About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Westgate Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

6421 Old Westgate Rd., Raleigh, North Carolina 27617
Sales: (919) 865-5000
Service: (919) 865-5000
Parts: (919) 865-5000

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
73% Recommend
3.9

150 Lifetime Reviews

Westgate Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Closed

6421 Old Westgate Rd.,
Raleigh, North Carolina 27617
Westgate Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Westgate Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

There's a reason why Westgate is Raleigh's only Full Line Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and RAM Dealer. It's because we provide quality new and pre-owned vehicles at prices our customers can afford. We also offer our Westgate For Life Program with new vehicles -- Free Oil Changes For Life, Free Key Replacement, a 150,000 mile engine guarantee and more! Our knowledgeable staff will answer your questions, help you find the right car, or truck and can assist with financing. So if you're looking for a new or used Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Ram, stop in to Westgate and we'll get you into the car of your dreams! Have questions to ask first? Give us a call!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Westgate Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

There's a reason why Westgate is Raleigh's only Full Line Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and RAM Dealer. It's because we provide quality new and pre-owned vehicles at prices our customers can afford. We also offer our Westgate For Life Program with new vehicles -- Free Oil Changes For Life, Free Key Replacement, a 150,000 mile engine guarantee and more! Our knowledgeable staff will answer your questions, help you find the right car, or truck and can assist with financing. So if you're looking for a new or used Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Ram, stop in to Westgate and we'll get you into the car of your dreams! Have questions to ask first? Give us a call!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
150 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jeff King
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Low Pressure Sales"

After a poor experience purchasing a Jeep Rubicon at another area dealership about 2 years ago (high pressure and they tried to change the price when we were signing), we couldn't have been more impressed with everyone here when purchasing a new Grand Cherokee. Much lower pressure, and the lease quote was lower than what we had figured on-line by a decent amount. Our salesperson Richard Grizard was extremely helpful and not a bit overbearing. Even signing the deal was much quicker and easier than we've ever encountered before. Can't recommend enough!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jonathan tucker
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a Jeep"

Edward was extremely accommodating and worked hard to get us what we needed. Even when we had to return for an upgrade he came in in his day off to assist us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edward Muhammad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ericljones
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome!!!"

This was the best car buying experience ever. They took very good care of me and I will recommend them to all my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DavidMx
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I made Friends!!"

First time with a major dealer. I was a full on nervous wreck. Aneta Chavdarova is a straight-shooting, God-send! She went out of her way to get me into the car that I could afford and be super confident in. She calmed me right down with her genuine character. Shout out to Ahmed as well! Westgate Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is brilliant for staffing such awesome people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aneta Chavdarova

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
exit81
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Worst service ever. DO NOT GO TO THIS PLACE. "

Worst service ever. DO NOT GO TO THIS PLACE. I made an appointment at 7:30am in the morning to get the car serviced. Scott Hayes told me, I will hear from him at noon. I never got a call. I called and he told me he will call me back with the problems of the car. Since then I have called them three times and everytime I call them, they say Scott will call you back. Well, Scott isn't calling back! Put me on hold for 1/2 hour. I need this car to go to work and pick up my son from school. Here they are, playing games and it is very convenient for Scott to no to call me back. What a terrible person he is. The only thing he can do is be honest with me and tell me he won't be able to look at the car today 'cuz he's busy. I will never buy Dodge/Chrysler vehicle again. 2012 car, already given me millions of problem. INVOICE NO. CHCS219541 04/27/2016

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Scott Hayes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shady Arshelawes
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very bad experience"

I sent an Internet inquiry about a used car they had in stock. Salesman Jeff was a very decent person and actually did his best. When I asked to speak with his manager the manager ken never returned my calls. I left him over three messages and got no response. He also advised the salesman not to return my calls. Instead of attempting any sort of negotiation. Then after having gone online and speaking to the Internet manager. I received a call from an Iranian sales manager Sam said his name. He was just trying to blow me off. Said we are a one price store and we don't discount our cars and we are like Carmax and bla bla bla. Apparently they didn't like me since I made such a fuss about how poor the sales management was and how no one even tried to get me excited abou the car to get in my car and drive for 5 hours. It was a bad sign that even if I paid their price I was I. For more unpleasant surprises had I went there. I am in sales myself. If I tried to conduct my business n the same manner I will have no customers. I hope the owner of this dealership has the time to read this and take it seriously as it is coming from someone in the sales and customer service business. It is normal to turn down offers in this business but politely and respectfully. Not by acting ignorant and rude and desmissive. Cars sale them selves for the most part but it takes salesmen to create repeat customers and business continuity. It's people with these attitudes that give car salesmen a bad reputation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jeff, Ken, Sam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mdr1517
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Unpleasant Experience"

We were looking for a used car, and asked for a $200 price break (on a +30K vehicle), which the Sales Manager verbally approved. At the salesperson's suggestion, we went home to "build" a new vehicle on the Jeep.com website, to make sure that it wouldn't make more sense to just buy a new vehicle. When we returned the next day, we were ready to buy the used vehicle. But, incredibly, the salesperson said that the Sales Manager was out, and no one could approve the $200 price reduction. This despite the fact that the salesperson had the piece of paper they'd asked me to sign when it was first approved. It was a classic bait-and-switch, and we walked out and bought another vehicle at another dealership. The salesperson called the next day, after the Sales Manager returned, and offered us the car for $100 off — half of what they had offered two days before. As if we'd ever give them another shot at our business! Dealing with Westgate was a thoroughly unpleasant experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sales Manager named Pete; Sales Person named Kat.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kmccann
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

I had such a great experience working with Westgate Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. I have previously purchased vehicles from Westgate Imports. I learned that the Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was owned by the same person. My family and I have always had such a great experience with Westgate Imports, so when I was ready for a Jeep it was a easy decision. Wes Parker was my Sales Representative for both my most recent purchase of my Jeep Wrangler and my previous purchase of my Jeep Cherokee. I find that they have the best prices around ( with tons of research!). I did not feel any pressure while deciding which vehicle was the right one for me. From start to finish, it was a pleasant experience. Once deciding, I was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour. Everyone I worked with ( Wes, Sales Manager, Finance Specialist, Receptionist) was super nice and polite.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Benjif
3/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Jeeper"

Ordered a 2016 Rubicon a couple months back and the sales staff kept me informed with updates of the jeeps progress while being built and delivered. I also spoke with and got great consultation from the parts department for customization options. Their recommendations were spot on. Everything turned out awesome and I saved money by having Westgate order and install the parts compared to a quote from another jeep customization shop. They even texted me pics of the progress as the service staff were installing the custom parts.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joy 2016
2/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car-buying Experience!"

We purchased a Jeep Wrangler on Thursday, February 25. We chose Westgate because of our previous aquaintance with Aneta Chavdarova. Aneta is very professional and personable. She is very knowledgeable in her profession. She gave us personal attention and answered all questions to our satisfaction. We received calls from Aneta to answer any follow-up questions, and she also called after our purchase to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. We highly recommend Aneta!! She is an outstanding sales representative, and we will also recommend Westgate CJDR for our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aneta Chavdarova

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Richard Grizzard
Richard Grizzard

Certified Senior Sales Rep

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Hux
Steve Hux

New Car Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Garret Edens
Garret Edens

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Parker
Wes Parker

Certified Senior Sales Rep

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Moore
Mark Moore

Internet Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Overton
John Overton

Certified Senior Sales Rep

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregg Jacobs
Gregg Jacobs

Sales Representative

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Graves Jr.
Tommy Graves Jr.

Certified Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory