About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

World Car Hyundai North

12908 North Interstate 35, San Antonio, Texas 78233
Sales: (210) 599-5959

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

113 Lifetime Reviews

World Car Hyundai North
12908 North Interstate 35,
San Antonio, Texas 78233
World Car Hyundai North Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

South Point Hyundai

492 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
113 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
P_J_WEBB
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and Friendly Dealership"

Greated by Jim who was very enthusiastic. Quickly got to test drive a vehicle while mine was being apprasied. Jim, who was being trained by Hernan, did everything he could to make sure we were happy and satisfied with out purchase. The sales manager, Jon Murphy, worked hard to close a deal where everyone was a winner. We enjoyed our time at World Car Hyundai and highly recommend the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim (new salesman), Hernan Cortez III (seasoned professional--training Jim), Jon Murphy (Sales Manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHARLINK
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"recomend this location"

WE would recommend this location to anyone needing a car. Especially Dewayne Williams.he was very helpful in explaining all aspects of our buying experance. a very pleasant experance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dewayne willams.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SUPERCHARGER_V8
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The most understanding dealership"

With our idea of how dealer run business was nothing what we got from Hyundai. It has thrown me and my wife a big loop. We never would have expected that the sale person, with the financial, and financial manager to give us a huge respect, humorous, and understanding that we weren't expecting. Kudos to everyone that we seen and dealt with. Thank you again for my wife and I new Tucson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

, Dewayne Williams , sorry forgot the other sale person and manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KRHIGHLAND
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

Bill was a great salesman.... we told him what we were looking for, he gave us a number of choices and ultimately found us the perfect car at the right price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CKAURICH
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loyal Customer"

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from World Car. They are always very friendly and helpful and I always feel I got a good value. This is my very first brand new car purchase and I am very impressed with the warranty and service that come with the vehicle. I drive my Tucson with pride and even named her Petunia. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Albert and Katie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bailey1776
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New truck purchase"

Was extremely pleased with the deal on all points. The staff at World Car Nissan worked various facets of the entire deal to make it possible for me to drive off in my new Frontier within four hours from walking into the dealership. They made an amazing effort to get the financing I needed to make the deal possible and yet keep my payments within 60 dollars of my requested monthly payment.When I had driven my truck home I discovered that my other set of new keys were missing. I made a call to World Car. Within ten minutes the young lady who had sold me the truck called back and told me that they were in the drivers manual case. I've dealt with four other dealerships in San Antonio since 2010 and believe me that once they have your money, they don't know you anymore and are less than helpful with any problems you may have. I wanted to rate World Car higher but ran out of stars. The young lady, Sophia, had only worked at the dealership for a couple of months but led me through the buying process as expertly as anyone better than the seasoned pros I had dealt with in the past and she did follow through after the deal by responding to my key loss

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John, Sophia and Finance officer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
S.S.BOYNTON
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great "

Great experience, excellent customer service and ability to locate what I needed and had exactly what I was looking for. Made the buying experience quick and easy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rene de la Rosa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer001
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NIghtmare"

I bought a new Hyundai Sonata from this dealership and they are the very worst. Shady business, lies, sold me a defective car which I am sure was not new. New car engine blew up after only 1000 miles, they damaged parts of the car body, kept the car hidden from me and 10 months later the car still not working, engine is dead again. I repeatedly reported issues with this car every 3 weeks or so, always told me is nothing wrong with it. Hyundai suck, worse cars ever. Don't be fooled by how they look or options, are a piece of crap in reality. This dealership is one of the worst, and be aware what you sign. They will sweet talk without explaining anything and then if you have issue you are living a night mare. Stay away from this dealership and most important stay away from Hyundai forever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

MIchael, Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TOMSAMM
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Appointments were made in a timely manner, to avoid waiting. The sales staff were very knowledgeable, and assisted me in every way possible to see that my needs were met. Should I ever decide to buy another Hyundai, it will be at this dealership, because I trust the people that are working there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GARCIA.TERIE
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful and completely satisfied."

The staff was very knowledgeable and pleasant while helping me find what I was looking for and making sure that I was completely satisfied with my overall purchase. I am very happy with my experience and my car. You guys are awesome. Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rene DeLaRosa, Ray Holke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory