About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Brian Jacobs
Brian Jacobs, Sales Professional, Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall
not yet rated

Brian Jacobs

Sales Professional

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

1117 State Route 32
Batavia, OH 45103

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Brian Jacobs

August 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Brought my car twice in one week"

- Bevieann61

I brought my car for its first oil change. They were friendly and very helpful the service was fast. I had my engine light on so I got my oil change and they got me back in within the week for a service appointment. Very efficient. I was very pleased ,! I also got a free loaner car while they serviced my car ! They called later that day had my car done that day before the end of business. I will always bring my car here and will recommend them to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Young , The cashier I can't remember her name or the girl from the loaner Dept but both were very helpful and courteous !

August 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"cheese steward kroger co."

- bevieann61

Worked with steve online and brian in person loved my car! great customer service no pressure will recommend will definitely return for any future purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and Helpful"

- rgriffin1030

My experience was wonderful, everyone I came in contact with catered to my needs. Jason was nice enough to answer his phone with all my questions and adhering to my crazy schedules even when he was in the middle of something else! Brian saw me when I was looking around and offered to get me the test drive right away, he was very nice and so helpful. Then there is poor Robert, he is the one that had to put up with me for the rest of the night until well past closing! He couldn't have been more helpful, he helped me setup my car and explained what everything was and how to use it, mind you this was at 11:30 at night! Thanks to him I can attempt a burn out haha. Jeff Wyler is lucky to have a great staff to go the extra mile for their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Malone, Robert Felts

Jun 27, 2014

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall responded

Wow, sounds like you had a wonderful experience at our Jeff Wyler Eastgate dealership. We are pleased to hear that Brian and poor Robert went out of their ways to serve you! Please enjoy your new vehicle, and thank you for your kind review!

March 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I was very happy with my experience here!! Brain Jacobs..."

- metzlern

I was very happy with my experience here!! Brain Jacobs really worked to help me get what I was looking for in the price range that I could afford!!! I have already told others that are looking to buy about my expereince and they are def going to look into Jeff Wyler!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2014

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall responded

This is wonderful news! Thank you for sharing such kind words about Brian and our Jeff Wyler dealership. We hope to provide you with more pleasant experiences and great car deals in the future!

March 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Jeff Wyler had the best variety of the type of cars we..."

- dogmom5

Jeff Wyler had the best variety of the type of cars we were wanting to consider. We looked at several on-line and decided to make the 2 hour trip to see what we could find thinking we might check at a couple of different places. We were so impressed with the choices and welcome feeling that we received from Brian that we didn't want to look anywhere else. We found the perfect car for us( 2014 Dodge Charger RT) at the right price and Brian just made everything so easy for us. Thank you Brian for making us feel so confident in our purchase and helping us get the most beautiful, perfect car that we will love for years to come! We will definitely be back when we are ready to buy again and when everyone asks where we got this fabulous car, we proudly tell them, "JEFF WYLER!" and how great Brian is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I loved the convenience of looking at multiple brands at..."

- lheinzelman

I loved the convenience of looking at multiple brands at one location. Initially I looked at Jeep and then Mazda. I did not select either of these brands. Upon the arrival of the new 2014 Nissan Rogues I was contacted and made the purchase. Brian Jacobs, Les Walker and Scott Stone all followed-up with me through the process. There was even follow-up after the sale to make sure I had no problems. What I liked best about my purchase was that everyone really appreciated my business. I need to purchase two more new vehicles about a year from now and I will be returning to Jeff Wyler to see my friends (Brian, Les and Scott). Sincerely, Larry Heinzelman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Stone

December 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I bought a 2014 Jeep Cherokee from Brian Jacobs. I..."

- MarkCruse

I bought a 2014 Jeep Cherokee from Brian Jacobs. I originally stopped in to drive a Jeep Wrangler. After a test drive, I decided the Wrangler wouldn't work for me. Brian suggested that I drive a Jeep Cherokee. I really liked the way the Cherokee looked and drove. Brian was able to get me an outstanding deal on the Cherokee. However, I wanted to sleep on the deal. After two days I called Brian back to accept the deal he had offered. The car that I had worked the great deal on was sold earlier that day. Brian assured me that he would find me another great deal on a similar car. After I arrived he showed me a few different cars that he thought I would like. After a couple of test drives, I found a car that I liked. He was able to get me another great deal. This time I accepted it on the spot. Brian was very helpful. He offerd me lots of options for my purchase. He never rushed me in my decision. If you are looking to buy a Jeep, I would highly recommend that you get Brian to help you. I will buy from Brian again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The salespeople were professional and friendly and..."

- GloveDoc

The salespeople were professional and friendly and accomodated all of our requests. They went above and beyond to make us happy. Would recommend dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2013

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback about your buying experience with the dealership. Please enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if we can be of any help in the future.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (1781 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$39,050

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$42,450

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,810

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$107,020

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$55,495

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,550

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,155

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A