About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

White-Allen Honda

4.7

116 Lifetime Reviews

500 N Main St, Dayton, Ohio 45405 Directions
Sales: (937) 220-6386

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of White-Allen Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2017

"Fast and convenient! "

- Kforrest74

Great employees and always treated fairly! I trust them completely with servicing my car. Friendly staff and the free soda and popcorn are great amenities!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joyce, Tim Pahud
August 15, 2017

"Buying experience"

- rpl1

Salesman and manager responded exactly as I had requested. No senior salesman or high pressure tactics. A highly satisfactory experience. Would certainly recommend dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Reed
August 12, 2017

"New vehicle purchase"

- Datoeb

Honda sells itself, but that is no reason for the dealership to allow its workers to be complacent. You'll not find that at White Allen. They are engaging and want your patronage. They are very responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Marrow
August 02, 2017

"Review "

- Erin

Always nice. I enjoy coming here due to convenient and friendly service. All of the staff members are polite. I could pay less elsewhere but prefer quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
?
August 02, 2017

"Fast and complete service"

- dgf999

White Allen Honda did an excellent job, taking care of my Fit's airbag recall. They got the job done quickly and within the timeframe they promised. I also got an oil change at the same time. Top notch service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheena, and the service manager.
July 28, 2017

"Fast and Efficient"

- Lopezja4

I just had an oil change and tire rotation to get done, but I brought it to White Allen because I trust them to do a good multi-point inspection. With 106,000 miles on my Odyssey, I want to make sure anything that's ready to "fail" is spotted and fixed. All was fine this visit; only had to pay for the oil change and rotation. Bill was thorough and quick as usual, and very clear on work done and even looking down the road at the next service point for me. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill in Service
July 23, 2017

"Service"

- Nano7

Jared in service is a delight to work with. He takes the extra time to ensure he gets all the information needed to ensure everything is done that needs to be done. I have only one concern, after I got home from my oil change my service info came on saying I only had 30% left. They had forgotten to reset it after the oil change. I called and a service tech, Jim?, not sure of the name, walked me through how to reset it on my own. It was a very simple process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
July 14, 2017

"Service - oil change"

- Hammer 44

They always do their best to get me in and back on the road. They told me it may be 40 mins & I was out of there in 25

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
July 03, 2017

"Oil change and 5500 mile check up"

- KimmieGayle

Was easy and quick...pulled right in and service tech was waiting on me. Very accessible and nice waiting area. Had me in and out in 15 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Floyd
June 28, 2017

"Purchase of 2018 Odyssey "

- Stevenson45371

The sales consultant, Brian Shultz, approached me a year or so ago when I was having my 2011 Odyssey serviced. Asking if I was interested in trading. I told him we were waiting for the all new Odyssey to come out. H kept us informed and let us know when the first ones were scheduled to come in. We made an appointment to drive the Odyssey and purchased one that the dealership was scheduled to receive. Final paperwork went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Shults
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results