About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wheels To Lease

4.2

78 Lifetime Reviews

705 McDonald Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11218 Directions
Sales: (718) 871-7749

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Wheels To Lease

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2016

"Rude, unprofessional, and terrible customer service "

- Abc123

I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. I was appalled by the lack of professionalism, poor service, and rude responses I received toward the end of my lease. Do yourself a favor and go elsewhere. They may seem nice in the beginning to make the sale, but at the end when they no longer see a business opportunity they demonstrate complete disregard for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MH
September 29, 2016

"Excellent service, straightforward and honest pricing"

- Fred Ilarraza

This is my third or fourth Lease from Moshe. I can't recommend them highly enough! Outstanding customer service and they are always available and quick to respond with any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moshe
August 01, 2016

"WILL NEVER LEASE FROM THEM AGAIN"

- sarahsham

I was told they would cover $1500 worth of damage to the car. They told me to use Honda to inspect the car. Now I'm charged for $700 worth of damage. They said they cant do anything, and I shouldve inspected by them, and they may help if I lease another car from them Will NEVER Lease from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moishe
May 24, 2016

"Absolutety The Best Of The Best !"

- Executive

Wheels To Lease is definitely the place to go for your set of wheels. The service is simply unbeatable. It has been a true pleasure to deal with them in every way possible. Last but not least, "Blimi, you're just unbelievable !"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blimi
October 27, 2015

"Thank You"

- Danny NCA

Can say enough about Sol and Wheels to Lease!!! Everyone there is great!!!! Wonderful Experience!!!! I have know Sol for Many years! Thank you for always helping me! NCA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sol Blimi
October 23, 2015

"No Stress"

- Tinawilson

I just purchased a Nissan rogue from wheels to lease. Blimi me helped me over the phone with my lease. Not only did she get me the car I wanted at the price I wanted, she threw in a better model with the sunroof! I highly recommend wheels to lease if you are shopping for a car . I have a least and purchased many cars and this was by far the easiest stress-free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blimi
September 10, 2015

"Great!!"

- joanned3

I have worked with Wheels To Lease and in particular Moshe Hershkop for a number of years. I have found this Company to be efficient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them for any future car leasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moshe Hershkop
September 09, 2015

"Moishie Hershkop was great!"

- nom

He was knowledgeable warm & friendly but most importantly he gave me a great deal. Wheels to Lease is a family owned business so you're not a number when you walk in. Moishe always helps me choose the right car for the right person in my family & therefore we happily lease 3 cars at a time. Our different needs - students, soccer mom, work car are all met in order to ensure that we match the proper car for the proper price for the right person. He even called me after his wedding before he was back at work to answer my questions. I would recommend his services highly. I have been using Wheels to Lease for twenty years. They're great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moishe Hershkop
May 13, 2015

"Great "

- mutty91

Love the staff and would go back to them they were the cheapest and the friendliest and could not have gotten my car from a better place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moshe Hershkop
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 07, 2015

"Great Experience! "

- ajooo

They where helpful with everything and I got a great price. I envision using them in the future. Id recommend them highly for all your leasing/buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sol Hershkop
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Blimi Follman
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results