About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Andrew Murillo
Andrew Murillo, Sales Manager, Front Range Auto
4.4

Andrew Murillo

Sales Manager

Front Range Auto

210 Great Western Rd
Brighton, CO 80601

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Andrew Murillo

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Quick"

- Annette Hall

Extremely friendly and customer oriented. Best of all quick with all the paperwork. Great deal on a great car. We will recommend to all we know. Thank you for your help today, Micheal, Ramon, and Andrew!! Thanks for working with our situation!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Murillo , Michael Candelaria

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 3rd time buying from Front Range Auto"

- Jurene Rhees

This is our third time purchasing a car from Front Range Auto. The first time was in 2012 with Alphonso, and now we have purchased two more with Phil Fite. Phil is a very nice guy and doesn't put pressure on us to buy anything we aren't interested in. He also helps us stick to our budget each time we visit him. Phil works hard to make sure the buying process is fun and on task. I would definitely recommend working with Phil in the future! When we first got onto the lot, Antonio came out to meet us. He figured out we had worked with Phil in the past and handed us off to Phil. It's great because they don't work off of commission so there is no pressure or competition between the salesmen. Andrew handled the paperwork and he was as amicable as always. Such a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Fite, Antonio Sandoval

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience! "

- Badsky94

Bought my first car here! Phil Fite provided all the information I needed and guided ne through the processs, providing answers to all my questions! The people here are extremely friendly and helpful! Just an overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Fite

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No concern after you purchase a vehicle "

- Mark

Found a good deal for the car online at Front Range Auto. I emailed them about the car and the salesman emailed me back instantly. I went in and checked it out. It was late in the evening and dark. I test drove the car and everything seemed ok. It did smell like smoke. When i got back they were quick on having me purchase the car that night. They didn't wash or clean the car. They only put in half a tank of gas. When i got home, i pulled it into my garage and looked it over. I found a few dents, the lower rear bumper was cracked and the XM radio wasn't pre paid and turned on like thier website had said it would be pre paid for 6 months. Front range auto was closed at this point. I emailed the sales guy the next morning. I waited four hours, never got a email back. I then called him and told him about the XM and the bumper. He told me that I need to call XM and he wasnt sure what they could do about the bumper being cracked. I called XM and they said that it was the dealers responsibility to set that up and that they will have to do it. I again emailed the sales guy and no response. This was on a friday. On Saturday i called the manager and explained what was going on, he said he would take care of it on monday. I didnt hear from them until Wednesday around lunch time and when they called all the wanted to know is if the bank had called me yet about the car loan. At this time i had not heard from the bank at all, the dealer told me the night I bought the car that the bank would call me the next day and they did not. While i was on the phone with them I asked about the XM and bumper again. They told me that they are working on the XM and that they will not do anything about the bumper. I kind of figured the bumper wouldnt be fixed since i didnt catch it before buying the car but i cant believe that they keep telling me they will take care of the XM or that thier working on it when all they have to do is call them. I still never got the XM turned on from them. If you purchase a car from them make sure everything looks good before you purchase because after the purchase they are not helpful or willing to take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Whatley

January 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A helping hand"

- sonya2

I bought my car about 2 years ago. When my car wasn't working correctly, I called Andrew at Front Range Auto. They helped me out with repairs when I was in rough spot. Being a single parent they made getting my car fixed easy. They went above and beyond to help me out and get my car running like normal. I would definitely recommend them and use them again to purchase a vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a staff that truly cares "

- eddiep123

i have purchased a few cars here along with my wife purchasing one as well. i can honestly say that Phil and staff go above and beyond to make sure i get the best deal. i have been to many other dealerships and all of them gave me that sick feeling of being unsure if its a good buy. i left front range auto feeling good about my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Whatley, Phil Fite

January 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PHIL knew my needs for a car and the right price."

- sozygirl

I needed a car to fit my scooter in and that i could also get into easily. I have multiple sclerosis. Phil found a way for me to come look at the car he had said would be great for me. WOW, I love the car. I can walk into the front seat easily without needing someone to lift my legs into. When i am able to drive, the seats are amazingly comfortable, I can see out the front window much better than the car i traded in that had a long front and sat lower. On top of that, it was a Chevy Super Sport and sold to me at the price I asked for. It didn't take all day, made the deal within an hour. I will never go any other place to buy a nice used car. This dealership treated me better than any dealership I have ever gone to. They are able to help with all your car needs at a lower cost than you would normally pay for. Glad i shopped there, ASK FOR PHIL TO HELP YOU Beth Ann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Whatley, Phil Fite, Ray Murillo, Antonio Sandoval , Everyone wa helpful and kind.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

2011 Chevrolet Traverse

$15,950

2004 Lexus RX 330

$10,388

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$17,950

2007 Cadillac Escalade

$18,550

2011 GMC Sierra 1500

$22,995

2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$24,950

2013 Ford Edge

$19,250

2013 Ford Explorer

$23,550