About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
36 Reviews of Chad Zastrow
Filter Reviews By:
gbarbur
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"First time I usewd the service dept."

I brought my 2005 Honda Civic Hybrid in for the famed "Airbag fix" and found the staff to be very professional. I was also overwhelmed by the Customer waiting area. It was clean and very inviting. It made my wait quite enjoyable. The repair was fast and timely. Great job Luther Brookdale Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RLS
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always A Excellent Experience"

There is a reason I have been going to Brookdale Honda for over ten years.Chad and the work crew have always been great to deal with. They tell you what you need for your repairs and all your options. That is why I own two Honda's

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ronsroga
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome service!"

I've had Chad the last couple service appointments. Always pleased with the quality of service at Brookdale Honda. Chad goes above and beyond to getting repairs and recalls taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SamuelSedey
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Ecperience!"

Great experience. Took my vehicle in for a recall repair and was pleasantly surprised with the level of service I received. The vehicle was finished before the time alotted and it was cleaner than I brought it in. The waiting room is great. This is the only place that I take my Honda's for repairs. SAS

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
janko77
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Decent experience"

Good service overall. Was a little disappointed in how one minor issue with the vehicle was handled, and it took a little longer than stated initially. Otherwise, good service experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Poopdeck90210
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thanks For My Free Oil Change on My 2014 Ridgeline"

I took my new 2014 Honda Ridgeline in for my first oil change which was free. Laurel and Chad also had my driver's side windshield wiper replaced for free. Awesome experience! Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kwpears
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very satisfied with brake job on my Civic"

I usually have my brakes done at Car-X, but the last front brake job they did on my Civic lasted only 25,000 miles so I took it to Brookdale Honda. Their price was competitive and they did not try to tell me that getting only 25,000 miles out of a brake job was "normal," which was the song and dance I got from Car-X. I've always had my oil changes done at Brookdale and most of the major service. I will be having more of the routine work done there now too, like brake jobs. Also, Chad Zastrow does a great job in the service department. He has been there for years and is one of the reasons I keep coming back..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ruet0025
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"A Great Experience"

Everything was great! Received great service from Chad upon arrival and the deluxe waiting room made passing the time during my appointment a breeze. Will definitely be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HondaOwner
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dependable Service"

We have been having our Hondas serviced at Luther Brookdale for many years and have alway had excellent service. When making appointments we always ask for Chad Zastrow because he is so friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. We never have had a bad experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jenarm0320
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service!"

Excellent customer service! I brought my Honda Odyssey in for a routine oil change and tire rotation. Chad kept me informed of when it was ready and it was done on time. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.