About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Western Ave Nissan

7410 S Western Ave, Chicago, Illinois 60636
Sales: (773) 776-8200

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Good
58% Recommend
3.5

41 Lifetime Reviews

Western Ave Nissan
7410 S Western Ave,
Chicago, Illinois 60636
Western Ave Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Martin Nissan

188 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Continental Nissan

287 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
41 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Customer1
11/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst experience ever"

After getting an on-line price guarantee, my wife and I arrived to the dealership after driving 30 miles. The sales person who was friendly took us on a test drive and we were ready to complete the deal. Upon our return to the dealership, we were involved that the care presented to us was a different VIN number than the one with the price guarantee. They wanted us to pay $3000 higher than the on-line price. We indicated that the on-line price was the most we are willing to pay otherwise we were not interested. The sales manager Mr Brooks came to us and said do not leave, I want to earn your business and we will make it happen. He left us waiting for 90 minutes after which a gentleman who identified himself as the general manager (name unknown) came to us and informed us that they will not honor the on-line price. I explained to him that there was no need to keep us waiting for such a long time since we made our position clear from the first minute. It was the most disrespectful attitude towards our time and our rights as customers. We will NEVER go back to that dealership again. They wasted 2.5 hours of our time plus a 30 mile commute each way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mr Brooks, General Manager (Name Unknown)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CIONNA THOMAS
11/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing I left there very pleased with my salesman"

I LOVE MY CAR SAMUEL WAS A GREAT SALESMAN, FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL AND HE NEVER PRESSURED ME INTO MY PURCHASE. I WOULD RECOMMEND MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO BUY A CAR FROM HIM. LOVED HIM. OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE HE REALLY HELPED ME. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH SAM!!!!!!!!THE SALES MANAGER WAS AWESOME! ON A SCALE 1-10 i GIVE SAMUEL GARAY A 10!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

samuel Garay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LBurton7
9/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"SCAM!!!!!!!!!"

By far the worst experience ever. I was cheated out of what I was supposed to get for a trade in and then to add insult to injury they tried to make me pay more money than I was supposed to. They are deceitful and all they care about is making a sale. They lie even when they get caught in the lie, they just keep lying. I loved the car they put me in but not enough to allow them to SCAM ME!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Rick Jackson, Jerome

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kriss2121
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I love my car!!!"

Mr. Piko is the guy if you decided to buy a car from western ave nissan... great guy, great attitude, never felt pressure to buy a car... plus he work hard for me to the get car I wanted it.... Help me out to get a great price for my trade in....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Piko

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashley26
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I loved loved loved my time there"

I enjoyed my experience this is my first car and I am happy that julian shared that experience with me he was great and I would recommend him to anyone I know looking to buy a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

julian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keesh0315
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love my car"

I had a wonderful experience my sales person was Christopher Mosely he took his time with me & made sure I walk out of there in something nice he was very attentive to my needs & I really appreciate that & I love that they worked with me on my down payment & monthly payments very reasonable overall great place to go to buy a new or used car ????????

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Mosley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yolis
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fantasticfantastic "

My experience in Western Nissan was fantastic and I do recommend the dealership to other people. I want to give a special thanks to Samuel Gary.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Samuel, Garay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kessy 19273
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great I was impressed"

Colbey Collins was great made my experience very comfortable. He was knowledgeable an helpful.I have sent more ppl based on his service and expertise

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Colbey Collins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nbouchareb
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Won't Give You the Title"

Buyer Beware! Bought a used car on January 28, 2015. Bought a 2007 Impala for $2,680. Paid with cash. I put $2,000 into the car. My goal was to sell the car and make money. I drove from Iowa to get the car. They were supposed to send me the title in the mail. 2 months later; they refuse to give me my title. They stated that there was a lien on the car for $5,000 and they refuse to pay off the previous lien on the car. They openly violate the contract we signed by refusing to pay off an old lien. They want me to bring my car back and refund me for the price of the car. They want to resell my car for a higher price so they can pay off the lien and not lose money. Do not do business with these people; they are the worst.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

David Greathouse; Tina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angelboo77
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Totally disgusted "

Saw a listing for a 2006 Chrysler Pacifica 2WD for $3,000.00. Price was excellent. Even had great feed back via email. But they neglected to report to us (until AFTER driving over and hour and half) that this vehicle that we had a SCHEDULED appointment for WAS ACTUALLY NOT for sale yet. Totally disgusted and frustrated. Wasted gas, money, and time. I WILL NOT be recommending nor returning.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jarred

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory