About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Youngblood Kia

3410 South Campbell Avenue, Springfield, Missouri 65807
Sales: (417) 882-3838
Service: (866) 537-3397
Parts: (417) 882-3838

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

220 Lifetime Reviews

Youngblood Kia

Hours: Open Now

3410 South Campbell Avenue,
Springfield, Missouri 65807
Youngblood Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Youngblood Kia

Youngblood Auto Group is Springfield Missouri with a new approach to the car buying process. Come and experience a place where you and your family can get a great deal on your next automobile with out all of the hassle and gimmicks. We have the very best to offer from Nissan, Chrysler, Jeep, Kia, and hundreds of pre-owned vehicles. You will also find a very friendly and dedicated service staff to help you maintain a safe and reliable vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Youngblood Kia

Youngblood Auto Group is Springfield Missouri with a new approach to the car buying process. Come and experience a place where you and your family can get a great deal on your next automobile with out all of the hassle and gimmicks. We have the very best to offer from Nissan, Chrysler, Jeep, Kia, and hundreds of pre-owned vehicles. You will also find a very friendly and dedicated service staff to help you maintain a safe and reliable vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
220 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Harold
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer"

I was very happy with how I was treated there. The salesman answered all my questions and stayed with me through the entire process. He was also very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MattnSuzanne Parks
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jack Dugger"

Our first experience with Youngblood. Very impressed. Jack went above and beyond to help us find, drive and price our purchase. Would recommend Jack to anyone to find what your looking for. Thanks Jack, wife still loves the Rogue!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CourtneyOwens
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership!"

My husband had been looking to buy a new Jeep Wrangler after visiting several dealerships he went to Youngblood and spoke with a salesman named Joe Blottenberger. Joe was so open honest and helpful he purchased a 2015 Wrangler that day. Joe seemed to have an open no pressure approach to selling cars and made my husband feel right at home. A few weeks later we were out looking to purchase a car for myself and after visiting a few dealerships to look around he made the choice to "Just give Joe a call." We called and told him what we were interested in, he sold us a car that day! He found exactly what we were looking for, it felt more like buying a car from a friend then a dealer he never made us feel pressured and seemed genuinely interested in what would be best for our family. I would highly recommend giving Joe a call if you are interested purchasing a car from Youngbood, such a nice salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

July 17, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to post your feedback about your experience with Joe and Youngblood Auto Group. We take great pride in our customer service, and I am happy to hear Joe was able to provide a no-pressure environment for you and your husband. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

kiacustomer
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Clarifications"

I worked with Greg Scott on finding the right Kia Soul and my wife and I are very pleased. Scott Burns explained the financing to me and I signed off on the contract. When I got home I realized I wanted to cancel a couple of things. I was able to work with Scott again and he did a great job of clarifying the risks and benefits. I highly recommend Youngblood Kia and their willingness to work with their customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

May 29, 2015

Many thanks for your positive review! We are always happy to work with our customers, and we thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to contact us! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

sportage
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST EVER!!!!!"

Had a wonderful experience with John Solomon!!!! I highly recommend him to help you with your next purchase!!!! He listened to everything I had to say and made my buying experince a great one!!!! Thank you Pam R.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Hi Pam, Thank you so much for your kind words! We always love hearing from our customers, but it is especially nice to receive positive feedback. Thanks for taking the time to post your comments, and thank you for visiting us at Youngblood Auto Group. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Willcox4
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and easy"

Sean Mabins help facilitate this transaction for us with urgency. Greg Scott kept in contact with us every step of the way with email and was a complete professional in person. Best part of it all was Greg and Randy gave us the best price the first time without the normal car buying b.s!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to post your feedback! We are very proud of our level of service, and I am happy you had a good experience with Sean, Greg, and Randy. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Ashley B
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very comfortable to buy a vehicle from."

Aaron Logan sold me my Kia Sportage and I was very happy with his easy going, funny personality. I hate buying cars usually because the pressure sales people usually have but Aaron didn't have that approach. He did a wonderful job of making me feel comfortable to make my own desicion but also informative about things I didn't know. I would highly recommend him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

May 08, 2015

Many thanks for your kind words! I am glad to hear you had a great car buying experience with Aaron, and I hope you are enjoying your new Kia Sportage. Thanks for visiting us at Youngblood Auto Group. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

the allens
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a WOW! car buying experience!"

In the past, we have always dreaded car shopping. You may have had similar experiences - the dealerships that resort to endless haggling, high pressure sales, etc.; those are the ones that we just turn and walk away, vowing never to return. Not knowing what to expect, we stopped by the Youngblood Nissan lot and eventually ended up at their Kia lot. We were very pleasantly pleased with our experience with Bobby Newton & Conrad Ortiz. They stayed late 2 Saturday evenings in a row and worked diligently to find the right vehicle to meet our needs, allowing us to stay within our budget and come home with a beautiful new 2015 Kia Forte that was exactly what I wanted - and all with no haggling or high pressure! It was a real pleasure to work with these two gentlemen! Coleman Kappelman handled the financing quickly and efficiently. Overall, we had a great experience. We highly recommend them without hesitation. Thanks, guys!! Sincerely, Karen & Friou Allen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Newton & Conrad Ortiz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Hi Karen and Friou, Many thanks for your kind review! I am so happy to hear that Bobby and Conrad were able to help you find a car you love that fit your budget. I appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback, and thank you for visiting us at Youngblood Auto Group. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Ghost
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Go see Ted Acup"

Been looking for just the right one for some time. Spotted our GMC on a Sunday and made the call to Ted on Monday. He was all over it! Thanks Ted Acup and Coleman Kappelman for a very pleasant car purchasing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback! I am happy to hear you had a pleasant car buying experience with Ted, Coleman, and Youngblood Auto Group. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Brian Bartley
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Excellent customer service!""

Great first time experience from Kia Youngblood. My salesman Joe Blottenberger was very friendly and pleasant to deal with. I'm very happy with my purchase of a 2011 Kia Optima. Thanks and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Sincerely, Brian Bartley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Hi Brian, Thanks so much for taking the time to send us your comments! We always appreciate hearing from our customers, but it is especially nice to receive positive feedback. I hope you are enjoying your 2011 Kia Optima. Thank you for visiting us at Youngblood Auto Group! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Greg Scott
Greg Scott

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Burns
Scott Burns

F&I Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Pace
Randy Pace

Pre-Owned Sales Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Blottenberger
Joe Blottenberger

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Dugger
Jack Dugger

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Gideon
Brad Gideon

F&I Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Solomon
Jon Solomon

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Griffin
Joe Griffin

Nissan Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Primanzon
David Primanzon

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Swanson
Aaron Swanson

Pre-Owned Sales Assistant Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory