About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

White-Allen Honda

4.8

86 Lifetime Reviews

500 N Main St, Dayton, Ohio 45405 Directions
Sales: (937) 220-6386

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of White-Allen Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2017

"Friendly and knowledgeable"

- meroch210

I went looking for a small SUV. I drove a CR-V, and found it rather comfortable. The staff was very nice and competent in answering questions. This is my first Honda and I am enjoying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ledford
February 04, 2017

"Great Experience! Blows Voss Honda out of the water"

- scott hurley

Went to Voss Honda and they would not work with me at all. So I drove down to White-Allen and bought the exact same vehicle but in the color I was looking for. White Allen came in over $1000.00 cheaper and gave me more for my trade then Voss would. Very clean dealership with great people to help you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Morrow
January 28, 2017

"Very professional"

- BRICK

Pleasant Surroundings;large number of vehicle on display; sales rep very attentive to my needs; salesman knowledge of Honda options; salesman very helpful concerning financing options;Salesman's manner/personality created a very low key and no pressure atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
January 24, 2017

"Best Honda Dealer in the Dayton Area. "

- Linda Sullivan

This is my third Honda Accord and I have been very happy with each one. The Service Department is always so friendly and all is done in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Ledford
January 24, 2017

"Lease"

- Terry316

I leased a new CRV and have leased numerous cars in the past. Everyone is always extremely helpful and patient with me. I have recommended the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ledford and D'arcy Walther
January 15, 2017

"Friendly people, very good experience"

- Buyer Connie 948

Everyone is really nice and very helpful. They answered any questions I had and showed me how to work everything on the new car. The salesman and business Mgr. worked out any concerns I had. They made buying a car a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Shults & Business Mgr.
January 01, 2017

"ExcellentService"

- Victoria

Always excellent service, not too pushy just inform you as to what your vehicle needs are. I went with their recommendations to ensure my van was running correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
December 31, 2016

"Excellant Salesman & Dealer "

- recorder

Mike Davis was great to deal with. He knew I wanted that car and did everything to my satisfaction to insure that I would purchase it. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, truthful and answered all my questions. The other staff members were also friendly and very helpful. In essence, an excellent car bought from an excellent Honda dealer, salesman and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davis and others.
December 20, 2016

"Lease of a new 2016 CRV EX-L"

- saldjeicdje

Randy was truly a pleasure to deal with. Did not give me a hard sell at all. He answered all my questions completely and honestly from financing to hands-free phonecalls. I had not purchased or leased a new car in at least ten years and this was extremely easy and user-friendly. I would recommend this dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Reed
December 17, 2016

"Always wonderful"

- Eduabah

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They know how to inspire and enable customers. The car was patiently and thoroughly explained and demonstrated. Definitely an excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian shults
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results