About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Chad Zastrow
Chad Zastrow, Service Consultant, Luther Brookdale Honda
not yet rated

Chad Zastrow

Service Consultant

Luther Brookdale Honda

6800 Brooklyn Blvd
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Contact Employee
Write a Review

55 Reviews of Chad Zastrow

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good but could have been great"

- pilotman

Scott was very good for a new salesman. I have bought three new pilots and one new civic in the last 12 years from Luther. I recommended Luther to my brother in law and he has purchased two new Pilots. I feel that I shouldn't have to go shopping with other dealers to get a good price from Luther. It sure would be nice to have a salesman say "Here's a good price for a loyal customer". Management should know this and have helped Scott with this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Stimple, Scott Ferguson

November 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Treated Like Royalty"

- MrsRasko

My husband and I always try to do our homework before we invest ourselves in anything financially. Our time together is important, and making decisions is always with each other's safety in mind. We count ourselves as odd ducks, and I believe that the patience that we show each other is not easy to balance in normal, fast-paced retail settings. I share all of this because Tanner and Matt took so much time to give us the information that we needed; answered the questions that came into our minds as our situation progressed; and sincerely wanted us to not only enjoy our time in the dealership - but to drive away with a car that we can be proud to own. The service that we received (from Tanner especially) was comfortable, caring, efficient, and beyond what we could've expected. Certainly beyond what either of us had hoped for. Sincerely, Mrs. Kenan Rasko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Brothen, Dan Johnson , Matt Snaza of Financing, and Elvis (from Rental)

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service--will return"

- Cmh

Brookdale honda is my go-to dealership for servicing my car. I purchased the car there also, and would definitely buy a car from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service visit "

- xxxxxxxxxxx

Came in for an oil change and tire rotation. The service specialist, Chad Zastrow met us right away with his usual pleasant greeting. The work was done as requested in a timely manner. All personnel were pleasant and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Treated like a valued customer."

- xnn2016

I usually take my car for regular maintenance here. I don't have time to do my own oil changes, rotate my own tires, basic things in which I know how to do but just don't have time to do! I drop my car off, pick it up later. I trust these guys, they're Honda. When I do have to sit in waiting area, I'm notified right away when my vehicle is ready. Their service staff I find professional and friendly. The environment in the wait area also makes you feel like a valued customer. Free sodas, free cookies, free snacks, watch TV with plenty of vacant spots to sit. That's all I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Johnson

July 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Very Best"

- Musicmanplus

My experience at Brookdale Honda is absolutely fantastic. The sales people are very kind.... the technicians do an excellent job.... Everyone is very fair and honest..... I would highly recommend this service to anybody !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Levit

July 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Routine Service"

- wgal

Just had routine maintenance.....oil change, tires rotated, etc. I would give the whole experience an A+ Everyone was friendly, waiting area comfortable, work done efficiently, price reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A/C diagnosis and repair"

- mntentman

My a/c was not consistently blowing cold air. Jon Fern checked me in and explained the process and cost. The work was done quickly and efficiently and at the cost quoted. Chad Zastrow called me and explained what they had done. He was pleasant and informative. I have four Honda vehicles serviced at Luther Brookdale and have always been impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fern

June 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- bobby123

Chad Zastrow has always been very professional and friendly. I have been servicing my Hondas here for many years. Love the service at Brookdale Honda!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Thumbs Down"

- Loren

My in-laws (92 and 88 years old) bought a new Honda in January and it came with the windshield wiper blade improperly attached. They drove the vehicle to Florida and when they met with rain, the blade did not clear the passenger side of the windshield properly, plus did not sound quite right to my mother-in-law. Due to health issues, I drove their vehicle back in February to Minnesota and during a rain storm, noticed the rubber part of the blade was not attached properly and slid it up. There was a permanent etching in the windshield from the missing blade. When returning the vehicle for service, I mentioned this to the service department thinking they would replace the windshield without question. Well, they "theorized" that a rock or tree sap must have caused the etching and want my in-laws to go through their insurance. They totally discarded my description of fixing the blade and seem to be taking advantage of an elderly couple. Unbelievable! I'll be taking this issue up with the higher ups, but this dealership is the worst I've ever dealt with! Very poor service and follow-up communication!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Haertzen

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (1092 Vehicles)

2016 Honda Odyssey

$36,805

2016 Honda Accord

$31,390

2016 Honda Odyssey

$36,805

2016 Honda Odyssey

$36,805

2016 Honda Odyssey

$38,805

2016 Honda Civic

$23,035

2016 Honda Odyssey

$36,825

2016 Honda Odyssey

$36,825