About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Chris Baxendale
Chris Baxendale, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Chris Baxendale

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Chris Baxendale

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience!"

- Donna&Chet

Walter and Chris were so easy to work with! They went out of their way to make the car buying process pleasant. We told them what we were looking for and they found us the perfect truck. They even had the truck brought in from another dealer. It really was a pleasant experience, and that's saying a lot because I hate car shopping! Lol. Jackie made the finance process a breeze as well! Extremely friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields, Jackie Bell

Jun 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We are glad you no longer hate car shopping :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy. Glad I made the drive to the dealership"

- mt0501

When we pulled into the parking lot, Chris was standing outside waiting for us to walk up. He greeted us and asked if we were here to meet somebody. I had spoke with Luis and told him I would be coming to look at a particular Chevy Traverse. Chris was looking for that one and also wanted to show us one that was a better package. I was a little unsure at first because that one was more than I was wanting to spend. We test drove the first one and it drove very nice and I was pleased with it. The other Traverse that Chris wanted to show me was a Blue one which I liked the color way more. We went back inside and he showed me some numbers. We got to a number that we all agreed upon and made a deal. Chris was knowledgeable about the Traverse and was patient with us. I was also pleased to see all of the traffic that was happening while I was still there. It is nice to know your buying a vehicle from a place that many others are as well. I was just like to say even if you don't know what you want give this dealership a chance. I would recommend them to anyone I know. I live an hour away and will be returning in the far future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. I will pass your kind words on to Chris. We appreciate you driving an hour each way to purchase from Phillips Chevrolet. Happy motoring!!

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- watson1103

Knowing that car shopping can be a full day event, I still had to bring my 2yr old and 3 week old to endure the task of buying a minivan. I was dreading this to say the least. But it turned out being a great experience. Yes, it still was a long day, but the people made it so smooth and comfortable. Chris Baxendle (salesman), Ryan Swindle (finance manager), Emir Cordic (finance manager) and Eric Varaneckas (used car manager) were incredible. All of them are extremely knowledgeable in their field of expertise, very personable, and well-organized. They also are great with kids, which made the day that much better. We ended up buying the minivan we came to see and I feel so confident with the purchase we made because of the people that we worked with. I will always recommend Phillips Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy a new/used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! So glad that you dreading vehicle shopping was turned around to a "great experience" :) I will pass your kind words on to Chris, Emir, Ryan and Eric. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring :)

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent camaraderie with clients"

- prezcarbuyer

Chris Baxendale made the purchase process efficient. Besides being very personable and easy to talk to, he had excellent product knowledge, integrity and honesty. Keep up the good work Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring :)

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free"

- Kaykay

I knew what I wanted and didn't want and cris supported and didn't pressure me to do anything differently. He was very knowledgeable and offered options but didn't pressure me. Both Chris and emir were friendly patient and knowledgeable and made the whole experience positive. Nice job and much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic

Apr 17, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words as well as your business!! I will pass them on to the Phillips Team :) Happy motoring!!

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- dennis

The staff and salesman were very helpful in my buying needs would recommend to anyone looking for a car picking out car salesman was patient and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Brendan Berry

Mar 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and your referrals!! I will pass your kind words on to our Phillips Team! Happy motoring!

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!!!!"

- Marvo25

This was the absolute best car purchase experience I've ever been a part of! Chris Baxendale is a great sales consultant and I'd recommend him to help anyone I know! I came into the Frankfort dealership in hopes to purchase a 14-16 Chevy Impala LTZ and their location didnt have any. Chris actually found me one for the price I was looking for and in perfect condition at the Lansing location and went to pick it up. He also had lunch with my father and I, you just don't find this kind of customer service everywhere! About two hours later I was the owner of the vehicle I came for, and even walked away with a twenty dollar gas card.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your comments. I will pass your rating of "best car purchase experience" on to Chris. We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle. I will pass your appreciation of having lunch with you and your Dad...on to Chris. Happy motoring in your Impala!!

January 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Kenneth Foreman

From start to finish the experience was perfect. Chris Baxendale, was completely professional, knowledgeable and was able to get us in the exact car we requested. Which was a Blue Vevlet Metallic 2017 Impala. We will definitely recommed friends and family directly to Chris Baxendale. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your Blue Velvet Metallic 2017 Impala :) I will pass your kind words on to Chris. Happy motoring!!!

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick and excellent experience"

- Sonic

Had a new car quickly and painlessly even though they were busy. Second car I've bought from here and would come back for a third when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Samaniego

Jan 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Philips Chevrolet. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring :)

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Dennis R.

I live 50 miles away but I patronize this dealership because they have a huge inventory, they're fair, and they stand by their word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Richard Samaniego

Jan 04, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you driving 50 miles each way to purchase from Phillips Chevrolet!!! Your kind words are appreciate as well. I will pass them on :) Happy motoring!!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (1258 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$83,599

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$36,899

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$31,512

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$34,599

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$33,954

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,962

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,448

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,448