Alison Davis
Alison Davis at Leith Honda
Refer Me

Alison Davis

Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant

Leith Honda

3940 Capital Hills Dr
Raleigh, NC 27616

Contact Me
5.0
688 Reviews

My name is Alison Davis. I’m a Raleigh native and have been a Sales & Leasing Consultant at Leith Honda in Raleigh since 2015. I'm changing the car buying process, experience and perception one customer at a time. I will also help you find the vehicle that best fits your needs, wants, lifestyle and budget, while building a friendship. I have access to new Hondas and any preowned vehicle from any of our dealerships. I can also help you with other new vehicle brands with assistance from my co-workers at other Leith Cars dealerships. I am the most and top DealerRater reviewed dealership employee. I am The Wake Weekly’s Best of the Best 2023 first place Best Vehicle Salesperson and runner up for Best Dealership Service. I have been awarded Silver Membership with Honda’s Council of Sales Leadership and have been Salesperson of the Month out of 40 salespeople. I have also been featured as a Daily Inspiration in VoyageRaleigh. Alison Davis 919-539-3672 linktr.ee/alisonsellscars

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

The Wake Weekly’s Best of the Best 2023 - Runner Up - Best Dealership Service

The Wake Weekly’s Best of the Best 2023 - First Place - Best Vehicle Salesperson

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

688 Reviews

Write a Review

688 Reviews of Alison Davis

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer experience, sales agent was very helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicle and the safety features of our new Honda Odyssey. More

by Alexander
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2024

Leith Honda responded

Alexander, we're delighted to know you had a great experience at Leith Honda and found our team knowledgeable. Enjoy your new Honda Odyssey!

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alison not only is the BEST car salesman any person could ever ask for, she is also a super genuine and caring person. She makes sure u get the very best experience when dealing with her! From her attitude t More

by Tyler Hunt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2024

Leith Honda responded

Tyler, it's fantastic to know that Alison provided you with such a memorable experience at Leith Honda. We're proud of her elite strategies and caring attitude! Thanks for your review, and enjoy your new ride.

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alison has helped me numerous times finding vehicles for family and friends. She is knowledgeable, professional and has a ‘no pressure’ approach! She goes above and beyond for whatever is needed! ❤️🚙🚗 More

by SusieQ
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2024

Leith Honda responded

Susie, it's fantastic to know that Alison has been a great help in finding vehicles for you at Leith Honda. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you again!

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alison is very kind and has each of her clients at best interest. She was very patient with me as I was I was in search of my Hybrid CR-V. I got want I wanted and I am very satisfied with the relationship More

by M.Elliott
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2024

Leith Honda responded

We're so glad to know that Alison was able to assist you in finding your Honda CR-V Hybrid at Leith Honda. We appreciate the kind words and are happy that you had a satisfying experience with us!

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating

Amazing customer service! Allison always goes out of her way not only as a customer but as a person! Highly recommend! More

by tbconley32
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2024

Leith Honda responded

We're delighted to know that Allison and our team at Leith Honda provided you with such great service! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thanks for sharing your experience!

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alison is the guru when it comes to your automotive needs! Very professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant. More

by Taranc80
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2024

Leith Honda responded

We're so glad to know that Alison was able to assist with your automotive needs at Leith Honda! Thanks for recognizing her professionalism and knowledge. We appreciate the positive feedback!

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alison is the best in the game from start to finish she made sure I was taken care of even after the sale thanks Alison and if you're in the market do yourself a favor and go see Alison . More

by missjessicahale
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2024

Leith Honda responded

Jessica, we're thrilled to know that Alison provided you with such excellent service at Leith Honda! We appreciate your recommendation and we'll make sure to pass along your kind words. Thanks for choosing us — enjoy the ride!

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alison is a wonderful person inside and out. Her ability to educate her customers on the buying process is why I will continue to work with her. More

by Kristina E.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2024

Leith Honda responded

Kristina, we're delighted to know that Alison's expertise and customer service skills made your experience at Leith Honda a positive one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alison was really amazing! We needed a reliable car for very little money, and she worked with us to find a fabulous option. She took as much time and care for us as if we we More

by helen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2024

Leith Honda responded

Helen, we're so glad to know that Alison was able to assist you in finding the perfect car at Leith Honda! We strive for every customer to feel valued and cared for. Thanks a lot for your recommendation!

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has been an absolute pleasure to work with a genuine, knowledgeable and kind person. Alison has never come off pushy like what we think when we deal with car purchases, instead she is very personable and More

by Monique
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2024

Leith Honda responded

Monique, we're so glad to know that Alison provided you with such a positive experience at Leith Honda. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you again in the future when the time comes. Safe travels until then!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $42,705
2024 Honda Odyssey
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $14,699
2013 Ford F-150
used
Pale Adobe Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,988
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Firecracker Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $12,488
2014 Volkswagen Passat
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,988
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $20,988
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive