About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Woody Smith Hyundai

1495 N Woodruff Ave, Idaho Falls, Idaho 83401
Sales: (208) 932-0477
Service: (208) 881-9021

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

30 Lifetime Reviews

Woody Smith Hyundai

Hours: Closed

1495 N Woodruff Ave,
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83401
Woody Smith Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Woody Smith Hyundai

Woody Smith Hyundai in Idaho Falls, ID, also serving Pocatello, ID, Blackfoot, ID, Rexburg, ID, and Twin Falls ID. We are proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Woody Smith Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Woody Smith Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Woody Smith Hyundai

Woody Smith Hyundai in Idaho Falls, ID, also serving Pocatello, ID, Blackfoot, ID, Rexburg, ID, and Twin Falls ID. We are proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Woody Smith Hyundai has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Hyundai or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Woody Smith Hyundai will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

30 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rojenks
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

We left home with the agreement we were just shopping! We were not even sure what car we actually wanted after our Buick Enclave was totaled in an accident. We loved our Buick. We did know we wanted another SUV. My husband was interested in the Hyundai because of the warranty it offered. I have to admit, however, this was not on the top of my list. This was the first dealership we stopped at. The first car we test drove. and the first salesman we talked to. Rob Mayfield was friendly, honest and helpful. He answered all our questions and we didn't feel pressured at all into buying this car. We fell in love with everything about the Santa Fe. It has so many nice features and was everything we wanted. We also made a new friend! Thanks Rob.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lovemycar
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great PR and pricing. No hassles."

I was late in the day looking for a car when I met William. He was extremely helpful but never pushy. After I test-drove an older Hyundai and we discussed what I was actually looking for in a car, he suggested I consider buying a new car. That opened up new considerations for me, and I test-drove a 2016 Tucson. He didn't require that I take him along, which I really appreciated. With too much to think about, I thanked him for his time and said I couldn't make a decision like that right then. He quickly worked up a quote with the best trade-in value for my car that I'd seen all day, and sent me on my way. After going to one more dealer, I went home to think and to talk things over with my husband. Days went by during which I looked online for more information. I ended up on Woody Smith's website, and connected with William again. He was always helpful and friendly, and sent me the extra pictures I requested. The 2016 Tucson remained in my mind as the most comfortable, just-right-for-our-needs car of all I had driven, and I called William to set up a test-drive. I asked William to ride along this time, and he was very helpful and informative. He honored the agreed-upon price we'd discussed over the phone, and the paperwork was easy and hassle-free. I recommend Woody Smith and William Locke for your next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
oyay4me
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super easy experience"

From test drive to completion of the sale, the process was easy and stress free. I couldn't have asked for an easier, less-hassle process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dbrydalch
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Spoirt"

The best team I've worked with & will definitely return for next vehicle. Very easy to talk to & they were understanding when I asked to change the color

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

andy crapo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Woody Smith Hyundai responded to this review

August 13, 2016

We love you Debbie!

Robyn and Mark
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional experience from start to finish."

From initial contact to driving away in our new car, we received exceptional customer service from the team at Woody Smith Hyundai. This time was our second purchase from this particular dealership, and we use them for our routine maintenance as well. Prices, service, and the entire experience cannot be improved. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nickolisbs
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceeded expectations"

I continue to work with the incredible individuals at this dealership because they're not just there to sell me a car. They're there to help me find the best suited car for my needs. I will never purchase another vehicle unless it's from the amazing individuals at this fantastic dealership. They continue to exceed my expectations every time I go there and I couldn't be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leahdeussen
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

Rob was so great at helping me get the vehicle I have always wanted! I would definetly recommend others to come and find what they need with woody smith Hyundai and Rob.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrasheed19
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank You Mr. Locke!"

Mr Locke, my wife and I are here in New York; still getting settled. We appreciate your professionalism and thank you for your time and patience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Woody Smith Hyundai responded to this review

June 11, 2016

We are glad to hear that you made it to New York and we wish you and your wife the best of luck with your new opportunity there.

jeffkaradowns
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One satisfied buyer!"

Woody Smith Hyundai was very professional! No pushy sales staff. Knowledgeable and professional! I would gladly recommend this dealership to anyone. They beat every dealer in quality and professionalism we experienced that day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Woody Smith Hyundai responded to this review

June 11, 2016

We really appreciate your business and really hope that your new Sonata is everything that you need it to be. We look forward to seeing you around when you come in for service.

roxiebeck
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Very Good. I was very satisfied what more can I say I was very satisfied. Rob treated Me very well. ok I was Happy with it all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Woody Smith Hyundai responded to this review

June 11, 2016

Thanks again and we hope you love your new Santa Fe Sport.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of William Locke
William Locke

Sales and Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Mayfield
Rob Mayfield

Sales & Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Crapo
Mike Crapo

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Crapo
Andy Crapo

GM

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tanya Jolley
Tanya Jolley

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $23110
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$23,110

Mileage 250

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22870
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,870

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $34395
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$34,395

Mileage 250

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $19240
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,240

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $32264
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$32,264

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $39890
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$39,890

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $20905
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,905

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Veloster, $24925
2016 Hyundai Veloster

Price$24,925

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.