About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Yakima Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.0

18 Lifetime Reviews

1710 S 1st St, Yakima, Washington 98901 Directions
Sales: (509) 248-1300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Yakima Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 05, 2017

"Car Buyer"

- Jeep Buyer

Helpful and friendly! Not pushy! Our sales associate Juan showed us what we wanted. We left happy with both our vehicle and our deal. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
January 27, 2017

"GREAT SERVICE"

- irma valencia

WENT IN THERE TO GET A OIL CHANGE THEY WERE FAST ANHD EFFICIENT GREAT COMMUNICATION, GAVE ME A FULL INSPECTION OF MY VEHICLE AND NOTIFIED ME OF THE MAINTENANCE COMING UP FOR MY VEHICLE WILL DEFINATLEY RECCOMEND THEM FOR ANY MECHANICAL NEEDS. EXCITED FOR THE NEW LOCATION GOING TO BE EVEN MORE PLEASENT OF A VISIT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALBERTO
January 26, 2017

"excellent customer service with all"

- Jen Joy

I have been a customer of this dealership for the past 10 years. Personnel are always efficient, professional and friendly. Special thanks to Doug, who is always very helpful with what ever I bring to him. Keep up the good work and thanks to one and all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug, Jamie, Hieme
January 25, 2017

"butchrpm"

- butchrpm

I wanted to say thanks to the sales staff at Yakima Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, who went out of their way to help me with the purchase of a jeep wrangler. Looking for a vehicle? check with these guys first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denio sales,Eddie sales,Rusty GM,Jack finance
January 25, 2017

"Repair/Service"

- Sid

SUPERB Service. Took Dodge RAM in to replace damaged passenger side mirror unit and oil change and all service was performed above expectations. Specifically, Service Representative Doug Butler explained what was done, checked for recalls, and provided information as to the move to the new location in the coming months. Doug's customer relations is a credit not only to himself but also reflect's credit to the overall operation of Yakima Chrysler/Dodge Dealership. Price on the mirror unit was high but not the fault of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Butler
January 24, 2017

"Helpful and FAST!"

- Yakcarguy1

I had heard good things about their new service department and they turned out to be true. I took my 02 civic in for help with my heat and suspension and even though they don't sell Honda cars, they had it diagnosed and repaired in two days. The manager even came out to thank me for my business! Thank you Yakima Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, cliff
January 20, 2017

"Service department one unhappy customer"

- Unhappy

Took my car to service dept.on Saturday to get window switch fixed under warranty it's now Friday and still not fixed n I need my car to go to work. ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie
January 05, 2017

"Very kind, and helpful!"

- shaira webley

I'm from the south and I definitely got that southern hospitality at Dodge dealership in Yakima. I would recommend this place to any Dodge vehicle owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug front desk, and Ben mechanic.
December 28, 2016

"Overall OK"

- Dissapointed48

I had to have some warranty work done. After jumping through expected hoops, everything turned out Ok. Ended up Dealing with Jason. Overall experience was ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
November 18, 2016

"Service Center "

- Mosierj82

This service center is top notch, They are constantly exceeding my expectations when it comes to time and thoroughness of the repairs I had concerns with. I brought my vehicle in for a check engine light and they found that I had a slight mouse problem and even showed me how i could help prevent it from the future under my hood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
1
1 - 10 of 18 results