About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

White-Allen Honda

500 N Main St, Dayton, Ohio 45405
Sales: (937) 220-6386

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

51 Lifetime Reviews

White-Allen Honda
500 N Main St,
Dayton, Ohio 45405
White-Allen Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

51 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Victoria
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"It was great they even had things for my children - awesome "

Everyone was respectful and kind. My children were not bored while we were waiting as they provided things to do. The technician informed me what was needed before he performed any service explaining in full detail - great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

sorry do not remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Long Time Customer
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Center"

The modern, clean and friendly service center brings me back to downtown Dayton - worth the drive. I've been a White Allen Honda customer for 28 years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tmadigan
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another successful buying experience with White Allen"

Brian Shults continues to be the only salesman that we will buy or lease Hondas from. He is the best in the business. Friendly and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Shults

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service, personable and caring people"

Leased two cars and traded in two. A lengthy process but they were trying to please me through the process. They got me close to the prices and values I needed to make the process work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

My direct contacts were with Hugh Fullerton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
captainnofun
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Time saving"

Evy and White Allen Honda were very cognizant of my schedule and time. I appreciate being able to do almost everything through email. I was able to select a vehicle and negotiate an out-the-door price and only needed to come in to perform a test drive and inspection of the vehicle. The business manager was very low pressure and accepted my decision right away. I would definitely recommend White Allen Honda and would consider them for my next new car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Evy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda Family
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dayton Area Best Honda DEALER"

Fast, convenient, and friendly service. I have purchase 5 vehicles, because of service and reliability of both White Allen and Honda. Can not miss SALES OR SERVICE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ship
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Didn't feel pressured into purchasing anything which was a surprise from other dealers I've dealt with . A special thanks to Matt for getting us the car, color and model we needed quickly .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrboss
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional Employees Makes Buying-A-Car Experience A Posit"

I have bought cars for 50 some years and most of the times it has been as comfortable as going to the dentist to have a tooth pulled. My last two new car purchases have been at White-Allen and they have both been positive experiences. I was able to get the exact vehicle I wanted & treated in a respectful manner by professional personnel. The new showroom is a definite plus as it is large, open, and well lit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Fullerton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hawkeyeoh13
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease/Purchase 2016 Civic"

Every small detail of our lease/purchase was handled professionally and personally by our salesman, Michael Ledford, and Sales Manager, D'Arcy Walther. Always an extreme pleasure with every visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Ledford, D'Arcy Walther, Dan Nagel, Dale Milby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
My New CR-V
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience from a Great Dealership"

White-Allen Honda was a refreshing change. After a less-than pleasant experience at another dealership, White-Allen exceeded my expectations. They offered more than twice as much on my trade-in as their competitor. Hugh Fullerton and the entire staff did a great job on explaining all the details in a no-pressure environment. Hugh even gave us a tour of their wonderful new facility.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hugh Fullerton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Need a new car?