17 Lifetime Reviews

Luther Brookdale Honda

6800 Brooklyn Blvd
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

(763) 331-6800

Chad Zastrow

Service Advisor at Luther Brookdale Honda

Contact Me

Recent Reviews

Read All
"Always a good experience."
reviewed on 08/25/2014 by tgideonc
"Brookdale Honda dealership is the Best!"
reviewed on 08/23/2014 by sheri.fadden.1

Video Message

Activity Stream

08/25/2014 Chad received a new review from tgideonc

08/23/2014 Chad received a new review from sheri.fadden.1

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

17 Reviews of Chad Zastrow

"Always a good experience."

tgideonc

08/25/2014 10:42 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Chad Zastrow

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Luther Brookdale Honda:

The maintenance and repair work done on our Honda vehicles at Brookdale Honda over the past decade has always been of the highest quality, We have been treated fairly, honestly and with great courtesy by Chad and others in the Service Department. We will continue to purchase and own Honda vehicles, and will continue to bring them to Brookdale Honda whenever they (infrequently) need service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Brookdale Honda dealership is the Best!"

sheri.fadden.1

08/23/2014 03:53 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

zack has taken care of me for many years!

Chad Zastrow

zack has taken care of me for many years!

Tyler Sundberg

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Luther Brookdale Honda:

I have owned 2 Honda's in the last 15 years and Brookdale Honda has serviced both over the last 15 years. I have learned to trust them over that time. My first car had a warranty on it and they replaced the transmission on that one under warranty. I sold it to my son and then bought an Accord in 2006 with 29,000 miles on it. It currently has 142,000 miles on it and runs like a top. I have followed the recommended service plan and it works wonderfully to keep the car maintained. One I stopped by a local very reputable mechanic to get a headlight bulb replaced. They quoted me a price for the entire headlight assembly replacement. I took it to Brookdale Honda and they replaced the bulb at 10% the cost of the other mechanic. Brookdale Honda is the only dealership I have stayed with for everything from leasing to buying to servicing over the last 15 years. They worked hard to earn my trust for servicing especially. Great, well trained personnel, clean modern facility, and I always drive off happy!

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"Car in for warranty recall, service agent suggested oil..."

waynecb

03/21/2013 11:18 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Chad Zastrow

Chad Zastrow

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    N/A
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Luther Brookdale Honda:

Car in for warranty recall, service agent suggested oil change as mileage was close, and also tire rotation. Service was done in jut over an hour and I was on my way. Very nice accommodations for waiting while service was performed.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"I recently had service performed at Brookdale Honda. I..."

gsbright

03/16/2013 11:17 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Chad Zastrow

Chad Zastrow

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Luther Brookdale Honda:

I recently had service performed at Brookdale Honda. I always have exceptional service. I have purchased 6 Hondas from your dealership. I have always had an the best service experience possible. Chad Zastrow has become a close friend over the years and one of the reasons for my loyalty and continued support for your dealership. Caring & service is a premium nowadays and I experience that every time I return. All I have to do is call and all my questions are answered and any problems are solved. Thanks very much for all of the years of service. Gregg Bright 14068 Quince Street NW Andover, MN 55304 763-754-7000

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"I had routine maintenance done on my 2006 Honda Odyssey..."

MindyKlemm

03/07/2013 09:01 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Chad Zastrow

Chad Zastrow

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Luther Brookdale Honda:

I had routine maintenance done on my 2006 Honda Odyssey and the price came in under estimate & was done when I needed it. I also made a whim purchase of floor mats & they installed those in a matter of minutes while I checked out. Would recommend this place to others.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"The service was completed as expected in the time..."

dsandbor

02/26/2013 11:27 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Chad Zastrow

Chad Zastrow

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Luther Brookdale Honda:

The service was completed as expected in the time allowed. They answered all my questions and I left confident that everything was as it should be.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"I was experiencing repeated problems with my new Honda..."

Janinegraebel

02/22/2013 08:41 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Chad Zastrow

Chad Zastrow

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Luther Brookdale Honda:

I was experiencing repeated problems with my new Honda CRV. It would not start on 4 separate occasions. Each time I called AAA and then drove it into the dealership. Unfortunately the battery tested fine each time. Chad told me the next time this occurred to call him immediately to have my car towed into the dealership. The 4th time this occurred I called Chad and he sent a tow truck. When they examined the battery dead, they were able to see the cause of the repeated problems and subsequently replaced the battery. Chad listened to me, heard my frustration with my brand new CRV and did everything in his power to solve the problem. I am grateful, will continue to bring my car to Brookdale Honda for service and recommend this service department. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you? 3
Write a Review
"My Honda CRV was bought and maintained here. Everyone..."

stonegarden

01/12/2013 10:41 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Zac, and Chad

Chad Zastrow

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Luther Brookdale Honda:

My Honda CRV was bought and maintained here. Everyone has been extremely friendly, even with my many questins if I don't quite understand what they're doing. Just had a maintenance thing done in their new facility. Big roomy area to sit in, and coffee and snacks offered. It was a 2-3 hour maintenance so I decided to bring my laptop along and work there using their wi-fi. The new facility has a cubicle area you can work in with places to plug in. They also have tvs in them so you could watch what you wanted if you didnt want to watch either of the two other large screen tvs there. These guys are located near me, and its always been good. My honda has been a little workhorse for me, and always felt pretty safe in bad weather. I would definitely like to get another Honda when the time comes.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Came in for service, shop is well lit and clean. ..."

Reschb

01/10/2013 09:32 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Chad

Chad Zastrow

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Luther Brookdale Honda:

Came in for service, shop is well lit and clean. Service guys were friendly and efficient. Waiting area is well designed for business people that work remote - fast internet and nice little cubby/desk. Service was completed quickly. Very positive experience.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"The waiting area was awesome Even tough I waited for 2..."

Jenaberg

12/11/2012 01:28 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Chad

Chad Zastrow

  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.4
My Review Of Luther Brookdale Honda:

The waiting area was awesome Even tough I waited for 2 hours It went fast coffee and a personal cable tv sure makes the time fly. The workers were very kind and efficient. I will defiantly be back!

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
1
1 - 10 of 17 results
Luther Brookdale Honda Directions

Luther Brookdale Honda

Overall
4.8
24-Month Rating based on 227 reviews (314 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Honda, Service Center

Address: 6800 Brooklyn Blvd
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Phone: (763) 331-6800

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.