About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

World Car Hyundai North

4.8

287 Lifetime Reviews

12908 North Interstate 35, San Antonio, Texas 78233 Directions
Sales: (210) 599-5959

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

287 Reviews of World Car Hyundai North

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2016

"2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport"

- alanelda

The salesperson I worked with was very friendly. The whole experience took longer than I liked because my salesperson was in training and had to keep going into to the office to get things such as the keys for the cars that I wanted to test drive, and getting information from her boss or another salesperson. Overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa
December 01, 2016

"Best car buying experience ever"

- stevens.ericka

I have bought at least 5 cars in previous experience and this dealership is by far the best. Very professional, kind, and patient. They were in tune with my needs and didn't waste my time showing me cars I was not interested in. They listened and found exactly what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael B.
December 01, 2016

"Got the car I wanted"

- epicandroidandre

I had a great experience and received excellent assistance. Brittany did a great job taking her time and assisting with test drives and answering all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany
December 01, 2016

"The best on San Antonio!"

- marrero321

Everything was nice and clear, they give me the car that I want in the color that i like with features that even i was not thinking and i love it! They exceed my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan, John Murphy, Ana, Robert
November 29, 2016

"Love my new Sonata!"

- lisakelfrazier

Michael greeted us with a smile and a handshake in the parking lot. The last person we dealt with was a bit pushy, but Michael immediately put us at ease. He asked me questions and listened carefully to my answers. In the end he helped me find the exact car I wanted and I love it. We even felt we got a great price on the car. Our only negative experience was an extremely low offer on our trade. So low, that it really negated any savings we got on the car and it almost made me walk away. In the end, we purchased two cars that day: a used truck, and my brand new Sonata. We got a fair price on the truck and World Car's lifetime warranty, free roadside assistance and two years free service put a Bandaid on the trade-in lowball. Michael got the deal done. I'm pretty sure I would have left if not for him. He is a great kid with a bright future in sales. I'd buy a car from him again! (but I'd sell my car somewhere else first, LOL!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael was our salesperson.
November 28, 2016

"Veloster"

- sylvesterluu

Great working with Michael; all needs met and happy with purchase. Will be returning for service needs and recommending to others as a location for quality and product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
November 24, 2016

"2017 Hyundai Sante Fe Sport"

- leelyn0

I LOVE this vehicle and had a positive experience with the dealership. I will recommend this dealership to my friends without hesitation. Fred Colunga was very attentive and helpful through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Colunga
November 19, 2016

"World Car Hyundai"

- hmarden

Friendly, attentive salespeople. Only complaint is that once the "buy" decision was made, there seemed to be a lot of lost motion and delay in the business office. That process took way too long, especially since we had a preapproved check ready to sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Colunga
November 13, 2016

"Great service"

- hozar01

I was provided with great customer service, my sales person was friendly, knowledgeable, and I am happy with my car. I will be referring others to Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desiree
November 13, 2016

"Great Service"

- martymcswain

Friendly staff, great service and good pricing for the vehicles. The process of trading in a vehicle was easy and walked out with a new vehicle. I will use the dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results