About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Young Mazda

191 Commerce Park Drive, Easton, Pennsylvania 18045
Sales: (610) 991-9100

Makes: Mazda | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.8

136 Lifetime Reviews

Young Mazda
191 Commerce Park Drive,
Easton, Pennsylvania 18045
Young Mazda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

136 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tazzman13
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I didn't get a chance to drink the free coffee"

Jerry Kresge at the service desk was very professional and friendly. The staff that I encountered was polite. I was pretty much in and out of there in no time. Great service!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Kresge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ken 222
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Took care of my problem"

Jerry took care of my problem. I had a problem with rough motor running. I had this problem before but was unable to solve it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lexie215
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to work with"

Everyone is easy to work with. We leased a car from there and live in NJ, they had everything ready for us on the Jersey side!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't Remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mazda fan
12/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Inspection and emissions"

At the last minute, I needed to change the time of my appointment, and they were very accommodating. The service was completed in a very short time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dale
12/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change"

Excellent customer service, had an appointment and they finished in a very timely manner. They were very friendly from the minute I walked in. Love that they wash the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

unkown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lincoln24
11/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Mazda 6 Touring Purchase"

Dealt with Joe Braido, the Young Brothers, Richie Young, Andrew in Finance and the Mazda Division Manager. All Very competent and qualified individulas. Buying experience was easy and enjoyable and they were willing to go the extra mile to accomodate my situation. Would definitly recommend giving them a try if your looking for a Mazda or volkswagon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe, Braido, Andrew in Finance, Young Brother and Richie Young, Mazda Division Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karen
11/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"fast and easy"

Finished sooner than we were told and got an appointment right away . Work done was great and the car looks like brand new. Very happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Glen Zabriskie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PETED
11/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"STATE INSPECTION"

HAD MY MAZDA IN FOR OIL CHANGE AND STATE INSPECTION. ALL WORK WAS DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER. THE WAITING AREA IS CLEAN AND HAS 2 TVS AND COMPLIMENTARY COFFEE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

UNKNOWN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dodge service
11/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"DODGE TRUCK SERVICE"

Young Dodge did a great job servicing my truck. They checked for a possible problem that I thought was present on the vehicle. Found no issues. Service was thorough and quick. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Grimm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrsheidimack
11/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service "

I can always count on Young Mazda to get the job done quickly. Brad is very helpful and everyone was friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory