About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Youngblood Kia

3410 South Campbell Avenue, Springfield, Missouri 65807
Sales: (417) 882-3838
Service: (866) 537-3397
Parts: (417) 882-3838

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

234 Lifetime Reviews

Youngblood Kia

Hours: Open Now

3410 South Campbell Avenue,
Springfield, Missouri 65807
Youngblood Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Youngblood Kia

Youngblood Auto Group is Springfield Missouri with a new approach to the car buying process. Come and experience a place where you and your family can get a great deal on your next automobile with out all of the hassle and gimmicks. We have the very best to offer from Nissan, Chrysler, Jeep, Kia, and hundreds of pre-owned vehicles. You will also find a very friendly and dedicated service staff to help you maintain a safe and reliable vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Youngblood Kia

Youngblood Auto Group is Springfield Missouri with a new approach to the car buying process. Come and experience a place where you and your family can get a great deal on your next automobile with out all of the hassle and gimmicks. We have the very best to offer from Nissan, Chrysler, Jeep, Kia, and hundreds of pre-owned vehicles. You will also find a very friendly and dedicated service staff to help you maintain a safe and reliable vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
234 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MISSIONARY44
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I have never met salesmen like these people. Awesome people"

I'm a disabled senior citizen, and I was treated with the up most respect. This was the most AMAZING EXPERIENCE, I'VE EVER ENCOUNTER.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

February 05, 2016

That is so wonderful to hear! We strive to give all of our guests the highest quality of service, and I am happy you were so pleased with your experience. Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Tk568
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people "

Great people that will do whatever it takes to get you in the car or truck that you want. Clayton went to work and got me a deal really fast and at a good price

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Thanks for your kind review! I'm happy to hear that Clayton was able to find you a great deal. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Cathy
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!! Hassle free and not pushy"

Our Salesman was great, led us professionally through the process. Literally spent all day with us and was patient to explain everything through the purchase and after the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Thanks for your feedback! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Joe and the Youngblood team. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

RileyKennard
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great! "

Great experience, great salesmen, and overall a fantastic experience. We came to them and in short notice they helped us out in about a day. Would recomend to anyone and everyone. Aaron Swanson and Jon James did great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Thanks so much for your kind review! We are always happy to help out in any way we can. Thank you for visiting us at Youngblood Auto Group. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Vickie Bryant
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good buying experience."

We purchased a 2016 Sorento on 12/05/15. We were very impressed with the dealership and especially the sales person, Joh James. He was exceptional. We visited first on a Thursday evenng and then test drove on Saturday. We told him what we wanted in a vehicle and what we preferred it to have on it. He immediately showed us one. He pulled it up front, warmed it up for us, gave us a quick overview of the options etc. During the test drive he suggested we take the vehicle home and make sure it would fit in our garage the way we wanted it to. We test drove several other vehicles that day from other dealers. The experience was not nearly as good as it was at Youngblood KIA. They gave us an exceptional tradein value for our tradein, also. They had a quote for us within minutes and a final figure within a few minutes. When deciding which vehicle to buy, one of the factors was the salesperson and the staff at Youngblood. When we picked up the vehicle, it was ready, washed, and filled with gas. The paperwork process was quick and easy as well. We would recommend Jon James and Youngblood. Jon has checked with us since our purchase and made sure we were satisfied. Even the managers have called and sent us emails thanking us for choosing them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

December 21, 2015

I wanted to personally thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Jon and Youngblood Auto Group. We take our customer feedback very seriously, and I am happy to hear you had a positive experience with us. Thanks for being a valued customer! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

bigego
12/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experiance, they will jump through hoops and do what"

Clayton Davis was amazing, he did everything possible to make sure my buying experiance was a positive one. He even helped me get a lien release on my old car. They are all real professional and I highly recommend them to anyone buying a new car. I will only shop at Youngblood from now on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean mabins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

December 04, 2015

I am so happy to hear you had a great experience with Clayton. Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Stephen 95
11/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely comfortable buying experience "

Joe did a fantastic job by not being pushy but actually listening to what my wife and I were looking for. Joe had a fantastic attitude throughout the experience and made sure that we were taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

November 30, 2015

I am happy to hear that Joe was able to help you and your wife during your visit to Youngblood. Thanks for taking the time to post your review! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Bdudley
10/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales "

Curt and Steven were as helpful as any salesman we have ever had buying a car. Great from start to finish, fast and very professional in all aspects of process. Would highly recommend to any body needing a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

October 30, 2015

I wanted to personally thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Curt, Steven, and Youngblood Auto Group. We take our customer feedback very seriously, and I am happy to hear you had a positive experience with our team. Thanks for being a valued customer! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

AnnWhite7519
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 KIA Soul-love it!!"

I hadn't purchased a vehicle in 10 years and hadn't had a brand new one in 30. This purchasing experience was very positive. I bought my car from Carlos Ortiz and he was very helpful and patient. I feel like I paid a fair price and would purchase from them again. I liked that they included an actual spare tire instead of that 'tire inflation kit'. The Soul is a fun car to drive. I just wish it had come with the Hamsters! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

September 04, 2015

Many thanks for your positive review! We always love hearing from our customers, and we thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts. We hope you are having fun driving your new Soul! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

sandik
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"long day"

Greg was patient with us, It was a long day and we weren't the easiest deal to take care of. He seemed unphased, professional and positive at all times.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

September 04, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Customer service is our top priority, and I am happy to hear that Greg was able to help you. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Blottenberger
Joe Blottenberger

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Swanson
Aaron Swanson

Kia Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon James
Jon James

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clayton Davis
Clayton Davis

Kia/Pre-Owned.

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Green
Steve Green

Business Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Dugger
Jack Dugger

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Newton
Bobby Newton

Nissan Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cindy  Tracy
Cindy Tracy

Nissan Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Burns
Scott Burns

Preowned Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Griffin
Joe Griffin

Nissan Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory