About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
18 Reviews of Chad Zastrow
Filter Reviews By:
Sergy simon
10/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"these guys are awesome "

I have had my civic hybrid there for service The attitude at this place is very positive and welcoming Service was done perfect and fast Very recommend A+

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tgideonc
8/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a good experience."

The maintenance and repair work done on our Honda vehicles at Brookdale Honda over the past decade has always been of the highest quality, We have been treated fairly, honestly and with great courtesy by Chad and others in the Service Department. We will continue to purchase and own Honda vehicles, and will continue to bring them to Brookdale Honda whenever they (infrequently) need service.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
sheri.fadden.1
8/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Brookdale Honda dealership is the Best!"

I have owned 2 Honda's in the last 15 years and Brookdale Honda has serviced both over the last 15 years. I have learned to trust them over that time. My first car had a warranty on it and they replaced the transmission on that one under warranty. I sold it to my son and then bought an Accord in 2006 with 29,000 miles on it. It currently has 142,000 miles on it and runs like a top. I have followed the recommended service plan and it works wonderfully to keep the car maintained. One I stopped by a local very reputable mechanic to get a headlight bulb replaced. They quoted me a price for the entire headlight assembly replacement. I took it to Brookdale Honda and they replaced the bulb at 10% the cost of the other mechanic. Brookdale Honda is the only dealership I have stayed with for everything from leasing to buying to servicing over the last 15 years. They worked hard to earn my trust for servicing especially. Great, well trained personnel, clean modern facility, and I always drive off happy!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

zack has taken care of me for many years!
zack has taken care of me for many years!
waynecb
3/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Car in for warranty recall, service agent suggested oil..."

Car in for warranty recall, service agent suggested oil change as mileage was close, and also tire rotation. Service was done in jut over an hour and I was on my way. Very nice accommodations for waiting while service was performed.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Chad Zastrow
gsbright
3/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I recently had service performed at Brookdale Honda. I..."

I recently had service performed at Brookdale Honda. I always have exceptional service. I have purchased 6 Hondas from your dealership. I have always had an the best service experience possible. Chad Zastrow has become a close friend over the years and one of the reasons for my loyalty and continued support for your dealership. Caring & service is a premium nowadays and I experience that every time I return. All I have to do is call and all my questions are answered and any problems are solved. Thanks very much for all of the years of service. Gregg Bright 14068 Quince Street NW Andover, MN 55304 763-754-7000

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Chad Zastrow
MindyKlemm
3/07/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I had routine maintenance done on my 2006 Honda Odyssey..."

I had routine maintenance done on my 2006 Honda Odyssey and the price came in under estimate & was done when I needed it. I also made a whim purchase of floor mats & they installed those in a matter of minutes while I checked out. Would recommend this place to others.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Chad Zastrow
dsandbor
2/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"The service was completed as expected in the time..."

The service was completed as expected in the time allowed. They answered all my questions and I left confident that everything was as it should be.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Chad Zastrow
Janinegraebel
2/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I was experiencing repeated problems with my new Honda..."

I was experiencing repeated problems with my new Honda CRV. It would not start on 4 separate occasions. Each time I called AAA and then drove it into the dealership. Unfortunately the battery tested fine each time. Chad told me the next time this occurred to call him immediately to have my car towed into the dealership. The 4th time this occurred I called Chad and he sent a tow truck. When they examined the battery dead, they were able to see the cause of the repeated problems and subsequently replaced the battery. Chad listened to me, heard my frustration with my brand new CRV and did everything in his power to solve the problem. I am grateful, will continue to bring my car to Brookdale Honda for service and recommend this service department. Thank you.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Chad Zastrow
stonegarden
1/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"My Honda CRV was bought and maintained here. Everyone..."

My Honda CRV was bought and maintained here. Everyone has been extremely friendly, even with my many questins if I don't quite understand what they're doing. Just had a maintenance thing done in their new facility. Big roomy area to sit in, and coffee and snacks offered. It was a 2-3 hour maintenance so I decided to bring my laptop along and work there using their wi-fi. The new facility has a cubicle area you can work in with places to plug in. They also have tvs in them so you could watch what you wanted if you didnt want to watch either of the two other large screen tvs there. These guys are located near me, and its always been good. My honda has been a little workhorse for me, and always felt pretty safe in bad weather. I would definitely like to get another Honda when the time comes.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Zac, and Chad
Reschb
1/10/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Came in for service, shop is well lit and clean. ..."

Came in for service, shop is well lit and clean. Service guys were friendly and efficient. Waiting area is well designed for business people that work remote - fast internet and nice little cubby/desk. Service was completed quickly. Very positive experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
1 - 10 of 18 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.