About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West County Honda

4.1

659 Lifetime Reviews

15532 Manchester Rd., Ellisville, Missouri 63011 Directions
Sales: (636) 391-6900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

659 Reviews of West County Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2017

"Car lease"

- Ivancallo

Everything went great today. Looking for a lease because mine was almost up. Derrek finally found something close to my max. Everything was great, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Derrek
July 11, 2017

"Excellent Car Shopping & Buying Experience"

- a

We were greeted by a salesman before we got to the front door. Our salesman was very friendly and open to what we were looking for in a car. He worked diligently with us to find a car that met the requirements we were seeking. He patiently worked with us throughout the entire process of selecting a car and doing all of the necessary paperwork. We couldn't have been more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrek Thebeau (salesman)
July 06, 2017

"First Initial Visit"

- DinFenton

This rating is based on our first initial visit to inquire vehicle information and pricing. We were very pleased with the vehicle knowledge and the courtesy displayed by our salesperson and the manager. No high pressure sales. If we move forward with a sale we plan to return to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach and Tod
June 29, 2017

"Honda is nice"

- cath12363

Toyota cars this year are awful, loud, ugly, uncomfortable. I decided to try Honda. I keep cars for ten years, see. I got a nice comfortable v6 car, good price, nobody at Honda tried to game me because I am a female. Plus two men spent an hour blutoothing my android phone with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris, mike
June 27, 2017

"Best stress free car buying experience!"

- Slakas1

Last Saturday I stopped by West County Honda to check out their options for my new car. Turns out they had the perfect fit for me. My salemans name was Stephen. He made the experience so enjoyable! I would suggest him to anyone looking for a new car. He worked me and keep everything under budget and in track. Best car buying experience ever! Thanks to the whole team at West County Honda. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVE YAZAWA
June 23, 2017

"Great buying experience "

- judy59

Steve was great to work with, as was Kris. Easy process, no pressure. Would definitely recommend this dealer and Kris & Steve if you're buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
June 22, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Npeterson17

Awesome customer service. Willing to take the time to explain all options available and multiple scenarios in which to fit the budget and needs. if your in the market for a car this is a good spot to check out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor
June 22, 2017

"Alex - Jason - Dan are of the highest recommendation ever !"

- Linda

After visiting many dealerships in the area, Alex and this team are exceptional in customer relations. I was greeted with a friendly, low keyed, professional greeting by Alex who listened to my needs and wants and accommodated accordingly. This team exceeds any dealership I have ever dealt with. It was a lot of fun and the atmosphere was very relaxed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Jason, Dan
June 16, 2017

"good experience "

- MarkE47

both Derrek and Chris were very helpful. they worked extremely hard to get me into a car of my choice. very enjoyable experience, for purchasing a car anyhow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrek and Chris
June 10, 2017

"Chris was great to work with"

- Granna

Chris, Brad & Dan were all wonderful. We got the car we were hopeing to and feel pretty good about the information that the past owner kept up on all service on the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Laux
1
...
1 - 10 of 659 results