About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

World Car Hyundai North

12908 North Interstate 35, San Antonio, Texas 78233
Sales: (210) 599-5959

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

65 Lifetime Reviews

World Car Hyundai North
12908 North Interstate 35,
San Antonio, Texas 78233
World Car Hyundai North Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

South Point Hyundai

326 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
65 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RLANDIS0
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

great deal staff went out of their way to make the purchase experience quick and painless. would highly recommend them. car was exactly as advertised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
STEVENBOLEY0688
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience!!"

World Car's biggest asset is Bill Stratton. We have purchased four cars from him. We are so happy with Bill that we have promised him that we are his car customers for life, and will tell everyone we know, and anyone we hear interested in buying a car, to go go world car, and specifically Bill Stratton.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BILL STRATTON, KYLE BRIGGS, AND WENDY IN SERVICE, ALL EXCELLENT PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH..

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOHNTHENURSE
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb"

Best car buying experience hands down. Professional courteous staff. Wide selection of vehicle choices. I will be happy to refer family and friends to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos and Tye

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
COUNTEM1127
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FANTASTIC CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

Can't say enough good things about the people at World Car Hyundai. They kept every promise made in their ad, and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rene - Sales person

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AST1N
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a new Elantra! "

They did a wonderful job in assisting me and a great job getting me in the proper vehicle! My salesman was very professional and did everyting possible to get me in this car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Benji

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
COMMUNISTCADET
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best"

Love the sales men the most, tye E he needs a raise and givin a promotion because of how amazing he was super amazing I'm glad I got to purchase my first car here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tye

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DANTE.PAWA1
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent value and pricing"

You can get excellent value and price with this dealer plus lifetime warranty. The only question you would ask after is why not? I'd definitely buy another car from this place and even recommend it to my friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RAZOE94
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Great service and very friendly. I would definitely recommend. I purchased a car before herrat this location and I was helped out just like this time. World car Hyundai never let's me down

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BOBADILLANATALIA
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase"

Awesome experience the staff was very profesional really helpfull they really wanted to put me in the right car i was very please with everyone in the department

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RICEBERGJOEL6
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic dealership"

From the greeting to through the process the dealership had the right employees in place to make my visit not like most dealerships, Extreme Fun!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill is the man to visit

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory