About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
40 Reviews of Chad Zastrow
Filter Reviews By:
gsbright
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Dealership"

I have been provided with exceptional service for over 20 years. It's a pleasure to experience this level of quality. Chad Zastrow is always there to assist taking care me and my cars. There is no one better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xxxxxxxxxxx
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service people"

As always the service rep was great and only did what he thought needed to be done. Chad Zastrow and Shane Stegeman were very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eugene56
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I was very pleased with my recent service at Brookdale Honda"

I was very pleased with my recent service at Brookdale Honda. The service was performed with high quality and on time. I would recommend the Brookdale Honda as your main resource for buying or servicing a car. Eugene

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sessig
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Parting was such sweet sorrow..."

Chris Neis made my experience replacing my 2005 CRV fun and informative! He was so knowledgable about the Civic and Accord that it made the decision much easier to make. His advise was invaluable. I would recommend his sales expertise to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gbarbur
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"First time I usewd the service dept."

I brought my 2005 Honda Civic Hybrid in for the famed "Airbag fix" and found the staff to be very professional. I was also overwhelmed by the Customer waiting area. It was clean and very inviting. It made my wait quite enjoyable. The repair was fast and timely. Great job Luther Brookdale Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RLS
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always A Excellent Experience"

There is a reason I have been going to Brookdale Honda for over ten years.Chad and the work crew have always been great to deal with. They tell you what you need for your repairs and all your options. That is why I own two Honda's

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ronsroga
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome service!"

I've had Chad the last couple service appointments. Always pleased with the quality of service at Brookdale Honda. Chad goes above and beyond to getting repairs and recalls taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SamuelSedey
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Ecperience!"

Great experience. Took my vehicle in for a recall repair and was pleasantly surprised with the level of service I received. The vehicle was finished before the time alotted and it was cleaner than I brought it in. The waiting room is great. This is the only place that I take my Honda's for repairs. SAS

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
janko77
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Decent experience"

Good service overall. Was a little disappointed in how one minor issue with the vehicle was handled, and it took a little longer than stated initially. Otherwise, good service experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Poopdeck90210
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thanks For My Free Oil Change on My 2014 Ridgeline"

I took my new 2014 Honda Ridgeline in for my first oil change which was free. Laurel and Chad also had my driver's side windshield wiper replaced for free. Awesome experience! Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.