About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West County Honda

4.0

639 Lifetime Reviews

15532 Manchester Rd., Ellisville, Missouri 63011 Directions
Sales: (636) 391-6900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

639 Reviews of West County Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2017

"Pleasent Experience"

- Ray51

We had a "Pleasant Experience" at West County Honda with our Salesman Mike Knollhoff. He did a wonderful job in just letting us work out our choices by not pushing us in any direction. He was very informative about the vehicles and was very proactive in making sure we understood the features of the vehicles we looked at. We would highly recommend him to all new car purchasers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Knollhoff
May 17, 2017

"Very friendly! "

- LisaB

We had a great experience and a knowledgeable sales man, Chris Laux. Very happy with our experience and would recommend! Employees were very nice and welcoming, and worked with us right away. Very efficient, and would do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Laux
May 17, 2017

"Great service"

- ody1

We had a great experience with our salesman, Mike. Highly recommend him to anyone, and we will definitely see him for our next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Knollhoff
May 16, 2017

"Didn't have any issues and super nice Staff"

- MJ6725

Knew which car i wanted. Drove away in less than an hour with the new car. Service was fast and friendly and they even let me finance sales tax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Branum
May 15, 2017

"Great car, even better service!"

- Z3w

I would highly recommend West County Honda to anyone looking to buy. I had an odd situation, but they took the time and helped me through it. It showed they go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
May 15, 2017

"Car purchase"

- Khm

Great experience with Mike and team. This is our second car purchase from him within the past month. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Knollhoff
May 10, 2017

"Great sales associate!"

- Como1217

Found the car online and arranged an appt. Car was ready to test and a sales associate ready when we arrived. Easy negotiation and no pressure. Got the car I wanted and felt purchase and trade price were good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
May 08, 2017

"Used car purchase"

- Vic and Pat

I have walked into 4 dealerships prior to WCH and was only spoken to by one. Immediately Austin greeted us and brought vehicle I was interested in for test drive. Agreed to a deal quickly. Had to wait for finance but overall experience was better than usual. Austin did a great job explaining features of vehicle even though it wasn't a Honda. Would definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin? Harris, Jarrod Ruchs
May 06, 2017

"Horrible "

- Sanket

Horrible.... Got Robbed.. They charge $600 to fix door of my Honda Odessey and changed all rollers. Since day 1 after service I am having same issue I had before. I visited them again and that says I have to pay extra for more repair. They are robbing .. And again, they said engine of my van has leak and I need to spend $2000 to fix it. I got it check at other place and they found no issue with it. Beware of West county Honda. And again when I post above review on other website they saw it and gave me call and told me that they don't want to do any business with me. I should go somewhere else. Rude!!! Dishonest!!! Robbers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason, service manager
May 01, 2017

"Great working with dealership. Great experience. "

- West county visitor

knew all details of car and new features and spent time going over everything with me. Made me feel at ease and made it a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Knollhoff
1
...
1 - 10 of 639 results