About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Wheels To Lease

705 McDonald Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11218
Sales: (718) 871-7749

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

76 Lifetime Reviews

Wheels To Lease
705 McDonald Avenue,
Brooklyn, New York 11218
Wheels To Lease Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Amaral Auto Sales & Service

521 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
VIP Auto Group

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
76 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sarahsham
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"WILL NEVER LEASE FROM THEM AGAIN"

I was told they would cover $1500 worth of damage to the car. They told me to use Honda to inspect the car. Now I'm charged for $700 worth of damage. They said they cant do anything, and I shouldve inspected by them, and they may help if I lease another car from them Will NEVER Lease from them again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Moishe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Executive
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Absolutety The Best Of The Best !"

Wheels To Lease is definitely the place to go for your set of wheels. The service is simply unbeatable. It has been a true pleasure to deal with them in every way possible. Last but not least, "Blimi, you're just unbelievable !"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blimi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Danny NCA
10/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank You"

Can say enough about Sol and Wheels to Lease!!! Everyone there is great!!!! Wonderful Experience!!!! I have know Sol for Many years! Thank you for always helping me! NCA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sol Blimi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tinawilson
10/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Stress"

I just purchased a Nissan rogue from wheels to lease. Blimi me helped me over the phone with my lease. Not only did she get me the car I wanted at the price I wanted, she threw in a better model with the sunroof! I highly recommend wheels to lease if you are shopping for a car . I have a least and purchased many cars and this was by far the easiest stress-free experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blimi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joanned3
9/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!!"

I have worked with Wheels To Lease and in particular Moshe Hershkop for a number of years. I have found this Company to be efficient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them for any future car leasing needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Moshe Hershkop

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nom
9/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Moishie Hershkop was great!"

He was knowledgeable warm & friendly but most importantly he gave me a great deal. Wheels to Lease is a family owned business so you're not a number when you walk in. Moishe always helps me choose the right car for the right person in my family & therefore we happily lease 3 cars at a time. Our different needs - students, soccer mom, work car are all met in order to ensure that we match the proper car for the proper price for the right person. He even called me after his wedding before he was back at work to answer my questions. I would recommend his services highly. I have been using Wheels to Lease for twenty years. They're great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Moishe Hershkop

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mutty91
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great "

Love the staff and would go back to them they were the cheapest and the friendliest and could not have gotten my car from a better place

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Moshe Hershkop

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ajooo
1/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience! "

They where helpful with everything and I got a great price. I envision using them in the future. Id recommend them highly for all your leasing/buying needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sol Hershkop
Blimi Follman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rapp15
10/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hassle-free, professional, first class service."

It was our first time getting new cars. My brother, who had previously leased from Wheels-to-Lease, recommended I speak to Sol. We started with Sol and also dealt with Blimi and Aitan. The entire process went more smoothly than we could have imagined. Our options were explained to us clearly and professionally. Our questions were answered clearly and with the patience necessary for first time buyers/lessees. The cars were delivered to our home in Spring Valley, NY, within a week after we first called - which was important as both our previous vehicles were beyond repair. We got a Toyota Sienna and a Nissan Sentra and we are very happy customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aitan Weinberg
Sol Hershkop
Blimi Follman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eehrenberg
9/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast, friendly, and first-rate. "

I had a great experience leasing a car at Wheels to Lease. I recently started a new job that meant I needed to commute to New Jersey from Brooklyn. I needed to lease the right car fast so I didn't have to rent one. To top it off, I needed to do everything by phone since I couldn't be on site. I'm pretty demanding and pretty skeptical when it comes to car dealers. But Sol Hershkop and Blimi were amazing. They knew what the best deal was for me off the top of their head, got me quotes in a matter of minutes, and even chased down another model so I would be sure. Never trusting anyone out of the gate, I looked up other quotes online. They may seem cheaper at first, but when you read the fine print...Gotcha! Wheels to lease, on the other hand, is honest and up front. You know you're getting the best overall deal possible. Long story short, they got me a new lease for the car and color I wanted I less than 48 hours from first phone call to turning the ignition key. When I went to pick it up, Sol stayed passed closing to configure Blue tooth for me. What a mentch. This is guy who honesty puts the customer experience first. If you need a car, go to the best - go to Wheels to Lease and ask for Sol. You'll be glad you did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sol Hershkop. Blimi Follman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.