About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Brandon Khan
Brandon Khan, Sales Manager, Clint Bowyer Autoplex
not yet rated

Brandon Khan

Sales Manager

Clint Bowyer Autoplex

2815 U.S. 50
Emporia, KS 66801

Hometown is McPherson, KS and have lived in Emporia, KS since 2003. Bit of an outdoorsman; hunting, fishing, ATV riding and really enjoy bird dog competitions with my lab Riddick.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

43 Reviews of Brandon Khan

September 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure purchase "

- Lanny Massey

Clint Bowyer Autoplex was wonderful to work with. We were treated with respect and not pressured into any purchase. We would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vaughn, Dan (Canada) Gallant

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- jp design

Our 5th Toyota purchase from Clint Bowyer Autoplex. Thanks Steve Vaughn, Brandon Kahn and Dan Hoang for another stress-free buying experience. You are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hoang, Steve Vaughn

January 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- tnusser

Leased a new Tacoma from Toyota and have loved it so far. This is my second experience working with Dan and each time has been a pleasure. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hoang

January 06, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Exceeded Expectations!"

- sweetride

Great customer service! They went above and beyond to make sure that we got the car we wanted at a fair price. The sales and delivery process were top notch and I would definitely recommend Clint Bowyer Autoplex! They clearly valued our time and made the shopping and sales experience easy with our busy schedules. We had done some advanced online shopping and had it narrowed down to three vehicles before coming into the dealership. I felt the staff did a great job listening to what we really wanted and needed in a vehicle and found the car that was the best fit for us...which was not one of the three we anticipated. We love our new car! It was a fantastic overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vaughn, Jason Ralston, Justin Arb

January 03, 2016

Dealership Rating

"bought new "

- propst2009

I came in looking for a truck preowned for my brother. The service was so great and the prices. I bought a new ram 2500 and my brother bought a new 1500 ram. Ive bought from a lot of other places and wont go anywhere else. looking forward to my next purchase and taking steves shirt again. thanks again to Justin, Brandon and Steve Paul Propst Toby Propst

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vaughn, Justin Arb

November 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!!"

- SecondToyotainfamily

We had a great experience with Zach while making our decision and through the final process of purchase. Finalizing the purchase was a smooth process. Would recommend this dealership. We drove away very satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston, Zach Peters

October 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great car dealership!"

- Mary K

This is the second car I have purchased from Dan Hoang. He is the epitome of class and professionalism. Dan is not high pressure and gives the best car buying experience I have ever had. Dan is ultra-organized and there isn't a single detail he doesn't cover. Brandon Kahn came in on his day off to take care of the financial side of my new car purchase the day I picked it up. He handled the paperwork quickly and accurately. I used the service department for ALL of the service for 12 years with my previous Toyota SUV. There is absolutely no one better in the car service area than Mike Ross. Each and every time I came for service over those 12 years, Mike was courteous, professional and did everything possible to take care of my car servicing expertly and quickly. LOVE this dealership! Mary K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hoang, Mike Ross

October 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"We had a great experience at Clint Bowyer Autoplex"

- Satisfied car guy

We had spent the last few months looking for a used luxury SUV, during our visits at Clint Bowyer's we met David, Brandon, Jason and our salesperson Jenny Brown-Wagers. Jenny did a great job finding just what we had been looking for. Because these folks are willing to go the extra mile for the customer, I would strongly recommend Clint Bowyer's to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Mike and Patty Gilliland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston, David "Simple" Simon, Jenny Wagers, Rod Jones

September 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Found a great vehicle online, quick and easy buy!"

- Gap773

I am from Kansas City. I decided to look outside the area for a used vehicle and came upon their website. Upon contacting them they were very helpful in getting a deal worked out. They literally made it so easy I made one trip down to Emporia, did a visual inspection, handed them the keys to my trade, and a few signatures later I was on the road with my new truck. Great guys, highly recommended customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Always a great vehicle buying experience "

- Lori-Roach

Great customer service! Always a friendly, welcoming person to help assist you in the purchase of your new vehicle. No pressure buying. Great experience. Lifetime customer. Highly recommended dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "Simple" Simon

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$24,159

2017 Toyota Highlander

$38,100

2017 Toyota Camry

$25,999

2017 Toyota Sienna

$29,499

2017 Toyota Rav4

$32,697

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$41,890

2017 Toyota Prius

$19,999

2017 Ram 3500

$47,963