About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
30 Reviews of Chad Zastrow
Filter Reviews By:
kwpears
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very satisfied with brake job on my Civic"

I usually have my brakes done at Car-X, but the last front brake job they did on my Civic lasted only 25,000 miles so I took it to Brookdale Honda. Their price was competitive and they did not try to tell me that getting only 25,000 miles out of a brake job was "normal," which was the song and dance I got from Car-X. I've always had my oil changes done at Brookdale and most of the major service. I will be having more of the routine work done there now too, like brake jobs. Also, Chad Zastrow does a great job in the service department. He has been there for years and is one of the reasons I keep coming back..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ruet0025
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"A Great Experience"

Everything was great! Received great service from Chad upon arrival and the deluxe waiting room made passing the time during my appointment a breeze. Will definitely be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HondaOwner
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dependable Service"

We have been having our Hondas serviced at Luther Brookdale for many years and have alway had excellent service. When making appointments we always ask for Chad Zastrow because he is so friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. We never have had a bad experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jenarm0320
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service!"

Excellent customer service! I brought my Honda Odyssey in for a routine oil change and tire rotation. Chad kept me informed of when it was ready and it was done on time. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
janko77
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service with minor hiccups"

Brought in my Odyssey for some minor maintenance - oil change, trim repair. Easy to schedule an appointment online and dropped off the vehicle night before for a 745am appointment. Vehicle ended up only getting oil change and a basic rubber seal for the driver's door was not in stock and had to be ordered so I have to return to get that done. The vehicle wasn't available until after 12pm and for such minor repairs that seemed like quite a while. These are minor issues but overall service was excellent otherwise.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JW
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Regular maintenance"

I have bought five CRV's from Brookdale Honda and had all my maintenance done there. My service has always been great and I am treated with warmth and respect and I trust the work that is done. Chad is the service guy I have been calling and working with for years and he is wonderful and I trust what he tells me and the quality of work he assures.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cope0021
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change and More"

Took my 2011 Honda CRV in for an oil change. My first since purchasing the car in the summer. My great experience started with a frank discussion with the service writer discussing the merits of synthetic oil vs. the regular synthetic blend called out for Hondas. His take was, "why spend the extra money so long as you're diligent about getting your oil changed on time?" It was refreshing to not have a premium service pushed on me. My positive experience continued when Laurel called me over to show me my cabin air filter. She noted that it looked like I may have mice making a nest. I told her that to my knowledge we have never had mice and had not noticed any evidence of such. I asked her if it could possibly be from the previous owner. She checked the inspection and found no mention of the cabin air filter being checked. So she comped me both the cabin and the engine air filter. While she was at it, she also had them rotate my tires for me. These may seem like minor add-ons, but I have never had a service department go over and above for me before. It was very nice and refreshing. And appreciated. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
customer123
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent customer service"

As usual, the customer service was outstanding. That included getting us on the schedule promptly, providing a loaner, and getting done on time. It's quite seamless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wiki0601
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fantastic"

Every time I bring my car in, the service is fabulous! Everyone is very knowledgeable and tries to give the customers the best service possible!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tlogelin
11/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I am always impressed with the service team at Brookdale Honda, I bring both my Hondas there for dependable and friendly service. the last employee I worked with was Tyler but I am confident working with anyone on the service team. Big thanks to all the service team, I believe I have had the opportunity to work with everyone. I bought both my Hondas from Mike Levit and enjoy talking to him when I'm in for my regular maintenance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 30 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.