Alison Davis
Alison Davis at Leith Honda
Refer Me

Alison Davis | Page 2

Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant

Leith Honda

3940 Capital Hills Dr
Raleigh, NC 27616

Contact Me
5.0
721 Reviews

My name is Alison Davis. I’m a Raleigh native and have been a Sales & Leasing Consultant at Leith Honda in Raleigh since 2015. I'm changing the car buying process, experience and perception one customer at a time. I will also help you find the vehicle that best fits your needs, wants, lifestyle and budget, while building a friendship. I have access to new Hondas and any preowned vehicle from any of our dealerships. I can also help you with other new vehicle brands with assistance from my co-workers at other Leith Cars dealerships. I am the most and top DealerRater reviewed dealership employee. I am The Wake Weekly’s Best of the Best 2023 first place Best Vehicle Salesperson and runner up for Best Dealership Service. I have been awarded Silver Membership with Honda’s Council of Sales Leadership and have been Salesperson of the Month out of 40 salespeople. I have also been featured as a Daily Inspiration in VoyageRaleigh. Alison Davis 919-539-3672 linktr.ee/alisonsellscars

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

The Wake Weekly’s Best of the Best 2023 - Runner Up - Best Dealership Service

The Wake Weekly’s Best of the Best 2023 - First Place - Best Vehicle Salesperson

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

721 Reviews

Write a Review

721 Reviews of Alison Davis

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car we have bought from Allison and it was a wonderful experience again! She is thoughtful and thorough during the entire car buying process! More

by JessP
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2024

Leith Honda responded

Jess, it's great to know that Allison provided you with a wonderful experience for the second time at Leith Honda! We appreciate your continued support and are here if you need anything else. Enjoy your new car!

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was nice and clean everyone was friendly. Alison was awesome Thank you so much. More

by Mariah.moore43
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2024

Leith Honda responded

Mariah, your five-star review of Leith Honda made our day! Thank you for sharing and giving a shoutout to Alison.

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast process and great customer service given by Alison Davis. Will come back again for the great experience!!! More

by Jeremiah Scott
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basir Naseri

Apr 02, 2024

Leith Honda responded

Jeremiah, we're glad to know that Alison and our team at Leith Honda provided you with a great experience! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new ride!

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alison was professional and thorough. She knows everything to be known about Honda. She also has access to many other vehicles through the sister properties. She will work with your bu More

by Cassie.m.winfield
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2024

Leith Honda responded

We're so glad to know that you had a positive experience with Alison at Leith Honda! It's great to see her knowledge and professionalism were of help. We appreciate your recommendation, thank you for choosing us for your car purchase!

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean, cozy and comfortable and helpful. Staff was super friendly. Loved the experience, especially being my first. More

by mikeboogie93160
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2024

Leith Honda responded

We're delighted to know that your first experience with us at Leith Honda was a positive one! Thank you for highlighting our friendly staff and comfortable environment. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alison was super friendly and made getting my car extremely easy. I would for sure come back for my next one. More

by walkerdavis0220
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2024

Leith Honda responded

We're glad to know Alison made your car buying experience a breeze at Leith Honda! We look forward to seeing you again when it's time for your next vehicle. Safe travels until then!

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the experience provided by Alison. Felt actually cared for in the customer service provided by her. Will be seeing her again!!!!! More

by Jeremiah Scott
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basir Naseri

Mar 25, 2024

Leith Honda responded

Jeremiah, we're delighted to know that Alison provided you with such a great experience at Leith Honda. We look forward to seeing you again!

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alison made my car buying experience easy and enjoyable! I’m happy to be part of the Leith Honda family. More

by Melody C
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basir Naseri, Dani Bianco

Mar 22, 2024

Leith Honda responded

Melody, we're delighted to know that Alison made your car-buying experience at Leith Honda a breeze. Welcome to the family!

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Allison was very personable and professional. She took the time to go over my documentation and explained everything throughly. I definitely plan on buying with her again! More

by alexisjoyner88
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2024

Leith Honda responded

Alexis, we're so glad to know that Allison provided you with such a thorough and professional experience at Leith Honda. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My mom and I love the new car we got from Honda. Real nice in the inside and it comfortable. The dealer that helped us was very nice and patient with us. Ms.Alison Davis was very nice and sweet. She More

by Felica McGill
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2024

Leith Honda responded

Felica, we're so happy to know you and your mom are loving the new car from Leith Honda! It's great that Alison was able to assist with all of your needs. Safe travels!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Civic car, priced at $31,645
2024 Honda Civic
new
Meteorite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,460
2024 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $47,745
2024 Honda Ridgeline
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $42,462
2023 Cadillac XT6
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $43,975
2024 Honda Ridgeline
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,990
2024 Honda Accord
new
Solar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive