About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
AJ Sarwari
AJ Sarwari, Sales Consultant, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

AJ Sarwari

Sales Consultant

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

My name is AJ Sarwari, and I am a sales consultant here at Alpha Motorsports. I have worked here since July 2016. I am a multiple year winner of top sales consultant award and Certified Employee by DelaerRater.com. I am proud that my skills, traits or qualities that help you provide an excellent customer experiences. Again my name is AJ Sarwari, and I hope to see you soon at the Alpha Motorsports.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

29 Reviews of AJ Sarwari

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got exactly what I came for"

- Zigbig

I purchased a 2013 bmw 328i at Alpha Motorsports after a long search online. Though it took a bit to get all the paperwork and everything ironed out I left satisfied with not only the car but with all the employees that helped with the purchase. All their vehicles look good and are offered at good prices. I will and have recommended this place to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David M

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Alpha Motorsports!!!!! "

- ms123

Just writing to let you know AJ that I absolutely love, love, love, my Lexus truck. I am very pleased. :-) It rides smooth, comfortable for me (no back pain) and all my family members and it is a beautiful truck. 8-)All is well, A huge thanks to you and your finance manager! Johnnie Lewis-Banks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Hutch12218

The team made my purchase easy with no hassle. Very professional and honest. This was a great buying experience. Thank you for everything. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Things worked out well"

- buyerworemorse

I was worried that a small independent dealer in used cars would be the place to buy a car. Alpha MS provided me with a car that I am very happy with. and look forward to driving for years. to come. AJ Sarwari helped to make me happy with the car by making sure that the little problems that I noticed got repaired or fixed. I made one extra trip to Fredericksburg to have the tire sensors replaced so it all worked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and Great deal"

- Peter Pham

This is a third time in my life I ever write a review of experiences I have with any vendors or consumer services, including this car dealership, because I don't have time for that kind of scraps. However, I want people to know there are still some great car sellers in this earth, including this car dealership. After I checked at least 5 dealerships included Carmax, I decided to buy a 2014 Lexus GS-350 a few weeks ago from this place. I gave 5 stars. Below is why 1) Sale assistants like A.J and Jason who have great sense of humor.s. These guys welcome you to arrive at their deal with a warm feeling, nice, and professional. 2) My wife and felt very comfortable and enjoyed when we checked out so many gorgeous cars like Lexus, Mercedes, Infinities, BMW, and America cars for selections without any hesitated and a bit of pressure to buy like other dealers we visited. My wife kept repeating wow wow from car to car. 3) We felt free for test drive. We surprised they let us test drive alone without any sale assistants sitting in the car with us. Carmax and other dealers never let us do that. I tell you a short story. My wife agreed to buy a same type of car at Carmax until test drive she turned it down,just because a 220 lb saleman sit in the car when test. She complained the car engine soars louder when pulled out parking lot. 4) Most of car prices are at least 10-15% less than Carmax. (We bought a 2013 Lexus ES-350 from Dulles Carmax in 2016. Before we came to this dealer we dealt with Carmax as I mentioned above. Thanks we didn't get a car from Carmax this time otherwise we regret. 5) Finance is not an issue to this dealer. Shawn, Finance Manager was an magical man, who had secret accesses to any one, any banks, and Saudi Arabians :) to get you a legal and reasonable loans so you could get a car. Big time credit to Shawn. 6) Here is also great thing about this dealer, my car had minor scratches and little dents Jason had them buffered and cleaned out like original. After a few days I brought a car home. My blind spot monitor didn't work right. I called Shawn who told me bring the car back he was happy to have his crew fix it immediately. Well, I can write on and on how great about this dealer, but the keys are great price compared to others, great service before and after bought vehicle. this place consumers could make friends with sale assistants, finance manager, and mechanics. They all are nice and professionals. Good lucks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, Jason Sarwari

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Meticulous Customer "

- snmjm

I'm a 60 year old Vet from the engineering field and never liked dealerships and sales man. Until today, AJ & Shak are awesomely customer focused and do what it takes to get the job done to a happy compromise. No sales pitches or B.S. just great business practices and business appreciation. It's the only Dealership I've ever complimented, recommended and drove over a 100 miles to twice. Well worth the trip! Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI , Detail Brother

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!!"

- Smart_Driver

From the early conversations with John, Finance Manager, I had an excellent experience. He took the time (even on the weekend) to diligently review my application and get all of the paperwork completed. He made the process simple and worked with me from start to finish. Even upon arrival (as I was a few hundred miles away), he sent a driver to pick me up from the train station and brought me to the dealership. Since this was a 'sight unseen' purchase, as I had only viewed the vehicle online prior, I took a test drive and noticed the alignment was off. A.J. immediately addressed the issue and took the time to correct the alignment along with replacing two tires. Shak was very friendly and took the time to speak with me about my experience and offered refreshments and great accommodation during my time at the dealership. All this was done in a timely manner so I was able to leave very satisfied on my long journey home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI , John C.

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Reputable Auto Dealership with Great Prices"

- mauricioendara

Buying a vehicle has become a game for some new and used car dealerships. Not at Alpha Motorsports, they are very honest, caring, and professional. I was able to locate a very unique BMW X5 online at this dealership. The information provided online was very detailed with lots of pictures. I was interested in purchasing the vehicle at their advertised great price. Unfortunately, I was 840 miles away in Florida. Not knowing anyone at the dealership, I placed the phone call and spoke to salesman AJ Sarwari. Mr. AJ was very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. He answered all my questions and provided me a free Carfax on the vehicle. Everything they knew about the vehicle was disclosed to me. Mr. AJ made me feel comfortable making such a big purchase from far away. I explained to him my budget on this deal and within a few minutes, Mr. AJ made the deal happen. It was an honor and a pleasure to deal with him. Mr. AJ walked me through the entire auto purchase process. There were no games, everything was done very professionally online. Mr. AJ was always available for my phone calls or text messages. He kept me informed during every step. Alpha Motorsports hired a transport company to transport the vehicle to Florida under my tight time line. At no point was I told "no." Mr. AJ made sure everything was done exactly as it was promised. A few days later in Florida, I received my beautiful and prestigious 2013 BMW X5. As Mr. AJ had informed me, the vehicle had ben reconditioned, detailed, and prepared for delivery. It was in like new showroom condition. The pictures online did not do the vehicle or the dealership justice. Needless to say, I was very impressed! Words alone cannot describe how thankful and appreciative I am of Mr. AJ and the staff at Alpha Motorsports. They have earned a customer for life! It's nice to know that in todays world of buying vehicles, there are still auto dealerships that do not play games and are very professional. Alpha Motorsports has earned a customer for life! I am already looking forward to my next auto purchase from them. I highly recommend this dealership and Mr. AJ! Thank you for the outstanding customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good price and experience"

- Chet

Drove 150 miles to get the best prices for the car my wife wanted. As a bonus, we also got a hight trade-in for our car. No pressure, no haggling car buying experience. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blessed"

- Benzbigbody

I had the best experience ever while purchasing a vehicle and I own 5 cars. I just bought the s550 from Alpha and the salesman AJ had me all squared away very professional office and people they make u feel right at home they have some of the best cars u can think of I know when I'm ready for another vehicle I'm coming right back here. Great prices and no junk at all not at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

2015 BMW M4

$52,450

2014 GMC Terrain

$16,900

2014 BMW X5

$37,900

2015 Lincoln MKZ

$19,250

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$62,999

2014 BMW 5-Series

$35,450

2014 Toyota Corolla

$13,450

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,450