About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Bayanah Robinson
Bayanah Robinson, Sales Professional, Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus
not yet rated

Bayanah Robinson

Sales Professional

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus

5885 Gender Road
Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Contact Me
Write a Review

6 Reviews of Bayanah Robinson

August 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile!"

- Nevans Chevy

I have always appreciated the great service and the great people who work at Jeff Wyler Chevrolet. They strive to be on time and answer any questions that I might have. Keep up the good work!😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came home with a nice caravan. "

- Simpleslove

Bayanah was very kind, she never stopped moving, she made sure we got a nice caravan that suits our family and she went out of her way to say many nice compliments to us. Thank you Bayanah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Customer Experience"

- sunny123

Bayannah was wonderful to work with and provided 110% effort in getting us what we wanted and needed. She was a pleasure to work with and would recommend her to family and friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2015

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

Thank you for the nice words. I am here always to help! Bayannah

May 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Banyanah was on it!!!!!!"

- tookie4754

Bayanah was on it she smile through out the process also her effort was 110% in getting what it took to make us happpy!!! Thanks Bayanah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2015

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

Loved your smile also. You being happy makes me happy. Bayannah

November 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly "

- scion1989

This dealership has very friendly and patient sales representative. They worked hard at trying to find the right car for me and getting more what I wanted for my truck that I traded in. I would highly recommend others to use this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2015

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

Thank you! I am always here for you. Bayannah

June 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The best personable sales representive ever!"

- djs1225

If you want someone who is caring, personable, and eager to accommodate you with what you want, Bayanah is the person to get it done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2014

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

Thank you so much for your kind recommendation of Bayanah at our Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus dealership! We appreciate the kind, thoughtful words. Stay safe on the road and enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$59,999

2015 Chevrolet Sonic

$14,599

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,299

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,138

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,850

2015 Chevrolet Express

$32,699

2015 Chevrolet Express

$32,999

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,037