About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Young Mazda

191 Commerce Park Drive, Easton, Pennsylvania 18045
Sales: (610) 991-9100

Makes: Mazda|Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

97 Lifetime Reviews

Young Mazda
191 Commerce Park Drive,
Easton, Pennsylvania 18045
Young Mazda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

North Penn Mazda

202 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Wantagh Mazda

553 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
97 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lorrie
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a wonderfulexperience."

Patrick Forney Was the best salesperson I've ever encountered. His love for the Mazda brand and the care I was interested in was contagious. His relaxed mannerism and honesty was reassuring and his product knowledge allowed him to show me every perk the car had to offer. John in financing was also terrific, honest and helpful. They were both so organized when I arrived to pick up the car - it was a truly pleasurable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Forney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dale
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

Our first appointment for service was excellent. The work was done in a timely manner while we waited. Everyone was so friendly and we will recommend this dealer to anyone who ask. We also love the fact that they wash the car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

don't remember his name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisa12345
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dealership Contact Person"

I can't remember who I spoke to about my car, but he was so nice. I had to change my appt from a Thursday to a Friday, and he had no problem doing that. Then when the car was in the shop for its 60,000 mile check up, he called me several times asking and telling me exactly what he the car needed, how much it would cost, and went out of his way to make sure I was informed. I'm sorry I don't remember his name. My name is Lisa Frinzi, I used the Easton location, I have a mazda 3. I hope you can tell him that he did a great job with his customer service skills. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I can't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
athoey
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful, easy, helpful, friendly"

Showroom was beautiful. Customer service was top notch. Sales associates were friendly and helpful. Best car purchase experience we've had to date. Wouldn't change a thino about our experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sherri Pfeifer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
walshbat
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Safety recall / oil change"

Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. The services were done in a very timely manner and was very satisfied with that. Everything was explained well and answered all my questions. Great staff and customer service which is very important for business which is the reason I purchased my second car from this dealership and have been coming back to get my service done here. Greg

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember the service writers name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ivaferris
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"State inspection visit"

The service department employees at Young's are always courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time and the price was very reasonable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Harriet
1/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"inspection oil change"

efficient service, relatively short wait, appointment made to meet my schedule, discount given by Castrol to lower synthetic oil change, no wait time to drop car off

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LouieD
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service department visit "

Went it for service, oil change, tire installation and alignment and was in and out with service in less time than they estimated. Happy with the work and price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
d rusk
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"buying a vehiicle"

easy dealing with young's. have dealt with joe braido in buying seven vehicles from young's. I have enjoyed dealing with young's service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

joe braido

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WontBfooledAgain
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always great service!"

Called on Friday, got an appointment for Monday. I was pretty sure I knew what the problem was, and they checked and confirmed it. Had parts in stock and made the repair, and I got the car back early afternoon. Shuttle service was fast and convenient, as usual.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I forget

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory