About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
21 Reviews of Chad Zastrow
Filter Reviews By:
tlogelin
11/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I am always impressed with the service team at Brookdale Honda, I bring both my Hondas there for dependable and friendly service. the last employee I worked with was Tyler but I am confident working with anyone on the service team. Big thanks to all the service team, I believe I have had the opportunity to work with everyone. I bought both my Hondas from Mike Levit and enjoy talking to him when I'm in for my regular maintenance.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
CRJohnson8
11/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"90K mile service"

I brought in my 2008 Civic for the first work I've had done on it at 90K miles. I felt confident bringing it to Brookdale Honda and I am completely satisfied with their work and service. Easy online appointment, good coffee, nice waiting area and straightforward service.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mpvitelli
11/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Brookdale Honda Service Dept."

I've made visits to the service department several times in the past couple months. The service has been stellar. Chad did an excellent job on my most recent visit and helped me set up some warranty work for my next visit. The waiting area is the best I've ever been in. I was able to use their wifi to work the whole time I was there.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sergy simon
10/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"these guys are awesome "

I have had my civic hybrid there for service The attitude at this place is very positive and welcoming Service was done perfect and fast Very recommend A+

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tgideonc
8/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a good experience."

The maintenance and repair work done on our Honda vehicles at Brookdale Honda over the past decade has always been of the highest quality, We have been treated fairly, honestly and with great courtesy by Chad and others in the Service Department. We will continue to purchase and own Honda vehicles, and will continue to bring them to Brookdale Honda whenever they (infrequently) need service.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sheri.fadden.1
8/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Brookdale Honda dealership is the Best!"

I have owned 2 Honda's in the last 15 years and Brookdale Honda has serviced both over the last 15 years. I have learned to trust them over that time. My first car had a warranty on it and they replaced the transmission on that one under warranty. I sold it to my son and then bought an Accord in 2006 with 29,000 miles on it. It currently has 142,000 miles on it and runs like a top. I have followed the recommended service plan and it works wonderfully to keep the car maintained. One I stopped by a local very reputable mechanic to get a headlight bulb replaced. They quoted me a price for the entire headlight assembly replacement. I took it to Brookdale Honda and they replaced the bulb at 10% the cost of the other mechanic. Brookdale Honda is the only dealership I have stayed with for everything from leasing to buying to servicing over the last 15 years. They worked hard to earn my trust for servicing especially. Great, well trained personnel, clean modern facility, and I always drive off happy!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

zack has taken care of me for many years!
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
waynecb
3/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Car in for warranty recall, service agent suggested oil..."

Car in for warranty recall, service agent suggested oil change as mileage was close, and also tire rotation. Service was done in jut over an hour and I was on my way. Very nice accommodations for waiting while service was performed.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Chad Zastrow
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
gsbright
3/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I recently had service performed at Brookdale Honda. I..."

I recently had service performed at Brookdale Honda. I always have exceptional service. I have purchased 6 Hondas from your dealership. I have always had an the best service experience possible. Chad Zastrow has become a close friend over the years and one of the reasons for my loyalty and continued support for your dealership. Caring & service is a premium nowadays and I experience that every time I return. All I have to do is call and all my questions are answered and any problems are solved. Thanks very much for all of the years of service. Gregg Bright 14068 Quince Street NW Andover, MN 55304 763-754-7000

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Chad Zastrow
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MindyKlemm
3/07/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I had routine maintenance done on my 2006 Honda Odyssey..."

I had routine maintenance done on my 2006 Honda Odyssey and the price came in under estimate & was done when I needed it. I also made a whim purchase of floor mats & they installed those in a matter of minutes while I checked out. Would recommend this place to others.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Chad Zastrow
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dsandbor
2/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"The service was completed as expected in the time..."

The service was completed as expected in the time allowed. They answered all my questions and I left confident that everything was as it should be.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Chad Zastrow
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 21 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.