About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Chad Zastrow
Chad Zastrow, Service Consultant, Luther Brookdale Honda
not yet rated

Chad Zastrow

Service Consultant

Luther Brookdale Honda

6800 Brooklyn Blvd
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Contact Me

59 Reviews of Chad Zastrow

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"21 years now"

- Lastcar

This was my 5th car from Luther in 20 years. 4 CRV's now a little smaller HRV. LOVE IT! Scott F saw me looking at one months ago, set up a rest drive quickly when I was ready, and was very knowledgeable about car options and details. All my cars serviced there over all the years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CRV Recent Purchase"

- ERSandy

We have purchased several Honda vehicles at Brookdale Honda and always have a good experience. This purchase of our 2017 CRV EXL was no exception. Scott answered all of our questions, discussed the new features of the 2017 CRV and was helpful in showing us how everything worked before we drove out of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Peterson, Scott Ferguson

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service dep charged me $48.00 but did not replace air filter"

- big liars

i brought my honda van to replace air filter, rusted bolts of air filetr box and flush transmission oil. when i got home , old bolts were still attached to the air filter box and old filter was still in the box. i called brookdale honda it took me 37 mnuts to talk with live person. service manger calls me back after 6 hours. what a great sevice. do not go their they are not honest people, i beleive they are unethical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 06, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Tough situation - Service team did the right thing"

- Chris

Giving a good review is easy when all that was done was an oil change with a free cookie and a car wash. But today was actually a tough situation, and it was here that Brookdale Honda service showed their true colors. The problem was regarding the failure of the EGR valve (3 year warranty) but, in this specific case, the failure was already known to be caused by an erroneous command from the Powertrain Control Module (5 year powertrain warranty), and I had purchased my Odyssey 4 years ago. So this was far from a clear-cut situation of how to proceed. Bryan and Chad were able to resolve the situation well by mid-day. They even went as far as contacting the American Honda corporate office to explain the situation and work out all the details to everyone's satisfaction. I was very pleased to hear they took this step instead of just making a quick judgment. It is important to me that I am able to trust a service provider *before* signing on the dotted line. And this was truly a situation to either build or erode that trust. After today, I will gladly return to Brookdale Honda for service beyond the basic oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Stumpf

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good but could have been great"

- pilotman

Scott was very good for a new salesman. I have bought three new pilots and one new civic in the last 12 years from Luther. I recommended Luther to my brother in law and he has purchased two new Pilots. I feel that I shouldn't have to go shopping with other dealers to get a good price from Luther. It sure would be nice to have a salesman say "Here's a good price for a loyal customer". Management should know this and have helped Scott with this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Stimple, Scott Ferguson

November 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Treated Like Royalty"

- MrsRasko

My husband and I always try to do our homework before we invest ourselves in anything financially. Our time together is important, and making decisions is always with each other's safety in mind. We count ourselves as odd ducks, and I believe that the patience that we show each other is not easy to balance in normal, fast-paced retail settings. I share all of this because Tanner and Matt took so much time to give us the information that we needed; answered the questions that came into our minds as our situation progressed; and sincerely wanted us to not only enjoy our time in the dealership - but to drive away with a car that we can be proud to own. The service that we received (from Tanner especially) was comfortable, caring, efficient, and beyond what we could've expected. Certainly beyond what either of us had hoped for. Sincerely, Mrs. Kenan Rasko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Brothen, Dan Johnson , Matt Snaza of Financing, and Elvis (from Rental)

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service--will return"

- Cmh

Brookdale honda is my go-to dealership for servicing my car. I purchased the car there also, and would definitely buy a car from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service visit "

- xxxxxxxxxxx

Came in for an oil change and tire rotation. The service specialist, Chad Zastrow met us right away with his usual pleasant greeting. The work was done as requested in a timely manner. All personnel were pleasant and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Treated like a valued customer."

- xnn2016

I usually take my car for regular maintenance here. I don't have time to do my own oil changes, rotate my own tires, basic things in which I know how to do but just don't have time to do! I drop my car off, pick it up later. I trust these guys, they're Honda. When I do have to sit in waiting area, I'm notified right away when my vehicle is ready. Their service staff I find professional and friendly. The environment in the wait area also makes you feel like a valued customer. Free sodas, free cookies, free snacks, watch TV with plenty of vacant spots to sit. That's all I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Johnson

July 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Very Best"

- Musicmanplus

My experience at Brookdale Honda is absolutely fantastic. The sales people are very kind.... the technicians do an excellent job.... Everyone is very fair and honest..... I would highly recommend this service to anybody !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Levit

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (839 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$33,740

2017 Honda Accord

$30,440

2017 Honda Accord

$29,655

2017 Honda Accord

$33,740

2017 Honda Fit

$21,100

2017 Honda Accord

$30,440

2017 Honda Civic

$23,135

2017 Honda Accord

$29,655