About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Young Mazda

191 Commerce Park Drive, Easton, Pennsylvania 18045
Sales: (610) 991-9100

Makes: Mazda | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

120 Lifetime Reviews

Young Mazda
191 Commerce Park Drive,
Easton, Pennsylvania 18045
Young Mazda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Wantagh Mazda

696 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Pacifico Mazda

368 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
120 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nana1234
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Ever"

I have trusted Young since 1993...they are honest, (this matters to me). They always do their best. I will never ever consider going elsewhere to purchase a car or to service our car. May God continue to bless them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad and his co-workers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yellit12
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional and courteous"

The service department is always helpful and professional. Their flexible hours allow working people to get their cars serviced at the car owners convenience. They listen to your concerns and will call you to get authorization if additional work is needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Grim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CathyCicc
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service experience"

I had an oil change done last week and was very happy with the service process! Everyone is so efficient and I was in and out of the building in a very short time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melanie
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service overall!"

Dear Young, Thank you for for always having a outstanding staff and services. Done in a timely fashion. Would recommend to anyone needing repairs or new vehicles! Melanie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Can't remember at the moment

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hanlund
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change, Tire Rotation, and Brake Replacement"

Young Mazda was able to schedule me the very next day after calling in. I was able to wait for my repair. While waiting, a service representative gave me an update twice. They were flexibly able to additionally replace both front brakes - a service I knew I might need prior to arrival - while I waited. The service was excellent. Not being a car related professional, I am not sure if the cost was as low as it could have been - which is the only reason I've rated a 4 instead of a 5. I would recommend this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bradley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EKIMONRAS
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"YOUNG MAZDA, NOTHING BUT THE FINEST OF SERVICE"

I am disabled and must depend on the public to help me in and out of my Mazda-3 Hatchback. I have purchased 4 cars from Young since relocating from Long Island in 1988.When any work or adjustments must be done, your entire team makes it extremely easy for me. Randy, Brad and their crew make it a point to reduce the hassle of just basic service requirements. I want to thank them for their on going help and concern. The dealership management should be so proud of the crews and teams that represent Young Mazda in everything they do. It really shows.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Moyer, Brad Grim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
phantReview12#$
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Review"

Excellent, prompt. and friendly service. Prices are more than reasonable. Service was quick and my car was taken in right at my appointment time. 35,000 mile service took about 1 1\2 hours along with inspection and emissions testing. Very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Moyer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoeysMom
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick"

Happy with service.. Was going to take shuttle home, but decided to wait for the car. My car was ready when promised. Thanks a bunch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Captainl
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service."

I arrived early for my service appointment (oil and filter change). They took the vehicle into the service bays immediately and informed me that the vehicle inspection was coming due shortly and offered to do this at this time. I agreed and a short time later the vehicle was delivered back to me serviced, inspected and washed. Two birds killed with one stone and I could not be happier with the attention paid to myself and my vehicle. Excellent job Young Mazda Service Dept.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fyeakel66
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Overall great experience. Was able to work with sales associate to get my parent in the vehicle that suited them. They are pleased with the vehicle thus far

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory