About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West County Honda

4.2

610 Lifetime Reviews

15532 Manchester Rd., Ellisville, Missouri 63011 Directions
Sales: (636) 391-6900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

610 Reviews of West County Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Pumpguy

Sales representative was efficient and polite. Very thorough. He did not rush us and was carefull to have us understand the car features. A good presentation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mile Knollhoff
February 10, 2017

"Great Experience"

- MikeC

We had a great experience purchasing our Honda from Keith & Chris at West County Honda. Transparent, honest & knowledgable! Would definitely purchase another vehicle at West County Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith & Chris
February 10, 2017

"Friendly & Homely"

- TRILOK CHAND GOEL

I had gone to check on car that I should buy. And I bumped into Mike Knollhoff. He was helpful and great. He knows how to convert a potential customer to a buyer. It's only for him that I ended buying my car in my first visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Knollhoff
February 06, 2017

"Friendly and Welcoming "

- Golova1

Shawn Quinlisk was very helpful, showed us the vehicle we wer interested in and let us drive it. He was not pushing us to make a decision on the spot and followed up with additional information in an e-mail later in the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Quinlisk
February 02, 2017

"Mike Knollhoff is why we keep coming back!"

- Hope

This is the 6th car we have purchased here and have insisted on Mike every time. He is honest, he treats us fairly and doesn't pressure you. Fantastic experience every time go see Mike at West County Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Knollhoff
February 01, 2017

"Levi was great & very personable "

- Ehstl

Had a great experience! Levi was very helpful & knowledgeable on the vehicles. We appreciated the time taken to show us various options & answer all of our questions. Dillon was exceptionally good explaining our lease options in terms we could understand & configured a reasonable price within budget. We are very happy with our experience & will definitely refer friends here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi & Dillon
February 01, 2017

"Excellent adventure"

- driving fool

I've been taking my Honda CRV for maintenance at this location since 2013., I've had good experiences throughout. If I've needed a car for the day, they found one. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher
January 28, 2017

"Excellent"

- EX-L

Excellent in all areas. Austin Ramsey was particularly important in my decision to buy a car from West Countydealership. He was knowledgeable and persuasive . I expect his future support will be important in my future dealings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Ramsey
January 25, 2017

"Dont go herr. They are awful."

- Maurice

I went here to buy a new car and told them i was already financed through my bank. I went to Bommarito and purchased my new car (way better all around). West Country ran my credit for 2 days before I found out without my permission. I'm still getting letters. Very upset. Bad business ethics..Beware

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember.
January 18, 2017

"Very good experience"

- Katie1122

Chris Brown answered all my questions and was very friendly and informative. He was patient and polite and made me feel comfortable with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 610 results