About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Baxendale.
Chris Baxendale
Chris Baxendale, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Chris Baxendale

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Contact Me

23 Reviews of Chris Baxendale

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience review "

- uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Chris, the sales person was fair and accomodating, Jackie, the finance person was quick and thorough . I do not remember the internet sales person. He was a young black man, very accommodating and very helpful. He came after me a few times asking if he could do anymore for me after he set up the entire transaction. very nice man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Bell

Sep 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Chris, Jackie and the entire Phillips Team appreciate your business as well as your kind words :)

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a car"

- Waterman

This is my first purchase at Phillips Chevrolet, I have purchased many cars but this dealership was the best. Chris made the purchase fast and easy. We got the car we wanted and the price. I would recommend this dealership and Chris to all my family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals :) Happy motoring!!!

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Kevin M.

Great place to buy a car. Best experience. Salesman was wonderful. Willing to work with you on your trade. We will definitely be back to buy our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "best experience" compliment on to the Team. Your business is very much appreciated.

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I've always have had a excellent experience with the dealers"

- marthagarcia

I have been buying my cars from your dealer since 1992 and have liked the service I have gone to other places and don"t get the service like the one that you show.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic

Aug 04, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business for 25 YEARS :) :) Your kind words are very much appreciated as well. Happy motoring!

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris & Jarrell are INCREDIBLE "

- MercedesT.

After filing chapter 7 & surrendering my car in the process I was nervous of being able to obtain a new car. Jarrell worked with me for four months reassuring me that all the help would be provided once I received my discharge. Once I arrived, Chris met with me and introduced me to Jarrell whom was very pleasant. Both guys were incredible in making sure my needs where met. I worked with Chris one on one and he has been my best experience ever with dealing with cars since I'm not too familiar with them. I can proudly say I was able to get 2017 Chevy trax brand new all thanks to Phillips Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrell Greer

Jul 19, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Congratulations on your brand new 2017 Chevy Trax!!! I will pass your kind words as well as your appreciation on to Jarrell and Chris! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service from Chris :-)"

- Mare1214

I came in to look at two vehicles. Chris greeted me with a "Hello", a smile and a handshake. I told him what I was interested in and without hesitation he took care of me. My husband had a very long day and Jackie made the financial paperwork quick and easy. Chris and Jackie were a pleasure to work with. They go above and beyond at Phillips Chevrolet. We are now proud owners of a Jeep Wrangler and Mini Cooper!! We will definitely be coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Bell

Jun 28, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle and look forward to your business in the future. Happy motoring!

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience!"

- Donna&Chet

Walter and Chris were so easy to work with! They went out of their way to make the car buying process pleasant. We told them what we were looking for and they found us the perfect truck. They even had the truck brought in from another dealer. It really was a pleasant experience, and that's saying a lot because I hate car shopping! Lol. Jackie made the finance process a breeze as well! Extremely friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields, Jackie Bell

Jun 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We are glad you no longer hate car shopping :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy. Glad I made the drive to the dealership"

- mt0501

When we pulled into the parking lot, Chris was standing outside waiting for us to walk up. He greeted us and asked if we were here to meet somebody. I had spoke with Luis and told him I would be coming to look at a particular Chevy Traverse. Chris was looking for that one and also wanted to show us one that was a better package. I was a little unsure at first because that one was more than I was wanting to spend. We test drove the first one and it drove very nice and I was pleased with it. The other Traverse that Chris wanted to show me was a Blue one which I liked the color way more. We went back inside and he showed me some numbers. We got to a number that we all agreed upon and made a deal. Chris was knowledgeable about the Traverse and was patient with us. I was also pleased to see all of the traffic that was happening while I was still there. It is nice to know your buying a vehicle from a place that many others are as well. I was just like to say even if you don't know what you want give this dealership a chance. I would recommend them to anyone I know. I live an hour away and will be returning in the far future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. I will pass your kind words on to Chris. We appreciate you driving an hour each way to purchase from Phillips Chevrolet. Happy motoring!!

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- watson1103

Knowing that car shopping can be a full day event, I still had to bring my 2yr old and 3 week old to endure the task of buying a minivan. I was dreading this to say the least. But it turned out being a great experience. Yes, it still was a long day, but the people made it so smooth and comfortable. Chris Baxendle (salesman), Ryan Swindle (finance manager), Emir Cordic (finance manager) and Eric Varaneckas (used car manager) were incredible. All of them are extremely knowledgeable in their field of expertise, very personable, and well-organized. They also are great with kids, which made the day that much better. We ended up buying the minivan we came to see and I feel so confident with the purchase we made because of the people that we worked with. I will always recommend Phillips Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy a new/used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! So glad that you dreading vehicle shopping was turned around to a "great experience" :) I will pass your kind words on to Chris, Emir, Ryan and Eric. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring :)

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent camaraderie with clients"

- prezcarbuyer

Chris Baxendale made the purchase process efficient. Besides being very personable and easy to talk to, he had excellent product knowledge, integrity and honesty. Keep up the good work Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring :)

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (1026 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$36,899

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,726

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,239

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,804

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,127

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,733

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,804

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,969