About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Woody Smith Hyundai

1495 N Woodruff Ave, Idaho Falls, Idaho 83401
Sales: (208) 525-8326
Service: (208) 881-9021

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

16 Lifetime Reviews

Woody Smith Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1495 N Woodruff Ave,
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83401
Woody Smith Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Woody Smith Hyundai

Woody Smith Hyundai in Idaho Falls, ID, also serving Pocatello, ID, Blackfoot, ID, Rexburg, ID, and Twin Falls ID. We are proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Woody Smith Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Woody Smith Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Woody Smith Hyundai

Woody Smith Hyundai in Idaho Falls, ID, also serving Pocatello, ID, Blackfoot, ID, Rexburg, ID, and Twin Falls ID. We are proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Woody Smith Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Woody Smith Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

16 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Karen J. Young
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straightforward low pressure buying experience"

The internet is out there to help us be informed consumers and show up prepared at the dealership. William really respected this fact and let us just "drive" without pushing us to buy this over our other choices, which were Toyota or Honda. Loving the Sonata; fits all my work stuff and best of all, the dogs love finally having a car with back windows that roll down!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Woody Smith Hyundai responded to this review

April 21, 2016

We really appreciate your business and we are very glad to hear that you are enjoying your new car. We look forward to seeing you guys when you come in for service and we wish you the best.

tdmitch2
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Work"

Had an awesome experience in selecting out next vehicle. It was wonderful working with Mike Crapo. He allowed us to come to our own decisions. We are very happy with our new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashley.griffin1818
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car"

I really like the car. It's smooth and quiet and it has excellent gas mileage. There is plenty of passenger space front and back and the inside has a smooth clean look to it. I would recommend this car to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Locke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KAYDEN0785
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience "

Everything went great, I knew what I wanted and they looked until they found what I was looking for. It was nice to see a dealership go the extra mile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tonya, in service was great and has already help me pick out accessories for the car.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WILLIAM0
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Purchasing Experience"

The car I had was getting old and was going to need some work. I didn't want to keep putting money into an older car and I didn't want to have to worry about it breaking down on me. So I did some research online and found Hyundai to have cars that had features I wanted that were in my price range. I went to Woody Smith because they're close to my work. Honestly I had not heard really anything about them before that. I had a great experience. My salesperson was very helpful and friendly. I got a great car that fits my needs. I'm very happy with the purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Crapo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DSERVEL
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and smooth!"

Dealership fulfilled all of our requests and the buying process was a very good experience. We recommend Woody Smith Hyundai to anyone looking for a vehicle and wanting to have an easy buying experience. Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Locke, Andy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TODD3
11/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mercer had a better car purchasing experience!"

Could not have imagined a better car buying experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! Thanks for renewing my faith in the process. Rob Mayfield was awesome as out salesperson- I'll be back the next time I purchase a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Mayfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DABIHLER
10/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and Friendly"

Outstanding professional helpful group of individuals from the manager, Andy, the salesperson, William and the young lady at the service desk(sorry I forgot her name). They make the purchasing of a vehicle a very pleasurable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SWMW7
10/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy purchase."

Had a great experience leasing a new Sonata at Woody Smith. No pressure and all questions answered to complete satisfaction. Would recommend Andy and the dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Crapo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JUDI.WELDON
10/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Satisfied"

We were very satisfied with our experience. William took very good care of us. Still playing with some of the features and trying to figure them out. Will definitely recommend the dealership to others

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of William Locke
William Locke

Sales and Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Crapo
Mike Crapo

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tanya Jolley
Tanya Jolley

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory