About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

White-Allen Honda

500 N Main St, Dayton, Ohio 45405
Sales: (937) 220-6386

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.5

34 Lifetime Reviews

White-Allen Honda
500 N Main St,
Dayton, Ohio 45405
White-Allen Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

34 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
The good nurse
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sold car with several recall, bad tires and engine problems"

My Honda Pilot has several recalls, bad tires, recall on parts of engine. Had 4 month and several things started breaking down. Had to be towed. Months later still no fix.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Several

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nancy
1/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service-12/30/15"

I have been extremely satisfied with the service and parts department employees and the service I have received at White Allen. Purchased my car at Casstruci, but will come to White Allen for the next one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I think Doug, but now sure. And a guy in parts, again I'm not sure of his name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Loop
1/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied customer"

A very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous staff. Good buying experience that was hassle free and no pressure. Good selection of 2016 vehicles with good pricing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan & Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CW3158
12/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Job"

Came in for routine maintenance was greeted in the early am. Got my car checked in was given a ride to my work. Was called about the time they said it would be done. Picked up my car the cashers very friendly. I have always had good service form the People at White Allen Honda and will continue to do business with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill, John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jng
12/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Once again, Excellent experience with White-Allen!"

We've purchased and leased a number of Hondas over the years and have only had positive experiences working with White-Allen. The whole family loves our new Odyssey and we look forward to doing business with Brian Schults and the rest of the White-Allen team in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Schults

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
teachguy
12/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change and Tire Issue"

I just had an oil change and have a tire checked. The trouble light on the tire kept coming on. The tire was removed and the rim was cleaned and so was the tire and replaced. It has worked great. Of course the oil change was just a normal maintenance request. I was told it would take about 45 minutes to an hour, but it was done 30 minutes. Pleasant surprise.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill - The geatest service representative in the company

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TJones
12/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly and Efficient Customer Service"

I had made an appointment on line for an oil change and tire rotation. Very easy to make appointments on line. Like very much pulling into the service bays and not being exposed to the elements. Updated waiting area is very nice, took advantage of free coffee and hot chocolate. Also like the coupons that were mailed to my house, made my ordinary car maintenance a bit more special.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Floyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Graycar
11/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service "

Very efficient and professional service for software update. The service facility is very clean, and all personnel are very courteous, helpful, and responsive to customer needs. I will definitely continue to recommend White-Allen Honda, as I have done for the past 21 years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Floyd (service writer), James Singleton (tech)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MsBA
11/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brian S. was a Godsend"

After being treated like a second class citizen at another Honda dealership in a different county, I was treated like a queen at White Allen. One phone call confirmed the car I wanted had been delivered, the 2016 Civic, and I went in on a Saturday afternoon and drove off the lot two hours later in my new car. I bought my first used Honda from White Allen and the service then was impeccable and it is even more impressive now. I can guarantee my children will also be customers of White Allen Honda soon. Thanks Brian and D'Arcy for a wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian S., D'Arcy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erin
10/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service"

I have purchased my last two cars from White Allen. I always rely on their service center. Great service! Very accommodating! Thank you so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jared

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory