About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

White-Allen Honda

4.7

76 Lifetime Reviews

500 N Main St, Dayton, Ohio 45405 Directions
Sales: (937) 220-6386

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of White-Allen Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2016

"Quick Service."

- bellbrook

I had an appointment for oil change and tire rotation. They took my vehicle in on time and were done in 30 minutes. I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lay
November 06, 2016

"Good Job/Sales and Service"

- Carl Hounshell

Buying a car has been a negative experience for me in the past. New car salesman Hugh Fullerton changed that for my wife and I. It was, to our surprise, a pleasant experience! (Carl and Claire Hounshell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh Fullerton
October 18, 2016

"oil change and windshield repair"

- nancy Gerding

John went above and beyond in this service call. he arranged for a windshield repair from mel's glass while i was there for an oil change. thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john lay
October 08, 2016

"routine service"

- 99Ohnorain99

Bill at White Allen Honda has set up my service for years. I could not be happier with my service. Fabulous! They are very honest, helpful, and truly the best company I have dealt with. Trustworthy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill!
October 07, 2016

"Professional and Caring"

- dgcool

Bill at White-Allen Honda was engaging and went the extra mile. I conducted a dealer quote with about a dozen dealerships in my area through Honda's website and he was the only one who came back to me promptly with not only a direct price but also applicable rebates and other information. He was also able to quickly get me the color of car I wanted, even though it was not initially at their site. Bill spent over 3 hours finalizing the lease with me along with numerous phone calls and was both amicable and pleasant the entire time. He also took it upon himself to personally prepare the vehicle and it looked fantastic. Bill hit it out of the park and I love my new Honda Civic. Additionally, I especially appreciate that no one at White-Allen Honda was pushy about extra incentives that I was not interested in nor could afford. The final price of the vehicle was reasonable and matched the advertised price on Honda's website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Morrow
October 06, 2016

"Love my new CR-V"

- Rick

Just traded in my old Honda on a new CR-V EX-L AWD. Excellent sales service; excellent deal; excellent car. I've been a customer of Brian Shults at White-Allen for over 20 years, and will continue to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Shults
October 01, 2016

"Great experience leasing a car"

- Lopez10

We had a great experience. Everyone there was super friendly and efficient. Very easy to walk in and leave with a great car at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
September 18, 2016

"Great sales people "

- Eveld11 21

I has two salesman (Matt and Roy) helping me and both were great. Answered my questions and kept me informed on my car arrival. After great sales service I will try the service department too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bonn, Roy Walker
September 06, 2016

"Satisfied ........ fair in dealing with Bill & Chris"

- tomeet

Fair price, very happy with vehicle bought. Although clean-up / prep crew was not that thorough or detailed in their work. Still satisfied. I plan on buying my next car their again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill & Chris
September 01, 2016

"5,000 mile service"

- do not wish to join here

Service personnel were friendly and efficient. I arrived at the allotted time, and service personnel promptly attended to my service. I will continue services here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unfortunately, do not remember the serviceman's name
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results