About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Carrie Alexander
Carrie Alexander, Finance Manager, Team Toyota of Glen Mills
not yet rated

Carrie Alexander

Finance Manager

Team Toyota of Glen Mills

1050 Baltimore Pike
Glen Mills, PA 19342

Contact Me
Write a Review

5 Reviews of Carrie Alexander

August 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, Helpful and just all out Awesome!! I bought..."

- Brian D'Ambrosio

Friendly, Helpful and just all out Awesome!! I bought two vehicles from them in 6 months..and I will definitely be going back! Thanks Carrie, Rob and Matt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Urban, Matt Nergart

July 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased 3 cars from Carousel Toyota and I will..."

- Vonnie272

I have purchased 3 cars from Carousel Toyota and I will continue to buy all my cars from there. The customer service exeeds the standard. Everyone who works there is always walking around with a smile and willing to help. They are not pushy sales people and I have never felt pressured into anything. The deals are great and the cars are good quality vehicles. I have all my cars serviced there and its always fast, efficent and honest. I love the free oil changes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Cross, Tom Walsh, Rob Urban, Jill Joy, Tom Midwood, Chris Hihn, Mike Stover, Joe Lombardi

Jul 18, 2012

Team Toyota of Glen Mills responded

Thank you for being such a loyal customer. Carousel Toyota will always deliver efficient and honest service. We don't believe in pressuring customers, we believe in assisting them to make the best decision and find the perfect vehicle. Keep in touch by following us on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, Lisa Diskin, Owner lisadiskin@carouseltoyota.com

March 14, 2012

Dealership Rating

"They worked out a great price on Saturday and we settled..."

- deshark23

They worked out a great price on Saturday and we settled the following Friday giving them only two hours notice. Fantastic service on short notice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2012

Team Toyota of Glen Mills responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you, and for your kind words. Whether it's short notice or not, we are committed to doing our best to make sure your car buying experience is a cut above the rest. Please let our team know if you have any questions or concerns about your new car. See us on Facebook and Twitter for specials and coupons! Sincerely, Lisa Diskin, Owner lisadiskin@carouseltoyota.com

March 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I am giving Carousel Toyota high marks because everyone..."

- nls824

I am giving Carousel Toyota high marks because everyone we encountered there was so friendly and honest. My husband and I knew what we wanted when we walked in, and Robert and Carrie made it such a pleasant buying experience. They talked to us about the car and showed us figures for the purposes of figuring out our payments. They answered all of our questions, and we did not feel pressured at all like we've felt in prior car buying experiences with other dealers. We couldn't believe how easy and enjoyable the whole experience was. We put a deposit down right away and had the car just days later in the colors we asked. I would certainly consider buying another car from there as well as recommending Robert and the whole Carousel team to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Urban , Robert Urban; Carrie Miller

Apr 11, 2012

Team Toyota of Glen Mills responded

Thank you for the high marks! Robert and Carrie will appreciate your kind words, and our whole team will be proud to know we made a good impression. Having knowledgeable, courteous people and avoiding high-pressure sales tactics are some of the hallmarks of the Carousel Toyota difference. Congratulations on the new car, we look forward to seeing you again! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for specials and coupons. Sincerely, Lisa Diskin, Owner lisadiskin@carouseltoyota.com

March 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I just wanted to say what a pleasure it was doing..."

- jcomly

I just wanted to say what a pleasure it was doing business with Carousel Toyota. We were looking for a used Rav 4 for about two months before settling on the one we picked up today at Carousel. We looked at the used inventories at Slone, Conicelli, Tri County, Team, Del, and New Holland Toyota as well as Scott Honda, and Roberts Automall, and honestly, everyone had strengths and weaknesses. We test drove at least 10 Rav 4’s and probably 5 other make/model cars. Frankly, the reason we came back to Carousel was because of Dave Castor. Dave listened to what we had to say, and he didn’t try to sell us something we weren’t interested in. His “no BS” demeanor was refreshing, and we got the feeling that he was most interested in making us happy. We also loved talking to Carrie Miller to close the deal. Carrie was pleasant, fast, efficient, and she had a great sense of humor (along with Dave). We can’t explain the feeling that we had, but somehow Dave and Carrie knew we didn’t want to be bothered with a bunch of “extras” and that we just wanted a fast/easy transaction. For this reason, we will be back to Carousel for our future automotive purchase and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Castor , Dave Castor / Carrie Miller

Apr 11, 2012

Team Toyota of Glen Mills responded

Thank you so much for posting how well Carousel Toyota meet your car buying needs. As you found from your own comparison shopping, our team is dedicated to the happiness of our customers. Listening to our customers' needs makes a big difference! Congratulations on your new car. Please let our team know if you have any questions or concerns with your vehicle. Get specials and coupons by following us on Twitter and liking us on Facebook! Sincerely, Lisa Diskin, Owner lisadiskin@carouseltoyota.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Highlander

$49,523

2016 Toyota Prius

$21,420

2016 Toyota Rav4

$29,079

2016 Toyota Avalon

$38,110

2016 Toyota Avalon

$38,165

2016 Toyota Avalon

$42,785

2016 Toyota Avalon

$34,160

2016 Toyota Avalon

$38,085