About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Woody Smith Hyundai

1495 N Woodruff Ave, Idaho Falls, Idaho 83401
Sales: (208) 932-0477
Service: (208) 881-9021

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

25 Lifetime Reviews

Woody Smith Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1495 N Woodruff Ave,
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83401
Woody Smith Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Woody Smith Hyundai

Woody Smith Hyundai in Idaho Falls, ID, also serving Pocatello, ID, Blackfoot, ID, Rexburg, ID, and Twin Falls ID. We are proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Woody Smith Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Woody Smith Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Woody Smith Hyundai

Woody Smith Hyundai in Idaho Falls, ID, also serving Pocatello, ID, Blackfoot, ID, Rexburg, ID, and Twin Falls ID. We are proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Woody Smith Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Woody Smith Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

25 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nickolisbs
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceeded expectations"

I continue to work with the incredible individuals at this dealership because they're not just there to sell me a car. They're there to help me find the best suited car for my needs. I will never purchase another vehicle unless it's from the amazing individuals at this fantastic dealership. They continue to exceed my expectations every time I go there and I couldn't be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leahdeussen
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

Rob was so great at helping me get the vehicle I have always wanted! I would definetly recommend others to come and find what they need with woody smith Hyundai and Rob.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrasheed19
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank You Mr. Locke!"

Mr Locke, my wife and I are here in New York; still getting settled. We appreciate your professionalism and thank you for your time and patience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Woody Smith Hyundai responded to this review

June 11, 2016

We are glad to hear that you made it to New York and we wish you and your wife the best of luck with your new opportunity there.

jeffkaradowns
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One satisfied buyer!"

Woody Smith Hyundai was very professional! No pushy sales staff. Knowledgeable and professional! I would gladly recommend this dealership to anyone. They beat every dealer in quality and professionalism we experienced that day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Woody Smith Hyundai responded to this review

June 11, 2016

We really appreciate your business and really hope that your new Sonata is everything that you need it to be. We look forward to seeing you around when you come in for service.

roxiebeck
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Very Good. I was very satisfied what more can I say I was very satisfied. Rob treated Me very well. ok I was Happy with it all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Woody Smith Hyundai responded to this review

June 11, 2016

Thanks again and we hope you love your new Santa Fe Sport.

jschuller0
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"review"

We had a very good experience. Rob was very professional and worked with us to get the exact car we wanted at a very competitive price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
taylorj224
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeff & Penny Taylor. 2015 Genesis"

Found staff to be very helpful and made this transaction possible. Would strongly reccomend them to my friends and family in the future. We are very pleased with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
martinbakker
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike was a great man and i will tell other. about him."

The whole staff was great!!! I am not a person who know how to write well. But i really enjoyed working with Mike and Andy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
idpolysteel
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Woody Smith"

Excellent place to buy a car great people to work with we definitely will buy our next car from Woody Smith excellent service excellent staff great place to do business

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karen J. Young
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straightforward low pressure buying experience"

The internet is out there to help us be informed consumers and show up prepared at the dealership. William really respected this fact and let us just "drive" without pushing us to buy this over our other choices, which were Toyota or Honda. Loving the Sonata; fits all my work stuff and best of all, the dogs love finally having a car with back windows that roll down!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Woody Smith Hyundai responded to this review

April 21, 2016

We really appreciate your business and we are very glad to hear that you are enjoying your new car. We look forward to seeing you guys when you come in for service and we wish you the best.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Crapo
Mike Crapo

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Mayfield
Rob Mayfield

Sales & Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Locke
William Locke

Sales and Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tanya Jolley
Tanya Jolley

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $20065
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,065

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22870
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,870

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $34395
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$34,395

Mileage 250

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26420
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,420

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $25455
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$25,455

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24755
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,755

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $30080
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$30,080

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $19240
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,240

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.