About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

World Car Hyundai North

12908 North Interstate 35, San Antonio, Texas 78233
Sales: (210) 599-5959

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

182 Lifetime Reviews

World Car Hyundai North
12908 North Interstate 35,
San Antonio, Texas 78233
World Car Hyundai North Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

South Point Hyundai

602 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
182 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
susanms61
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

I was very happy with my experience. Bill made the experience of choosing and purchasing a new car one that was a smooth and flawless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
myjesuscarryme
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very good car and salesperson"

My experience was very positive with the car sales man because he treated me with respect. I was very happy with his service. He asked me questions that were relevant to me and to my purchase, and explained the function of the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fred colunga

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kgrooms21
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"review"

everyone was kind, nice, friendly. Everyone was helpful. I'll defiantly recommened to others to go here. thank you all for all your help. I will see yall soon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmburrows2004
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my new car"

What a pleasure it is to work with the great staff at World Car Hyundai. I am enjoying driving our new car and using the safety features.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rene Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jak18241
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Great service very knowledgeable about the car I purchased I was taken care of very well offered water and snacks as I waited as also my car was clean and ready the go when I left that day

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fred

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
feb19.12
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

I am a first time car buyer. Awesome. I was very impressed and satisfied with the car that I wanted for a very great price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fred

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
schroeder77
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure, very helpful"

I worked with Devin and was very pleased at how efficient he was with my time. He was very good at getting me the information I needed and helping me find the car I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Devin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rosieleal975
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"HAPPY CUSTOMER"

THIS WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE .AND WILL RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO MY FRIENDS. IT WAS LATE THAT DAY BUT THE MANAGER AND SALESMAN DID NOT GIVE UP ON US. JUST PATIENTLY ATTENDED TO ME AND MY DAUGHTER APRIL CARRANZA WHO ALSO BOUGHT A CAR THAT DAY. THEY DID NOT GO FOR THE IDEA OF GIVING US 2 FOR THE PRICE OF ONE . SMILE & LOL (LAUGH OUT LOUD)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Billy M Stratton; Gary Wells, Rick Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alyssarenee213
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

The service was very good, I really like the new car, I would definitely return again in the future. Everyone was very nice and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sdwilliams0406
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Cares"

The salesperson Devin really took the time to find out what my family needed in a vehicle and then helped us find the perfect vehicle for us. Then they worked extra hard getting us approved. Thanks Hyundai for putting me in a vehicle I love.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Devin Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Need a new car?