About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Western Ave Nissan

7410 S Western Ave, Chicago, Illinois 60636
Sales: (773) 776-8200

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Good
77% Recommend
4.1

38 Lifetime Reviews

Western Ave Nissan
7410 S Western Ave,
Chicago, Illinois 60636
Western Ave Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Thomas Nissan of Joliet

801 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Martin Nissan

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
38 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kriss2121
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I love my car!!!"

Mr. Piko is the guy if you decided to buy a car from western ave nissan... great guy, great attitude, never felt pressure to buy a car... plus he work hard for me to the get car I wanted it.... Help me out to get a great price for my trade in....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Piko

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashley26
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I loved loved loved my time there"

I enjoyed my experience this is my first car and I am happy that julian shared that experience with me he was great and I would recommend him to anyone I know looking to buy a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

julian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keesh0315
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love my car"

I had a wonderful experience my sales person was Christopher Mosely he took his time with me & made sure I walk out of there in something nice he was very attentive to my needs & I really appreciate that & I love that they worked with me on my down payment & monthly payments very reasonable overall great place to go to buy a new or used car ????????

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Mosley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yolis
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fantasticfantastic "

My experience in Western Nissan was fantastic and I do recommend the dealership to other people. I want to give a special thanks to Samuel Gary.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Samuel, Garay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kessy 19273
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great I was impressed"

Colbey Collins was great made my experience very comfortable. He was knowledgeable an helpful.I have sent more ppl based on his service and expertise

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Colbey Collins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nbouchareb
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Won't Give You the Title"

Buyer Beware! Bought a used car on January 28, 2015. Bought a 2007 Impala for $2,680. Paid with cash. I put $2,000 into the car. My goal was to sell the car and make money. I drove from Iowa to get the car. They were supposed to send me the title in the mail. 2 months later; they refuse to give me my title. They stated that there was a lien on the car for $5,000 and they refuse to pay off the previous lien on the car. They openly violate the contract we signed by refusing to pay off an old lien. They want me to bring my car back and refund me for the price of the car. They want to resell my car for a higher price so they can pay off the lien and not lose money. Do not do business with these people; they are the worst.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

David Greathouse; Tina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angelboo77
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Totally disgusted "

Saw a listing for a 2006 Chrysler Pacifica 2WD for $3,000.00. Price was excellent. Even had great feed back via email. But they neglected to report to us (until AFTER driving over and hour and half) that this vehicle that we had a SCHEDULED appointment for WAS ACTUALLY NOT for sale yet. Totally disgusted and frustrated. Wasted gas, money, and time. I WILL NOT be recommending nor returning.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jarred

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Willet
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Intimidation Tactics Don't Work With Some"

On the day I visited this dealership, it was functioning like a circus. There were people everywhere and extremely loud music inside. I had an awful experience with a salesman who attempted to intimidate me into buying a car by insulting my intelligence, then had to deal with the Sales Manager who attempted to "shuck and jive" me into a sale. This place needs to improve on their customer service skills

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Booker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
sshamus221
7/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am new"

I am new to Nissan family and my family would like to say we enjoy our car. Thank you for helping us out. This is amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

sshamus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
goldenboyadam8
1/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I pay a higher price to come here because of the high..."

I pay a higher price to come here because of the high level of service. As the old saying gose " you get what you pay for".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

goldenboyadam8

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory