About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Barry Bridges
Barry Bridges, Sales, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Barry Bridges

Sales

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Barry started his automotive sales career in 2002 working for Jaguar and Mercedes-Benz. He joined the sales team at Certified Benz and Beemer in 2011. Being part of the CBB team is refreshing being completely transparent with customers and offering pre-owned vehicles that go through a comprehensive inspection and detail. CBB stands behind every vehicle with a 10 day exchange if customers are not completely satisfied and a pre-owned car warranty that can't be matched by other pre-owned car dealers. Barry doesn't want to just sell you a car but strives to make each customer "a customer for life".

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jaguar Master Sales Specialist

Employee Video

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Barry Bridges

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- glory1

I had a great experience here would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle or even just looking for one.. Barry was very cool to deal with, I went in to look at a specific vehicle and that's what we did he didn't try to talk me in to something more expensive or anything like that.. I appreciated that... whether or not I go I good deal on the vehicle I purchased.... I've only had it for a week so I am unable to comment on that at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Jun 25, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear glory1: We strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and we appreciate your kind words regarding your great experience working with Barry and CBB. We are grateful for your business and look forward to the next time that we can assist you.

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- TroyC

I was still three months away from looking to purchase but Jamie and Barry were so helpful answering all my questions without any pressure to buy, I decided to speed up my time table. The entire experience with Certified Benz and Beemer was such a refreshing change compared to dealing with the high pressure new car dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Herbranson

Jun 22, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Troy: A part of CBB's is to provide a friendly, zero pressure environment so it's great to hear that Jamie and Barry helped to provide that for you as part of your recent purchase. Thanks so much for your business and we hope to have the pleasure of assisting you again in the future.

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, painless process. "

- JayyLebron

I am not typically a fan of dealerships, their upsells, their overbearing persistence, usually drives me crazy. But at certified benz and beemer it was smooth and easy, they worked with me and kept up with me appropriately throughout the purchase. They are true to their word with everything they have done and cover on the vehicle. I am very content with my purchase and their help in getting me into the car. I would recommend this dealer to anyone in the market for a used car. I cannot stress enough how they have given me top notch service and upkeep. Huge thank you to Que and Barry for letting me walk away with a long time dream car of mine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jay: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your great feedback reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. We are happy to hear that Barry and Que did a great job in making the car buying process so smooth and easy for you. We hope that you enjoy your dream car for years to come. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Customer Service"

- KIMBERLY BENNETT

Barry was extremely nice to work with and the process was quick and easy. Thank you for helping us though this sale to find the truck we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake

Apr 23, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Kimberly: Nothing makes us happier than knowing that we've helped our customers get into the perfect car or truck while giving them exceptional customer service so it's especially nice to hear that Barry was able to provide you just that. Please let us know the next time that CBB can be of service to you, whether with maintenance or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Best car experience ever!!!""

- Crista Soto

From start to finish, my experience here was amazing. I previously had a horrible experience with another dealership (Ryan Motorsports) so I was very hesitant to pursue looking. Peter, Barry and Travis went completely above and beyond to help me. They made the entire process simple and stress free! They were honest from the minute I walked in to the minute I drove off with my new car. I am VERY great full for everyone's help there. This place is truly the best dealership I have ever been to and have the most honest, helpful employees working for them. Its people like this who actually make a difference in the auto industry. I will always recommend you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams, Travis Walters

Apr 19, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Christa: Thank you so much for taking the time to share with others about your "best car experience ever" at Certified Benz & Beemer. It's great to hear that Peter, Barry and Travis all helped to make the process so easy and stress-free. CBB is grateful for your business as well as your recommendations of CBB to others. We look forward to the pleasure of helping you again in the future.

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service and Honesty"

- A Customer who says Barry Bridges is the best!

Barry Bridges gets a five star review from me. And I bet you will give him 5 stars as well. He helped me through the challenges of buying a top quality used car. I bought a 2015 Subaru Outback within two hours of Barry's very professional guidance and experience, a period of time that included a test drive. He knows cars. Besides his years of experience, Barry is very personable and a person who went way out of his way to help me. I had some real logistics problems with turning in my rental car and picking up the dressed Subaru and in order to meet a very tight deadline. It's a good story but I'll just say that he went the extra mile to make it happen for me. Make that two extra miles! I am sure he will do that for you, too. Buying a car is rarely a pleasurable experience, make it one by meeting with Barry Bridges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris with creating the financing and options package, don't recall last name.

Apr 17, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Customer: Wow!! What an AWESOME review! Our top priority is customer satisfactions and your great feedback regarding the exceptional customer service provided by Barry reaffirms our efforts to delivering outstanding service to our customers. We are so glad that you found the sales process at CBB to be pleasurable. Thanks for the recommendation and don't hesitate to contact us if your need anything.

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus purchase"

- Ann

Excellent experience at this dealership. Barry Bridges was the best salesperson I've ever encountered. He made the entire experience a pleasure. Great price, great service, and he educated me on every aspect of the technology. Would recommend him and this dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Ann: Thanks so much for the FIVE STAR review and for recognizing the great customer service that Barry provided to you during your recent purchase from Certified Benz & Beemer. We certainly hope that you enjoy your Lexus for years to come. CBB appreciates your recommendations to others and looks forward to the opportunity to help you again in the future.

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very professional and helpful"

- dr ferg

a wide choice of vehicles and the sales person was very helpful in answering all my questions. It was very helpful the sales person showed me the many options the car had and how to operate them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Apr 11, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dr. Ferg: We are so glad to hear that you appreciated our extensive selection of vehicles and that Barry was very professional and helpful during the sales process. Thanks so much for your business and we hope to see you again.

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience yet "

- happymustangsally

If you are looking at a pre owned luxury car make sure to ask for Barry Bridges. He listens to what we were wanting in our new car and the whole experience was smooth with no stress. Thanks so much for making our car buying experience pain free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Happymustangally: We ABSOLUTELY LOVE your review! It really makes our day when our customers tell us that they had the "best car buying experience yet" after the purchase from Certified Benz & Beemer. Thanks for sharing with us the helpful and friendly customer service you received from Barry and for recognizing that the car buying experience no longer has to be painful or adversarial. CBB thanks you for your business and hopes to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future.

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mustang Buyer"

- JoAnn Grangrade

We want to thank all of the people that helped us with our new purchase, from calling on the phone prior to arriving to find out if the vehicle was still on the lot, to them meeting us, explaining the process, the nice test drive. The process was quick and efficent with our trade in and the financing process for our new vehicle. The gently used vehicle we purchaced was immaculate. We were very pleased. A special thank you to Barry who had loaner reader glasses to help read the small print and the cleaner and towel stashed in his closet for a quick buff, on the car. Thank you Barry Bridges and Dustin Johnson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Johnson

Mar 29, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear JoAnn: Congrats on your new Mustang! We really appreciate that you took the time to let our customers know about the quality of service that our team at Certified Benz & Beemer extends to its customers. Thanks for letting us know about your compliments of Barry and Dustin's customer service. We look forward to the next time of assisting you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2014 BMW 5 Series

$35,500

2014 BMW X5

$40,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$68,000

2014 Land Rover Range Rover

$61,000

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$132,000

2013 BMW X3

$22,500

2014 BMW 3 Series

$21,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

$39,500