About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Youngblood Kia

3410 South Campbell Avenue, Springfield, Missouri 65807
Sales: (417) 882-3838
Service: (866) 537-3397
Parts: (417) 882-3838

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

243 Lifetime Reviews

Youngblood Kia

Hours: Closed

3410 South Campbell Avenue,
Springfield, Missouri 65807
Youngblood Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Youngblood Kia

Youngblood Auto Group is Springfield Missouri with a new approach to the car buying process. Come and experience a place where you and your family can get a great deal on your next automobile with out all of the hassle and gimmicks. We have the very best to offer from Nissan, Chrysler, Jeep, Kia, and hundreds of pre-owned vehicles. You will also find a very friendly and dedicated service staff to help you maintain a safe and reliable vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Youngblood Kia

Youngblood Auto Group is Springfield Missouri with a new approach to the car buying process. Come and experience a place where you and your family can get a great deal on your next automobile with out all of the hassle and gimmicks. We have the very best to offer from Nissan, Chrysler, Jeep, Kia, and hundreds of pre-owned vehicles. You will also find a very friendly and dedicated service staff to help you maintain a safe and reliable vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
243 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dayton123
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very helpful staff and knowledge of products"

I visited Youngblood Kia looking for a used vehicle. I was unsure of exactly what I wanted and my salesman Drew helped me look at a few vehicle and pointed out key features of each that intrested me. It was a pleasant experience and I would recommend any one go there there to purchase a car. I know I'll go back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brittany D Richardson
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Great car buying experience" Kia Optima SXL"

From the moment my husband and I arrived on the lot Joe Blottenberger treated us like friends. He listened to what I was looking for and why, and then proceeded to show me options, never once did he try to lead me in another direction or push a sales pitch. Once I had decided on the car I wanted I felt very comfortable sitting down discussing what I wanted to pay, and the manager Scott worked very hard to bring the payment down to meet me. Joe went above and beyond helping me sit up my UVO, synce my phone, show me what all the bells and whistles could do and personally worked to remove a small scratch on the front bumper. It was close to closing when I signed all my papers, and when I got home I realized they had made a mistake and didn't charged me as much as we had agreed upon, so being a honest person I brought this to their attention the next day and to my surprise they said, our mistake is your lucky day. This mistake saved me $200.00 and $5.00 a month payment. That's not a lot of money, but they could of said sorry for our mistake and took my money anyways. I hate car shopping due to the pushy salesman and that was not the case at all. I would recommend Youngblood Kia and Joe Blottenberger to anyone looking to get a great deal and great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn -Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
agambriel20
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great deal and great service!"

I had a fantastic experience dealing with Isaiah at Youngblood. He was extremely courteous, as were all of the gentleman working at the dealership. They got me a great deal on a car, with great financing. As someone who was new to this process, they were very willing to explain the process and guide me the whole way. Would highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vanessa Howe
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent car buying experience"

I needed a new car for my son and wanted to look at the Kia sedans. Joe Blottenberger came out right away to see if I needed help. I gave him my scenario and he immediately took over , showing me all the options. He listened to what I wanted, showed me some great options, and never pressured me. That is very important, as I had been to the Ford dealership the day before and has a pushy salesman trying to get me into a car that day. I would buy again from Joe and recommend him to my friends and family. The entire experience with my trade went very smooth and the negotiations were smooth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chrysler200
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWESOME SERVICE "

Joe Blottenberger treated us like family! The best customer service ever. Steve took care of our paperwork and we kept both of these guy way over the time that they were supposed to clocked out. Great job and thank you! James and Cim Holker

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MariahTurner
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great services by Joe"

Joe has been awesome and has gone above and beyond and everything that we have asked for or hand questions about. He made sure that everything was perfect and completely handled and done correctly. I will definitely recommend him personally to everyone! We showed up with piercings and tattoos in an older car that can tend to get us overlooked by many salesmen but Joe was never rude or condescending. He great the whole time and was a good person and not just looking for someone looking for someone who looked like they could afford the highest priced car on the lot. And, of course, I love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nannie
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellant Customer service"

Jack Dugger was very pleasant and helpful. He answered all the questions that I had so I could understand them. Will recommend this dealer highly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
completely dissatisfied
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worst Experience of My Life "

I wouldn't recommend them to my worst enemy. They lied to me on multiple occasion, quoted me a different price each time they talked to me, lied about covering the cost of the rental car, over charged me, and we're completely rude to me the whole time. The service advisor, Ryan Grabill, is a misogynist and talks down to women. They sold me a bad car and refused to follow through on making it right!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ryan Grabill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ks
2/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just great!"

Thank you for making our buying experience so easy and comfortable. I will definitely recommend Joe and Youngblood Kia to friends and hopefully future buyers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

February 26, 2016

You are welcome! We try our best to provide an easy and comfortable buying experience for all our customers. Thank you for your recommendation, and thank you for visiting us at Youngblood Auto Group. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

MISSIONARY44
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I have never met salesmen like these people. Awesome people"

I'm a disabled senior citizen, and I was treated with the up most respect. This was the most AMAZING EXPERIENCE, I'VE EVER ENCOUNTER.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

February 05, 2016

That is so wonderful to hear! We strive to give all of our guests the highest quality of service, and I am happy you were so pleased with your experience. Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Blottenberger
Joe Blottenberger

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Burns
Scott Burns

Preowned Director

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Griffin
Joe Griffin

Nissan Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Swanson
Aaron Swanson

Kia Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Green
Steve Green

Business Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Primanzon
David Primanzon

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Scott
Greg Scott

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Dugger
Jack Dugger

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Widiger
John Widiger

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Reyes
Jonathan Reyes

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chrysler 300C, $45291
2015 Chrysler 300C

Price$45,291

Mileage 136

Exterior ColorGloss Black

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Sorento, $35065
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$35,065

Mileage 53

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chrysler 300, $35463
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$35,463

Mileage 263

Exterior ColorVelvet Red Pearlcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Jeep Patriot, $27461
2015 Jeep Patriot

Price$27,461

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior Color-Dv

New 2015 Jeep Patriot, $24711
2015 Jeep Patriot

Price$24,711

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior Color-Dv

New 2015 Nissan Murano, $30608
2015 Nissan Murano

Price$30,608

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Sorento, $29304
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$29,304

Mileage 64

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $23247
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$23,247

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorVelvet Red Pearlcoat

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.