About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wilson Motor Company

4.8

77 Lifetime Reviews

328 N Main, Logan, Utah 84321 Directions
Sales: (435) 752-7355

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Wilson Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Great overall experience!"

- Colleen Z

What a pleasant experience! Very low-key. We are out of state residents, so would have preferred to buy closer to home, but they were great to work with. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner
August 14, 2017

"Gave me the best deal"

- Jason Young

I searched everywhere between Preston Idaho down to Salt lake City, and Wilson Ford gave me the best deal. Staff was friendly, helpful, not pushy, and I'd recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Boehme
August 10, 2017

"Great sales staff"

- dk66343

The sales staff were just great all around. Cory, the sales person made everything about buying my car just great....thanks for your efficient service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory..
June 17, 2017

"Not worth the stop"

- Cami

Was fairly unimpressed, nowhere to park and the lot was cluttered. The salesman was unwilling to find something that would work in my budget 15-20k. I was there for 10 minutes before he dismissed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake (salesman)
June 02, 2017

"Cannot find a better inventory of vehicles and service"

- Kolby christiansen

My experience at Wilson motors was fantastic. I was treated well and the whole process was super smooth. I would recommend to anybody. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson, Cory Boheme, Dave Peterson
June 02, 2017

"Personable, no pressure, great prices "

- Jeffrey!

I cannot say enough good about this dealership. They had the best price in the state on a used f150, they were extremely fair with me on my trade in, and they never pressured me. I will continue going back. Tyson was very pleasant to work with and I felt like I was family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson, Dave
May 20, 2017

"Wonderful service"

- Cassie702

I felt the team here really went out of their way to help me get the car I needed due to my situation and they made it possible to get a car I loved. Im very grateful for their kindness. I have been to many other dealerships through this process and Wilson motor was the only place that was just plain nice when working with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle hansen
April 21, 2017

"Extremely informative and helpful without being pushy!"

- Andrew Israelsen

I went to Wilson Motor Company looking for a used car under 15K and they delivered! Their salesperson (whose name I sadly forget) was extremely knowledgeable and considerate of my price range. He seemed completely interested in MY needs, not his personal commission, and didn't try to push me to a higher priced vehicle. I've had my 2013 Nissan Versa for almost a year and haven't needed it serviced at all since the purchase! Overall very pleased with my experience at Wilson Motor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Wilson
March 30, 2017

"Best Experience"

- Wendy

Tanner we want to thank you and your staff for making our buying experience the best we have ever had! Your team of helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and great attitudes are amazing! We will for sure be telling our friends and family all about how great your dealership is!! We drove from West Jordan Utah to find our perfect car!! Thanks again, Wendy & Darrell Lamb West Jordan, Utah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner
March 18, 2017

"Excellent service "

- mekelll

Steve Allen was very open and honest about everything and made us feel very comfortable with our purchase. I would recommend Wilson Motor to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Allen
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results