Back

Yalcars

Youngstown, OH

4.4
410 Reviews
With years of experience serving the area, our dealership is dedicated to offering high-quality, pre-owned vehicles to our customers. From the moment you walk through our door, we’re committed to providing you with a great car-buying experience. With our skilled sales staff and financing options, we’ll help you get the vehicle you want, at the great price you deserve. Our goal is for you to be so delighted with your vehicle purchase that you’ll come see us when you need your next car and will happily recommend us to friends and family. Customer referrals are the ultimate compliment. With many vehicle shopping options available, we differentiate ourselves by understanding our local car-buying community and satisfying its needs; helping valued local customers like you, find the vehicle that’s the “right fit” at the right price. Feel free to browse our inventory online and check out the Featured Vehicles section on our homepage. If you see a vehicle you like, submit an online quote request, or contact us to schedule a test drive. To learn more about our dealership and how we can help with your next vehicle purchase, please call or stop by in person. We look forward to meeting you.
Contact Dealership

1050 N Meridian Rd

Youngstown, OH

44509

Directions

By Type

Showing 410 reviews

April 09, 2024

I am astounded and appreciative of the hard work and diligence Melissa and the Yalcars staff put in to help me get my loan approved. My Model Y has been holding up pretty well over the past couple of we More

by DraeWoo
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Stickel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danielle Vallero
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Melissa Yalcin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 09, 2024 -

Yalcars responded

Dear DraeWood, Thank you for your feedback, DraeWoo! It’s wonderful to hear that Melissa and the Yalcars team were able to assist you effectively. We're so glad your Model Y is serving you well. Enjoy your driving experience! 🚗💨

April 08, 2024

Being an out of state buyer, Yalcars made (what should’ve been stressful purchase) an easy and straightforward deal. Had it delivered to me and couldn’t have been happier with how the car was described and s More

by Cristian
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yeet
Apr 09, 2024 -

Yalcars responded

Dear Cristian, Thank you for sharing your experience! It’s great to hear that Yalcars and Yeet made your out-of-state purchase smooth and stress-free. Your satisfaction with the car and the service you received is the best reward. Enjoy your new ride! 🚗💨

April 08, 2024

Honest about the vehicle and went out of his way on a Sunday to get me into the vehicle I wanted at a lower price than what I wanted. I appreciate your honesty and the help More

by ruetim69
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yigit Yalcin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 08, 2024 -

Yalcars responded

Dear ruetim69, Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We are glad to be able to help you. We appreciate your business as well. Enjoy your new truck!

April 07, 2024

I finally found the truck I was looking for and Russ was a great guy to work with will definitely be recommending to my friends! More

by Montana Minor
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Hardenburgh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 08, 2024 -

Yalcars responded

Dear Montana Minor, Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Russ is great with his customers. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated. Enjoy your new truck and safe travels! 🚚🎉

March 30, 2024

Mr. Yalcin was amazing to work with. Brought car online and he made it so easy. Very open with all information I requested. Plus he has a great personality. Will definitely recommend and return. Thank y More

by Dee
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yigit Yalcin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Vandergriff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 30, 2024 -

Yalcars responded

Dear Dee, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. It was a great pleasure to do business with you as well. Once again, we appreciate your business. Enjoy your sharp Mercedes-Benz!

March 27, 2024

Excellent company starting at their website, to my terrific sales person Russ, to the whole closing process. Answered all my questions before I drove 3.5 hours. I inspected the truck and everything w More

by Sharper
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Stickel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dawn McMicheaux
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Russell Hardenburgh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 27, 2024 -

Yalcars responded

Dear Sharper, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. We are so proud to hear your kind words and Russ is sure an amazing manager here at YALCARS. Once again, we appreciate your business and enjoy your new F150!

March 24, 2024

Easy to deal with and quick transaction. I’m satisfied with the information transfers between us regarding my purchase, description was accurate, photos accurate, car was what I expected. Dr More

by Audiwhip
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yigit Yalcin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 24, 2024 -

Yalcars responded

Dear Audiwhip, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. It was a great pleasure to do business with you guys. Once again, we appreciate your business. Enjoy your sharp Audi!

March 19, 2024

No sales pressure! Just a group of amazing people! We were highly impressed with the way they treated us. More

by Sarah
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Stickel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 19, 2024 -

Yalcars responded

Dear Sarah, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. We're so glad to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new ride!

March 16, 2024

"I had a fantastic experience at this dealership!  The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make sure I found the right car for my needs. The financing process was smooth an More

by Ailton
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yigit Yalcin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 18, 2024 -

Yalcars responded

Dear Ailton, Thank you for taking time to share your experience. It was a pleasure doing business with you, all the way from Connecticut. Enjoy your new truck!

March 15, 2024

Carol was very helpful and knowledgeable on the cars that I was looking at. She was very helpful and friendly Dollars More

by Jlm2241
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Stickel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 18, 2024 -

Yalcars responded

Dear Jlm2241, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. Carol is always great with her customers. Once again, we appreciate your business. Enjoy your new ride!

1
...