About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wolfchase Honda

4.1

34 Lifetime Reviews

2982 N Germantown Rd, Bartlett, Tennessee 38133 Directions
Sales: (901) 255-3700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Wolfchase Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2016

"Great service!"

- scottyb1106

I bought a 2015 Nissan Rogue as a surprise for my wife's birthday. My salesman was Joe Daher, and he really went above and beyond helping me to narrow down my choices. She was absolutely thrilled with it. I highly recommend going to see Joe if you're in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Daher
Jan 15, 2016 -

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. It's great to hear we earned a 5 star rating during your recent experience with us. It's also great to know that you recommend us to your family ad friends. We couldn't ask for better feedback and we thank you for taking the time to share it. We're so happy to hear your wife loves the Rogue and we look forward to serving you and your family for many years to come.

January 15, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- ttypist2

I wanted to extend my sincerest thanks to Janice Miller and the finance team at Wolfchase Honda for their hard work and dedication in my car search. It was the most seamless experience ever. I usually dread car shopping but was happily surprised at the ease of looking and the elimination of pressure sales. Janice was superb in her knowledge of the auto industry and was able to recommend a great car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Miller
Jan 15, 2016 -

Wolfchase Honda responded

We're so glad that Janice was able to address your purchasing needs and assist you in getting the vehicle that met your specifications. Janice is a valued member of our Sales Team and I will pass your comments along to her. We truly appreciate you choosing Wolfchase Honda, as we realize you have many different dealers to choose from. Thank you for the positive comments and for taking the time to post a review. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.

October 30, 2015

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!"

- kristie.mitchell

I RECENTLY PURCHASED A VEHICLE FROM WOLFCHASE HONDA. THE FINANCE MANAGER ASHLEY TAYLOR DID SUCH AN AMAZING JOB MAKING SURE MY DEAL WENT AS SMOOTH AS POSSIBLE!!!! HER CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS EXCEED ALL EXPECTATIONS SOMEONE COULD HAVE OUT OF A DEALERSHIP!!!! IT WAS THE MOST EFFICIENT TRANSACTION I HAVE EVER HAD BUYING A VEHICLE!!!! THE SALES PERSON BRIAN SMITH MADE SURE I WAS HAPPY WITH THE VEHICLE AND WHEN I TOLD HIM WHAT I WANTED HE MADE SURE HE PICKED OUT THE PERFECT VEHICLE TO SUIT MY TASTE. I WOULD ALSO LIKE TO ADD THE SALES MANAGER TERENCE WILLIAMS HELPED TRANSITION ME TO THE FINANCIAL MANAGER AND FOLLOWED UP WITH ME. I RECEIVED SUCH ATTENTIVE CARE WITH THIS DEALERSHIP AND FOR ANYONE WHO HAS PURCHASED A VEHICLE WITH HONDA, THIS LOCATION TAKES THE CAKE!!!! THEY'RE TRULY AMAZING!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terence Williams
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Brian Smith
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : ASHLEY TAYLOR-FINANCE MANAGER
July 17, 2015

"Wolfchase Honda memphis refused to sell Car agreed price "

- Shail

I got a quotation from this Wolfchase Honda for the Accord Car on 7Th of July , I went there long way to see the car and taken test Drive , after when i Asked the Delar to Fax the Sales agreement to bank they refused to do do ,its really wasted my team and the Bank time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glenda Gray
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jul 27, 2015 -

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback on your experience with our staff at Wolfchase Honda. We are able to offer special pricing on our vehicles from time to time, but these special prices can be available for a limited time only. In your case the special price was no longer being offered at the time you wished to buy. We are sorry this has caused an inconvenience for you.

June 18, 2015

"It was great I really enjoyed the crew. Wonderful"

- Renee

Thanks for the new wheels. The team made me feel like family. Yes im willing to SHOUT OUT about you guys at WOLFCHASE HONDA YES

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Yates
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
May 14, 2015

"Outstanding service and quality vehicle"

- Sampson901

I was looking for a new car to replace my old one and had heard that honda's were the best way to go. Went to the Wolfchase Honda dealership and was immediately helped by a good man, Mailk Hamud, who helped me find exactly what I was looking for within my budget. He went over the top to make the best deal possible for me. Very happy with the whole experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Emery
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
May 12, 2015

"Disable Car Alarm 07 Accord & Many Thanks!"

- 72 Boo

Alarm would not stop as the car ran. Skylar made the fix easy over the phone. The problem was resolved before my son got home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lea Lawrence
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
May 11, 2015

"It's a Total Satisfaction!"

- Elvis Ghaw

I went there on 5/9/2015 for oil change on my '12 Accord; their staffs were friendly, and the job was done within reasonable time. I live in NY, and I was able to visited this dealership because of my trip to Memphis. I'll definitely go back to them if I have chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter Alexander, Service Advisor
May 11, 2015 -

Wolfchase Honda responded

We are very happy to hear that Dexter Alexander was able to provide you with a great service experience. Thank you for bringing your vehicle to us for service and we hope to see you again soon.

May 11, 2015

"It takes Listening"

- TheFacts

Had a problem recently that needed the ear of the General Manager Youmni Hamami. We discussed the problem and it was resolved in a timely manner of which I appreciate his attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Youmni Hamami
May 11, 2015 -

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad that your issue was resolved and that you are satisfied with your experience. If we can be of further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

April 15, 2015

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- honda

Malik Hamud was such a nice sales person he helped us get a van that we liked in 2 hours top. I would recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malik Hamud
May 11, 2015 -

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are glad to hear that Malik was able to provide you with the excellent experience that we strive to provide all of our customers.

11 - 20 of 34 results