About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

White-Allen Honda

500 N Main St, Dayton, Ohio 45405
Sales: (937) 220-6386

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Good
86% Recommend
4.4

17 Lifetime Reviews

White-Allen Honda
500 N Main St,
Dayton, Ohio 45405
White-Allen Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Roush Honda

728 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Glockner Honda Toyota

377 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
17 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JohnR
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience!"

My wife and I had an excellent experience purchasing a new Honda CRV through this dealer using the TrueCar/USAA buying service. First, the dealer immediately offered the lowest sales price in the local area for the True Car program. Second, the sales person was very professional and pleasant to deal with in addition to being very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Finally, we were very impressed that he took the time to personally show us how to use all of new vehicle features to include getting us setup on Honda Link instead of just telling us to read the manual or listen to the CD.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hugh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kellyn7
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great dealership, impeccable service!"

Very professional and always deliver as promised! Been here probably 15 times with several different Honda purchases and service. These guys get it right every time! Nice to know you can count on something!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chuck
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"air bag recall"

arrived, checked in, and was out in an hour. everyone and everything is spot on, as always. I bought my CRV here in '03, and have had every service done here since.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill, service manager, is the best!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sebastien2280
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"good service"

I bought my car here in 2002. It has been maintained here and has run like a top the whole time, I am still getting nearly 40mpg on the highway.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda Accord, EX-L owner
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Repair of starter motor on new Honda Accord"

Bill, the service manager resolved the problem to my complete satisfaction and at a very fair price. They also provided transportation to and from Springfield.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill, in Service and John and Juan in trasportation

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pedal2themetal
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"As Promised"

The estimate received and anticipated service time was exactly as promised. Was met with a smile when I arrived and addressed by name. I'm older and appreciate being treated with respect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Floyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Betsey
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The staff was very helpful and allowed me time to think."

The salesman did not put a lot of pressure on me to make up my mind and I appreciated his patience. The manager also worked with me on the price and I felt good about my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin was the saleman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
otis1964
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Professional "

Mathew Bohn went above and beyond in helping with our sale. He was very courteous and professional and will recommend him and the dealership to anyone after dealing with three different Honda Dealers in the area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mathew Bohn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
davej6
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best deal"

they have always beat everyone else on price and great service really great people to deal with delivered the car really quick with the options I wanted

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

micheal Ledford and Dan Nagel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TJones
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service....really like the new facility"

This was my first experience at the Service Center since they had changed locations at White Allen. I was a little confused about pulling into the location at first but I quickly adapted to the change about driving the car directly into the building, rather than parking outside and then the service guys checking the odometer and VIN there. Service was excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service department and Cashier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory