About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Woody Smith Hyundai

1495 N Woodruff Ave. , Idaho Falls , Idaho 83401
Sales: (208) 525-8326

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

13 Lifetime Reviews

Woody Smith Hyundai
1495 N Woodruff Ave. ,
Idaho Falls , Idaho 83401
Woody Smith Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Murdock Hyundai of Logan

211 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ken Garff Hyundai

424 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
13 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
KAYDEN0785
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience "

Everything went great, I knew what I wanted and they looked until they found what I was looking for. It was nice to see a dealership go the extra mile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tonya, in service was great and has already help me pick out accessories for the car.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WILLIAM0
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Purchasing Experience"

The car I had was getting old and was going to need some work. I didn't want to keep putting money into an older car and I didn't want to have to worry about it breaking down on me. So I did some research online and found Hyundai to have cars that had features I wanted that were in my price range. I went to Woody Smith because they're close to my work. Honestly I had not heard really anything about them before that. I had a great experience. My salesperson was very helpful and friendly. I got a great car that fits my needs. I'm very happy with the purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Crapo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DSERVEL
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and smooth!"

Dealership fulfilled all of our requests and the buying process was a very good experience. We recommend Woody Smith Hyundai to anyone looking for a vehicle and wanting to have an easy buying experience. Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Locke, Andy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TODD3
11/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mercer had a better car purchasing experience!"

Could not have imagined a better car buying experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! Thanks for renewing my faith in the process. Rob Mayfield was awesome as out salesperson- I'll be back the next time I purchase a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Mayfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DABIHLER
10/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and Friendly"

Outstanding professional helpful group of individuals from the manager, Andy, the salesperson, William and the young lady at the service desk(sorry I forgot her name). They make the purchasing of a vehicle a very pleasurable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SWMW7
10/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy purchase."

Had a great experience leasing a new Sonata at Woody Smith. No pressure and all questions answered to complete satisfaction. Would recommend Andy and the dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Crapo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JUDI.WELDON
10/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Satisfied"

We were very satisfied with our experience. William took very good care of us. Still playing with some of the features and trying to figure them out. Will definitely recommend the dealership to others

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DBINGHAM0
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A comfortable and friendly car buying experience."

When in the market again for a new car, we will definitely go to Woody Smith Hyundai first. Their entire team is friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Crapo, Andy Crapo, and William Locke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KROGERS0
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place!"

I have enjoyed working with this dealership. William Locke is an exceptional salesperson, he goes out of his way to help and does an amazing job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Locke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LISAISIT
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I Love Hyundai! Always fast and friendly and professional and courteous! This company goes above and beyond to assist you with whatever your needs are!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory