About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
AJ Sarwari
AJ Sarwari, Sales Consultant, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

AJ Sarwari

Sales Consultant

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

My name is AJ Sarwari, and I am a sales consultant here at Alpha Motorsports. I have worked here since July 2016. I am a multiple year winner of top sales consultant award and Certified Employee by DelaerRater.com. I am proud that my skills, traits or qualities that help you provide an excellent customer experiences. Again my name is AJ Sarwari, and I hope to see you soon at the Alpha Motorsports.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

45 Reviews of AJ Sarwari

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle Dealership. Best in Town."

- Daphwill24

This has been my best experience buying a car so far. I bought the Mercedes Benz E350 and I had No Hassle and had a wonderful and easy experience working with AJ. AJ is one of the best in town and I recommend any body buying a car at Alpha Motors to ask for AJ. This is the best dealership to go to if you ever need to buy a car. Nice crew, Excellent team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car"

- Mari

They did a great job assisting me with my car search and test driving and buying the car. A great place to buy cars from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Relyma

We received very friendly and helpful service. The prices were comparable to other dealerships in the area. AJ was willing to work with us on price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good people at that dealership "

- stevenf360

They have good prices on their cars good customer service and they see the best way to finance your car, thanks to that I have a new car thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience buying my dream car"

- capnone

AJ was great had great answers about the car ...all around nice guy..Shawn C was also helpful in the process..great team to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good sales team"

- Cr457

Great and knowledgeable staff who responded promptly to any questions or issues. Friendly and very informative. This was the second car I bought from the dealer and it doesn't dissapoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rossell, Jason Sarwari

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with. good value"

- BillV777

AJ was very professional and answered all my questions. The car was better than advertised and a good value. No pressure, great experience highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"AJ was awesome!!!"

- Dennis

Excellent experience! Very easy and hassle-free! AJ was incredible! Thank you SO much!!! I will definitely come back again! My daughter loves her car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Company"

- Lawrence

After speaking to some major car dealers who couldn't finance me because I haven't built credit yet Alpha motors were able to help me out with a good deal. Jason an employee of the company introduced me to his colleague John who was very helpful with great customer service. I was so pleased with the services I received and I personally want to thank John for being a wonderful agent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Jerry

Great customer service. Hassle free purchasing. AJ was great and made this car buying experience hassle free. I would recommend to anyone looking for a car and would definitely purchase here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

2005 Dodge Viper

$41,250

2015 Lexus GS

$30,250

2016 Lincoln MKZ

$25,450

2015 Lexus RX 350

$29,250

2013 BMW 7 Series

$36,450

2014 Lexus IS

$26,450

2016 BMW X3

$27,900

2014 Lexus IS

$23,995