About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West County Honda

4.2

601 Lifetime Reviews

15532 Manchester Rd., Ellisville, Missouri 63011 Directions
Sales: (636) 391-6900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

601 Reviews of West County Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2017

"Very good experience"

- Katie1122

Chris Brown answered all my questions and was very friendly and informative. He was patient and polite and made me feel comfortable with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown
January 15, 2017

"Honda CR-V"

- Ginette

Pleasant stress free experience Chris worked with us to get the price we wanted. He took the time to show us the features and controls. He helped to set up my phone too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Sean
January 07, 2017

"Austin Elinsville MO Dealership Was Awesome"

- bsand15

This was the FIRST car that I have ever purchased and Austin was able to answer all questions I had to increase my understanding of the process of purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Harris, Shane, Natalie
January 03, 2017

"Another great experience"

- Carguy-1

Excellent service again, very much appreciate the professionalism and level of customer service. I trust the technician and believe that he is always looking out for my best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Page
December 30, 2016

"Oil change"

- Diannek

Chris was helpful and pleasant. He did not keep me waiting long and when the car was ready, he found me right away. It was a pleasure to get an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bohr
December 29, 2016

""Service After The Sale"!!!'"

- Jazzy Girl

I have purchased or leased four cars from this dealership. If I was not for the excellent service and especially Alec (in the service department) I may not have returned to Honda. I love my Honda cars and they are quality products. But, Alec in service goes the extra mile for his customers. He is friendly, courteous, kind and extremely helpful. He gets the job done in a timely manner and does it with excellence. He is to be commended!!! *****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec
December 29, 2016

"Darryl Page was fantastic"

- FrankW

I had valve adjustment work done on my 2000 cr-v at West County. Darryl Page took care of me. Darryl was very honest, upfront about the cost, courteous, and professional. He also keep me informed. Though I did not purchase this vehicle from WCH, I purchased another vehicle there, and I have never had a bad experience. Darryl encouraged me to allow them to keep my vehicle for two days because he wanted to make sure the work was done right. So, he set me up with a very nice loaner vehicle. If you have your vehicle serviced at WCH, you will be informed about services you should consider for your vehicle (in order of priority). However, I have never experienced any high pressure up selling. There are a lot of maintenance things I do myself on my older vehicles, but for major work that I want done right (I.e., timing belts/water pumps, valve adjustments), I go to WCH. Thanks once again to you Darryl and the rest of the WCH service department staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Page
December 28, 2016

"Recall airbag"

- Honda

Scott was extremely helpful. He gave me a ride back home while my car was being worked on and was very informative about the recall work that was done. He even fixed my radio saving me a big charge. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
December 28, 2016

"Very good experience with Darryl"

- bigdaddystl

the Honda knowledge and expertise is second to none. they are very familiar with issues that occur and save $ and time in long run avoiding misdiagnosis and costly guessing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl
December 21, 2016

"Great experience!"

- Gary

Couldn't be happier with the 2017 CRV! An outstanding vehicle and outstanding Sales Team. Mike, Austin, Tom and all were most helpful. I recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Knollhoff
1
...
1 - 10 of 601 results