About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Danny Quintana
Danny Quintana, Sales, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Danny Quintana

Sales

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Hello my name is Danny Quintana, I look forward to your visit and being able to provide you with the best car buying experience that you have ever had.

Specialties & Trainings

spanish speaker

secondary financing specialist

View more specialties & trainings
Contact Me

525 Reviews of Danny Quintana

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW M235 PURCHASE"

- Mac's BMW

Bonnie and I had visited CBB several times before purchasing a vehicle. Andrew Mahal and Danny Quintana were the representatives with whom we talked. Andy was the primary salesperson on our vehicle, as he was the one who talked first with us. He and Danny worked together to show us the vehicles in which we had an interest. Both men were anxious to help. After two visits, we decided to purchase an M235 BMW, when one became available at this dealership. In the interim, when the dealership did not have this vehicle, Andy let us know that he was ready to help, when a car came into the dealership. The experience purchasing the car was painless and quick. We financed part of the cost, the rate was good, and we did not have to wait hours to get the deal consummated. The finance manager also was very professional and thorough. The BMW we purchased was missing the owner's manual, which Danny said he would order and get mailed to us. With most dealers I would not trust what I am told. In the instance of Benz and Beemer, I am certain that I will get the manual. I also believe that Andy and Danny will take care of anything the vehicle requires in the future.. We are extremely satisfied with our experience at this dealership, and look forward to a long and pleasant relationship with Andy and Danny. This was an outstanding vehicle purchasing experience. We can recommend CBB unequivocally. Joe/Bonnie Stout

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Low key shopper

Danny was very informative and helpful. I dread going though the car buying process because of the fear of being harassed but this experience was far from that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Low Key Shopper: You are no different than many of the customers that come to Certified Benz & Beemer. They expect the drawn-out, negotiation-filled, stressful process of buying a vehicle. However, we are thankful that you recognized that that is the exact opposite of how we do things as Certified Benz & Beemer! We appreciate hearing that Danny provided great service was informative and helpful. Thanks for your business and please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything.

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Breezeem

Trustworthy and not pushy. The process was not long from the salesman to finance. Car buying was a breeze. I love my car! Look forward to doing business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Vecchio

Apr 21, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Deear Breezeem: We are so delighted that you love your new car and that Danny and the CBB team helped to make your recent purchase a great one! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any maintenance in the future or when you are back in the market for your next vehicle.

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Kka

Great knowledge with a great personality! Buying a car is super stressful and not always fun. Danny makes the experience painless. Having been to many dealerships across the valley I would know. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Kka: We strive to provide our customers with exemplary customer service and we're glad that you appreciated that from Danny and CBB. We are so delighted to hear that you found the car buying experience to be fantastic and quite different than your prior experiences. Please let us know when CBB can be of assistance to you again.

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great knowledge"

- Jay

Danny was great to work with. It helps when you work with someone that is knowledgeable cares and really wants to provide great service and Danny was exactly that. He answered every question and went the extra mile to provide assurance while going through the process. I will definitely refer Danny to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jay: Thanks for the FIVE STAR review! It's great to hear that Danny went the extra mile and helped to provide you with outstanding and knowledgeable customer service. CBB and Danny look forward to those you recommend or refer to CBB and we aim to provide them with the same level of service that we provided for you. We appreciate your support.

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jeremy Hurlbut

Had great service frim Danny. He answered every question and was extremely personable. I would recommend Danny to all my friends and family if they need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jeremy: We appreciate that you took the time to share your compliments on Danny's customer service. It's great to hear that he answered all of your questions and made your car buying experience a great one. Thanks for your business! CBB and Danny look forward to helping you again as well as those you refer to CBB.

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- julian24

Danny was very easy to talk to about what i was looking for. He was very efficient into getting everything i was looking for. His customer service was excellent and my experience was very pleasant. Thank You Danny!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Julian: It's great to hear that Danny was so easy to work with during your recent purchase from CBB. We do try to provide our customers with outstanding service so we are delighted that Danny provided that for you. Please let us know when CBB can be of assitance to you again in the future.

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice service "

- Gold83

I was very pleased with my salesperson Danny. He was very nice and professional. He listened to all my needs and made sure I was getting what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Gold83: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on Danny's professional and helpful customer service. CBB really appreciates your business and looks forward to being there for you in the future.

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Lopezgang10

I was very pleased with the all around service at your facility and was extremely impressed with the help that Danny provided. Although a vehicle was not purchased every question and concern I had was answered. As I told him I will be back soon to purchase that vehicle. Thx again for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Lopezgang10: You are verly welcome! Thanks for giving CBB and Danny a FIVE STAR review! We are very happy to hear that Danny answered all your questions and was very helpful to you. CBB looks forward to helping you again when you are ready to purchase a vehicle.

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast & Friendly Serive "

- Colin J Lewallen

The people over at Certified Benz & Beemer make purchasing/financing a vehicle simple & hassle free. With friendly & fast service you can't go wrong here. Wouldn't buy a vehicle from anyone else. Special thanks to Jamie & Danny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Herbranson

Apr 19, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Colin: We strive to provide our customers with outstanding customer service and we're glad that Jamie and Danny helped to make the sales process so simple and hassle-free for you. We look forward to helping you again when you are back in the market for your next vehicle. Please also keep CBB in mind when your vehicle needs maintenance in the future as well.

1
...
1 - 10 of 525 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$38,500

2016 BMW 5 Series

$45,500

2007 Lamborghini Gallardo

$99,000

2014 BMW 6 Series

$39,000

2014 Land Rover Range Rover

$63,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$95,000

2013 Land Rover Range Rover

$65,000

2011 BMW 5 Series

$19,500