About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
45 Reviews of Chad Zastrow
Filter Reviews By:
Lisa09
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Received great service and very responsive when calling into the dealership. Completed my car faster then expected

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bruce
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Just a Pleasure"

We have been bringing our Honda's into Chad Z. for many years. As in the past, Chad was professional and very thorough. He always explains things well and is a pleasure to work with. It is because of service personnel like Chad, I keep coming back to Brookdale Honda. They have always done a great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lovesBears
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fantastic service"

Service was fantastic! Came in for repair of cracked piece of floor door frame. Estimated time frame was about 1 1/2 hrs but actually took only about 30 to 40 minutes. And cost was a little less than what estimated. Chad is always friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Thanks to all who worked with him that day!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LJW
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Laurel Hansen and Chad Zastrow are great to deal with!"

Whenever I walk into the service area Laurel has a smile and greets me with a professional attitude. I've been dealing with Chad since I bought my pilot in 2009 and he is a great tech advisor. This Honda dealer is the best one in the twin cities, I think so!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kwpears
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Intermittent starting problem"

Our 2008 Civic had an intermittent starting problem. Usually it started great, but sometimes the starter would not fully engage and it might take as many as 20 on-offs with the ignition key to get it going. We lived with this for a while, but finally took it in to Brookdale Honda (where we bought it new and usually have it serviced) to see if they could find the problem. Chad Zastrow and his crew realized the battery (which tested great for me, and initially for them) had a bad cell that - once in a while - caused power loss at ignition. They replaced the battery and the problem seems to be solved. I appreciated the great diagnostic work because these intermittent electrical issues are very hard to track down. These guys have been great to work with for the 15 years our family has been driving Hondas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gsbright
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Dealership"

I have been provided with exceptional service for over 20 years. It's a pleasure to experience this level of quality. Chad Zastrow is always there to assist taking care me and my cars. There is no one better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xxxxxxxxxxx
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service people"

As always the service rep was great and only did what he thought needed to be done. Chad Zastrow and Shane Stegeman were very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eugene56
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I was very pleased with my recent service at Brookdale Honda"

I was very pleased with my recent service at Brookdale Honda. The service was performed with high quality and on time. I would recommend the Brookdale Honda as your main resource for buying or servicing a car. Eugene

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sessig
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Parting was such sweet sorrow..."

Chris Neis made my experience replacing my 2005 CRV fun and informative! He was so knowledgable about the Civic and Accord that it made the decision much easier to make. His advise was invaluable. I would recommend his sales expertise to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gbarbur
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"First time I usewd the service dept."

I brought my 2005 Honda Civic Hybrid in for the famed "Airbag fix" and found the staff to be very professional. I was also overwhelmed by the Customer waiting area. It was clean and very inviting. It made my wait quite enjoyable. The repair was fast and timely. Great job Luther Brookdale Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.