About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West County Honda

4.4

670 Lifetime Reviews

15532 Manchester Rd., Ellisville, Missouri 63011 Directions
Sales: (636) 391-6900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

670 Reviews of West County Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2017

"First-time Honda buyer"

- Miss

The sales staff worked with me to get me to the number I needed to be at to be able to purchase an Accord LX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrek Thebeau, Jason Redman
September 08, 2017

"Bought 1st car for daughter"

- 913indian

Mike was excellent! He was a pleasure to deal with! Everyone at the dealership was! Mike was very attentive to what we were wanting and looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Knollhoff, Tod Derickson
September 02, 2017

"Great Experience "

- JimmyG37

Overall a great experience. They made me feel important. They really prioritized customer service and made sure that I left the dealership as a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Jason
September 01, 2017

"New crv"

- valvui

Second time purchasing a car here. Kris was easy to work with. Got a fair deal on a new crv and trade in. I would come in again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris
August 29, 2017

"New CRV"

- Lena9109

Steve Yazawa is great!!! Love my new CRV!!! I enjoyed my experience here!! Finance guy was great too!! Very friendly group of people! Will be back when I need another car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Yazawa
August 28, 2017

"looked for a used car...got pretty much what I wanted."

- Kathleen Ball

I'm not sure what I expected from a 'west county' dealer but they were top notch from the very beginnig... my salesman Conner was very down to earth, which I loved. The manager took my offer and countered with an acceptable offer that worked for me. The finance mgr explained everything and new I wasn't going to spend a fortune on a warranty, but I bought the extended warranty and feel confident in my choice. Thanks West County Honda for making my car buying experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conner, sales mgr, Kurt (?) Dan
August 20, 2017

"Great salesperson - Steven Yazawa"

- Mirsad O.

Great job-great deal - thank you Steven Yazawa. You are the BEST.From moment we walk in to Make deal,this young men do everything to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Yazawa
August 07, 2017

"Great Service by Salesman, Finance Mgr, & Mgr"

- MissC-HondaCRV- 2017

We had previously owned 6 Honda Accords, including 3 bought for our kids first cars. Salesman was very knowledgeable of his inventory & prouducts available. He fully answered every question we had. He was very personable & enjoyable to work with. He gave us a complete check ride & explained all new technology functions. This was very important to us. The Finance Mgr was also very detailed & accurate with his paperwork which I reviewed for accuracy before we signed. While in his office I contacted my insurance company & he clarified the right finance office which was a great help expediting our transfer of coverage. The Manager introduced himself during the process and again after we had our final check out in our CR-V. We were very pleased with the whole process & experience at West County Honda in Ellisville, MO. Now that we have leased the vehicle we will experience how responsive they are with the services included in the lease agreement. I am very optimistic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Knollholf, Sr Sales Consultant, Dan Reidt, Finance Mgr,
August 06, 2017

"Our Sales Rep., Alex, was awesome!"

- Yes,

Bought a Camry at the Honda dealer. Was a fine experience. Friendly, informative, down to earth sales guy. Would come back in the future. Thanks for the nice ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
August 03, 2017

"Finally! Nice, caring sales people"

- LJKoontz

I look forward to the new car buying experience as much as I look forward to a root canal. I was pleasantly surprised with the time spent at West County Honda. The sales people could not have been nicer or more helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Meyer, Josh Davis
1
...
1 - 10 of 670 results