Chris Baxendale
Chris Baxendale at Phillips Chevrolet
Refer Me

Chris Baxendale

Non-Commission Sales Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
5.0
575 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

575 Reviews

Write a Review

575 Reviews of Chris Baxendale

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cant say enough about Cris & his knowledge and approachability. He was very efficient professional & was so helpful when I misplaced the important paperwork. Grateful for everything!!! More

by klkent3181
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Glad he was able to help when important paperwork was misplaced. The entire Team appreciates your business - happy motoring!

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm a no xxxxxxxx kind of guy and that's what I got. I would recommend Chris and Phillips to everyone. Keep up the good work. More

by fjj610
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Calderon

Apr 15, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both sales person Cris & other staff (trade in, finance & accessories) staff were friendly, efficient, honest & fair during the entire process. excellent!!! More

by klkent3181
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Sustaita

Apr 15, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Excellent" is such a nice compliment!! We appreciate your business - happy motoring!!

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've worked with Chris for some years now. He does a great job on checking in on my purchases and always has friendly greeting for special occasions. Feels good to know that someone didn't se More

by G.Rogers
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Going "above and beyond" for our customers is our goal. We appreciate your business as well as your kind words!! Look forward to your business in the future :) Happy motoring to you and your wife!

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband & I have been coming here for years. Chis was very patient with us & explained everything. More

by Debbie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barth Eastman

Apr 10, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your continued business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring to both of you!

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly explain everything about the vehicle service made buying a vehicle very easy Great service More

by mikepmcglynn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Great service" is what we strive for! Your business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring!

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the seventh car I’ve purchased from Phillips in the last 10 years and I’m never disappointed. The service is always exceptional and the cars are top quality. There is no pressure to buy something y More

by JCook
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty McKenna, Barth Eastman

Apr 08, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! WOW - 7th vehicle! We appreciate your continued business - happy motoring!

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an unpleasant experience with the hoops we had to jump through. Lots of unnecessary time wasted with people we didn’t want or need to talk with other than the salesman. Way too much information we ha More

by Kathy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Calderon

Apr 08, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

We apologize for your experience not going as it should. Our General Sales Manager, Brian McMahon, tried returning your call but was unsuccessful. Please contact him at your earliest convenience. Brian can be reached at 815-469-2323 x353 or brian@phillipschevrolet.com. Your business is very much appreciated.

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was extremely helpful and kind. He knew exactly what we were looking for. Everybody there made the process go smoothly and it was a plesant experience. More

by joe osullivan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barth Eastman

Apr 03, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will gladly pass that on. We appreciate your business - happy motoring!

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating, quick to respond, excellent customer service! Chris was great, thanks again! Will return. More

by Djmorales18
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Walski, Eli Calderon

Mar 27, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it n the future as well - happy motoring!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,155
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $28,222
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $52,061
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $80,711
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,297
2024 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,277
2021 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive