About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Barry Bridges
Barry Bridges, Sales, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Barry Bridges

Sales

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Barry started his automotive sales career in 2002 working for Jaguar and Mercedes-Benz. He joined the sales team at Certified Benz and Beemer in 2011. Being part of the CBB team is refreshing being completely transparent with customers and offering pre-owned vehicles that go through a comprehensive inspection and detail. CBB stands behind every vehicle with a 10 day exchange if customers are not completely satisfied and a pre-owned car warranty that can't be matched by other pre-owned car dealers. Barry doesn't want to just sell you a car but strives to make each customer "a customer for life".

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jaguar Master Sales Specialist

Employee Video

Contact Me

55 Reviews of Barry Bridges

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Customer Service"

- KIMBERLY BENNETT

Barry was extremely nice to work with and the process was quick and easy. Thank you for helping us though this sale to find the truck we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake

Apr 23, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Kimberly: Nothing makes us happier than knowing that we've helped our customers get into the perfect car or truck while giving them exceptional customer service so it's especially nice to hear that Barry was able to provide you just that. Please let us know the next time that CBB can be of service to you, whether with maintenance or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Best car experience ever!!!""

- Crista Soto

From start to finish, my experience here was amazing. I previously had a horrible experience with another dealership (Ryan Motorsports) so I was very hesitant to pursue looking. Peter, Barry and Travis went completely above and beyond to help me. They made the entire process simple and stress free! They were honest from the minute I walked in to the minute I drove off with my new car. I am VERY great full for everyone's help there. This place is truly the best dealership I have ever been to and have the most honest, helpful employees working for them. Its people like this who actually make a difference in the auto industry. I will always recommend you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams, Travis Walters

Apr 19, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Christa: Thank you so much for taking the time to share with others about your "best car experience ever" at Certified Benz & Beemer. It's great to hear that Peter, Barry and Travis all helped to make the process so easy and stress-free. CBB is grateful for your business as well as your recommendations of CBB to others. We look forward to the pleasure of helping you again in the future.

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service and Honesty"

- A Customer who says Barry Bridges is the best!

Barry Bridges gets a five star review from me. And I bet you will give him 5 stars as well. He helped me through the challenges of buying a top quality used car. I bought a 2015 Subaru Outback within two hours of Barry's very professional guidance and experience, a period of time that included a test drive. He knows cars. Besides his years of experience, Barry is very personable and a person who went way out of his way to help me. I had some real logistics problems with turning in my rental car and picking up the dressed Subaru and in order to meet a very tight deadline. It's a good story but I'll just say that he went the extra mile to make it happen for me. Make that two extra miles! I am sure he will do that for you, too. Buying a car is rarely a pleasurable experience, make it one by meeting with Barry Bridges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris with creating the financing and options package, don't recall last name.

Apr 17, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Customer: Wow!! What an AWESOME review! Our top priority is customer satisfactions and your great feedback regarding the exceptional customer service provided by Barry reaffirms our efforts to delivering outstanding service to our customers. We are so glad that you found the sales process at CBB to be pleasurable. Thanks for the recommendation and don't hesitate to contact us if your need anything.

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus purchase"

- Ann

Excellent experience at this dealership. Barry Bridges was the best salesperson I've ever encountered. He made the entire experience a pleasure. Great price, great service, and he educated me on every aspect of the technology. Would recommend him and this dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Ann: Thanks so much for the FIVE STAR review and for recognizing the great customer service that Barry provided to you during your recent purchase from Certified Benz & Beemer. We certainly hope that you enjoy your Lexus for years to come. CBB appreciates your recommendations to others and looks forward to the opportunity to help you again in the future.

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very professional and helpful"

- dr ferg

a wide choice of vehicles and the sales person was very helpful in answering all my questions. It was very helpful the sales person showed me the many options the car had and how to operate them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Apr 11, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dr. Ferg: We are so glad to hear that you appreciated our extensive selection of vehicles and that Barry was very professional and helpful during the sales process. Thanks so much for your business and we hope to see you again.

