About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wyatt Johnson Toyota

3.5

34 Lifetime Reviews

1650 Wilma Rudolph Blvd., Clarksville, Tennessee 37040 Directions
Sales: (931) 645-8900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Wyatt Johnson Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2016

"Purchasing Experience"

- Gsbenson

We recently purchased a Tundra from Wyatt Johnson Toyota and would like to say that, unlike many vehicle buying experiences, this one was handled in a most professional, knowledgeable, courteous way by Bill Strife. Bill answered every question we had and shared his extensive expertise, which we found very helpful! When the need arises for future vehicle purchase, Wyatt Johnson and Bill will be our first stop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Strife
April 19, 2016

"Unwilling to Service my Vehcile"

- Miss Aimee

I thought I was due for an oil changed based on the sticker mileage. When I arrived for my 1:00 appointment, I was told I did not need an oil change but instead a tire rotation. I waited an hour to be told they would not touch my tires. An invoice was given to Mr. Burney saying, "SELL SOME TIRES". I wanted to know why I was being told this after an hour of waiting, the response was they weren't able to get to my car until later. I took my car to another place in town where I was told my tires still have mileage on them and there was no fee to rotate and balance them. Wyatt Johnson has lost my business completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Burney
December 20, 2015

"Indifferent service department concerning air bag recall"

- debbie123

Contacted service department in Sept.(3months ago) about the Takata air bag recall. Was told I would be contacted when the part came in and they would schedule installation. 6 weeks later, I called and was told only the service manager would know if the part was in. They never returned my call. I contacted Toyota USA who supposedly contacted the dealer and I was told they part was "backordered" and it might be months before it came in. I contacted Toyota of Hopkinsville and they had the part in within 6 days and installed it within 4 days of part receipt. As of this date, the service department personnel at Wyatt Johnson never bothered to contact me. The thing speaks for itself. Shame on them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
October 10, 2015

"Great Customer Experience"

- Rosie17

I was reluctant to go to another Toyota dealership after being at a different location and being totally dissatisfied. But Wyatt Johnson has totally exceeded my expectations. Joshua Howard is the best person to see. He was patient with all my questions and let me decide what I want instead of trying to steer me in a different direction which the other dealership was doing. We drove ALL the cars I had questions about so that I could make a good, solid decision. I ended up with a beautiful Camry SXE. He will be the person I go to see when making my car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Howard
September 25, 2015

"Unusual Electrical issue solved!"

- Angela Adams

I cannot say enough about the service center staff. Troy and Mrs. Becky have gone above and beyond to help me solve the issue with my Toyota Highlander Hybrid. They both went above and beyond to help solve the problem and get on my way. I cannot thank them enough! I tell everyone, take your car to Wyatt Johnson. They will take fantastic care of you! I also tell everyone to see them if they need to buy a car... I have purchased two from them and I will continue to shop there. Fair deals and over the top customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy, Mrs. Becky, Josh Howard
September 23, 2015

"Helpful and Friendly Service"

- Happy customer, mark

I have found the future dealership that I will purchase my vehicles from as long as I live in Clarksville. Over the last 20 years I have purchased around 15 cars for various reasons (work, pleasure, to keep down mileage on certain vehicles, etc.) I have bought my last three vehicles from Wyatt Johnson. Two from the Hyundai dealership and one from the Toyota dealership. I have been treated like a old family friend no matter which one I am at. Most recently at the Toyota dealership I was truly treated like they had known me for 20 years. JJ the sales manager took very good care of me. He listened to me and then we both came to a decision that both parties were happy with. And that's what it is all about. Feeling like you got a deal that is good for you. Their service department is hard to beat as well. Good work and a fair price. I recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to at least give them a try. I don't think you will be disappointed. ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ, Corey, David
August 28, 2015

"5 star team"

- jdaniel 1982

From the lady who first contacted me, dedra, to jj the manager, the beautiful financing manager Lindsay, my sales guy Benny, to the guy that Pops the balloons at the end of the day, everyone was friendly and helpful. I feel like they worked hard to to make the numbers I brought to the table work. I am blown away by their willingness to help me though my first financed car purchase. I recommend this team to everyone, amazing experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
benny, lindsay, jj, dedra.
July 02, 2015

"Waste of time and mean! "

- drayrees

Posting cars on craigslist as private sellers is NOT COOL! I sent my dad in to look at the car for me because I live out of state. What a waste of time! You didn't just waste my time but my family's. Then the salesman refuses to give me his name when I email that I wasn't happy that they mis-posted their ad on purpose. Then he harasses my dad by phone. I will be calling to speak to the manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Refused to give me his name
May 29, 2015

"Toyota is a great place to go and shop."

- Jaemo

Toyota has great people and they are always willing to help you out with exactly what you want for your price range. Jerry Nash I would have to say is an outstanding salesman there at the Toyota dealership in clarksville, tn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Nash
February 21, 2015

"Just bought another vehicle from Benny Joles"

- kris

My family and I recently bought our second vehicle from Benny Joles within the past six months. All of the Wyatt Johnson Toyota staff is professional and customer oriented. As a repeat customer, I knew there was no better place in the Fort Campbell/Clarksville area to purchase a vehicle. They gave me a great deal on my trade in and put my family and I in a better vehicle than we planned, for the same price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Joles
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results