About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

White-Allen Honda

4.8

95 Lifetime Reviews

500 N Main St, Dayton, Ohio 45405 Directions
Sales: (937) 220-6386

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

95 Reviews of White-Allen Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2017

"great"

- ken

recall of passenger air bag inflator recall great service of 2009 Honda accord. very personal professional appearance clean attractive clean work place good time of day for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Ledford
March 20, 2017

"Couldn't ask for more in a car buying experience"

- Satisfied Honda Shopper

Beat the price offered by a car-buying service for the third time. Impressive, effective, attentive. Sales manager D'Arcy Walther remains the glue that binds the entire operation together. If what you want is possible, he'll find a way to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D'Arcy Walther
March 13, 2017

"Great experience "

- Deneen64

Took my car in for a recall notice they were great very nice people to deal with . I would recommend them to others. Great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't recall his name
March 12, 2017

"Horrible Service Department"

- Michael Peterson

Horrible Service Department: I've been getting my oil changed there for about 2 years. I had a feeling they weren't actually doing a multi-point inspection (checking tires, brakes, horn...etc) but I've been overlooking it. My 09 Accord needed a timing belt and so decided to have "the professionals" do it, never again. First, they underpriced the job by not including a belt tensioner in the package. The service manager later admitted that it's not included because if included his prices wouldn't be competitive but tensioners are needed about 50% of the time. The additional $145 SHOULD either be in the price quote or let us know in advance that it may need one and what the cost is. After all, I'm paying double at the dealer and what I expect is quality and professionalism!! There parts department is charging outrageous prices. I could have got the same OEM part at Advance Auto Parts for $50 less but it had to be ordered. The aftermarket cost was half the cost ($76) of the original $150 they wanted to charge for the tensioner (scam). I was upset but was going to let it go... Then no one called to let me know my car was finished. By the time I called it had been ready for about 3 hours. The icing on the cake. They are supposed to do a multi-point inspection as part of the service. Well they checked everything as "good" on the form. However, I know the hand-brake doesn't work and two days later, my brakes started scraping which indicates they need replaced as well. Very unsafe considering I'm getting transferred to a new duty station in FL and really need-to-know if the car is going to make the trip! I spoke to the service manager about he issue, he listened and I thought it went well, but he also said he'd call me regarding a estimate for the hand brake. He never did. Bottom line, go somewhere else to have your car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
March 10, 2017

"Made car buying a very pleasant experience. "

- HRVEXLkaren

Thank you Randy. I am very pleased with the choice that you helped me make. If anyone asks I will recommend them to you. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
March 03, 2017

"Great customer service. "

- Csharpie

Michael Ledford my salesman was fantastic. Informative and very accommodating. Thanks Michael! Large .selection of vehicles. Will recommend to my friends and family. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ledford
February 28, 2017

"Very professional. Very friendly. Very reasonable "

- ebusher

Staff was easy to work with. Answered all of my questions. No pressure. Very reasonable on price. I would recommend and buy my next Honda from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and D'Arcy
February 28, 2017

"New car purchase"

- truck guy 1979

Salesman answered all our questions,and went over the vehile completely.I liked the option about getting the price online and comparing to other dealers.The salesman kept in contact daily about the status about the dealer trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Morrow
February 27, 2017

"Such a great experience"

- ktlong12

I came into White Allen prepared to just take a test drive of the vehicle. I was surprised at how friendly the the staff was even though they had to stay late because of my purchase. I'm so pleased with my new car and I will be recommending White Allen to others as well as returning for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh
February 16, 2017

"Friendly and knowledgeable"

- meroch210

I went looking for a small SUV. I drove a CR-V, and found it rather comfortable. The staff was very nice and competent in answering questions. This is my first Honda and I am enjoying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ledford
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results