Visited the dealership after filling out a credit app and being told they could work with me. Like several other reviewers I was told the vehicle was no longer there. It had gone to auction. Called the original person I dealt with to be told it was still on the website because it takes a few days to come down. It was shown as newly listed. Of course they offered to sell me a vehicle at twice the price as the one I wanted

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Pat, Teisha Berry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bebodog
10/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thumb Down"

the dealership auto dirty trick me and The dealership auto think (((five finger))) at me blind and hacked inquiries so high to my credit score going down and like damage make me big angry. I never go there again bye finish

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
txleo
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"they auck"

I was lied too ... I was told I was approved and then when I got there they said the vehicle wasn't there ,,,, then they tried to sell me another vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

nicole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
michelles1234
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not 1 but 3 HAPPY customers, in 1 WEEK! 4th is on the way!"

I am not sure where to begin, but I just wanted to make sure that Waxahachie Ford is aware that they have an awesome sales team. We were fortunate enough to work with Casey Gonzalez. Long story short we ended up at your dealership just out of spur of the moment and left THAT night in a new 2015 Fusion. We later sent my father-in-law who purchased a new 2014 Ford and then we just had to come back to buy a THIRD vehicle for his son. That’s THREE vehicles in ONE week. WOW! If this doesn’t show you how well he took care of us and how satisfied we were... I am not sure what else will. We came back to Casey, we didn’t want to deal with anyone else! We really enjoyed all the hard work Casey did for us, the time he took to deal with us and all the rest. Casey really deserves a pat on the back and much more. Also, Shawn in financing did really well with us too! We are so pleased with the work that they put forth.Both guys were super easy and fun to work with, and that’s to say the least. I can honestly say we will be back to purchase our next vehicles! I just wanted to thank you guys for all the effort and time that was put in to making my family happy! I will continue to speak highly of Waxahachie Ford and continue to refer those that are in the market around me. Again thanks a lot. By the wat my brother-in-law is on his way, if not there to purchase! Best, Michelle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn (financing) and Casey Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
So Annoyed
10/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Unbelievably poor customer service"

Two different days I scheduled appointments for an alignment. Both times, I took off work for these appointments and both times they did not have a technician available to do the alignment. They then proceeded to give me the run around both times. I was sent from one dealership service department to another to see if they had somebody available to do my alignment. After the first visit, one Service Advisor told me to contact him directly to set up another appointment, which I did, but my experience was exactly the same as the first time. Extremely frustrated after the second time, I finally left and went somewhere else. I left feeling like I would get absolutely nowhere, and would probably continue to get the runaround, even if I tried to speak with a manager. I will never understand why, when they know they have an appointment scheduled for a particular service, they either make sure they have a technician available or call the customer and let them know they will be unable to perform the service. I will never use Waxahachie Autoplex for any type of service again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Russ at Quicklane, employees at Ford, Dodge/Jeep dealerships

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory