About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Young Mazda

191 Commerce Park Drive, Easton, Pennsylvania 18045
Sales: (610) 991-9100

Makes: Mazda|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

106 Lifetime Reviews

Young Mazda
191 Commerce Park Drive,
Easton, Pennsylvania 18045
Young Mazda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

North Penn Mazda

211 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Wantagh Mazda

619 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
106 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
zoomzoom
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchased at Young Cars"

My wife and I came to Young to buy a specific used car I found on the internet. The next day we drove it home. The overall experience was quite pleasant. I do have my share of unpleasant car shopping experiences which boil down mainly to personality conflicts. Salesman Mike Graziano was great; he's patient, a good listener and knows when to hang back. The F&I guy, whose name escapes me, was great too. The price was quite fair which I must say I wasn't expecting from a dealership. One point of weakness is the used car reconditioning which was pretty slapdash but I'm a detail person. Based on my overall used car buying experience I do recommend Young Cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Graziano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
squeaksmommy
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable experience."

The whole process was enjoyable. There was no pressure to buy. Everything about the new car was explained to us. Would go to Young VW Mazda again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Hughes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TomT
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Repairs to 26 year old B2200"

I bought my Mazda pick up from Young 26 years ago, and it has never needed major service in that time, until recently. Given its age, some major problems developed -- need for a new clutch; EGR valve; gasket head cover; master cylinder. Jerry Kresge arranged for all the necessary repairs and was helpful and courteous throughout the process. The truck came back working great. I cannot compliment the service team enough for outstanding service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Kresge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WendyY
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My favorite dealership"

This is my fourth new car with Young Mazda, plus one Volkswagen. I've always been happy with their sales and service depts. My salesman Wren was very helpful, knowledgeable, even though he is new with Mazda sales. The Force is strong with this one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wren Schmidt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied Customer
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant."

Everyone at Young's is friendly and professional. The salesman was not pushing or rude. He listened to what we had to say. The only thing I would say is the time it took to complete the deal was a bit too long. We were there from 10 am to almost 4 pm, most of the time was spent waiting. We did have an appointment with the salesman for 10 am so I didn't expect to be there all day. I realize that we took the car right away instead of the customary next day delivery. I still appreciate them making it happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
K&J
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive Experience"

Working with Steve and Pat was a pleasure. They made sure we were happy and satisfied with our purchase, and provided excellent customer service. We got a great deal that we were happy with. We had a smooth transaction and when we picked our car up, Pat spent a lot of time with us explaining all the functions and features of the car. This was the first time any salesperson had done that AFTER the car was purchased, in our experience. I would definitely recommend Young Mazda to anyone looking to purchase a car and would happily deal with them again,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Garcia and Pat Forney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lsnover
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesman was friendly and patient"

I have not purchased a new car in many years, and even longer since I dealt with Young. A fellow in Mazda service there had it out for me for some reason, and it soured my experience with them. But things change and so my wife and I gave them ago. We were trading two VWs for a new CX-5 and being a VW and Mazda dealer, they gave us the best value for our trades, though I think they could have done a bit better. I had a lot of questions for the salesman over the course of a week, and he dealt with it OK. I can be a frustrating customer and I know it. They gave me a price and then decided it was too good, but ultimately they honored the price quoted. So for a sales experience, I would rate them very good. Now we will see how the service experience pans out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Dunne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

I was very happy with this purchase experience. So much so that I came back to buy a second car three days later. I was so satisfied with the salesman on the first one that I asked for him for the second one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Drew Simonovitch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
derek984
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always Positive Experiences"

I have only ever had positive experiences with both the sales staff (Pat Forney is an excellent sales person who knows his cars) and service (Brad, Randy, and Ken). I would recommend anyone looking to buy a new, used, or service a Mazda or VW to this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat Forney, Brad Grim, Randy Moyer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lorrie
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a wonderfulexperience."

Patrick Forney Was the best salesperson I've ever encountered. His love for the Mazda brand and the care I was interested in was contagious. His relaxed mannerism and honesty was reassuring and his product knowledge allowed him to show me every perk the car had to offer. John in financing was also terrific, honest and helpful. They were both so organized when I arrived to pick up the car - it was a truly pleasurable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Forney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory