Back

White Plains Honda

White Plains, NY

4.8
2,004 Reviews
White Plains Honda is the area's leader in New and Certified Pre-Owned Honda Sales and Service. Our dealership opened in 1987; we were the area's first Honda store. We've been very successful through the years and we believe that our success is due to how we treat our guests. Something that may interest you is the way our Sales Team is compensated. We are paid to satisfy our customers rather than on how much profit we generate. This takes the pressure off the sales department and you, so we can concentrate on fulfilling your needs rather than the price of the car. Our "customer first" approach is the reason our guys and gals enjoy working here. Buying a car at White Plains Honda is non-confrontational and fun.
Contact Dealership

344 Central Ave

White Plains, NY

10606

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,004 reviews

February 21, 2024

Bob was awesome! Gave me a great deal on my new Civic and was a pleasure to do business with. I will be back for my next car! More

by mikecriv909
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Mancini
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 22, 2024 -

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback, Mike. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. We also strive to answer every question and address every concern and it’s encouraging to know Bob was able to show you our dedicated and personalized service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 19, 2024

Patsy Onorina was a pleasure to work with. He took his time with us and made a deal that worked for us and then he walked us through every part of the process. We got a great deal and walked o More

by rfh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patsy Onorino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 21, 2024 -

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Patsy was able to meet your needs. At White Plains Honda, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 16, 2024

Professional and easy to talk with. Realistic. Everyone jumped in to explain and help. With decision. More

by bppdesign
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Mancini
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Haris Deljanin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Cuateco Condo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Patsy Onorino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alex
Feb 20, 2024 -

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at White Plains Honda! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

Feb 21, 2024 -

bppdesign responded

Handled deal professionally. Just a sticker shock for me.

February 12, 2024

Bob was very helpful ! ! He even took me to return my rent a car! Much appreciated!! More

by Dee
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theo Diallo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dahoemis Castillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 13, 2024 -

White Plains Honda responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience working with Bob, Dee! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 12, 2024

I worked with Jonathan Guerrero In the Honda Used Sales Department. Jonathan was absolutely amazing! He was personable, professional and honestly has the customer’s interest at heart. We looked at several More

by murraykam
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Guerrero
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 13, 2024 -

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback, Murray. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Jonathan was able to meet your needs. At White Plains Honda, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 11, 2024

Purchasing a car is never a particularly pleasant experience. We have purchased and leased many cars over the years and I always appreciate a sales associate that respects our requests. Jonathan was More

by KC
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Alvarez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jonathan Guerrero
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 13, 2024 -

White Plains Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, KC. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Jonathan and Richard was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 03, 2024

Very professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Made the process painless! Thank you for your time snd expertise. More

by Fras
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patsy Onorino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 05, 2024 -

White Plains Honda responded

Fras, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at White Plains Honda! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 02, 2024

This is the best dealership I’ve been to in New York. Darwin Reyes was very kind and helpful with helping me find the car for me. You can definitely trust that these guys want what’s best for you. More

by William.Hernandez35
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darwin Reyes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : James Contrera
Feb 05, 2024 -

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day, William. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 30, 2024

Bob Mancini was a pleasure to deal with…my new odyssey will fit all my future needs More

by Positivecompkevinp
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Mancini
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2024 -

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback, Kevin. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. We also strive to answer every question and address every concern and it’s encouraging to know Bob was able to show you our dedicated and personalized service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 30, 2024

Bob was a true professional and very helpful in making the leasing process simple and stress free. More

by 05.sorter_merino
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Mancini
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2024 -

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you for this amazing review and shoutout for Bob! We really appreciate your business. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...