About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

White-Allen Honda

500 N Main St, Dayton, Ohio 45405
Sales: (937) 220-6386

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

61 Lifetime Reviews

White-Allen Honda
500 N Main St,
Dayton, Ohio 45405
White-Allen Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

61 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Satisfied Customer
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"True Customer Service!"

Hugh is a great asset to White Allen! He is informative, accommodating without being pushy, efficient and timely in responding to any inquiries. Hugh makes the customer feel extremely comfortable and confident in understanding the car and the buying process. Wish more car salespeople were like him!! Just grateful we had the opportunity to work with him! He was the reason we purchased the car from you and not another dealership. Mike Davis and D'arcy Walther were also very helpful, kind and accommodating! Overall great experience for such a major purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hugh Fullerton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jazab123
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Matt was EXCELLENT!!!"

Matt responded to my email inquiry in less than 12 hours! He was very courteous, fair, and informative!!! I would definitely work with him again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Born2Sing73
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!"

I had a great buying experience at White Allen Honda. I asked lots of questions, stopped in for many test drives and everyone was always patient and friendly. I have been a customer at this facility for many years and with continued service excellence, I don't see that changing anytime soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hugh Fullerton, Willie and D'Arcy.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adaruth
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic "

This is the third vehicle I have gotten with Brian Shultz at White Allen Honda I couldn't be more pleased. I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Shultz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AUchiquita
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Cars Made Easy"

I had a fantastic experience with White Allen Honda. I had been referred there by a family friend, and it was even better than I expected. Michael was my salesman, he didn't give me the run around or tell me things that he thought I wanted to hear. He listened to me, he listen to my concerns about being unsure of buying a used car, and he took care of things. He even admitted when I thought that something sounded off with the brakes, he had it put in the shop and called me a few hours later after it had been looked at by the technicians and offered me a 2nd test drive to see if I was still interested. They gave me a fair price on my trade in, the finance department worked with the lender I had already chosen, and everyone there was very friendly and made the day awesome for me. I will definitely recommend this dealer for new or used cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Ledford, D'Arcy Walther, Justin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Milliesmom
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very helpful,very patient..."

I was treated with respect, felt important- even though I was just at the dealership to purchase a tire warranty, and CRV floor mats for the 2015 CRV we purchased January 2016.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin , Parts dept.- Rob?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sebastien2280
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"great service"

I bought my Honda at White Allen and have used them exclusively for maintrnance over the 14 years I have owned it. It runs like new; still get 40 mpg on the highway.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sluijs24
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great leasing experience"

This was a great leasing experience. Good people there, never pushy just like to give you the information and let you make your own decision. Easy to test drive and see for yourself.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Morrow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bobo
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"leasing"

The dealer worked with us to get the lease payments we could afford as well as the color we wanted .And there was no high purssure sales

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

micahel ledford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gardengirl
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd leased car"

I was pleased with my first leased car and wasn't quite ready to buy an new car. Was wanting the Honda HRV but the lease wasn't as good as the Accord so I went with Accord, like I had leased before. Efficient, knowledgeable, reliable

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hugh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.