About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Youngblood Kia

3410 South Campbell Avenue, Springfield, Missouri 65807
Sales: (417) 882-3838
Service: (866) 537-3397
Parts: (417) 882-3838

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

216 Lifetime Reviews

Youngblood Kia

Hours: Closed

3410 South Campbell Avenue,
Springfield, Missouri 65807
Youngblood Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Youngblood Kia

Youngblood Auto Group is Springfield Missouri with a new approach to the car buying process. Come and experience a place where you and your family can get a great deal on your next automobile with out all of the hassle and gimmicks. We have the very best to offer from Nissan, Chrysler, Jeep, Kia, and hundreds of pre-owned vehicles. You will also find a very friendly and dedicated service staff to help you maintain a safe and reliable vehicle.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Youngblood Kia

Youngblood Auto Group is Springfield Missouri with a new approach to the car buying process. Come and experience a place where you and your family can get a great deal on your next automobile with out all of the hassle and gimmicks. We have the very best to offer from Nissan, Chrysler, Jeep, Kia, and hundreds of pre-owned vehicles. You will also find a very friendly and dedicated service staff to help you maintain a safe and reliable vehicle.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
216 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sportage
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST EVER!!!!!"

Had a wonderful experience with John Solomon!!!! I highly recommend him to help you with your next purchase!!!! He listened to everything I had to say and made my buying experince a great one!!!! Thank you Pam R.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Hi Pam, Thank you so much for your kind words! We always love hearing from our customers, but it is especially nice to receive positive feedback. Thanks for taking the time to post your comments, and thank you for visiting us at Youngblood Auto Group. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Willcox4
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and easy"

Sean Mabins help facilitate this transaction for us with urgency. Greg Scott kept in contact with us every step of the way with email and was a complete professional in person. Best part of it all was Greg and Randy gave us the best price the first time without the normal car buying b.s!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to post your feedback! We are very proud of our level of service, and I am happy you had a good experience with Sean, Greg, and Randy. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Ashley B
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very comfortable to buy a vehicle from."

Aaron Logan sold me my Kia Sportage and I was very happy with his easy going, funny personality. I hate buying cars usually because the pressure sales people usually have but Aaron didn't have that approach. He did a wonderful job of making me feel comfortable to make my own desicion but also informative about things I didn't know. I would highly recommend him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

May 08, 2015

Many thanks for your kind words! I am glad to hear you had a great car buying experience with Aaron, and I hope you are enjoying your new Kia Sportage. Thanks for visiting us at Youngblood Auto Group. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

the allens
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a WOW! car buying experience!"

In the past, we have always dreaded car shopping. You may have had similar experiences - the dealerships that resort to endless haggling, high pressure sales, etc.; those are the ones that we just turn and walk away, vowing never to return. Not knowing what to expect, we stopped by the Youngblood Nissan lot and eventually ended up at their Kia lot. We were very pleasantly pleased with our experience with Bobby Newton & Conrad Ortiz. They stayed late 2 Saturday evenings in a row and worked diligently to find the right vehicle to meet our needs, allowing us to stay within our budget and come home with a beautiful new 2015 Kia Forte that was exactly what I wanted - and all with no haggling or high pressure! It was a real pleasure to work with these two gentlemen! Coleman Kappelman handled the financing quickly and efficiently. Overall, we had a great experience. We highly recommend them without hesitation. Thanks, guys!! Sincerely, Karen & Friou Allen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Newton & Conrad Ortiz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Hi Karen and Friou, Many thanks for your kind review! I am so happy to hear that Bobby and Conrad were able to help you find a car you love that fit your budget. I appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback, and thank you for visiting us at Youngblood Auto Group. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Ghost
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Go see Ted Acup"

Been looking for just the right one for some time. Spotted our GMC on a Sunday and made the call to Ted on Monday. He was all over it! Thanks Ted Acup and Coleman Kappelman for a very pleasant car purchasing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback! I am happy to hear you had a pleasant car buying experience with Ted, Coleman, and Youngblood Auto Group. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

Brian Bartley
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Excellent customer service!""

Great first time experience from Kia Youngblood. My salesman Joe Blottenberger was very friendly and pleasant to deal with. I'm very happy with my purchase of a 2011 Kia Optima. Thanks and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Sincerely, Brian Bartley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Hi Brian, Thanks so much for taking the time to send us your comments! We always appreciate hearing from our customers, but it is especially nice to receive positive feedback. I hope you are enjoying your 2011 Kia Optima. Thank you for visiting us at Youngblood Auto Group! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

denneym
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience"

Great Experience. Scott Campos was an excellent Sales person highly recommend using him. Car-Buying experience was easy and fast very professional. Aaron Swanson made the financial side fun and a breeze.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Campos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

January 23, 2015

Thanks so much for your kind words! I am glad to hear Scott and Aaron were able to help you with a great car buying experience. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

The Wilson Family
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Professional"

We bought our Kia this weekend, there was no pressure or hassle with the salesman or management. The best car buying experience I have ever gone through is my 50 years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

December 02, 2014

I am so glad to hear you had a great experience with us! Thanks so much for your kind words, and thank you for being a valued customer. Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

alcan2ak
11/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 Stars!"

The sales person was great! I highly recommend using Chris Niemeyer to help in your next vehicle purchase! I experienced a problem with my car-buying transaction, but John Widiger stepped in to carefully examine the problem. After gathering information from me, he explained the circumstances on both sides, offered some new information (to me), and made an agreeable adjustment. I have nothing but good things to say regarding the two individuals mentioned here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lordmorelock
9/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Youngblood rocks!"

what a great experience. Jon was just a real pleasure to deal with, you might call me "stubborn" and he did everything I requested to get me the price and car I was set on! Coleman was just as good, they took our ribbing and joking and made what can be stressful into a fun experience. We will definitely be back any time we're in the market for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Youngblood Kia responded to this review

October 01, 2014

I wanted to personally thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Jon, Coleman, and Youngblood Auto Group. We take our customer feedback very seriously, and I am happy to hear you had a positive experience with us. Thanks for being a valued customer! Sincerely, John Widiger General Manager Youngblood Auto Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Coleman Kappelman
Coleman Kappelman

Business Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Swanson
Aaron Swanson

Pre-Owned Sales Assistant Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Pace
Randy Pace

Pre-Owned Sales Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ted Acup
Ted Acup

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Solomon
Jon Solomon

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Griffin
Joe Griffin

Nissan Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Burns
Scott Burns

F&I Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Primanzon
David Primanzon

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Widiger
John Widiger

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Reyes
Jonathan Reyes

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory