About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Danny Quintana
Danny Quintana, Sales, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Danny Quintana

Sales

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Hello my name is Danny Quintana, I look forward to your visit and being able to provide you with the best car buying experience that you have ever had.

Specialties & Trainings

spanish speaker

secondary financing specialist

View more specialties & trainings
Contact Me

543 Reviews of Danny Quintana

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service From a Great Team"

- AubreyFamily

I ran into Danny when I decided to come in and look at one of their Mercedes. Needless to say, I was impressed of the quality and condition of their cars. Danny hooked with an ML that I’ve been looking at for awhile and he made the process simply and easy. Thanks for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Aubrey Family: We are happy to hear that you appreciated our extensive selection of high quality vehicles and that Danny was able to help you find just the right ML. Thanks for recognizing our great customer service. We appreciate your business and look forward to being there for you in the future.

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, fast and customer focused. "

- FCC123

My sales team consisted of Danny and Andy. They did an excellent job in facilitating the process. Dustin in the finance department did a phenomenal job of educating us on the products and being mindful of getting us out the door in an expedient fashion. This is our second purchase with Certified Benz & Beemer and it just got easier! Great people and great inventory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear FCC123: Thanks so much for taking the time to write this awesome review and for being such a loyal customer. We are happy to hear that Danny, Andy and Dustin all helped in making your second sales purchase at CBB to be so easy. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cant wait to come again"

- Usif Patel

Great service and a great car, I couldn’t ask for more. Thanks to Danny and everyone at CBB for helping me get on the road in my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Usif: We are glad that you appreciated the great customer service from Danny and your wonderful new car. Thanks for your business. We can''t wait to jhave your visit us again too!

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm Coming Back"

- Andrew.BMW

I came in to look at a bmw 328i that I was highly interested in. During my visit I can say that I was treated with supreme customer service and not pressured to purchase at all. Danny was a great help, and I look forward to speaking with him real soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Andrew: Thanks so much for taking the time to share with our customers your recent experience shopping for a BMW 328i at CBB. Danny and CBB look forward to continue to help with you when you are ready.

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely Recommend! "

- AngelicaLo

The time flew by with my visit to Certified Benz and Beemer. Everyone there was great and easy to talk to. Danny, one of their salesmen, really helped me out through the whole process. I was unsure at first, but I’m glad I went with CBB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Angelica: We are glad that you decided to purchase from CBB and that Danny made the sales process so easy for you. Thanks as well for the recommendations of CBB to others! Plase let us know if there is anything that CBB can do for you in the near future.

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easier Than I Thought "

- Katy

I spoke with Danny over the phone and helped me see a car that i've been checking out for awhile. Finally I was able to come to an agreement on one of our deals. Overall he was great to work with and was very understandable. The process was a complete breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Katy: It's great to hear that your recent purchase from CBB was such a breeze. The sales process does not have to be complicated! At CBB, we aim to provide our custoimers with a friendly, zero pressure environment that will be part of the best car buying experience that they ever have. CBB looks forward to working with you again in the future.

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to Work With And Great Service"

- Austen_2

Helpful, friendly, and overall excellent service from everyone i met at this dealership. I mostly worked with Danny who showed me around allowed me to test drive a vehicle the last time i came in. I highly recommend anyone looking around to try CBB first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Austen: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your great feedback reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. We appreciate your recommendations to others and will aim to provide those you refer the same level of service as well.

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and Easy Experience"

- Allie.B

I came in to purchase a BMW I have been discussing with Danny for a little while now. I can say that i felt like I was treated fairly and was well taken care of. Thanks to everyone at CBB, I'm finally on the road again in style.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Allie: It's great to hear that you are on the road again in style after working with Danny on your recent purchase. CBB aims to provide its customers with the best car buying experience that they ever had so its nice to hear that your experience was nice and easy. Please let us know when CBB can be of service to you in the future.

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience- Better Price"

- EdwardJ

Danny Quintana helped me find a great price for a BMW that I purchased a week ago. He was very knowledgeable about the cars and their features. Nonetheless, he was able to help me find one at a reasonable price. Thanks to Danny and CBB for making my week a little bit better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Edward: We are so glad that your appreciated the affordable prices offered by CBB as well as the customer service provided by Danny. We hope you enjoy your BMW for years to come. Please let us know if there is anything that you may need in the future.

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Buying Experience"

- Matt Galt

I went to this dealership since they had the only 2015-2016 Audi S4 for sale in the state of AZ. I test drove the car a couple times before deciding to pull the trigger. Both interactions were very easy and professional. Jamie and Danny made the buying process relatively painless and I'm very happy with the car. Thanks Jamie and Danny for not being your stereotypical "Used Car Salesmen!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Herbranson

Jun 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Matt: Thanks so much for the Five Star Review! It's great that you were able to find the Audi you were looking for and that Jamie and Danny made the sales process so easy and painless. We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time working with you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 543 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2014 Land Rover Range Rover

$64,500

2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$45,000

2015 Porsche Boxster

$57,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$60,500

2014 Land Rover Range Rover

$61,000

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$132,000

2013 BMW X3

$22,500

2014 BMW 3 Series

$21,000