About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Danny Quintana
Danny Quintana, Sales, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Danny Quintana

Sales

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Hello my name is Danny Quintana, I look forward to your visit and being able to provide you with the best car buying experience that you have ever had.

Specialties & Trainings

spanish speaker

secondary financing specialist

View more specialties & trainings
Contact Me

583 Reviews of Danny Quintana

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Rbeauty1

Danny Quintana was an amazing person he really took the time to help us get a good reliable car that was going to work with my finances he was patient and very helpful he definitely deserves a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Talk with Danny First!"

- Mrs. Jesse

I’m not really one to care about customer service, as long as what I get is in good condition and at a fair price. With that said, Danny went over the top to make my experience a great one. He was able to work with me in areas like price and scheduling appointments, as well as giving me all the information I needed on my car. If you do buy from CBB, buy from Danny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth your time"

- Drew B

During a strenuous car search, a friend of mine highly recommended I try CBB. After so many failed attempts with other dealerships, I decided to give this place a shot. My entire experience was like a breath of fresh air. My salesmen, Danny, was great to be around and he didn’t pressure me at all to make a decision. Everyone there was friendly and really seemed eager to help. It’s great to have a trusting place I can buy a car from for once.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Drew: We hope that our customers find it worth their time to read your review! Thanks for letting them know about how well you were treated, without any pressure, by Danny and the rest of the CBB staff. We truly appreciate your trust and your business. Please let us know when CBB can be of assistance to you again in the future.

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Danny @ CBB"

- Chelsea303

I couldn’t be happier with my purchase at Certified Benz. For me, the entire experience simple, fast, and enjoyable at least. Danny was the guy who put it all together for me. He was able to accommodate for my work schedule and commit to showing me a couple cars. With all of that out of the way, I am a new, proud owner of a BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Chelsea: We couldn't be happier with your wonderful review! Thanks for sharing with us how fast and easy Danny helped to make your purchase. We hope that you enjoy your new BMW for years to come and keep CBB in mind when you are in the need for future maintenance or when you (or your friends and family) are in the market for your next vehicle.

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb!"

- KnuCo

We were very hesitant to ‘deal’ with another headache but to my surprise, down home customer care does exist if you look in the right place. Danny Quintana and the team were beyond helpful and assured me with knowledge and confidence that they would and could get the job done. I was their priority and my satisfaction was their goal. We were in and out! I encourage anyone to make Certified Bens and Beemer your first stop and experience first-hand what we did. Thank you, Danny, we’ll be doing business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear KnuCo: WOW! What a wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that Danny was so superb in helping you and making sure that you were fully satisfied with your purchase. Thanks so much for your business and for encouraging others to have the same positive experience as you had! Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again in the future.

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My BMW Purchase"

- Ender H

Definitely one of my better car buying experiences so far. Everyone at CBB was welcoming and willing to help. I worked with Danny who made my experience that much better. Needless to say,everything went well and I’m enjoying my 330i. Thank you to CBB and Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ender: Thanks for sharing with our customers and us how well things went with your recent BMW 330i purchase from Certified Benz & Beemer. We are glad to hear that Danny helped to make your experience so good and that you are enjoying your new car. Thanks for your business and please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything.

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely a Better Dealership"

- CJ Waters

Certified Benz & Beemer offered Everything that I want in a car buying experience. The people there were great and seemed happy to work there. My salesmen, Danny, was a pleasure to work with and fun talk to. I definitely plan on coming back to finish up buying a car that I’ve been eyeballing for a while!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear CJ: Thanks for taking the time to share with our customers how nice your experience was at Certified Benz & Beemer. We are delighted to hear that you were impressed with Danny and the rest of the CBB team during your recent visit to the dealership. We definitely look forward to you coming back to finish the car that you have been eyeballing for a while. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you.

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great Experience"

- Benny47

Great visit to a superb dealership. Danny was extremely understanding of what I wanted in a vehicle and he knew exactly which vehicles to show me when I told him my requirements. I can say that I am truly pleased with my purchase, and the service started and finished strong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Benny47: We really appreciate that you took the time to let our customers know about the excellent customer service that you received from Danny and the CBB team during your recent purchase. We are also pleased that you are happy with your purchase. Thank you for your business and we look forward to helping you again in the future.

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Danny was a great help"

- Nolan M3

during my purchase, everything went by smoothly and everyone was easy to work with. I had a couple of friends that recommended Certified Benz, so I assumed I would already be in good hands. Danny was the guy who helped us out. I made my purchase based on his recommendations and I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Nolan: Thanks for taking the time to share with our customers how smoothly your purchase at CBB was and how easy everyone was to work with. We are glad to hear that you were recommended by friends to come to CBB and that you couldn't be happier that you did! Thanks for your business and we look forward to being there for you in the future.

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You guys were great!"

- A J Martin

After speaking with Danny for about a month now, I finally purchased the car I wanted! Everything went by smoothly, and Danny reassured me on anything I wanted to know. The service was exceptional overall, and I apologize for being such a hassle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear A J Martin: No worries and no hassle! We are grateful for your business and realize that buying a vehicle is a major purchase. That is why Certified Benz & Beemer emphasizes that you can do so in a friendly, comfortable, zero-pressure environment at your own pace. We are glad that Danny was such a help this time and look forward to the next time that we can be of assistance to you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 583 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

2014 BMW X5

$39,000

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,000

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$128,000

2014 BMW 328

$20,500

2016 BMW 328i

$25,000

2017 Ram 1500

$31,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz S550

$95,000

2014 BMW X5

$40,500