About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
52 Reviews of Chad Zastrow
Filter Reviews By:
Cmh
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service--will return"

Brookdale honda is my go-to dealership for servicing my car. I purchased the car there also, and would definitely buy a car from them again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xxxxxxxxxxx
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service visit "

Came in for an oil change and tire rotation. The service specialist, Chad Zastrow met us right away with his usual pleasant greeting. The work was done as requested in a timely manner. All personnel were pleasant and very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xnn2016
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Treated like a valued customer."

I usually take my car for regular maintenance here. I don't have time to do my own oil changes, rotate my own tires, basic things in which I know how to do but just don't have time to do! I drop my car off, pick it up later. I trust these guys, they're Honda. When I do have to sit in waiting area, I'm notified right away when my vehicle is ready. Their service staff I find professional and friendly. The environment in the wait area also makes you feel like a valued customer. Free sodas, free cookies, free snacks, watch TV with plenty of vacant spots to sit. That's all I need.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Musicmanplus
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Very Best"

My experience at Brookdale Honda is absolutely fantastic. The sales people are very kind.... the technicians do an excellent job.... Everyone is very fair and honest..... I would highly recommend this service to anybody !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wgal
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine Service"

Just had routine maintenance.....oil change, tires rotated, etc. I would give the whole experience an A+ Everyone was friendly, waiting area comfortable, work done efficiently, price reasonable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mntentman
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"A/C diagnosis and repair"

My a/c was not consistently blowing cold air. Jon Fern checked me in and explained the process and cost. The work was done quickly and efficiently and at the cost quoted. Chad Zastrow called me and explained what they had done. He was pleasant and informative. I have four Honda vehicles serviced at Luther Brookdale and have always been impressed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bobby123
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Chad Zastrow has always been very professional and friendly. I have been servicing my Hondas here for many years. Love the service at Brookdale Honda!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisa09
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Received great service and very responsive when calling into the dealership. Completed my car faster then expected

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bruce
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Just a Pleasure"

We have been bringing our Honda's into Chad Z. for many years. As in the past, Chad was professional and very thorough. He always explains things well and is a pleasure to work with. It is because of service personnel like Chad, I keep coming back to Brookdale Honda. They have always done a great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lovesBears
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fantastic service"

Service was fantastic! Came in for repair of cracked piece of floor door frame. Estimated time frame was about 1 1/2 hrs but actually took only about 30 to 40 minutes. And cost was a little less than what estimated. Chad is always friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Thanks to all who worked with him that day!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.