About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

White-Allen Honda

4.8

81 Lifetime Reviews

500 N Main St, Dayton, Ohio 45405 Directions
Sales: (937) 220-6386

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of White-Allen Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2017

"Friendly people, very good experience"

- Buyer Connie 948

Everyone is really nice and very helpful. They answered any questions I had and showed me how to work everything on the new car. The salesman and business Mgr. worked out any concerns I had. They made buying a car a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Shults & Business Mgr.
January 01, 2017

"ExcellentService"

- Victoria

Always excellent service, not too pushy just inform you as to what your vehicle needs are. I went with their recommendations to ensure my van was running correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
December 31, 2016

"Excellant Salesman & Dealer "

- recorder

Mike Davis was great to deal with. He knew I wanted that car and did everything to my satisfaction to insure that I would purchase it. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, truthful and answered all my questions. The other staff members were also friendly and very helpful. In essence, an excellent car bought from an excellent Honda dealer, salesman and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davis and others.
December 20, 2016

"Lease of a new 2016 CRV EX-L"

- saldjeicdje

Randy was truly a pleasure to deal with. Did not give me a hard sell at all. He answered all my questions completely and honestly from financing to hands-free phonecalls. I had not purchased or leased a new car in at least ten years and this was extremely easy and user-friendly. I would recommend this dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Reed
December 17, 2016

"Always wonderful"

- Eduabah

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They know how to inspire and enable customers. The car was patiently and thoroughly explained and demonstrated. Definitely an excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian shults
December 03, 2016

"Quick Service."

- bellbrook

I had an appointment for oil change and tire rotation. They took my vehicle in on time and were done in 30 minutes. I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lay
November 06, 2016

"Good Job/Sales and Service"

- Carl Hounshell

Buying a car has been a negative experience for me in the past. New car salesman Hugh Fullerton changed that for my wife and I. It was, to our surprise, a pleasant experience! (Carl and Claire Hounshell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh Fullerton
October 18, 2016

"oil change and windshield repair"

- nancy Gerding

John went above and beyond in this service call. he arranged for a windshield repair from mel's glass while i was there for an oil change. thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john lay
October 08, 2016

"routine service"

- 99Ohnorain99

Bill at White Allen Honda has set up my service for years. I could not be happier with my service. Fabulous! They are very honest, helpful, and truly the best company I have dealt with. Trustworthy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill!
October 07, 2016

"Professional and Caring"

- dgcool

Bill at White-Allen Honda was engaging and went the extra mile. I conducted a dealer quote with about a dozen dealerships in my area through Honda's website and he was the only one who came back to me promptly with not only a direct price but also applicable rebates and other information. He was also able to quickly get me the color of car I wanted, even though it was not initially at their site. Bill spent over 3 hours finalizing the lease with me along with numerous phone calls and was both amicable and pleasant the entire time. He also took it upon himself to personally prepare the vehicle and it looked fantastic. Bill hit it out of the park and I love my new Honda Civic. Additionally, I especially appreciate that no one at White-Allen Honda was pushy about extra incentives that I was not interested in nor could afford. The final price of the vehicle was reasonable and matched the advertised price on Honda's website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Morrow
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results