About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
AJ Sarwari
AJ Sarwari, Sales Consultant, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

AJ Sarwari

Sales Consultant

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

My name is AJ Sarwari, and I am a sales consultant here at Alpha Motorsports. I have worked here since July 2016. I am a multiple year winner of top sales consultant award and Certified Employee by DelaerRater.com. I am proud that my skills, traits or qualities that help you provide an excellent customer experiences. Again my name is AJ Sarwari, and I hope to see you soon at the Alpha Motorsports.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

38 Reviews of AJ Sarwari

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Company"

- Lawrence

After speaking to some major car dealers who couldn't finance me because I haven't built credit yet Alpha motors were able to help me out with a good deal. Jason an employee of the company introduced me to his colleague John who was very helpful with great customer service. I was so pleased with the services I received and I personally want to thank John for being a wonderful agent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Jerry

Great customer service. Hassle free purchasing. AJ was great and made this car buying experience hassle free. I would recommend to anyone looking for a car and would definitely purchase here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good team!"

- Cr457

Good team in sales and finance that give you a great experience in car buying.. from a returning customer, and I'll be returning on my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rossell, Jason Sarwari

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 e-350"

- Af01

Very friendly and knowledgeable, made the cut buying process easy and in the best interest of the customer. I would definitely recommend this dealer to others looking to purchase a luxury vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- Anonymous

I gave 4 out of 5 stars for customer service only because the car was not ready for me to test drive right when arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Feels like family"

- Jaguar 2013

Great team of guys! Gotta stay on Shawn he gets distracted easily, but he means well. Solid cars and knowledgeable employees. I definitely will be visiting them again when time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, Jason Sarwari

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car buying made easy"

- MD Buckeye

I recently purchased a used car from Alpha Motorsports. AJ, Dave and the whole staff made this process very easy. They were all friendly and professional and the quality of the vehicles were top of the line. They gave us a great deal on our C300 and I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a quality late model used car. H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, David M

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Happy Customer

Excellent service and car buying experience. Facility waiting area was very clean and sales personnel provided a customer friendly environment. Our service representative was very professional and informative about the vehicle of interest and purchase procedures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- BigAl 6802

Pretty painless experience. Went onto lot and didn't get rushed right out the gate. Had found out about them from an ad on Craigslist. They have good used cars at fair prices. Would highly recommend them to someone looking for a good used late model car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got exactly what I came for"

- Zigbig

I purchased a 2013 bmw 328i at Alpha Motorsports after a long search online. Though it took a bit to get all the paperwork and everything ironed out I left satisfied with not only the car but with all the employees that helped with the purchase. All their vehicles look good and are offered at good prices. I will and have recommended this place to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David M

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,900

2014 smart fortwo

$4,900

2005 Dodge Viper

$40,900

2015 Lexus GS

$30,900

2014 Toyota Sienna

$21,450

2012 BMW X3

$21,450

2016 Ford Escape

$21,250

2015 Lincoln MKX

$26,450