About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

White-Allen Honda

4.7

100 Lifetime Reviews

500 N Main St, Dayton, Ohio 45405 Directions
Sales: (937) 220-6386

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of White-Allen Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2017

"Regular service"

- Krr

Was able to get in on short notice and was treated in a very professional manner. Even though I was early, they took me in the order arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Milby and Joyce (cashier)
April 04, 2017

"purchase of Honda CRV"

- Robb 31

Salesman was friendly, explained the features thoroughly. He allowed us to make the decision to buy it without pressuring. We have bought cars fron white called in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Shults
April 02, 2017

"Our First Experience with White Allen"

- zinckrc

My wife and I were very pleased with our experience with the salesman and the financial person. They were both very pleasant and easy to talk to. WE are both very pleased with our Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Reed. I don't remember the person who accepted our check.
March 31, 2017

"JOHN TREATS US LIKE FAMILY"

- Carla Crandon

John (service advisor) always gives me and my daughter 5 star treatment. He goes out of his way to make sure we and our vehicles are well taken care of. He treats us like family. The entire service staff is great. Wouldn't go anywhere else to have our vehicles serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
March 30, 2017

"Horrible"

- Jamie2006

Horrible service when picking up my used car. Now my car is leaking inside on the ceiling I'm assuming coming from sunroof and you can tell it has been for awhile and can't tell me they didn't know this since they had it for a few months. I just bought this car alittle over 3 weeks ago also didn't not clean the car on the inside very well at all as they promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
March 25, 2017

"great"

- ken

recall of passenger air bag inflator recall great service of 2009 Honda accord. very personal professional appearance clean attractive clean work place good time of day for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Ledford
March 20, 2017

"Couldn't ask for more in a car buying experience"

- Satisfied Honda Shopper

Beat the price offered by a car-buying service for the third time. Impressive, effective, attentive. Sales manager D'Arcy Walther remains the glue that binds the entire operation together. If what you want is possible, he'll find a way to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D'Arcy Walther
March 13, 2017

"Great experience "

- Deneen64

Took my car in for a recall notice they were great very nice people to deal with . I would recommend them to others. Great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't recall his name
March 12, 2017

"Horrible Service Department"

- Michael Peterson

Horrible Service Department: I've been getting my oil changed there for about 2 years. I had a feeling they weren't actually doing a multi-point inspection (checking tires, brakes, horn...etc) but I've been overlooking it. My 09 Accord needed a timing belt and so decided to have "the professionals" do it, never again. First, they underpriced the job by not including a belt tensioner in the package. The service manager later admitted that it's not included because if included his prices wouldn't be competitive but tensioners are needed about 50% of the time. The additional $145 SHOULD either be in the price quote or let us know in advance that it may need one and what the cost is. After all, I'm paying double at the dealer and what I expect is quality and professionalism!! There parts department is charging outrageous prices. I could have got the same OEM part at Advance Auto Parts for $50 less but it had to be ordered. The aftermarket cost was half the cost ($76) of the original $150 they wanted to charge for the tensioner (scam). I was upset but was going to let it go... Then no one called to let me know my car was finished. By the time I called it had been ready for about 3 hours. The icing on the cake. They are supposed to do a multi-point inspection as part of the service. Well they checked everything as "good" on the form. However, I know the hand-brake doesn't work and two days later, my brakes started scraping which indicates they need replaced as well. Very unsafe considering I'm getting transferred to a new duty station in FL and really need-to-know if the car is going to make the trip! I spoke to the service manager about he issue, he listened and I thought it went well, but he also said he'd call me regarding a estimate for the hand brake. He never did. Bottom line, go somewhere else to have your car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
March 10, 2017

"Made car buying a very pleasant experience. "

- HRVEXLkaren

Thank you Randy. I am very pleased with the choice that you helped me make. If anyone asks I will recommend them to you. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results