About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wells Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5.0

73 Lifetime Reviews

1600 US Hwy. 27 S., Avon Park, Florida 33825 Directions
Sales: (863) 453-6644

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Wells Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2017

"Treated well, very Friendly, no hupe at all."

- timsr59

the whole team there is very receptive and courteous. they treated myself and my son very well. we went there to buy a vehicle for me and walked out the next day with my new used vehilcle and his new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciro
May 23, 2016

"Honest Deals with Good People"

- LynnZFromTheIsland

From my initial contact over the phone to driving off the lot in my Certified 2012 Dodge Journey, everyone at Wells just could not have been nicer or more professional. A big thanks to Mike who quickly responded to my initial internet inquiry, Ciro who patiently waited for me to accept his offer and Jeff who is the wizard behind the paperwork....and I'm not forgetting Michael who took a photo of myself, the car and Ciro for the website :) If you want to deal with honest, no pressure folks who listen and treat you with kindness and respect, look no further than Wells. They have my business for life now that I know I never had to endure the treatment I'd gotten from other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciro in Sales / Mike over the Phone / Jeff in the Office
September 10, 2015

"Stress-less Shopping Surprise"

- JancieM

I was very pleasantly surprised when I entered the Wells Dealership and heard Christian music on the sound system. I was so happy to learn that the music and the treatment of customers was a reflection of the owner's and salespeople/staff commitment to exceptional treatment of all who were there. I cannot recommend this dealership enough, it was a great vehicle purchasing experience, start to finish. I really am happy with my new Dodge Journey Bless them for being there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Turner Jeff Grossman
August 22, 2015

"Hassle-free purchase"

- SWilcox

Hands down the most hassle-free buying experience of a lifetime. Every aspect of the experience was pleasant. The initial trip to look at the vehicle made me realize that "high pressure sales" was not a tactic of this dealership. As we moved into the actual purchase/negotiation stage the same salesmanship shined through. There was no back and forth between myself, the salesman, and the sales manager. I gave them my offer, they worked up a written estimate, and the deal was struck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Williams
July 24, 2015

"nice people good service to help you"

- lydia123

wells has friendly people like Lorenzo. He helped us and explained all to the new 2015 charger I think this is the 3rd new car he helped us buy .when I come in for service he has a smile and always says hi.. you don't find many good sales people like him. Great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lorenzo
July 21, 2015

"Love my Challenger"

- Eric

Ciro was my salesman , i was treated well and his knowledge of the car i was looking at was top notch. I have worked and lived in Highlands County since 1989 and Wells Moters Co. Is the first local dealership to sell me a new car ??. They gave me a good price and great value on me trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciro, sales manager and finance mgr.
July 20, 2015

"Love my Dodge Journey "

- Janet12345

I just purchased a Dodge Journey. I love my Journey and the process was amazing. My salesman, Ciro Molina, was professional and informative. But most importantly, to me anyway, he was not pushy. Never pressured us in anyway. I love that!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciro Molina
June 30, 2015

"PLEASANT CAR SHOPPING EXPERIENCE"

- macnmac

My experience looking for a and purchasing a used car at Wells Chrysler Dodge Jeep was a no-pressure pleasant experience. Everyone was nice and our salesman was a nice young man who was accommodating and knowledgeable. I would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ciro Molina, Jr.
June 09, 2015

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Hemi Barracuda

The sales staff was great to work with. Lorenzo treated us with respect and dignity, listened to our needs and made this vehicle purchase very easy. We hope to drive our new Grand Cherokee for many years but will definitely return to Wells CJDR for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo
June 02, 2015

"Super great"

- norzada07

My husband and I were just dealer hopping that Saturday. We ended up buying not one but two cars! Why we got two cars? Because of the great deal that we got from Wells Motors. Ciro was sooooo great in explaining to us what we are getting and how everything works. Yes! I will definitely recommend Wells Motor to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Ciro
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results