About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

World Car Hyundai North

12908 North Interstate 35, San Antonio, Texas 78233
Sales: (210) 599-5959

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

253 Lifetime Reviews

World Car Hyundai North
12908 North Interstate 35,
San Antonio, Texas 78233
World Car Hyundai North Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

South Point Hyundai

744 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
253 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
garzadenise
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My sonata"

I compared the sonata with the Toyota Camry and d cid d to go with the sonata due to comfort and pricing. The camery had a slightly smaller front seating area

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LAlan Copeland, John Murphy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
evilredlipstick
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy"

Bill was awesome! I am definitely a World Car customer now! He educated me on the car and it's features. He was patient and helped us get the right price. He knew everything about the car and I never felt like he was pushy or trying to sell me something. I knew what I wanted and he knew exactly where it was on the lot immediately. I really appreciate all of his hard work and making me feel like it was his mission to get me into that car! The facility was really nice and clean and everyone there wore a smile and acknowledged just passing by. I was very impressed. There's a great team of people that you have working for you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jon210l
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent purchase"

Mostly a good experience. The only part I didn't car was being sold the vehicle protectant for a $1000. They initially made it sound like it's something they did complimentary. However, after being there for 5 hours and after working all night, they got me at a moment of weakness and I signed up for it. Had they said up front it cost $1000 I would have said no.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stefanie.barrera
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Desiree was amazing!!! Definitely will go back and recommend!!! I was unsure about getting a vehicle due to credit issues and was surprised when I left there paying zero down and my Elantra is more then what I expected.... It's so amazing! I seriously can't thank Desiree enough!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Desiree

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
froxas1
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Hyundai Sonata"

World Car Hyundai provided great sales support. The staff was professional, and they were able to answer all my questions. I recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fred Colunga

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kthomss
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Sales Person "

When you are considering leasing for the first time you need to go see Desiree at World Car Hyundai North. She is without a doubt the most patient and knowledgeable sales rep. I was able to test drive the Veloster Turbo in Vitamin C - loved the car but reality set in when I pictured my 89 year old Dad trying to climb in and out of this beauty. Desiree offered info on lots of other Hyundai vehicles. I decided to go with the 2017 Santa Fe Sport and Desiree was there to help me throughout the leasing process. I will highly recommend Desiree to anyone looking to buy or lease a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Desiree

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tgomez110
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Esisha Cruz was very helpful and pleasant to work with! We would definitely refer her to anyone looking for a new car! She made buying a car a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Murphy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
petezimm
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very easy, great process. Got want I wanted."

I went to see Bill Stratton because he was recommended. He was great. I see why he was recommended. Energized about helping me but not "Salesy" or aggressive. Process was really easy, like the dealership alot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Stratton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rgledhill
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our visit to World Car Hyundai."

I called ahead after seeing some sale prices online. An appointment was made and we were greeted on time at the dealership. We were turning in a Hyundai lease. We looked at several cars, ended selecting a vehicle other than our original choice but similar, and were given a better price than the one advertised. Our salesman was excellent in every way (Alan Copeland) and has called us several times to see if everything re our vehicle was OK. It was a very positive experience and we shall return for all servicing or problems.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alan Copeland ; John Murphy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
florida_gator
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks World Car Hyundai"

Shout out to my salesperson at World Car Hyundai...Alan Copeland. As a current Hyundai owner I knew exactly what I wanted and Alan was able to streamline my buying experience without the usual high-pressure sales tactics. Another shout out to Shannon in the finance office at World Car who handled my financing paperwork. She was straightforward, polite, and professional in getting the job done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.