About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Chad Zastrow
Chad Zastrow, Service Consultant, Luther Brookdale Honda
not yet rated

Chad Zastrow

Service Consultant

Luther Brookdale Honda

6800 Brooklyn Blvd
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Contact Me
Write a Review

56 Reviews of Chad Zastrow

September 06, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Tough situation - Service team did the right thing"

- Chris

Giving a good review is easy when all that was done was an oil change with a free cookie and a car wash. But today was actually a tough situation, and it was here that Brookdale Honda service showed their true colors. The problem was regarding the failure of the EGR valve (3 year warranty) but, in this specific case, the failure was already known to be caused by an erroneous command from the Powertrain Control Module (5 year powertrain warranty), and I had purchased my Odyssey 4 years ago. So this was far from a clear-cut situation of how to proceed. Bryan and Chad were able to resolve the situation well by mid-day. They even went as far as contacting the American Honda corporate office to explain the situation and work out all the details to everyone's satisfaction. I was very pleased to hear they took this step instead of just making a quick judgment. It is important to me that I am able to trust a service provider *before* signing on the dotted line. And this was truly a situation to either build or erode that trust. After today, I will gladly return to Brookdale Honda for service beyond the basic oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Stumpf

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good but could have been great"

- pilotman

Scott was very good for a new salesman. I have bought three new pilots and one new civic in the last 12 years from Luther. I recommended Luther to my brother in law and he has purchased two new Pilots. I feel that I shouldn't have to go shopping with other dealers to get a good price from Luther. It sure would be nice to have a salesman say "Here's a good price for a loyal customer". Management should know this and have helped Scott with this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Stimple, Scott Ferguson

November 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Treated Like Royalty"

- MrsRasko

My husband and I always try to do our homework before we invest ourselves in anything financially. Our time together is important, and making decisions is always with each other's safety in mind. We count ourselves as odd ducks, and I believe that the patience that we show each other is not easy to balance in normal, fast-paced retail settings. I share all of this because Tanner and Matt took so much time to give us the information that we needed; answered the questions that came into our minds as our situation progressed; and sincerely wanted us to not only enjoy our time in the dealership - but to drive away with a car that we can be proud to own. The service that we received (from Tanner especially) was comfortable, caring, efficient, and beyond what we could've expected. Certainly beyond what either of us had hoped for. Sincerely, Mrs. Kenan Rasko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Brothen, Dan Johnson , Matt Snaza of Financing, and Elvis (from Rental)

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service--will return"

- Cmh

Brookdale honda is my go-to dealership for servicing my car. I purchased the car there also, and would definitely buy a car from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service visit "

- xxxxxxxxxxx

Came in for an oil change and tire rotation. The service specialist, Chad Zastrow met us right away with his usual pleasant greeting. The work was done as requested in a timely manner. All personnel were pleasant and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Treated like a valued customer."

- xnn2016

I usually take my car for regular maintenance here. I don't have time to do my own oil changes, rotate my own tires, basic things in which I know how to do but just don't have time to do! I drop my car off, pick it up later. I trust these guys, they're Honda. When I do have to sit in waiting area, I'm notified right away when my vehicle is ready. Their service staff I find professional and friendly. The environment in the wait area also makes you feel like a valued customer. Free sodas, free cookies, free snacks, watch TV with plenty of vacant spots to sit. That's all I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Johnson

July 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Very Best"

- Musicmanplus

My experience at Brookdale Honda is absolutely fantastic. The sales people are very kind.... the technicians do an excellent job.... Everyone is very fair and honest..... I would highly recommend this service to anybody !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Levit

July 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Routine Service"

- wgal

Just had routine maintenance.....oil change, tires rotated, etc. I would give the whole experience an A+ Everyone was friendly, waiting area comfortable, work done efficiently, price reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A/C diagnosis and repair"

- mntentman

My a/c was not consistently blowing cold air. Jon Fern checked me in and explained the process and cost. The work was done quickly and efficiently and at the cost quoted. Chad Zastrow called me and explained what they had done. He was pleasant and informative. I have four Honda vehicles serviced at Luther Brookdale and have always been impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fern

June 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- bobby123

Chad Zastrow has always been very professional and friendly. I have been servicing my Hondas here for many years. Love the service at Brookdale Honda!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (927 Vehicles)

2016 Honda Odyssey

$36,950

2016 Honda CR-V

$30,645

2016 Honda CR-V

$26,745

2016 Honda Odyssey

$36,950

2016 Honda CR-V

$26,745

2016 Honda CR-V

$26,745

2016 Honda Civic

$20,275

2016 Honda Odyssey

$36,950

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.