About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

West County Honda

15532 Manchester Rd., Ellisville, Missouri 63011
Sales: (636) 391-6900

Makes: Honda|Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

542 Lifetime Reviews

West County Honda
542 Lifetime Reviews
West County Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bommarito Honda

2174 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Mungenast St. Louis Honda

1487 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
542 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Raja
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good at pricing and no force to buy"

I went to west county honda to get a quote for my friend but I got convinced with their price and negotiation. I went there couple of times and they don't mind in explaining all the features multiple times based on my request. The sales representative (Keith) is good at convincing and lots of patience and answered all my questions. The overall process is very good and especially sales manager (Scott) is very good and came up with the options I loved and the finance manager (Nick) made my life easy in handling all the paperwork and financing process became smooth. Based on my experience, it's one of the best team I ever met.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Wilcox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erikasosna
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying made easy"

Bret made out visit so very easy. He was extremely patient and played with our kids to help us as they were very bored! This is our second car we bought at West County Honda........we will be back again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bret Donaldson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dls
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure, very competitive pricing on new and trade-in"

This dealership offers very competitive online pricing in addition to very competitive trade-in valuations (after a bit of negotiating). They were pleasant to speak with therefore making the car buying experience a pleasant one...which isn't the case with other local Honda dealerships. West County Honda does not have an aggressive sales staff (or at least the online staff is not). Overall my car buying process with West County Honda (Bret Donaldson) was a very good experience whether or not I received a competitive new car price...which I believe I did. Additionally, the finance team (Hubler) respected my answers when talking through warranties and other post-purchase price items. Hubler is a valuable asset to the team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bret Donaldson, Finance Manager (Hubler)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CarBuyer
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, no pressure, buying experience"

Best buying experience of the 6 Accords we have bought from 4 different dealers. Helpful with every aspect of the purchase. Really great buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bret Donaldson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DJACOBS
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gordon is Your Man"

Bought a 2015 Honda Odyssey from Gordon G. and was very happy with the process. They did not have the trim and interior in stock, so Gordon tracked one down and had it trailered to the dealership. I highly recommend West County Honda and if you want a straight shooter, ask for Gordon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gordon Goevert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JennyH
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy breezy"

Bret was super nice and put everything on the table so I had all the information I needed! He never pushed me into a decision and gave his honest opinion on what was best for myself and my situation! Super easy and hassle free!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bret Donaldson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Krazy
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy new car customers!"

We recently purchased a 2015 Honda CR-V from West County Honda. We worked with Scott Kiser who provide exceptional service and an honest persona during the negotiation period. There were a few communication hiccups that required us to spend some extra time at the dealer (10-12 hours total over 3 visits) but outside of that the transaction was smooth. We received the car that we wanted at a good price and would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Kiser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MONTY1234
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience "

I have bought numberous Hondas and I have had the great pleasure of working with Chris brooks. He is a top notch salesman and I will always purchase them from him going forward.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Brooks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cooke11
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales Rep"

Keith Wilcox did an awesome job answering my questions and getting me the best deal possible. I feel he went above what was expected. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Wilcox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brenfoley
1/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"West County Honda made car purchase experience fun!"

My sales person Keith was great to work with, even though he was busy working with other customers, he always made sure I was getting my questions answered. We came to an agreeable price rather quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ketih Wilcox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 542 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory