About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

World Car Hyundai North

12908 North Interstate 35, San Antonio, Texas 78233
Sales: (210) 599-5959

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Good
86% Recommend
4.4

58 Lifetime Reviews

World Car Hyundai North
12908 North Interstate 35,
San Antonio, Texas 78233
World Car Hyundai North Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

South Point Hyundai

288 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
58 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RAZOE94
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Great service and very friendly. I would definitely recommend. I purchased a car before herrat this location and I was helped out just like this time. World car Hyundai never let's me down

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BOBADILLANATALIA
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase"

Awesome experience the staff was very profesional really helpfull they really wanted to put me in the right car i was very please with everyone in the department

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RICEBERGJOEL6
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic dealership"

From the greeting to through the process the dealership had the right employees in place to make my visit not like most dealerships, Extreme Fun!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill is the man to visit

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AYECEEALTLAND
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Efficient"

Salesman and finance staff were very courteous and willing to work with me even with my absence of credit. I had been shopping around and was looked down on at other dealerships due to my age and credit being 0. They were able to keep my payments within my requested range and I greatly appreciate their help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Singer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HIRAM.MOJICA
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Hyundai buying experience"

Great job, took time to listen. Financing met my needs and ended up purchasing two vehicles. Amber explained the additional products with no pressure to buy. Gave her opinion when asked.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy, Mr. Hilton and Amber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
S.JAY.MENEZ
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Customer Services"

Great customer service and satisfaction with the staff and salesmen. Looking foward to another future purchase at World Car Hyundai. Welcoming my family and I with open arms already built a trust with us. The timing was oerfect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Stratton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MDBALLA1
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

the overall buying process went great. no pressure from staff to purchase this or that. didnt try and put me into a vehicle that i didnt want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Owen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RJBROWN1
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very accommodating / no pressure sale"

Just a wonderful experience from my sales rep, Billy Stratton, Hilton who helped with car trade ins and financing, to the girls in closing , Amber Morales and the person she was training. Billy has called 3+ times since purchasing to make sure I am loving the car and having no challenges. Plus, recently put my license plates on the car! He is an honorable easy going person to buy a car from and I will highly recommend him to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ust a wonderful experience from my sales rep, Billy Stratton, Hilton who helped with car trade ins and financing, to the girls in closing , Amber Morales and the person she was training. Billy has called 3+ times since purchasing to make sur I am loving t

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2KLTKWOOD
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of a new vehicle"

Outstanding experience. The staff was not too aggressive and that was a definite plus for me. I look forward to continue the relationship with this dealer by using their service department for routine maintenance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Straton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SGOMEZ_1
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"easy, fast and great"

Great experience, process went very smooth, no pressure, accommodated my needs, very helpful and friendly staff, will definitely recommend this buisness to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jeremy owens, Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory