About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Westgate Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

6421 Old Westgate Rd., Raleigh, North Carolina 27617
Sales: (919) 865-5000
Service: (919) 865-5000
Parts: (919) 865-5000

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
81% Recommend
4.2

155 Lifetime Reviews

Westgate Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Closed

6421 Old Westgate Rd.,
Raleigh, North Carolina 27617
Westgate Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Westgate Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

There's a reason why Westgate is Raleigh's only Full Line Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and RAM Dealer. It's because we provide quality new and pre-owned vehicles at prices our customers can afford. We also offer our Westgate For Life Program with new vehicles -- Free Oil Changes For Life, Free Key Replacement, a 150,000 mile engine guarantee and more! Our knowledgeable staff will answer your questions, help you find the right car, or truck and can assist with financing. So if you're looking for a new or used Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Ram, stop in to Westgate and we'll get you into the car of your dreams! Have questions to ask first? Give us a call!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Westgate Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

There's a reason why Westgate is Raleigh's only Full Line Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and RAM Dealer. It's because we provide quality new and pre-owned vehicles at prices our customers can afford. We also offer our Westgate For Life Program with new vehicles -- Free Oil Changes For Life, Free Key Replacement, a 150,000 mile engine guarantee and more! Our knowledgeable staff will answer your questions, help you find the right car, or truck and can assist with financing. So if you're looking for a new or used Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Ram, stop in to Westgate and we'll get you into the car of your dreams! Have questions to ask first? Give us a call!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
155 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ga.satisfied
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Total satisfaction "

Ramon Gavilon is thorough and efficient my 31 years as an executive in marketing circulation & sales enables me to Spot top notch easily true asset to his company professional in every aspect of handling Customer and delivering the product

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramon Gavilon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
farahsamimi
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service"

I had a very good service at westgate. They are very professional and helpful. Thank you all and see you for the next service or to buy another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mehdi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grim Reaper
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fabric Problem With Driver Seat."

Bring the Car 5 time with the same problems they never fix the Seat .All this in 2 month.My seat still Loose and .When i call back again Scott Hayes and the Customer service Maneger told me do not bring you car we will not fixed . Word by Word. They do not have any Care about you car .Also my Car was damege in different places in the dilership and they say it was alredy like that .xxxxxxxxx

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Scott Hayes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
landisteach
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic car buying experience"

I had an amazingly positive experience with the Westgate Personnel. Ramon Gavilan was very professional and attentive. He helped us find exactly what we were looking for. He was very approachable and answered all of our 50 million questions thoroughly and with the utmost of patience. We HIGHLY recommend Westgate and especially suggest requesting Ramon. The excellence of our Westgate experience did not end with Ramon. We purchased more than one vehicle and had the pleasure of conducting business with 2 of the finest finance men you could imagine. Garret and Kevin B worked hard to help us achieve fair pricing for our vehicles and affordable payments. Their knowledge of the financing procedure was evident as was their expertise in solving any and all "hiccups" that occurred during the finalizing process. Westgate - THANK YOU for employing such fantastic team members! We look forward to conducting business with you again in the not so near future!. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramon Gavilan, Kevin Bentley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frangis Aliakbarkhani
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First and Best car buying experience! "

Hi there! I bought a 2016 Jeep Renegade from Westgate a month ago. It was my first solo car buying experience and I couldn't be happier with my purchase! The team at Westgate took their time to help me find what I was looking in an honest and friendly manner. Ramon was my sales guy and he was awesome! I was purchasing from out of state (VT) and as such I was working with Ramon via phone calls, texts, emails and the website. Ramon was prompt to respond to all my inquires and went out of his way to make sure all the out of state issues were taken care of. The financing department was also terrific as they guided me through the plating process in my home state. Shelly handled my paper work and even faxed along some of my paper work to the DMV while I was there! I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to buy a great car from a trustworthy and hardworking team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramon Gallivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jeff King
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Low Pressure Sales"

After a poor experience purchasing a Jeep Rubicon at another area dealership about 2 years ago (high pressure and they tried to change the price when we were signing), we couldn't have been more impressed with everyone here when purchasing a new Grand Cherokee. Much lower pressure, and the lease quote was lower than what we had figured on-line by a decent amount. Our salesperson Richard Grizard was extremely helpful and not a bit overbearing. Even signing the deal was much quicker and easier than we've ever encountered before. Can't recommend enough!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jonathan tucker
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a Jeep"

Edward was extremely accommodating and worked hard to get us what we needed. Even when we had to return for an upgrade he came in in his day off to assist us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edward Muhammad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ericljones
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome!!!"

This was the best car buying experience ever. They took very good care of me and I will recommend them to all my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DavidMx
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I made Friends!!"

First time with a major dealer. I was a full on nervous wreck. Aneta Chavdarova is a straight-shooting, God-send! She went out of her way to get me into the car that I could afford and be super confident in. She calmed me right down with her genuine character. Shout out to Ahmed as well! Westgate Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is brilliant for staffing such awesome people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aneta Chavdarova

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
exit81
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Worst service ever. DO NOT GO TO THIS PLACE. "

Worst service ever. DO NOT GO TO THIS PLACE. I made an appointment at 7:30am in the morning to get the car serviced. Scott Hayes told me, I will hear from him at noon. I never got a call. I called and he told me he will call me back with the problems of the car. Since then I have called them three times and everytime I call them, they say Scott will call you back. Well, Scott isn't calling back! Put me on hold for 1/2 hour. I need this car to go to work and pick up my son from school. Here they are, playing games and it is very convenient for Scott to no to call me back. What a terrible person he is. The only thing he can do is be honest with me and tell me he won't be able to look at the car today 'cuz he's busy. I will never buy Dodge/Chrysler vehicle again. 2012 car, already given me millions of problem. INVOICE NO. CHCS219541 04/27/2016

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Scott Hayes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Garret Edens
Garret Edens

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Hux
Steve Hux

New Car Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Parker
Wes Parker

Certified Senior Sales Rep

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Grizzard
Richard Grizzard

Certified Senior Sales Rep

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Overton
John Overton

Certified Senior Sales Rep

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Moore
Mark Moore

Internet Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregg Jacobs
Gregg Jacobs

Sales Representative

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Graves Jr.
Tommy Graves Jr.

Certified Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.