About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Young Mazda

4.8

139 Lifetime Reviews

191 Commerce Park Drive, Easton, Pennsylvania 18045 Directions
Sales: (610) 991-9100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

139 Reviews of Young Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2016

"Smooth sailing"

- Ringergirl

From the time I walked into the dealership until the day I drove away in my new car Mike Graziano was there with me every step of the way. He was very knowledgeable on the first day and described in detail all of the features of the car I was interested in . From that point I was sold and along with the business office every question was answered promptly which put me in my new car in just two days. No high-pressure it was a very comfortable environment and every step of the way was smooth sailing. I'm very happy with the service I received in the vehicle I'm driving and would highly recommend Young Mazda to any car buyer out there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Graziano, Andrew Nagy
February 14, 2016

"Great Service!"

- rorogratz

Terrific experience. Friendly, courteous and extremely efficient. Was in and out (for a recall) in half an hour. Comfortable waiting area and bathroom facilities were very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
February 12, 2016

"Friendly, helpful service"

- Stacy59

Young Mazda makes car service and repairs easier. Dropping off your car is never fun but Young Mazda gets the job done without a hassle. Brad always communicates with me about what my car needs now and future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
February 09, 2016

"I didn't get a chance to drink the free coffee"

- Tazzman13

Jerry Kresge at the service desk was very professional and friendly. The staff that I encountered was polite. I was pretty much in and out of there in no time. Great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Kresge
February 03, 2016

"Took care of my problem"

- Ken 222

Jerry took care of my problem. I had a problem with rough motor running. I had this problem before but was unable to solve it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
January 09, 2016

"Easy to work with"

- lexie215

Everyone is easy to work with. We leased a car from there and live in NJ, they had everything ready for us on the Jersey side!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't Remember
December 17, 2015

"Inspection and emissions"

- Mazda fan

At the last minute, I needed to change the time of my appointment, and they were very accommodating. The service was completed in a very short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
?
December 11, 2015

"oil change"

- Dale

Excellent customer service, had an appointment and they finished in a very timely manner. They were very friendly from the minute I walked in. Love that they wash the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unkown
November 18, 2015

"New Mazda 6 Touring Purchase"

- Lincoln24

Dealt with Joe Braido, the Young Brothers, Richie Young, Andrew in Finance and the Mazda Division Manager. All Very competent and qualified individulas. Buying experience was easy and enjoyable and they were willing to go the extra mile to accomodate my situation. Would definitly recommend giving them a try if your looking for a Mazda or volkswagon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Braido, Andrew in Finance, Young Brother and Richie Young, Mazda Division Manager
November 18, 2015

"fast and easy"

- Karen

Finished sooner than we were told and got an appointment right away . Work done was great and the car looks like brand new. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Zabriskie
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results