About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Yakima Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.2

21 Lifetime Reviews

1710 S 1st St, Yakima, Washington 98901 Directions
Sales: (509) 248-1300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Yakima Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2017

"Great Dealership for Jeeps!"

- brettjkiefel

Had a great experience getting my Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk from this dealership, largely in thanks to our salesman, Pepe. He was very patient, informative, realistic, and overall his customer service skills far succeeded the experiences we had at other Jeep dealerships in the area. You might be able to find slightly cheaper prices advertised on the same cars elsewhere, but we found that these prices were usually not truthful, and the cars actually ended up being up to 3,000 more dollars than their advertised price. Luckily, you do not have to worry about any of this at the Yakima dealership, as their "straight to the point price" rids any worry of hidden costs or misleading "discounts". Once we arrived at the dealership to pick up the new car, the financial guy had all of our paperwork printed and ready to be signed, and the car was being cleaned as we filled everything out. We were driving the new car off the lot within 45 minutes. Not too bad! If you're interested in a Jeep/Dodge/Chrysler vehicle, I highly recommend checking out this dealership and asking for Pepe Sucilla!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pepe Sucilla
March 09, 2017

"Oil Change"

- irma valencia

Got me in and out without an apt in less than an hour and very fairly priced!!! I will definitely be going back there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
March 07, 2017

"Great service team"

- erikaanne123

Doug in service is the absolute BEST!!!! Every time I come in to have my car serviced, he is there was a smile and a great attitude. I purchased the extended warranty with my Jeep and Doug worked very hard with the warranty company to make sure all of my issues were covered. I highly recommend the service department because they are thorough and they treat you like gold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
February 05, 2017

"Car Buyer"

- Jeep Buyer

Helpful and friendly! Not pushy! Our sales associate Juan showed us what we wanted. We left happy with both our vehicle and our deal. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
January 27, 2017

"GREAT SERVICE"

- irma valencia

WENT IN THERE TO GET A OIL CHANGE THEY WERE FAST ANHD EFFICIENT GREAT COMMUNICATION, GAVE ME A FULL INSPECTION OF MY VEHICLE AND NOTIFIED ME OF THE MAINTENANCE COMING UP FOR MY VEHICLE WILL DEFINATLEY RECCOMEND THEM FOR ANY MECHANICAL NEEDS. EXCITED FOR THE NEW LOCATION GOING TO BE EVEN MORE PLEASENT OF A VISIT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALBERTO
January 26, 2017

"excellent customer service with all"

- Jen Joy

I have been a customer of this dealership for the past 10 years. Personnel are always efficient, professional and friendly. Special thanks to Doug, who is always very helpful with what ever I bring to him. Keep up the good work and thanks to one and all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug, Jamie, Hieme
January 25, 2017

"butchrpm"

- butchrpm

I wanted to say thanks to the sales staff at Yakima Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, who went out of their way to help me with the purchase of a jeep wrangler. Looking for a vehicle? check with these guys first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denio sales,Eddie sales,Rusty GM,Jack finance
January 25, 2017

"Repair/Service"

- Sid

SUPERB Service. Took Dodge RAM in to replace damaged passenger side mirror unit and oil change and all service was performed above expectations. Specifically, Service Representative Doug Butler explained what was done, checked for recalls, and provided information as to the move to the new location in the coming months. Doug's customer relations is a credit not only to himself but also reflect's credit to the overall operation of Yakima Chrysler/Dodge Dealership. Price on the mirror unit was high but not the fault of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Butler
January 24, 2017

"Helpful and FAST!"

- Yakcarguy1

I had heard good things about their new service department and they turned out to be true. I took my 02 civic in for help with my heat and suspension and even though they don't sell Honda cars, they had it diagnosed and repaired in two days. The manager even came out to thank me for my business! Thank you Yakima Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, cliff
January 20, 2017

"Service department one unhappy customer"

- Unhappy

Took my car to service dept.on Saturday to get window switch fixed under warranty it's now Friday and still not fixed n I need my car to go to work. ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie
1
1 - 10 of 21 results