About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Yakima Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.5

12 Lifetime Reviews

1710 S 1st St, Yakima, Washington 98901 Directions
Sales: (509) 248-1300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Yakima Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2017

"Service department one unhappy customer"

- Unhappy

Took my car to service dept.on Saturday to get window switch fixed under warranty it's now Friday and still not fixed n I need my car to go to work. ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie
January 05, 2017

"Very kind, and helpful!"

- shaira webley

I'm from the south and I definitely got that southern hospitality at Dodge dealership in Yakima. I would recommend this place to any Dodge vehicle owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug front desk, and Ben mechanic.
December 28, 2016

"Overall OK"

- Dissapointed48

I had to have some warranty work done. After jumping through expected hoops, everything turned out Ok. Ended up Dealing with Jason. Overall experience was ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
November 18, 2016

"Service Center "

- Mosierj82

This service center is top notch, They are constantly exceeding my expectations when it comes to time and thoroughness of the repairs I had concerns with. I brought my vehicle in for a check engine light and they found that I had a slight mouse problem and even showed me how i could help prevent it from the future under my hood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
October 15, 2016

"Good Deal, Good Experience!"

- jmfelan1

The staff worked hard to work out a deal that benefited my needs. I Will definitely be back to buy another vehicle here. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denio, Jaime
May 10, 2016

"Outstanding Service Department"

- JRitch

This Service Department is Top Notch and I recommend it to everyone!!! I brought them a Truck with a random rear end vibration that had been misdiagnosed previously and Serviced. The prior shop charged me for the supposed repair of my truck which actually made the vibration worse than before and refused to stand behind their work when I informed them that they didn't fix the issue. The Dodge shop took the time to ensure they correctly diagnosed the issue and put the fix in place. These guys understood my frustration with the prior repair shop and ensured me that they would get me fixed up which they have done in every way. Great group of guys led by Jason. They truly cared about my current and prior experiences and somehow made it fun to work through the repair while educating me as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kidder
January 20, 2016

"Parts department "

- Z

Worse customer service , always on hold for more then 10 minutes and the attitudes are very poor in the parts department it seems like every part is either dis continued to ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis parts specialist
January 06, 2016

"Terrible service center"

- Jeep girl

They had my Jeep Wrangler for 25 days for water damage repair to the stereo, detail and fix a recall. When I go it back the windshield was cracked (they say there was a rock chip that splintered) the recall was not done, my gear xxxxx lights don't light up, and the detail well let's just say they don't pay attention to detail (visors, center consol, the roof, the roll bars).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason and another guy
July 22, 2015

"Sales and service"

- Mike w.

I bought an 06" 300 a few month ago I was treated VERY well by the staff, had a little trouble getting my loan to go thru but cliff worked his magic and took care of it. I recently had it in the sop for a repair, the service staff was courteous and a pleasure to work with. they had my rotors on the same day. I recommend yakima cdjr for a great car buying and service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby and cliff in sales and Bobby in service
December 01, 2014

"Best Experience "

- Latchkey135

Extremely friendly, not pushy, and treated us with respect. They never wasted our time with negotiating and didn't try to sell the unnecessary things while buying the vehicle. After a few days of settling in with our new vehicle, we received a call from John asking us how we liked the vehicle and if we had questions about any of the vehicle functions. Because of the service we received, we will drive the hour to get our accessories from them versus local dealerships. I recommend highly recommend working with John and Cliff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Smith & John
1
1 - 10 of 12 results