About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

World Car Hyundai North

12908 North Interstate 35, San Antonio, Texas 78233
Sales: (210) 599-5959

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

156 Lifetime Reviews

World Car Hyundai North
12908 North Interstate 35,
San Antonio, Texas 78233
World Car Hyundai North Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

South Point Hyundai

564 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
156 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
teresapourchot
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Hyundai"

My experience with World Car was very enjoyable. I was looking for a used car and was told that I could get a new with better warranty and life time road side service and my husband was thrilled because of my age. Thank you again for great service and a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Albert Castillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fxf210
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great price, great place"

Got the car I wanted, no problems. The car I wanted was the right amount of money and features. Love my brand new 2016 Hyundai Sonata.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Albert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
willit75
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service"

Rene was very professional in all aspects. He took his time explaining everything and answered all questions my wife had for the car. He followed up with us to see if all is well. The overall time spent with us was good and he showed concern for all questions we had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rene de la rosa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
h.wickstrom
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good buying experience"

Dealership personnel were very friendly, knowledgeable, with no high-pressure tactics, except for the additional warrantee purchases mentioned above. We were disappointed with Sales Consultant's failure to follow-up for fixing paint chip and providing emergency phone numbers for potential problems with our new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donnelle Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwbtexas
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy"

I would recommend Bill Stratton who is my salesman he will try to get you the best deal possible I will not push you to get anything that you don't want very professional salesman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Stratton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fgail225
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

Ask for Bill Stratton. He's an excellent salesman. No pressure and abundant knowledge of the vehicles. Professional service from the time I walked in the door til the time I drove off the lot in my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hilton Rabb and Bill Stratton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
loganarmes
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Miracle !"

With my amazing falcalty my dream literally came true & I know I couldn't have done it without their hard work & dedication !!!!! Without a doubt I know with world car I'm in good hands lol !!!!! ????????

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Murphy and Mr. Devin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
free2bnjc
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place!"

The people at this car place are professional and always courteous! I have shopped here often and continue to be pleased each and every time I leave here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
no1texan2
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Sonaata"

Freddy did a great job. Very friendly helpful and able to solve all issues. Able to help find a vehicle that would fit our needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

freddie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rachelkk60
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied buyer"

Mr. Delarosa and Mr. Willis provided excellent customer service and went out of their way to assure that I got the best deal for my money. I was even given an opportunity to take advantage of a rebate that came in last minute. I am a very satisfied customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rene DelaRosa and Jimmy willis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Need a new car?