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience yet "

- happymustangsally

If you are looking at a pre owned luxury car make sure to ask for Barry Bridges. He listens to what we were wanting in our new car and the whole experience was smooth with no stress. Thanks so much for making our car buying experience pain free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Happymustangally: We ABSOLUTELY LOVE your review! It really makes our day when our customers tell us that they had the "best car buying experience yet" after the purchase from Certified Benz & Beemer. Thanks for sharing with us the helpful and friendly customer service you received from Barry and for recognizing that the car buying experience no longer has to be painful or adversarial. CBB thanks you for your business and hopes to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future.

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mustang Buyer"

- JoAnn Grangrade

We want to thank all of the people that helped us with our new purchase, from calling on the phone prior to arriving to find out if the vehicle was still on the lot, to them meeting us, explaining the process, the nice test drive. The process was quick and efficent with our trade in and the financing process for our new vehicle. The gently used vehicle we purchaced was immaculate. We were very pleased. A special thank you to Barry who had loaner reader glasses to help read the small print and the cleaner and towel stashed in his closet for a quick buff, on the car. Thank you Barry Bridges and Dustin Johnson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Johnson

Mar 29, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear JoAnn: Congrats on your new Mustang! We really appreciate that you took the time to let our customers know about the quality of service that our team at Certified Benz & Beemer extends to its customers. Thanks for letting us know about your compliments of Barry and Dustin's customer service. We look forward to the next time of assisting you in the future.

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Who is Barry Bridges?"

- cbrechler

Do not buy a car without consulting with Barry first. No pressure, no hassle and HONEST! Easiest car buying experience I have ever had and I got the deal of a lifetime in buying my first AMG from Barry! 5 STARS all the WAY! What a great car, thanks again Barry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear cbrechler: We always love to hear from our customers that they had the easiest or best car buying experience that they ever had when buying from Certified Benz & Beemer. We also couldn't be more pleased to hear that Barry was able to provide you such reliable, friendly and helpful customer service in getting you the deal of a lifetime! We hope you enjoy your new AMG for years to come. Please keep Certified Benz & Beemer in mind when your AMG may need maintenance in the future and when you are back in the market for your next vehicle.

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Jabril92

I've purchased many vehicles from other dealerships and it was a frustrating ordeal going back and forth between them but the people at certified Benz and Beemer made my experience enjoyable and effortless in finding the car i was searching for. The associates there are extremely knowledgeable and made me feel relaxed and comfortable when trying to make my decision. They were understanding and patient which is why i chose to purchase from Certified Benz and Beemer and they allowed me to find the car i desired with ease. I want to give a shout out to Andy and Barry, it is because of them that I will return in the future for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

Mar 18, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jabril92: We absolutely LOVE your review! It is quite meaningful to hear from a very experienced car buyer who found the purchase process at Certified Benz & Beemer such an enjoyably comfortable and effortless experience. It's great to hear that Andy and Barry provided you with outstanding customer service. CBB is excited tom hear that you will return when you are back in the market for your next vehicle and we aim to provide you with the same outstanding customer service again.

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Dealer Ever"

- frosdj08

Barry and the team at CBB in Scottsdale provided the best experience I've ever had purchasing a car. I was so pleased with my purchasing experience and the service after that I'm already looking to buy another car from them. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Atwood, Brian Sullivan

Mar 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear frosdj08: Can we frame your byline "Best Car Dealer Ever"? We are so grateful that you shared with others about your best car buying experience that you ever had. It's great to hear that Barry and the rest of the CBB team helped to provide that for you. We love the recommendations and referrals from our happy customers. We look to provide you the same level of customer service when you are ready to purchase your next vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$38,500

2016 BMW 5 Series

$45,500

2007 Lamborghini Gallardo

$99,000

2014 BMW 6 Series

$39,000

2014 Land Rover Range Rover

$63,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$95,000

2013 Land Rover Range Rover

$65,000

2011 BMW 5 Series

$19,500