Fabian Sustaita
Fabian Sustaita at Phillips Chevrolet
Refer Me

Fabian Sustaita

Assistant Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
5.0
67 Reviews

Industry Experience

1 yr

5.0

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Fabian Sustaita

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience at the Frankfort location of this dealership. I found the car online, went in and talked with Lisa Phillips who ultimately had the car shipped up from Bradley and found me bet More

by Darvij1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Gonzalez-Phillips

Apr 15, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Excellent experience" is such a nice compliment!! We appreciate your business! I will pass your kind words on to Lisa - happy motoring!

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both sales person Cris & other staff (trade in, finance & accessories) staff were friendly, efficient, honest & fair during the entire process. excellent!!! More

by klkent3181
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale

Apr 15, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Excellent" is such a nice compliment!! We appreciate your business - happy motoring!!

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came and bought a car from Kal. He was great went above and beyond. Would buy cars from him again More

by Cheribaby7432
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Going "above and beyond" for our customers is our goal! Your business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring!

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've worked with Chris for some years now. He does a great job on checking in on my purchases and always has friendly greeting for special occasions. Feels good to know that someone didn't se More

by G.Rogers
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Going "above and beyond" for our customers is our goal. We appreciate your business as well as your kind words!! Look forward to your business in the future :) Happy motoring to you and your wife!

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jarrell has been more than helpful with assisting me in finding a vehicle best for me. He was very accommodating and answered all my questions that I had. If I plan on ever buying a vehicle in the future I More

by tbills86
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We would definitely recommend Jim and the rest of the Phillips team for anyone's car buying experience. Jim provided us with A+ service! More

by kurtw
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rio, Richard Samaniego

Apr 08, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Thank you for your business, kind words and A+ rating! Happy motoring!

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought a car from Jeremy Barron. He was fantastic to work with. Would definitely come back to him in the future. More

by ehman23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We're happy to hear it was fantastic. Happy motoring!!!

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jarrell was extremely helpful and kind through the whole process. He was able to instantly get us within the price range and made sure we were comfortable through the visit. More

by ryanshizz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business! I will pass your kind words on to Jarrell! Happy motoring!

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe is friendly, knowledgeable, great to work with. Thank you for making the deal work! More

by Deirdre.q
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque

Apr 01, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips! Happy motoring!

March 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle I have purchased over time, both experiences were very pleasant experiences,I will definitely come back again when it is time to purchase again, it’s nice to know that I have a More

by Herk621
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Gonzalez-Phillips , Karla Perry

Mar 25, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your continued business is very much appreciated and we look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,155
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $28,222
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $52,061
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $80,711
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,297
2024 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,277
2021 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive