About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

White-Allen Honda

4.7

106 Lifetime Reviews

500 N Main St, Dayton, Ohio 45405 Directions
Sales: (937) 220-6386

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

106 Reviews of White-Allen Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Best Car Purchase ever"

- David Hills

This was by far the easiest and best car purchase I've made. I've purchased over 14 vehicles. Zero pressure, right car, right price, and very friendly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh
June 20, 2017

"Great experience"

- cargal

Everyone helped me fulfill my needs in a very short time frame - I needed a car in a few hours and got one in a few hours. Everyone was courteous, helpful, friendly, willing to provide good deals for me, and continues to help me with questions even after my purchase. Would definitely go again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Morrow
June 07, 2017

"Great Staff"

- TW

Great staff. I was well taken care of and so was the family that another staff member was assisting. They were out of towners who needed assistance with their tires. The staff member was very polite and went the extra mile to make sure the family was quickly and proficiently helped. The staff member helping me graciously added another service that I hadn't scheduled and was also very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn't get their names
May 11, 2017

"Great experience"

- Dan1719

Great experience. Everyone was helpful, courteous, and the work on my car was excellent. Everything is running well and all my concerns were met. Staff was nice and helpful and was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John in repair services
May 05, 2017

"Always Great"

- Centervilleowner

I have had my Accord serviced at White-Allen every time since I purchased it there. They are very professional, easy to schedule an appointment, and have reasonable prices. And since they built the new facility, the waiting area is first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
April 28, 2017

"Knowledgeable staff, quick service "

- Jen

The staff was kind and knowledgeable, they were a little slow at getting my my first call but were fast with service after that. I think the slowness was because they fixed one issue (recall) before looking into the second issue (brakes). I won't give 5 stars to someone who calls and says give us an excellent review or call us, it's kind of tacky. Plus the slow initial call. Otherwise I was very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't recall any names. Why is this field required?
April 18, 2017

"Regular service"

- Krr

Was able to get in on short notice and was treated in a very professional manner. Even though I was early, they took me in the order arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Milby and Joyce (cashier)
April 04, 2017

"purchase of Honda CRV"

- Robb 31

Salesman was friendly, explained the features thoroughly. He allowed us to make the decision to buy it without pressuring. We have bought cars fron white called in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Shults
April 02, 2017

"Our First Experience with White Allen"

- zinckrc

My wife and I were very pleased with our experience with the salesman and the financial person. They were both very pleasant and easy to talk to. WE are both very pleased with our Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Reed. I don't remember the person who accepted our check.
March 31, 2017

"JOHN TREATS US LIKE FAMILY"

- Carla Crandon

John (service advisor) always gives me and my daughter 5 star treatment. He goes out of his way to make sure we and our vehicles are well taken care of. He treats us like family. The entire service staff is great. Wouldn't go anywhere else to have our vehicles serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results